The bomb was planted in two cars, a Peugeot J5 van and a Toyota Sienna SUV with a Gombe state license plate number. Eye-witnesses said the car had been parked near the busy market since early this morning and had even drawn the curiosity of people in the area who allegedly alerted the police. It exploded many hours later. See a pic of some bodies being removed from the scene after the cut
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
Graphic pic: Over 200 killed this afternoon in Jos twin bomb blast
The bomb was planted in two cars, a Peugeot J5 van and a Toyota Sienna SUV with a Gombe state license plate number. Eye-witnesses said the car had been parked near the busy market since early this morning and had even drawn the curiosity of people in the area who allegedly alerted the police. It exploded many hours later. See a pic of some bodies being removed from the scene after the cut
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
180 comments:
FEEL SO SAD RIGHT NOW!!!! THIS AINT FUNNG AGAIN...PRESIDO WAKE UP NOW...ABEG GINJA!!!!.
wat is hppnin?
God please come to the rescue of ur Children, Mankind is wicked
Not again. Pls Lord, we beg you to put a stop to all the tragedy happening in our country, Nigeria
Woah God help us my heart bleeds I wish Gideon Orkar succeeded in his coup
wat kind of life is dis
Jesus Christ! In terminus? The busiest market in Jos. Why is all this happening now? When will all these bomb blasts end? This country is in shambles.
Is this how our govt will be watching boko haram wasting people?
Nigeria the new Afghanistan or worst?
And sm1 will tell me Nigeria isn't at war.
How many more pple hv 2 die b4 it is declared war??
Boko boiys hv declared war on Nigeria & we dey sidon dey look.. with d govt tweeting fake pics
God help Nigeria!
Subhannallah
God please save ur pple frm des devils
Oh my Lawd!!!!! Chei! Dis is bad.
May God comfort the family of the bereaved.
Hv muslim clerics come out openly to condemn the act of these monsters????
Let us b sure wat we r up against.
Mnwhyl, I vote 4 division of Nigeria - North & South Nigeria.
Lord pls have mercy....when will all dis stop..*crying*
Ndi Igbo o gini ka unu na eme na ugwu awusa?.afunurom ife ka odi otua
Maka ego!!ego gini tufiakwa.
Lord God have Mercy!!!
Again!!! Omg! Is obvious terrorism has come to stay in Nigeria. This is a disaster! May their soul rest in peace. @SHoK
Oh God this is getting out of hand....help us dear Lord *crying*
Oh my God!!! Not again!!!
Honestly, we are at war in Nigeria I hope someone drums it to the ears of our DEAR leaders. God!!!!!! how can a human being be so mean to another, any ways the ultimate for us all is to live with the hope that we do not miss eternity in heaven. May the souls of the departed rest in peace and quick recovery to all the injured. God is the ultimate judge he will hear our cry and rid this nation of this evil people.
GOD let thy will be done.
O God when are gonna be free from all this: bombing here & there!
God help this country.
Jesus pls help us ooooo
God help this country!
May God help us in this country, get their sponsors and boko haram is history. Na wah
God have mercy... This has really got to stop.....
God help us #bright bravo#
In you oh lord we put our trust!!!who knows d next target.chei nobody is safe in dis country any longer!!
Its quite unfortunate, boko haram has declared war on the masses of Nigeria and not the elites. Its high time our govt wake up to its responsibility and stop this blame games,coz boko haram have never killed anyone of them. Its the masses that are at the receiving end.
Boko haram is,not targeted at GEJ but me and you that walk on the street defenseless.
Oh Lord of mercy!!
Something needs to be done about this.....really sad. May their souls rest in peace
Tears drops
Ha God!!! When will this end!!!
God hv mercy on us.
Linda,but these are not dead bodies but injured cassualties..na wah,another name for naija now is bomd blast..
Oh my God..speechless...............#King
WHAT THE HECK IS HAPPENING. WHY CAN'T OUR GOVERNMENT AND FOREIGN AIDS PUT AN END TO ALL THESE ONCE AND FOR ALL.
RIP TO THE VICTIMS.
Terror! Gods save this nation
Oh God,naija aint safe again o弡 pls protect your children o弡
Crying...what more can we say? God pls we plead with you, come and intervene..
Oh! Jesus!! May you pls help your children, this country is not safe anymore. *shedding tears*
ooooooo Jesus.... wat is dis???? see d way humans re suffering...... BH wtin?????
ooooooo Jesus.... wat is dis???? see d way humans re suffering...... BH wtin????? stop hurting innocent pple naaa
Omg yday was kano today jos JESUS save us. â„“̊ think â„“̊ should leave D̶̲̥̅̊ country heeyyyyyyy God!!!
Hummmmm! May God have mercy upon us an intervene in this deadly situation in Nigeria.
My lovely j town, God please save your people
Dear Lord!!! *crying*
These are innocent people who woke up hale and hearty this morning,only to meet their untimely death later in the day. God please intervene. I have my love ones there ooo. God please...
I think the best move the government can make is to start towing cars that have parked for more than 10 minutes and inpound them. thats the only way this things can be reduced. its getting too much.
Nigerians need to call for goodluck jonathan resignation or better still take him out.
Ok seriously this has got to stop...nigeria mustnt end this way na haba!
Should we be calling the military to take over? Those whose the worse democracy is better than the best military should repent! These are lessons for Nigerians to swallow pride and bury sentiments come 2015.
God help Nigeria
Na presido dey set bomb? U no go talk beta thing ?
What the fuck? God where are u? Why let the mutherfuckers end innocent lives just like that
Nigerians need to call for the resignation of goodluck "clueless" jonathan. Or better still take him out.
Very simple! Repent! the kingdom of God is @ hand... The world is finally coming to an end!!! For this to be happening in Nigeria. It is too ovious.
We need to do something
God please have mercy on us your children. Please forgive us our sins
Can u imagine, police was alerted but they didn't do any thing to remove d car from there. That would hv averted d blast nd d death. God hav mercy.
This is more than serious,I was there 10 mins before the bom blast,I just thank God for seving my life..
Who are those behind these?God,we really need your help,come n rescue us.
Omg.. these beast are moving to another state already
God please save my country!
Sad: Over 200 killed this afternoon in Jos bomb blast see more pic hit mai name
Nine army general to face court marshal for illegal arm deals only shows us that the Nigeria Army is loyal to the northern brothers and sister not Nigeria,, hope this bomb blast is not a retaliation for the court marshal
Is nigeria turnin 2 syria or iran??... God plss help ds nation nd inflict dangerous illness on ds BH.... By @successralu
I guess we need to just put all dis fuckin Bastard leaders to death d way Ghana did theirs enough is enough...if only the people of Nigeria can just wake nd see dis is a political war dat we pay for wif our lives
Jehovah Nissi
Father is time to arrest dis situation.
God Arise and scatter d enemies of this nation.Ahn ahn kilode???Its gettin too mch fa
May all their souls rest in perfect peace. Lord pls cum to our aid.
Na waoo!! Dis country nw turn to killer zone, where animal ar more save than human being
The whole world is crying about the 200girls abducted while we face what is worst than that everyday...people dying everyday and our glueless Govt is asking for our opinion on negotiating with these bastards for the release of same people who kill 200 or more people with one bomb...lol...nigeria is a joke...we need division
All terrorist are muslims but all muslims are not terrorist...at least before religion gets involved. There is something satanic about this religion.
Lord have mercy!
Truthfulness pays!
Nigeria don cast... God where is ur face, where is ur face, where is ur face . Pls come to our rescue
Shame on faceless bigots called Boko Haram. Ur days and the days of all ur sponsors are numbered.
It unfortunate that Boko-boys are everywhere in this country , the blast that happen in kano was't enough for the insurgent another explosion in Jos again ,the poor mases are victim of the babaric act in the country the govt should should have a dialouge with the insurgent but not in exchange of prisoner who are capable of causing more attacks. They should be enroled in technical and mechanical programmed inother to resolve this proplem of bomb blast. The poor mass are tired of falling a victim. May God Continue to guide and protect us in the country ~AMEN~
This is really bad, but when will the issue of this boko
haram come to an end in this country... Well everyday is
for the thieves and one day is for the owner...All is well...I
believe things will get better soon.
See More Sad PiC: Over 200 killed this afternoon in Jos bomb blast Cynthia Morgan Exposes IT ALL At AVANT GARDE VII Performance In Abuja [Photos]
I've always supported Jonathan but now im pissed...WTF is he doing?? Why isnt nigeria secure?? Where's all the money going to?? Same with the other leaders...WTF are they doing?? Should everyone die before dey do something???
YOU BETTER REASON LIKE AN EDUCATED HOMO SAPIEN...WHOSE DUTY IS IT TO PROTECT THE CITIZENS????....VILLAGE HEADMASTER ABI??...ITS NOT YOUR FAULT SHA COS U DONT HAVE ANY LOVED ONE THAT HAS LOST THEIR LIFE...TAKE A SEAT ABEG
Terrorism level go jst dey escalate daily... Lord have Mercy. Of course the president rules the nation and shd be accountable of the events surrounding his leadership. So steve take a chill!
Hahaha tow them 2 where? Thru wat rd?
it is high time we speak out and let people knw that enof is enuf....kindly visit this link www.yourjobpay. com/ ?
task=102372
God! What's d benefits of all these.............
THE TIME OF DISINTEGRATION IS LOOMING NIGERIA MAY DIVIDE.
LET GO.
THE TIME OF DISINTEGRATION IS LOOMING NIGERIA MAY DIVIDE.
LET GO.
ShaaaaaRAP dia!!!! Abu ofia! Mscheeeeeeeew! Subhannallah ori buruku woh ni yen!!! Nonsense
May God have mercy on us
I will remain in Bermuda no coming back.....
*****currently in Bermuda Triangle*****
XDON D DON
I feel real bad about all this cheer wickedness. We can't just allow some bunch of idiots kill us as though we were animals. This madness must stop!
Not funny anymore
Nigeria is going to disintegrate in 2005; this is just the begining of the end.....we are on the verge of dividing this giant carcass called Nigeria!
Everyman for himself; God for us all!!!
Let us just break up along the path of the river niger and benue and let the people who are born to rule have their field day! All this just for power? Gosh!!!
This is way out of hand. God have mercy on your children.
So so sad right now.
That is exactly what they want. Jonathan pissing u off! They Are doing everytthing to make nigerians hate GEJ so power can go to them come. 2015. But what can he do. He is fighting a faceless group. This isn't a conventional war.
Thank God 4 ur life.
I will never hesitate to say that Islam & Muslims never subscribe to this animalistic appetite. These happenings also go beyond so called BOKO HARAM. My fellow country men & women just look at the stepwise scenarios in Kano, now in Jos, use your God-given senses & scrutinize the situation without an iorta of sentiment, you definitely see the sense in what am trying to put across. Engage in persistent prayers day & night & almighty God will surely do rest for us.... Do not that Nigeria is a nation of HYPOCRITS!
Mak everybody carry Gun I don vex ohhhhhhhhhh ,letz stop dis
Oh no...... Why are they just killing innocent people
DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY PLSSSSS!!!!!!
I totally support the notion of splitting this country. Nigeria is no longer working, let us try something else!
DIVIDE THIS COUNTRY PLSSSSS!!!!!!
Only God can save us from all this !!!!!
God come and save us from this wicked BH
We are at WAR,things have fallen apart and the centre cannot hold.We need a revolution!!!!
Why is everybody crying Lord now? Is it Lord that is bombing people? Its humans like you and I and it needs human solution. It is obvious that this 'some guy named goodluck jonathan' is clueless and needs to work more with the international community for a quick resolution. This issue has passed the Nigerian government
God have mercy! and the killings continued in the name of ISLAM! = International society of liars, Arsonists and Murderers!
Lord have mercy on my country dis is our home we don't have any other place to Go am so sad tight now dis is geting too much
At this piint in time, we all need to be our brothers keeper. Look at the person next to you.
Hmm! The fact that scares me the most is that this boko haram people won't be easy to tackle because alot of these low-lives/illiterates that has nothing going on for them has attached their existence to this terrorism!!! And i think it's like a job opportunity to them over there now...I'M REALLY SCARED FOR NIGERIA!
My only prayer now is that they should just keep this nonsense at the north...abeeeeeeeeeeeg! don't bring it to the west!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda pls publish this.. 'TO UPHOLD ONE NIGERIA' Someone pls tell me why are we not at war a full scale war! The Igbos/East did not kill anybody but merely declared a soverign state of theirs after their people were being massacered.An agrrement or truce reached in Aburri but the powers that be then renaged,and invaded every where in the east,pounding almost every inch of Igbo/Easter land,with catastrophic and devastating air bombings,together with the fire power of the land attelary that shelled the Eastern hinter lands,,.What about the devilish bloccade on the whole of the East,that refused starving and injured millions food/and medicine(this killed millions of women and children)remember 'kwashiorkor' that word simply described Biafran children..All of these was unleashed on a poor and maginallised people(who were merely seeking to be free from oppresion) Their reason to justify the war was to uphold ONE NIGERIA..Now!! This!! Thousands/innocent have been killed/abducted.. And i wonder aloud WHY WE HAVE NOT DECLARED A FULLSCALE WAR..to uphold our dear ONE NIGERIA??..Hector Writes in from Kubwa...
GOD please,please,please LORD come to our aid oh LORD biko
Libers pls let's be praying for our country Nigeria rather than complaining or blaming. Let our constant prayers disturb GOD.
It's the perilous time, bible said it all,end time knocking #high time we gave our life to God
bonario jst shut your filthy mouth.always spewing crap.why always heap d blame on d president?is he shekau or is he boko haram or d born to rule's who has vowed to bring down his govt whilst shedding innocent blood.the man is as harrassed as us all.learn to pray for your leaders & offer support not typing bull crap frm ur nokia 3310 or whatever
Lord have mercy and listen to the cries of your people.
THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE SENSITIVE TO THIS INIMICAL AND DEMONIC TERRORIST,THEY WANT TO SHIFT ATTENTION FROM BORNO AND ALSO SPREAD THEIR ACT TO OTHER STATES,NIGERIANS SHOULD BE SENSITIVE TO THIS,NO ILLEGAL VEHICLE SHOULD BE SEEN PARKING AROUND OUR NEIGHBOURHOOD.
Bonario nnags will u shut up ur smelly mouth b4 I give u a dirty slap tru ma laptop dat will rearrange ur dental formular!!! War??? When u don't knw who u ar fighting and who is fighting u??? Even d so called perfect Americans call dis war "isometric" war!! So young man think b4 u talk
This is too unhuman!
May there gentle soul rest in preft peace.abeg mak una kill all dis boko harm n dem do dis.God cum n save ur peoples on dis earth.hu kwn wat is there nxt plan.
Blazer the pathologically educated fool is it the president that set bombs? Pray for ur country and ur president and stop making stupid statements
NIGERIA IS AT A CROSSROADS..THIS IS A SIGN OF THE TIMES...WE NEED TO REPENT AND I MEAN SERIOUSLY!!!...NIGERIA HAS BECOME VERY WORLDLY AND DIABOLICAL PEOPLE ARE CHASING AFTER MONEY BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY ESPECIALLY THROUGH RITUALISM AND DIABOLISM, KILLING EACH OTHER...WHEN THE DIE IS CAST ALL THE WORLDLY POSSESSIONS, CARS, WORLDLY MUSIC, ADULTERY, FORNICATION, DEBAUCHERY LASCIVIOUSNESS WILL BE PUT TO THE ULTIMATE TEST.
WE NEED TO GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD AND WEEP BEFORE THE THRONE OF THE MOST HIGH GOD...THIS IS BEGINNING TO LOOK LIKE JUDGMENT TO ME I DON'T KNOW BUT ALL THESE DISASTROUS THINGS HAPPENING BACK TO BACK MEANS THAT MENS' HEARTS HAVE BECOME DESPERATELY EVIL AND GIVEN OVER TO A REPROBATE MIND.....WE ALL NEED TO HUMBLE OURSELVES AND PRAY SERIOUSLY AS A NATION, AND I MEAN SERIOUSLY WITH FASTING AND TRUE REPENTANCE....THIS HAS BECOME BIGGER THAN JONATHAN...
LET THOSE THAT HAVE EARS HEAR!!!!
NYC-1 says: No ambulance in a country that makes about 40 billion Naira a day. This act has rendered Mr. Emergency Meeting ineffective and incompetent. The Nigeria police will now pose to reduce the number of casualties as if the value of Nigerian lives is a function of numbers. I hope Nigeria police will now stop posting fake (staged) pictures as if they have succeeded in foiling an attack. God will not come down from Heaven to do your job. Just to digress: How do this wretched looking guys able to feed more than two hundred girls daily?
This blog sef. Una can mmake person laugh. If I never visit my body go dey do me wan kain. With dis ssad news d 1st two to comment na fight. Can't stop laughing. Sad new tho.. make God help us
OMG,I can't stop crying for all dese innocent blood been sheded evryday.God pls cum for our rescue
The solution may be to terminate this contraption called Nigeria.GEJ cannot I repeat cannot provide the leadership we need, someone who says stealing is not corruption where do we start from??
I really pity people who said all terrorists are Muslims, they sound as if they don't even understand themselves talk less of the environment in which they live. They only use their tongues to rant instead of using their brain, oh Lord! So many incidences involving non-muslims trying to detonate like the person caught in Benin trying to bomb a church or detonated like Henry Okar who is now serving his jail term in South Africa, you remember? My problem with some people is that they always allow sentiment to do reasoning for them instead of using their brain.... No wonder, some people call Nigerians "SENTIMENTAL FOOLS". Anything the media or Gov't said we believe hook line & sinker.... They think & reason for us. Nigeria! Oh Nigeria!! A nation of HYPOCRITS!!!
6:27,please watch what you say.I'm a Muslim by birth and even practiced for years,Islam does not approve of this indiscriminate and senseless murders.
God... wat is happenin in this country oo
Open ur eyes wella n see dat there's always a judas in a gathering n stop blaming. Goodluck will do d appointing but dey ll always betray him. Pls pray n not portioning blames which won't help.
Yes they have.a very highly placed Muslim cleric was gunned down alongside his family for preaching against boko harams killings.
Maybe they aren't saying enough but they are talking.
This is just sad. The truth is that even if jonathan resigns,the terrorists won't stop terrorising the masses. Boko haram is a terrorist sect unleashed against nigeria by some people. These people have seen the potentials this country(nigeria) has and they will do everything to prevent nigeria from getting to the promise land.
How do you expect a country that is plagued with terrorism to attract foreign investors?
How do you expect a country that suffers from religious and political crisis to be stable? They have unleashed Boko haram to confuse nigerians. For eg. We have started talking about disintegration and secession,the christains have started blaming the muslims etc
We can only pray to God to help expose these terrorists and their sponsors. Believe me people,there is more to the issue of boko haram. We are at war and this war isn't a local or a national one,it is international.
Some countries can't even wait to start occupying nigeria,their goal is to make nigeria the new syria,libya and afghanistan so they can settle here.
The president has got to step up and act,even if it involves stepping on toes which is certain. #Godblessnigeria
Am sure God will sure come to our aid.
*LindaIkeji official boyfriend*
The President is doing all he can in the present circumstances. ..the northern elders, Imams, Emirs and senior muslim clerics should talk to Boko Haram their fellow muslim to stop these bombings, killongs and abductions.....that was how the niger delta militancy was resolved.....Yaradua could not talk to d militants or resolve the niger delta crises....it was d southern governors and elders dat tslk to d boys to disarm.....Jonathan can not talk to Boko Haram or resolve this....the northern elders should call their people to order.....its d north recking these havocs...
If one must relocate to whr??????no whr is safe no more,,,we jes nid God's intervention
The President is doing all he can in the present circumstances. ..the northern elders, Imams, Emirs and senior muslim clerics should talk to Boko Haram their fellow muslim to stop these bombings, killongs and abductions.....that was how the niger delta militancy was resolved.....Yaradua could not talk to d militants or resolve the niger delta crises....it was d southern governors and elders dat tslk to d boys to disarm.....Jonathan can not talk to Boko Haram or resolve this....the northern elders should call their people to order.....its d north recking these havocs...
THE BIG QUESTION,,Do u know what' my people',this will never stop unless we are ready2 give them what they want..And what do they want,that we all should all convert and become muslims then there wil be peace..So what do we do..Are we goin2 just sit down and watch these mindless barbarians mull us down by the day,while our unproffessional/ill equiped,religiously/ethnic divided military parade all over without any positive results?? Or is it our Govt/Opposition that is practically hyjacked by BH sympathysers and sponsors?? Eeeh? What do we do????
How Sad, that humans no longer has the nutural GOD given human feeling, what gain does one gain from killing his fellow? When will it all end? No where is safe any more
mehn this is pure wickedness, killing innocent people... I really dont understand what Boko haram objectives are or what dey are fighting for, but what ever the case may be mehn... This is cruel, wasting lives of innocent people and turning some kids to orphange and leaving some parents childless.. Please dis has to stop...
Jesus! Over 200 killed? And this is the same set of terrorists that people and northern elders is asking the government to negotiate with? What happens to the thousands of life that has been lost, what happens to more than 200 people killed in today's blast? This is so hurting
Shocking so dey noticed d cars and alerted d police yet it wasn't averted... Naaaa dats bad! La Viv#
To iyamurai Allah yana kallan ku daku da muqarraban ku
Watch the video on www.kicotv.com
If you are wise and smart,now is the time to relocate. Civil War tinz!
I agree with you bonario.. This is truly sad. I'm at the point of tears right now. How can mere flesh and blood be terrorizing their equals? Why? God!
Shocking so dey noticed d cars and alerted d police yet it wasn't averted... Naaaa dats bad! La Viv#
o Lord! What is Nigeria turning into? Christians should rise up and pray and God will heal the land! preciouscore.blogspot.com
Jesus christ of nazareth pls intervene bikoo.
Oh God pls arise and fight for ur children. Wat hav we done to deserve all ds. Are we not ur children? Is it ur will dat we be destroyed in ds manner? Certainly not God, God pls raise ur hand against dz children of d bond woman, they r humans nd not gods, destroy dem nd dr helpers oh God of heaven. Nofin is impossible wf u dear Lord.
And is it not high time they started educating us on wat ds bomb of a tin luks lyk nd hw itz used, so we can help protect ourselves. Startin from our families to d roads, offices, markets, bus parks, everywhr, we can help check around for bombs if we knw what they look like. Abi na onli me wey no sabi am?
I saw only one line there, they alerted the police and nothing was done until the bomb went off HOURS later. The government keeps telling us to be "security conscious" and yet can't play their own part in securing our lives and preventing avoidable deaths. Shame.The IG should either resign or be cut loose.
N to fink dar I wz posted to jos!!! Fnk God ma redeployment tingy wrkd, hu knws were I wud af bin..
Tuj
Am feed up with all this bomb here and there....God please will trust in u.Rose
Nne, please help us by verifying figure before running out here to post false casualty report. Y'all did same when it happened in nyanya, screaming 'over 200 persons'... Throwing us hapless readers into pain, toture and agony. Now, its jos and you're quick to post over 200 when the actual figure is placed at 45. Meelunu anyi ebele, biko.
APC LEADER HAVE ANSWER ON ALL THIS!!!!
Ok, so I'm not a Goodluck Jonathan fan (because I've never believed he's up to the job from day one) but the more these horrendous outrages happen the more I'm with him. Don't know what it'll take to wake up the dreamers in Abuja but the prevailing situation demands a very drastic response. Either people are allowed the right to form armed neighborhood vigilantes with full powers of interception or we all sit back and kiss our right to life and Nigeria goodbye. Never been sadder my whole life.
Oh God pls show ur mercy on Nigeria dis is too much blood oooo boko haram pls stop dis killing u r killing ur fellow brothers nd sisters pls enough is enough
When will BH stop this their killing.
God also begs u to move closer to him and serve him wholeheartedly. Not just going to church like a routine but acknowledge that without him,you are nothing. When he sees that genuineness of heart and your fear for him,he moves to your aid immediately.
Shut the fuck up
Is Boko Haram an instrument of wrath from divinity? Let Gowon go and pray while Obj should consult his Ifa priest and IBB his Imam while Danjuma should make
human sacrifice but it will come to nothing. Because the time of reckoning has come and judgment is upon Nigeria for the mass murder they commited.
I sincerely think the decision time for Nigeria is now. The Bible says, "two cannot walk together unless the agree" Can we really go on like this?. Till when? Our leaders should better start talking before it is too late. I so summit.
God pls help us we need u now
This ιƨ disheartening. Father take charge.
Can Nigeria split already and let this Mallam be on their own ..so they can finish killing themselves..
Which other proof do we all need 2 realiz that dia is no god we are on our own,if not al d whol prayer d whol churches are prayin if dia is a god he shud have done somtin
sensitization is very crucial at this stage
Nigeria is in shambo, God pls come to our rescue. There is need to divide this nation.
The earlier Nigerians and FG wake up to smell the coffee the better. Someone should quote me, very soon this menace will no longer be experience in North alone, but West, East, and South will all be on the card. People, this is the time to act, else this will engulf each and every1 of us and we'll be all helpless. Just like a wrecking ship, where the sailor and passengers all helpless.
Kai wawane
~onahboy
I foreseen Naija break up
~onahboy
LET US CALL A SPADE A SPADE. THIS PROJECT NIGERIA NEED TO BE REVIEWED
Haaa! this is absurd. This project Nigeria needs a review by all stakeholders
Lord have mercy upon us.