KIA Motors endorses Basketmouth with brand new 2014 KIA Quoris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

KIA Motors endorses Basketmouth with brand new 2014 KIA Quoris

KIA Motors sponsors Basketmouth's show (Basketmouth Uncensored: Dysfunctional Mind) and endorses him as ambassador for their 2014 flagship car, KIA Quoris. He is now a proud owner of the brand new luxury car which was delivered to his office today May 9th (pictured above).

The upcoming stand-up comedy concert that is billed for Sunday, June 29, 2014 will feature special appearances by some of Nigeria's leading comedy and music stars. And I hear a lucky person attending the show will drive home with a brand new KIA car on that day. Continue to see more pics.

68 comments:

Whao! Dats very gud. Congrats Basketmouth

Congrat

Damn! That's one sexy ride oh

Congrats!!!!!

Lovely car. Reaping the fruits of your talent. Nice!

Wow

congratulations !

We done hear next

Carry Go Ose!!!!!!!!

mummy Ada said...

Even if you give me the 2020 model 'mba anaghim agba' I hate the company, is too local.

D motor fine shai? Na money be d tin? Abeg who go pay my ticket fee biko

them no dey open the car?

the rich are seriously getting richer

Upwardly mobile tinz
Congrats to him,he sure deserves it

It just keeps getting better for Nigeria's entertainers. Congrats Onu nkata!

Nice 1

Nice 1

Dis guy is nt lucky he's blessed...from unendin glo ambassadorship nw dis

good one baskethmouth

So sharp on point..nice ship

DOBY DOBY said...

Seriously those in entertainment industry ar lucky tho its nt easy. Nice flashy nd classy car.. . Congrats basket mouth. More endorsement. .

Urbane Hanger said...

Basketmouth is moving the ministry to the permanent site :)

BASIC BLAZER FOR MEN.

So sharp on point..Nice ship

So sharp on point..nice ship

kai, money dey where e dey sha,,,,,d rich r rolling on

Congrats BM

Really nice car

Good for him.

Linda give us pictures from Brymo buffday today joorr ur nt updating us well.

@Aniejayz said...

He is always a lucky dude. Linda u don't want endorsement? I wanna see u been endorsed, anoda tin dat u don't like coming out so doz companies may not know u. Can't wait 2 see ur advert 4 ano endorsement say Amen 2 dat

w@rlord said...

congrats to big bros basket mouth. i tag dis blessing in a DORO style. Doroblessing

Abbie said...

Ok, he's been flaunting d news on facebook. Had 2 come read it here myself. 9ce 1 though... Enjoy.

~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~

Tovia babe said...

I'm happy for him

comedian owas said...

Pls i need a bank account details were I can drop my little seed 2 support basketmouth# He is 1 I look up 2 in dis comedy industry#

Acknowledged.......... Linda plz update d latest gist abut d missing gals biko..........

Nyce one,basket mouth u a star happy for u

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

Congratulations to basketmouth all d way.d bad guy is on top of his game.

VICKY DARL said...

This is something else...I luv this car

I need to discover my comedy talent by fire by force.

When u're stupid and u're not been paid den u must be stupid-basketmouth.. When I hear him say dat I laugh...

Dis is a whip! Big ups man. Dr chris

Uloma said...

Basketmouth Congrats oooo,I celebrate with u! may good tins come my way too ooooo! Amen!

Furli said...

QUORIS...HOW I LOVE THEE...well deserved Basketmouth, God keep blessing you boss...Lovely Machine...

The Rich are getting Richer...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I tap into dis blessing... Linda where is Ur offering box

Congratulations to u bro he no easy

it keeps getting better. nice one basky

GKE said...

The rich getting richer. Life sha. Kia shud giv cars to like other ppl who are not like rich or famous; for a good reason like a student with great engineering skills and we shuld see it like dis. M not hating but am sure m right

GKE said...

Ur right mehn

Kai dis kia Ouoris is my dream car, I saw it last year @ kia shop.pls someone should tell me wat to do to make dis money asap

God please i must discover my talent for something good in this country.this people keeps soaring higher.I tap into your blessing basketmouth.

Hoops dis is a blessin open door I tap it ooo GOD of favour remember me. Congrate

Congratulations!!! Basket mouth is unstoppable

Akudimma*

Things like would make more meanings to ordinary like Nigerians like me. Still waiting for turn sha, but not forgetting to say congratulations to B. mouth.

Congratulation basketmouth.

Local like ur English

Which 1 u get self 2 local my foot

U don't say...that's very good.

congrats mouth. if u dash me one of ur rides i go happy wella.

OLA LIB

Work hard and earn your fucking place in life and the world will reward you. Don't rely on pity.

LEEZ said...

My fav comedian! Congrats Basket mouth!

solomakinovich said...

The KIA too get basket mouth o!
Abi its my eyes?

Good Did, Love D Company.

I love D Company

I dnt thnk u even worth a price of a kIA 1999 model.

Its a wantom of a car