First look at Kim and Kanye's wedding invitation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 May 2014

First look at Kim and Kanye's wedding invitation

According to the invite, the wedding is happening on Saturday 24th of May in Paris, France...and it's a black-tie event. And now that they are no longer filming the wedding for Kim's reality show, there are reports that Jay Z and Beyonce and many A-list celebs will attend the wedding to honor Kanye.

93 comments:

Checkout Tonto Dikeh Shows Her Inner Self [See Photo]

Nice one #bright bravo#

Congrats KIM/Kayne

Coonett

Jdy said...

Good for them

Jdy last posted...There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you

Okay seen! Still feeling sad abt the loss of the Uniben Student

I'm happy for them.
I pray their union last more than this recent fuel price.

I rate it 5/10

Congrat to dem. Hope it last?

Am not going .Linda pls tell her †̥☺̣̣̥̇ clean my name

Conjugal bliss to them.

Richard was here!

DOBY DOBY said...

Congratulations. . Hml

Is going to be...

Kimberly is a very beautiful lady who has managed to make a fortune out of what would have been a big disaster in her life, but she is too vain for my liking. Her trademark seems to be exposing her self in every given opportunity. My question is, when this body goes beyond botox and surgery, what next? I used to love her from the beginning, but the more I watch KUWTK, the more the more I dislike her (no that it matters). Wind it in. ..a bit. Poppy.

I have seen better IVs in Nigeria here!

Nice . Candy

Ouke

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Money talks and bullshit works. You got it so flaunt it ...

Fisrt of all, that wedding card is a big NO NO frm me and i still think they should film the whole thing but i guess they needed the A-list celeb to ginger the occasion rather than filming it..... Congrat though...

Mehn, i still dey feel say na me suppose marry that babe.... Beautifull mama no doubt....

Gud 4 dem#beautiful onyinye

Is it me or is there no venue on the wedding iv????

Babatunde Bale said...

Nice wedding invitation...

I'm sure it's going to be a big one √

Congrats to them!

pipifierce said...

Nawa ooo, dis kain weddn. Abeg make dem do am joor, make we hear word, haba!

Mschewwww, like we care

Classy..i like....................................Zamanian......................

Pink Sunset said...

Ok.

Congrats! Hope there won't still be hidden Camera for the show. There is Nothing they can't do to keep the t.v show going. #justsaying
DEBBIE_LUV SAYS So

Congrats to them

Gud 4 dem

mr s said...

Beta for Dem....

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" that's good for them. Congratulations to both. If Kim could leave a whole america to we'd in Paris, why should we talk against our naija celebrities that also go out of nigeria to wed.

wish dem well

KANYE WEST, I WISH U ALL D GOODLUCK IN AND OUTSIDE OF THIS WORLD BROTHER.

KIMBERY KARDASHIAN WEST, THERE IS GOD O, THERE IS GOD O IN EVERYTHING WE DO O,SO MAKE E BE ONLY WAY GO WAKA COME FOR MARRY KANYE NO BRING KRIS O, THERE IS GOD.

Linda u no dey ever post my comment.na wa o,ma like dis e be ni

Now Kim will rest. Busy body

lydia said...

Swt..marriage is a beautiful tin

constantine said...

Eddreamz for once stop usin ur nyash to comment n plz plz use ur brain. Wateva rocks dir boats shaa

As rich as they r, they invited only 100 guests. That's intelligence! It shows dat a wedding is not somtn to joke with. But a typical naija couple will invite more than 2000 guests and won't kip food nd drinks dat can serve up to 100 guests. Kudos Kim even thou I dnt like u dat much.

Awwww,my kimmy,luckiest ,prettiest girl on the planet......this marriage is for real,God bless your marriage #kimye

MINTO said...

IV's a little drab! Can simple be too simple? I bet the main event would be classier. I like how the date was spelt out though!.

Congrats 2 them. Yo! Kanye, you got yourself a pretty wifey.

Bonario the mumu of life... Alwys doing I too Sabi..go find work and pack out of your parents house lol

Alloy the chemist boy..how market? Hope u de balance oga d correct money oooo? Pls help me give wilheminna moses postinor 2 and rat poison so she drinks it to correct her brain disorder and you quit imitating prince wit ur mumu grammer, no 100k dis year for u or wilheminna

D better ones na better ppl?

Shut up already! U r so annoying,com bck to earth and reason lik a human

Shussh...

Eeiya I no go fit make the wedding as I get anoda weddin on dat day 4 UAE. Dem 4 tell me quick na, buh anyway I fit fly PJ go later dat day sha... HML in advance Kimye

Linda anoda saturday gone by, wen u go marry???? Not puttin pressure on u tho, buh mayb u nid 2 lower ur standard a lil' so hin go fit put a ring on it

Ola

Kim,u too much,u fine pass beyonce.....carrry go..

For sure,kim k is finer,sexier than beyonce hands down.

Dis is a big lesson 2 men dat always bring ladies down by exposing der nude pictures and sex tapes. Kim is rich and famous bcos she knows what business concept is . Her carriage, class n d way she handles the media makes her relevant. No past of urs can bring down ur dreams n vision. "QueenK"

How dat one take concern u? D pple invited knows d venue. I sugges u keep ur mouth shut and crawl back into ur hole... Buhahahahaha

wow,bt kim beg ur guy,na only GOD dey

Very drY joke anony...try again.

Kim the SEX MACHINE/WHORE.I'm sure her bore -hole is still being drilled by another dope nigga#public pussy

Lol and she just posted dis one where ur crying andcomplaining. Doesn't dat tell u dat ur comments are senseless. So pls writing keep writing stuffs like complains.. She'll be posting it. Buhahahahahahah!

See west head...like watin dem put breeze..

~AM SEEING THINGS~

And u are still watching. And u dislike her , very good of u

Dis pic is frm d annual met gala nh lindodo

Dis pic is frm d 2014 annual met gala lindodo

First,u guys must b dumb to think its d real wedding IV. She tld u jst a few days ago dt if she ddnt say anything is,dnt bliv. Secondly,so what if its d IV? U cn use an elephant tusk for ur IV,its her wedding,leave her alone.

Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 10$ for every unique visitor http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=92646 and this is no joke and it is Limited

Their business. #bringbackourgirls

Wendy M said...

Lmfao!u no well o!Abi ur name z Cocktail Attire?.......funny fellow

kike bunmi said...

Guy I used to like u until u started comenting irritably twice, even more some times

Kim the heart breaker what of Chris Humphrey? Fuck fuck girl. You nor dey tire. Oyibo body no dey last o.

@edDREAMZ, stop commenting pls, u don't make sense at all. Which kind wahala be dis? Dis boi is supposed 2 b studying 2 be able 2 analyse n think but no....he must comment oh even if his brain gives him trash. Small boi, or do I call him Dull boi, it shld b more about ur studies now than LIB. Biko Nna, go inside eh, and study.... U can com out after 4years, am sure then, u'd make sense. Tnx @constantine.

Congrates to them I hope dis will be kim's last marriage

Congrats 2 d bot of dm. Hop it lasts

Biko ka m nu ihe!

Yeah they need to attend the wedding, good for them

Lmao

ALL WE ARE SAYING IS BRING BACK OUR GIRLS. LINDA WE DONT CARE ABOUT THESE OVER-RATED PEOPLE

Celebr8Naija said...

1-The card is too local!
2-Why won't it be filmed?Are they saying no camera would be used in the wedding? How realistic is that? And why won't JayZ and Beyonce attend the wedding if filmed? Why can't these people just leave this girls and their family to do what they love to do? If I'm Kim,no filming no wedding o,why can't Kanye be proud of what she does for once?
Abeg make them go rest!

Ezenwa Via Samsung c3222

I wish them a beautiful life together.

Congratulations to them

Tolu said...

Oops hv been lookn forward to watchn deir weddn on air...wish dey cud film it dou nt if it kips A list celebs frm attendn guess dey did rite wit d new decision....go kimye...nd pls linda post my comments ...u never post any f my comments and its unfair

nekilicious1 said...

Shut up dere,it wud be filmed but not 4 business(kardashians reality show),if ur brain cells are working u wud knw it's not evrytin u put up as show nd not evrybody wanna be part of dat crap.

Wilheminna but if I may ask r u rili dat jobless? Cos u kip replyin evryone lik a fustrated soul

Ezenwa, U were not invited.
Some pple value their privacy a lot and U need to respect that.

Who the fuck are U??????
Jobless element, I'm not a die-hard fan of Kim but U sound so bitter that negativity will quite obviously be ur portion in life.

Ezenwa, U were not invited.
Some pple value their privacy a lot and U need to respect that.

NaNa said...

Are you stupid? Jayz and Beyonce don't want to be a part of her reality show. it's her business! they don't want none of that how is that wrong? like Kanye is begging her for marriage. she needs that wedding to stay relevant! she has nothing else going on. Kanye has opened doors for her, for example Vogue (American) is the wedding even all about her show? isn't it about the love between her and Kanye? It's not by force for any celeb to be filmed in a reality show just because they are friends with one of the couple.

@ezenwa gentle I swear 2 God ur family can nt afford dat invitation card,so just shut up and go gt a life. U dnt even knw ow ur own invitation card is goin 2 be.razzo

Lwkmd! Bia dis funny anony! U always end up making me laf, who u no hate 4 here? If its nt bonario, its chikezie, if nt chikezie its me. Atleast u know our names, what's urs? Oh I 4got nobody! And pls stop talking abt d 100k evrytime, it only shows how badly u need it 4 it to always be on ur mind.

mc b warriman said...

Am in france but I got d invitation so late,pls kanye/kim sorry I will not come but I promise am going to take care of all the expenses for d venue of the reception of d wedding just send me d bill...after all I don do am 4 many people b4 and if I don't take care of dem who will?

Celebr8Naija said...

Yeeeeeeey,i am getting more popular daily!

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222

ZeeZee said...

It is not the real one she posted it n her twitter saying there are no invites yet its true though they won't be filming it

Vishakha said...

Nice..awesome...and Thanks..