Human parts dealer issues price list, says skull sells for N20,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Human parts dealer issues price list, says skull sells for N20,000

A 54year old grandmother Sukuratu Salami was yesterday May 5th paraded by the Lagos state police command alongside her accomplices, for her involvement in ritual killings and human parts sales. 

In her confessional statement, Madam Sukuratu said she  sold human heads for N20,000 to willing buyers and that greed made her go into the business.
"A herbalist approached me last year and demanded for human parts. When he told me how much they buy the parts, I was tempted. I approached one Tantoloun, who works in a grave yard. He sold a skull for N10,000 and I sold it in return for N20,000. Greed made me to continue until I was arrested. I buy pieces of bones for N2,000, liver and intestines for N1,000 each and resell for N5,000 or more depending on the buyer’s bargaining power. I am not a killer. I have never killed anyone. I only request for decomposed human parts. I needed the money to feed my 3 children aged 30, 27 and 23. Those who patronize me are herbalists and trado-medical practitioners. The parts are used to prepare concoction for sick children. So far, I have only sold 10 human skulls.” she said.

Paraded with her was a cemetery worker, Rasheed Tantoloun  and two others who were arrested by men of the Lagos state Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, in Joju area of Sango Ota, in possession of  human head, intestines, bones, kidney and other human parts.

Rasheed in his statement said whenever his boss told him to dig up old gaves to make way for new burials, he would exhume this bodies and then sell them with the help of one Ibrahim whom he hired

"Anytime old corpses are exhumed, we usually collect the parts and sell to ready buyers who are usually agbo sellers (herbs dealers). My salary is N5,000 a month but since I started doing the business, I made three times more than the amount. We also dug corpses buried without caskets" he said

His accomplice, Ibrahim Waheed who says he is an Arabic teacher said he was paid N3,000 for exhuming dead bodies. In his statement, he said “we usually tamper with dead bodies buried without caskets and those whose relatives never showed up after burial. My job is to exhume and dismember the bodies and at the end of which I would be paid N3,000".

According to the state Police Commissioner, Umar Tanko, luck however ran out on them when men of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS got wind of their illicit business and decided to pose as prospective buyers

"Detectives led by the SARS commander, Abba Kyari, posed as buyers and bought a human head from Salami at N120,000. After arresting the suspects, Salami’s house was searched during which a human head, liver, intestines and other parts were found. We picked interest in this case because of the disappearances of people. With their arrest, we hope that we’ll get to the root of these disappearances. We discovered that most of these bodies are fresh. It is criminal to deal in human parts. A few weeks back, Soka Forest was discovered in Ibadan. As you can see, this crime happens all over" he said.

143 comments:

No hiding place for the wicked. God will keep exposing them.

CoolDiva speaks!

If its true dat u only sell decomposed human parts, den u wuldnt b talkin abt liver and intestines. Talkin abt dem only shows dat u deal wit fresh human parts too. U ar notin but a murderer, no mata frm wich angle u see it

There is God truly o! Haba. D heart of man is desperately evil biko. Wat sort of story is dis. Would have to be checking on myy brothers gave often ooo

Ewwww! So disgusting,the lenght people are ready to go coz of money.
#BringBackOurGirls

May God have mercy on their soul..

DOBY DOBY said...

Summary. It is causd by bad economy. . Hw wil sm1 survive wiv 5k per mnth.. bt dnt tink is gud to sell dead human parts.. tins pple do for money

Nawaoh! No one is safe even d one ones in their grave??????? Wat are pple turning into dis days?

Wow. Why aren't they living like Dangote if human sacrifices is the answer to their misery? The reward must be low because they don't look like life has been too kind to them.

Nothing is new is this country..Am not surprise..Naija I hail ooooo...........@blissful_jaye

Ella said...

Wow Such fuckery

Na wao pple get mind o...After dem go dey point hands @ Igbo pple. Oya see ur family wen de represent u.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Only God would save us ooo.
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

I see dis on news yesterday evening and I fear for our country what's dis country turning into

sarah isaac said...

God oo..

Lord av mercy

"Exhumed old grave" wonders shall never end...heart of men! Evil is becoming recharge card #EveryWhereYouGo#
Jennipukka

People like this should be killed when caught. There's no need to keep them alive. We don't need creatures like them walking amidst sane citizens. Kill the bastards! Erm. Linda, post my comment o :D **kween**

What is happeninh in this country,everyday it's bad news,God help us

Mercy (www.lagosconvo.com) said...

Evil people everywhere you go. #BringBackOurGirls
#BringBackOurGirls

OMG, I can't belief this 20k? So cow head is even cost more than human head. Criminal faces, they must all be punish. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Naija babe said...

Rotten old woman. You are struggling to feed children between the ages of 23 and 30. Are dey imbeciles? Even if dey are not learned, cant dey do menial jobs or be an apprentice somewhere? Now you and your fake alfa and others will rot in jail. In your next life, you will tell greed and wickedness to leave you alone. Awon apanilekun jaiye oshi.

Wonders shall neva end .....imagine d woman said she uses d money to feed her "children " who r 30,27 & 23 of age.

Dis woman is a damn lier....dey kidnap n kill human beings....now she is sayin she just go n buy human parts.....evil people

nella said...

Oh No!! The news I read everyday!

peace said...

Wat won't sumbody see

She still feed 3 grown up able men instead of them to take of her. Wht a shame. Nemesis has catch up wit her

BONARIOS BABY said...

This woman is so under a spell,just 10-20k could make u do this horror u call a business,poverty is really eating deep into the fabric of nigerians,+ greed is the order of the day and to think of the fact that she feeds those old cargos she call children is what baffles me the more,this woman must face the music,justice must previal,weda she digs the bodies or she kidnaps people.she shud be thoroughly dealt with.

vivian obey said...

OMG!! Re we talking abt human beings here or Animals,dis country is full crime,evil etc.hmmm,God I hope u re watching

THE BEAUTIFUL THING ABOUT LIVING FOR JESUS CHRIST IS THAT YOU STOP LOOKING BEHIND YOU TO SEE IF PEOPLE ARE PURSUING YOU OF IF YOU WILL BE CAUGHT FOR DOING EVIL THINGS...

I got goosebumps reading this; it's really terrible!
Imagine saying she's sold ONLY 10 HUMAN SKULLS, smh...N human parts price lists, omg.
This not only happen in Nigeria tho, one of the reasons for laying tombstones; the heart of man and love for money....jeez!

#BringBackOurGirls
#JonaDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough

* My R1.50c comment *

You can see also the names mentioned are Muslim names, boko haram, Middle East ....dis religion.....
If I was a Muslim, I would have converted awhile ago, cos really,they are the ones causing problems in this world.....they never preach the truth to them...they only constitue nuisance around us.....mtchewwwwwwww

Na wa oooO,wat is 9ja turnin in2?...

Nkan mbe! Choiiii! Tinz dey happen. Only God help us in dis country ooooo. #disappointedface#

NK said...

Jesus christ!

lightbirdie said...

*exhales! This beats me. What is going on? You sell human parts to support three *ss grown men? As far as am concerned those are not all from the cemetery,am sure they kill pple too,evil lot. It is easy to blame the govt at all times but the pple are so full of wickedness. The govt of any country is a reflection of the pple,afterall our leaders are from among us. We need a change of mindset,a total mind cleansing. It starts with me and you. Be the change that you want to see.

God will expose all of them one by one and even the people they deal with.

Oops dis sounds like a fairy tale ndi ofe mmanu at it again. Lol me I no get word for una

Barbaric act....I dislike yorubas with a passion n I hate muslims...Linda post my comment oo

It has always been said,that d love of money is d root of all evil.could u imagine?? Even Agbo sellers?? Tell me who is save here,either directly or indirectly.#Godsaveus# #bringbackourgirls#

Amarachukwu said...

Na Wa oooo

God have mercy the world is coming to an end

UNA DOH O! WELL DON U HEAR. IYA AGBAYA, FEEDING YOUR CHILDREN WHO ARE 30,27 ETC. SO U JUST BORN INCOMPETENT, WASTEFUL CHILDREN WHO ARE CONSTITUTING A NUISANCE IN THE SOCIETY, STUPID FOOL, ALL OF U IN THIS PICTURE

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Those people are nothing far from Boko Haram. May God help us..

selling human part like dey are selling meat in the market....nawooo

Na wah! God forbid! How wouldn't evil fill our land with elements like this eh?

Thank God all of dem don enter hand,wuna go xplain weller for prison,""bziness people

selling human part like dey are selling meat in the market...nawoo

O MEHN! see biz ooh! KAI human being in the quest for money. there's God oh!

via official intercom.

bouqui said...

God will catch them one after da other,they wont allow those who ar even dead to rest,God will expose all evil doers in JESUS mighty Name.

Hmmm, notn person no go hear oo

wellofwaters said...

Our country needs http://wellofwaters.com/2014/05/06/disorganization/

Leecia said...

Nothing surprises me again.

AGUDIEGWU said...

Chai Poverty..all to acquire money...hmmm

Yoruba again haba yoruba nd rituals

Police will do anything right now to show they are compitent,which by the way they are not our girls are still missing they should even sell the police in uniform sef after all dey are all dead men/women walking and mourning each other black uniformbackward country hungry looking officers and stupid Goverment

Dee Tee said...

...The evil and wickedness of the heart of men. Strange fins happening in this wicked world. God help us

bonario's fling said...

“The parts are used to prepare concoction for sick children.” .. Blood of God!! Lori le odi gobe..naija peeps nawa ooo, watched bbc today and during an interview, a caucasian told d inerviewer dat d risl associated wt d kidnapped gals includes selling dem, marrying dem off and using their body parts..I jst tel mysef say e don be for my country, so british peeps even knws dat ritual and selling of body parts is a common tin in nigeria? Nawa oo, d evil in dis country baffles d devil himself

The make up on Nigeria's face is washing off,we are been stripped bare... To God be the Glory!!!! He will continue to expose them and purge our country.Change comes with a lot of exposure of Ill vices so we can take actual step to redemption.Nigeria,expect more and hopefully the rescue of the girls soonest.
Let's keeping doing what we know best.. protesting,praying,fasting and believing for the for this darkness Of worry to pass and for Morning of hope to arrive.

Tekky said...

The make up on Nigeria's face is washing off,we are been stripped bare... To God be the Glory!!!! He will continue to expose them and purge our country.Change comes with a lot of exposure of Ill vices so we can take actual step to redemption.Nigeria,expect more and hopefully the rescue of the girls soonest.
Let's keeping doing what we know best.. protesting,praying,fasting and believing for the for this darkness Of worry to pass and for Morning of hope to arrive.

NIGERIA OR NIGERIA.......... selling human parts weda is a dead prsons own or nt is illegal......and imagine dis woman ooo. u re stil feeding children of 30yrs of age.

They will always have reasons to indulge in crime..just throw them inside lion's den alive...LONLYDON

Dealing on human parts in this 21st century. Only God go help our backwardness. Agbo drinkers take note.

The woman said she did this to feed her grown ass children?

God help us #bright bravo#

BLAJO said...

We need serious deliverance in this country.

D kind of heart we hav in dis country sha.., nw people wil say govt failed dem cos its nw govt dat tells u to go into rituals cos na only u dey suffer. Naija i hail o

God, when she said she does those job to feed her children, i was hoping to hear 13yrs and below but the children are full grown men, God4bid bad thing... They should all be jailed for life....

Yoruba states are just doing things no doubt.....

@Richesofsolomon said...

God help us...bt is very much illegal 2do a biz which u dnt knw abt its legality..wrong biz,Mama...plz serve d punishment n if u survive it u can stick 2 ur herbs selling..........@Richesofsolomon

20k that some guys spend a day on beer pong with friends and that some gurls spend on a makeup?? Is what made you to terminate someone's respiratory activeness? Someone that is 30,27,23 is no longer a child!!! That's a grown ass adult!!! Shit, this grannie is a shining example of "evil knows no age"...#spits #cheezyjayne

JESUS! UHMMMMMMMMM
TY

9ja where we dey go?

~AM SEEING THINGS~

God of mercy. Very irritating story.

Na wa o man go run for kidnappers for life till they die and yet they are not even safe in there grave. God save 9ja

linda never post my comments... linda are we fighting.... na wa for naija oooo...every is just goin sour by the day. God help us all

Squeeze me! Did she say children aged 23, 27 and 30. She did???

Say wat again!!! Huma skull fr 20k dat cheap,realli? Datz fuckd. Kill dem al coz dey r nt humans

Isn't greed the root of all evil?

Geraldopino90 said...

In mrs Ebele's voice *there is God ooooooo* let this pple allow us have peace na

God save us from this evil people....

God in heaven save us from this ppl..Wonder where 9ja is going

Dis world is cuming to an ennd. Just imagine wot human is doin wth her folo human being. Cha!

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

And i thought they said igbos were the ones who could do anything for money...olodos!

If na igbo man do this business at least,e go dey count millions...dis retards get paid 3k 2 dig up a grave...na wa! Senseless mofos!

Bbm Pin 7439955a said...

Money must be made. SayNoToRitualKillers..... ENGR E.

sleakwalox said...

wondrs shall never end

Bbg Eze said...

Omg! This is so gross! yuck! And dts how their own body too will b dismembered. Lil wonder some dead pple r yet 2rest in peace

chincobee said...

Ewwww I heard about this oooo over two weeks ago,d woman sells herbs@sango close to the cemetary ...wonders will never end...pple are so greedy,aw can you be feeding 27 and 30year old children?.

The kids she's claiming to feed are adults who should be feeding her. This is so disgusting.

Ozed said...

Pls d police,try ur best to get those mentioned as their buyers&patronisers-herbalists and trado-medics.This is a gud job,thank u NPF. He who lives by the gun must go by the gun.

My God wat is going on in dis earth?I no reach to question u my God,but d way n manners human being behave is wat I dnt understand.Na wa oh
#UKWU 1 say so

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Na Wahooo! What people could for money!

Whirlwind said...

very disturbing, gosh

Treasureeee said...

Nawa o..orisirisi ara, all bcos of money. chai God av mercy

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Dey r maaaaaaaad

Too much evil in the land!

Lady kim kim said...

Ahhhhhhhhh,dis is outrageous.d world is seriously coming to an end.at 54 u don't think dat is bad'I ve never killed anybody in ma life'wot abt d bodies u disturbed?cementary dis days sef na fear fear

Killed them all let another person used them Ƒσя money Ritual

Boko h on one hand and this stupid pple on the other hand.... God purnish them

BONARIOS BABY said...

Who are u, and when did u start becoming 1 of the bonarios,u really wish u cud be one.no be only bonario's fling,y u no show urself..

Concoction for sick children if I hear!they are all killers and should be dealt with.

Like I said, these kind of people don't deserve to be left alive. They should be killed! These bastards are not supposed to be walking amidst sane citizens! If they keep executing any kidnapper, rapist, ritualist and terrorist that's caught, I tell you it will discourage others from doing such! What nonsense!! And Linda, you refused to post my 1st comment abi? No problem. If you like swallow this one again ehn. **kween**

Serious incompetent children na she born can u imagined 30,27and 23.mama somebody abeg shutup jor liar.

David (dave_gino) said...

Damn. What the fuck. Thanks God nemesis has caught up with them.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe.. No be small huzzling for Bonario.. Funny enough does he reckon the both of you !? Ok Bonario over to you. African Micheal Jackson..

And what makes u all think she's really feeding them?perhaps she's a greedy grandmother...those that can dig up graves for body parts,can as well kill when they need flesh and not bones...I hope these people will be truly dealt with cos we only know hear this part of the story,the end wed don't.May God save us all.

I think say na IBOS like money pass. I no no say YORUBAS don overtake them!

God pls hear our prayers. This is getting too much oooooooo

The next step is to use to her to get a number of herbalists off our streets.

NA WAH 4 PEOPLE OOOO

thrillz said...

Dammnnn linda!!!...I was eating *pukes*

This is a year of MONUMENTAL failure for those who trust in occultic and fetish powers.
All these occultic agenda for making money and kidnappers will experience traffic failure this year.
as prophesied (year 2014) by MFM pastor Olukoya.

Madam, na wa for you..your baba nla children can not work and even help take care of you. Hear yourself. Oloshi.

Okoooo weldon ma , for not allowing the dead to rest in peace ,make una clap for mama and her 30 ,27 and25 sons wey be men she dey feed. CHI.

Lin why did u take out my comment i was the first to comment

Dude! There is no excuse for this, even on 2k salary. Truth be told, I have a great job but my salary isn't anywhere enough

If na Ibo person comited dis kind of crime haters go say ibos 2 like money. But believe me ibos person no fit do dis kind tin witout him or her counting in Billions by nw. Stupid cheap human thiefs.

Yorubas and juju! Even a kid brags with it like nothing. Ndi ofe nmanu! Ibo 2 lyk moni, ibo kwenu... n wey dat yeye cute g? wat do u have 2 say abt dis? Bloody hypocrites!

fewspharm said...

#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS

Cremation please!

People...i can't trust anybody now..evil people everywhere.

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Lord have mercy.....is poverty an excuse for selling human parts biko nu?
The Importance Of Vex Money- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Why is everything abt rituals,killings,murderers,kidnapping,terrorist and sorts comes from d Muslims! Islam is a bad religion tho.

Anon 11:46am, you better convert from xtianity to paganism then because that your bros for imo wen rape and kill hin landlord four year old pikin na xtian, 58 years old pastor wen rape thirteen year old girl for alabama na xtian, pastor sign fireman wen send your bros to kill virgin and bring her shit na xtian all dia tory dey dis blog plus many more! So before you yarn rubbish dey try think.

Anon that hates muslims, keep hating cause we not only hate you but despise you! You are worse than a leper!!! Imagine even you know that you are irrelevant such that you have to plead with Linda to post your comment. You are a pathetic soul...smh.

Anon 11:46am, you better convert from xtianity to paganism then because that your bros for imo wen rape and kill hin landlord four year old pikin na xtian, 58 years old pastor wen rape thirteen year old girl for alabama na xtian, pastor sign fireman wen send your bros to kill virgin and bring her shit na xtian all dia tory dey dis blog plus many more! So before you yarn rubbish dey try think.

one of the thingz i hate in yoruba life is that they are full of envy and greedness complements it....they so much believe that no body goes in2 business and make it without juju......to them every successful business man is using juju
when igbo man suffers and make his money atlast they will say that it is a ritual money.......useless and lazy animalz.......ndi ofe mmanu......

Janelicious said...

Agbo drinkers take note

maureen bandari said...

but those kids are fuckin old they can take care of themselves.what does she mean? ewwww
www.thefunshionmistress.blogspot.com

tolu said...

How can she still be feeding those adults she calls children.....cant they fend for themselves...shes gat no good excuse....even dead bodies cant rest in peace these days...God help our country...intervain o Lord

tolu said...

Help us o lord

Yoruba and human ritual! Tufikwa!!
$$k@y$$

swagg isimemen said...

Evil people God will continue 2 expose u all d ritualist

And that's why ur always bitter about ur life anony.....taking it out on pple on dis blog. Common go get anoda job......

Buhahahahahah! Ask me oh steve! Dis bonarios baby isn't even ashamed of herself, draGging anya ino bonario on blogs. And evn cuming here wit her pic. Bonario no de evn regard am , em no evn no say she de exist. Tufia 4 sum gals. Hustler!

And that's why ur always bitter about ur life anony.....taking it out on pple on dis blog. Common go get anoda job......

Gbamest! So fucking Lazy.. they sneeze and breath juju

Money is the root of all evil. Better to control money than let money be in control.

ola lib

God save us from wicked people

Imagine jungle justice on this peeps, am nt supporting that but ppl like this make Nigerians feel u re a kidnapper especially wen u re talking to a stranger.

Awon eni ibi...........eni bo nbe

People are hungry stupid government have make people to become carnibals