Kim Kardashian clears all the rumours about her upcoming wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Kim Kardashian clears all the rumours about her upcoming wedding

Continue to see more tweets...

104 comments:

OK moving on I love u may Osama ur secret admirer

Noted

Who cares? Is your 3rd wedding going to bring back our girls? Irrelivant bitch

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

Nice 1 kim

Ok....

The ever farcical brouhaha!! Very well, noted!

Who really wants to know. We have alot going on here in Nigeria. we are trying to solve some mystery

Hehe u go old! E better make mtn dash me 2mb ever week than make I marry u.

Peejay said...

Ok Kim, we hear you loud and clear.

Who Cares??

Benson H said...

Linda, just so you know. That closeup mouse pointer is more of a turn off, its distracting.

Copy. Simple

y is everybody intersted in this couple?

WHO CARES! ALL I WANT TO HEAR IS THAT OUR GIRLS ARE BACK!

Nice punch lines kim k #bright bravo#

i love this guy for his love for kim

Nawa o, una wan by force marry kanye west wit kim k? Hehehe... Ndi mmadu sef...

Okay seen!

Issorai

Ok! Buh I actuaLly don't care

CHALIN said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy nude of Maheeda....hit my name to see

Better, Make every busy body rest...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Look Ghanaian Actor, John Dumelo: ‘Meet The Only Lady Allowed To Look Through My Phone’

Nothing concern us with ur mumu weeding plan. Wat matter now is our chibok Girls, we need them back alive. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

DOBY DOBY said...

Love d way she replied. . #no insults.. jus tryin to clear herself. . Kudos my kim

That's its... Kim isokwu anyu ogbu? Buhahahah

She just addressed the issue like she's nigerian

Kk!! 1.gud 4 her 2.we re waitin 2 c d pix nd 3.congrats 2 dem...hehehehehe...

FUNMINISTA said...

So kim can write english like dis

Good to know.

Correct girl

Kool

Yeah u jst read y'all dnt blive nonsense

Supuu....lmfao

Ebabes said...

Like really...who cares about all if this anyway..mschewww.

Soul said...

This is the first sensible reply I've read from Kim! So, she suddenly wants to keep the video of her wedding to herself. What's the cause of her sudden love fro privacy?! I'm sure Kris Jenner woulda had a fit when they told her. Lmao

How does that affect our #bringbackour girls??...plus linda why your blog background come ugly like this? the colour dey pain person for eye

This kim K can do no wrong in my eyes.

Hehe sooo Kim, u n Kanye finally reconsidered because jayz n bey decided they won't come because they didn't want to appear in your reality show...nawa o! Bow down

and no busybody should ask me how I know, Kanye said it some months back that if E decides to sponsor the weddin he is cool with it . surprise it's a different story now after rumours of Jay n bey not attending.Illuminati is sick! For all I care y'al are over hyped
*please bring back our gurlssss*

All of u dat is insultin Kim mind u she wasn't talkin to u Nigerians she was talking to Americans is linda dat brught d news to u guyz morova she's nt d person to bring bak chibok garls bleam it on ur poor nd clueless govt...go Kim linda post my comment ooooo

As in eeh @ doby, if na tiwa now she go begin rant looking 4 who to exchange words wit. Lokito!

Na she make u a nigerian? Lmao!

This lady don dey get sense.... Thank God for her life....

Olanleye even their grassing weeding plans....lwkmd...

Let me see the excuse beyonce and jay z will nw give for not wanting to attend the wedding.....

Mumu...did she say the tweets are for only Nigerians to read? Hater Oshi

So kim since ure trying to keep things private, is it not that you will just let the public be distracted by these rumours while you do ur thing and reveal in due time... just saying

Still wish u all d best my swt Kim. Love dis power couple die. La viv

jane said...

Kim marry na! Na today? U have done it twice. You can do it again. Jane.

Now I believe  PC lool

Ok, we haff hear, in other news, abeg where did that dry ass prince charming come out from, abeg run back to your rock u hear, don't come and be boring us with ur nonsense english. Fake boy!

We haff hear inugo

So I get that since most of the invited guest don't want to be filmed they have decided the wedding won't make the cut for 'KUK'. Sucks to be the Kardashian right now.

Kim should rest Biko. Attention seeker

Lmfao!! Even in your wildest and most vivid dreams, you can't even see her not to talk of marrying her. Dey there dey jonz! **Kween**

OKAY

Ok!

Salt

There's more ish going on in the world than your lives please park well for a minute

attention seeker oshi.....

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I love her response.

I wonder how hating on her and saying vile shit can add a dime to the bank accounts of all you haters. Shine on Kim! Hehehehehe **Kween**

Oh shatap! After she broke up with kris, she said if she ever got married again, she would have a small wedding without the cameras (the show) and she even said "kanye doesn't want him n nori on the show" they only appear on very rare cases of family function or holiday. Stop being ignorant! Beyonce ko! Jay z ni! Rabbishh!!!

Aston villa pls beat Man city! I need to win the league.

Chai...Dzeko biko

Dis naughty prince charming is back on dis blog

That's it's

We don hear u Kim.

nella said...

I'm sure she didn't remember there's a country called Nigeria when she made those statements..So in ur little mind, the world should standstill because Nigeria is in distress?

Check dis i wonder what this stuff is made oflol cant get it right

Follow her on instagram @maeblaq200 and see what i'm talking about love you sexy

Miserable Midget

Her use of punctuation marks is so poor... And besides, do I look like I care weda u ar married or not?

lol I see u live and eat with them...Mr Kanye n Kim West.
let's worry abt finding d girls n not who is bin ignorant abt Kim n Kanye. cos these pple rilly don't care who d fuck we are.They can't save you phool!

My darl' PC is bak to take bak his glory.. U guys hve to admit PC was d most talkd abt Liber b4 he disappeared into thin air, nw likes of darl' bonario and very annoyin onyx godwin took ova, + alloy chikezie tryin so hard to βε̲̣̣̣̥ noticed...hehehhe.. Welcum bak hon,missed u like crazy...+ ur vocabs.. I can nw return to consultin my dictionary weneva u comment.......#dorovianney#dorobringbakourgirls#doroluvUpc#dorolindapostmycomment#

Kim nice of u no insult I give it to u

hmmm!! look at this one from this mag http://adf.ly/m4mup

Apinex said...

Heard! Welcome back Prince Charming

Xstacee said...

Owk...... we haff hear

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

Nt every body. Get dat.

Nice one kim...having a baby has really changed kim

Normally I can't stand Kim Kardashian but that picture of her,North and Kanye is completely adorable

Doby doby, na wa to u o, why on earth wul she wanna come with d insults? She is a reasoable woman not lk some guys like doby

U fumminista abi na wetin u call urself, when yoruba start to go sch? Or abi when yoruba start like u start to clean up, dirty tins, u carry urself compare with Kim, chai! Thr is God

My anonymous wen want our girls bk, if u are really concern, y u no enter road go chibk na go bring dem 4us, dat way u can bcom famous n popular lk kim, or let me make it easier for u, why yu no go on just 20 days dry fasting naa, so dat rema can happn, an it wil b to ur glorry na, shhhhhhhhhhh

U madam xtacee, Xtacee my ass, wetin carry ur make up come linda blog? U no knw whr ur mates dem dey do advert?, broke ass bitch! Bla bla bla bla, all u talk is shittttttttt

Hi hi

Lindodo u dey do partial ooo,u no show us wetin ur boo*tiwa* did to a fan last week . opening her black ugly ass to a fan.Decency is allowed evn on stage abeg.

bouqui said...

next please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kenyan Gal said...

poor kanye....hes slowly turning into a kadashian

See this one... She's short but she's not miserable. I'm sure the price of one pair of her panties can feed you for the next 15years. Hater oshi!! **Kween**

My anonymous wen want our girls bk, if u are really concern, y u no enter road go chibk na go bring dem 4us, dat way u can bcom famous n popular lk kim, or let me make it easier for u, why yu no go on just 20 days dry fasting naa, so dat rema can happn, an it wil b to ur glorry na, shhhhhhhhhhh

In ur stupid minds tweeter is for d whole world to see and Lindas Blogger is for d world to see too. If Linda had not put it on display, I don't think I'll really care about d stupid rant. Na she be d only person wedding? Or about to wed? So all u oyibo wannabes go f**k urselves or die trying.

Epic!!! said...

hmmmn quite impressive, coming from her.

#Via Smile 4G network

Discoinferno said...

Kanye's class is rubbing off on her, way to go Kim!

Nothing concern una......BUT UNA DEY COMMENT.
Kim good u state d facts & set d records straight 4 those who care. Peolpe wld alwz talk. Besides she wasn't referring 2 u Nigerians*****
She isn't d first 2 get married thrice/she wldn't be d last. She ain't perfect neither are u guys.
FREE KIM.....

Nothing concern una......BUT UNA DEY COMMENT.
Kim good u state d facts & set d records straight 4 those who care. Peolpe wld alwz talk. Besides she wasn't referring 2 u Nigerians*****
She isn't d first 2 get married thrice/she wldn't be d last. She ain't perfect neither are u guys.
FREE KIM.....

Kim i am a fan but i don't care about your wedding because i know it won't last!

In ur stupid minds tweeter is for d whole world to see and Lindas Blogger is for d world to see too. If Linda had not put it on display, I don't think I'll really care about d stupid rant. Na she be d only person wedding? Or about to wed? So all u oyibo wannabes go f**k urselves or die trying.

Linda what is this nansense mouse you have that is nausating abeg remove it quick it is a distraction and it is irritating cos you cant click on the story

thank you

Did anyone force you to read the post or Even reply?

Finally they're not filming so celebrities can attend. Kimye sha... #Smh #Ontothenext

Who's the everybody?

ZeeZee said...

she's tired of people spreading rumors eya.... LOL so they aren't filming, these attention whores ... I'm sure they are doing it so Jay Z and Beyonce can be at there