Exclusive photos from designer Yomi Casual's house warming party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Exclusive photos from designer Yomi Casual's house warming party

Omoniyi Makun, popular designer known as Yomi Casual, and the younger brother of comedian AY,  got himself a four bedroom duplex in Lekki some weeks back and had a small house warming party on Sunday May 4th. See pics from the party after the cut...

158 comments:

Congrats..

dbanj's soulmate said...

Nice one!!! Congrats

One word.! Classy

Congrats to him

Epic!!! said...

super frosh!! Baba answer me too oh.

#Via Smile 4G network

King Fahad said...

Thanks to A.Y

Congrats Mr yomi , but you need to go and marry. Bimpe

ik1881 said...

Nice house,love the bedroom

Ehnehn Daddy freeze-u see ur life outside? Dey dere dey show off Grisogono nd Rolex watches + chopping ferrari cake, yle ur mates are doing housewarming parties;
congrats o jere Yomi casual-wil u marry me?

Nice one #bright bravo#

Damn! Lovely house!

Nice one #bright bravo#

Umm different yomis.. Yomi casual, yomi black, yomi gold.. Etc. Nice assets though!
Photo: See What This Pastor Is Doing To A Young Lady Inside The Church!pic

wow yomi formal oh sori Yomi casual looks 9ice anyway

Joyc teddybear
Linda I wanna c desmond eliot o

Chai!!! See Levels o

Awesome!

Jez!!!!! Money is good oo
««Jokem»»

yomi fine boy pls go and marry atleast see ushbebe and his fine wife as dem set u too,go get your own wife....house dey now marry ohhhh

Waye21 said...

His bedroom furniture concept looks kinda feminine, is he Gay. ...???

Waye21 said...

His bedroom furniture concept looks kinda feminine, is he Gay. ????

Waye21 said...

Dividend of a creative mind... GEJ pls# Bringbackourgirls#

@ Nelly said...

wow this house is so cool,dear future hus hope u are seein dis *straight face*

All diz frm making clothes okwia!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Amazing !! Congrats to you..,

Dear linda nwa ikeji
Why have you refused to post pictures of tiwa savage disgracing her self by showing black yansh onstage? Why are you so biased?
Because she's your friend? Ehn?

Why hang the MOET ROSE like a bloody decoration and drink HENNESSY VS? Nigga pls....you're a LEARNER. Move OVER abeg.

Nice one!

umunas said...

Hmmm.money is gud

vivian obey said...

Wow,I like every part of dis house.dis is de kind of house I will build soon.Amen ooooooooooooooooooooooo

FUNMINISTA said...

Hope this is not drug money ordinary tailor.*haaaaa!

the guy really likes the colour white.

Dats wht we talking about, u see dat interiors...beta dan a rolex

Wow dis is lovely mad house so beautiful wowwwwwwwwwww

I love d interior. Nice one yc

dj olivance said...

Dis haus is one in a million

Mehn, this house is just smelling dopeeeeeeee.... congrat dude, am sure the ladies will be feeling the dude already bcos this house is too big for one person to occupy no doubt.....

It's nice to c when 2 siblings are doing extremely well.
The house is beautiful.
Skeptical about the white tho would need a lot of cleaning and maintenance, well this means he isn't planning on settling down anytime soon.

@ linda u said he got... does it mean he rented the house...

jennifer helen said...

This is so nice. Congatulations.

Nobi only tailoring work give this guy money abeg.... So i sure say Ay join money buy the house...

Norbert said...

Big congrats to u, u deserve it

Norbert said...

Big congrats to u, u deserve it

dhobiz said...

Kai Jesus is alive

Seems they hav started beating annette,wats dat scar on her hand?

Congrats man

Bought or rented?

chincobee said...

Wow.....so clean..me love...Congrats..Hardwork truly pays

tee's bee said...

Mad cozy crib..errtang white & black.. *luvstruck*

Beautiful! Enlargement things...

Hard Work Sure Is Paying OFF!! Big Ups Brov... Congrats...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Jane said...

Thank God for him ooo. From Alawode Surulere to Lekki. God go do my own ooo. Nice apartment

The price of hardwork..congrats bro

Awesome! Money speaking. Now get a good lady to manage these things and turn them to double for you.

CoolDiva speaks!

Stunning!! Congrats yomi!

Where dis people dey see money nitori olun

Cool, congrats to him...Maintenance is the key tho.

* My R1.50c opinion *

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

O boi! That chrysler dat I see on bode thomas...Nice crib tho..Where's mtv?

wow!the house is massive,and i dont mean in size,i mean in design.na wa o.#hard work pays off...u this wicked ritualist should see and learn, work with your hands and u shall be blessed..oya Efe Back to work

Just One word. Gorgeous!!!

#mouth open...
I'm impressed.
Damn!!!!!!!!!

Looking at these pictures my heart skipped the place is so fine, I hope I enjoy this luxury in my life too one day

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis house is soooooo fyn.. see interior decoration. . I crave for dis kind of house

Wowo! God bless me too..... congrats to him, the house is so beautiful in n out!

Lovely house,nice interior but does he plan t raise kids in dis all white place?u go paint tire o.Congrats.

Wow!!! I like...ds is so cute. Neva knew he was AY's brother,was wondering why dey r so close

This house is tyt..Congrats...Lord enlarge my coast too oo..

An all white house? In dusty old naija? How does one maintain that? Its lovely tho'

Make money Chop money shomape shop money

Very classy. Nothing over the top. Unlike my fellow nna igbo people that typically clash it all together

Hey said...

Na wa o and i am in this dublin working my ass off but cant afford something like this

this is more than 'just sowing clothes'. i rejoice with you if your money is clean, cos i love it when young guys make it, legally, but if its more than what we know you do, then #endtimetinz.

busybee said...

i'm a lover of progress, this is very nice! Congratulations to him!

Congrat! O lord bless my hubby wit a beautiful house too..amen

seems like they only did up a section of the house for people to take pictures. lol

so coooooooooolll . d MAKUNS re blessed

This house is dope,I tap into ur testimony bro.......congrats

sooo cooooooooll. D Makuns re blessed

Tolulope said...

And that bedroom makes me wondering and singing "clap your hands if you feel like happiness is the truth". Having a huge crush on YOMI CASUAL #winks. It's good to have it and know how to spend it Aka EGO.

Mehnn d house dope. They all look cute

Tolulicious said...

And that ride is a woooooow

dis guy wey design rubbish for me on my brother wedding..packaging got him where he is..happy for him sha.that house mehn #speechless

eescalada said...

Damn that interior is on pointz!!!

helena aka peter okoye lover said...

Nice crib

So this money is made from only clothes design?

Wow I love dis. Ego amaka biko. Linda could u pls loan me some money?

omo...better thing good oo :)))

Ayokunle said...

Yomi, Iam happy for you. You are indeed a great guy. It is good to be focussed and hardworking.

Hezedex said...

correct!!!! makes 100% brain when a bros is successful, and same reflect in the life of his siblins.

Arewaa said...

Lovely Crib with beautiful furnishing (all glowing in black & white)...

Lovely crib,all white erry thing!

Doroidi said...

SOFT!!! beautiful Crib beautiful pple.. I see ma Girl Mrs Ushbebe & Hubby...

God where is ur eyes,show me the way

chichi said...

This is beautiful, indeed money good

Linlin, is d guy married ?

congrats

Really cute house. If he could just get rid of that awkward manican in the living room lol.

Naija Gist said...

on point brother...

CLICK FOR HOT GIST

Him don marry, cos am interested. Too much money tinzzz

WOOOOOW.....Money does it better

oh this is lovely...SHIKENA
TY

David (dave_gino) said...

Cool. Welldone man. More weight to ur lift. Those who are not there yet will get there soon la gba ra olorun.

i luv dis crip its awesome, congrat man...

patience. J said...

hmmm did you say house warming ? chai there is God ooooooo. yomi rented this apartment in Agungi lekki. its owned by a banker oooo, are yomi there is God oooooooooo.buahaaaaa

niz crip i luv it, congrat man

hmmm did you say house warming ? chai there is God ooooooo. yomi rented this apartment in Agungi lekki. its owned by a banker oooo, are yomi there is God oooooooooo.buahaaaaa.

U can't be celebrating loud when ur country is on fire! Am not surprise, The so called celeb lack love within themselves... Perdenders!

Salt

Mannequin* you mean?

You have to love a Nigerian house that is furnished like a RICH UK house. Interior is on point and the color combo too.For the first time, interior better pass exterior.

This one was worth showing off, not the ones other celebs show off....

The interior is sleek been wanting something like now am gonna go get myself a powerful crib.

I tell u o.enuf pencil writtin bt seriously dis house Set die chai baba bless me oooo

Lol. Laugh don finish4 my mouth

Wow!! That bedroom tho! So cool

This is Classy...

Zeus said...

I'm telling you!!! Oppression... ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) There is God o!!!!

Adetola said...

Damn!! two words classy & stunning.. #Congrats

All I can say is WOWWWWW WOWWWWW WOWWWWWW. MONEY IS GOOD!!!!
Goshhhhhhhh! Looking at d house alone just gives one Joy, talk more of living in it . Kaiii

Buhahahahahah! Fuminista ur bad belle fit boil chilled water oh

Adetola said...

Damn!! two words classy & stunning.. #Congrats

Bbg Eze said...

Damn! Ds house is v v v lovely. Me likey. God bless my hussle too, Amen!

Why is IK everywhere?

But wait ooooo!! Watz with Yomi Casual & white?? I see can he is obsessed with white....

Who is this bad mouthed gurl that makes silly, hating and idiotic comments all the time... Go get a life and be positive!

But wait ooooo!! Watz with Yomi Casual & white?? I see can he is obsessed with white....

WoW.... Beautiful!

Lol, ur head de there jare, true talk. Daddy freeze is just there worshipping wristwatches, while those younger than him are making things happen.

One Word? Sexy! #Teamglobalimpact

oloshi.....................jus for the news,,,,,,,,,show us ur kitchen

Na wa o!
say congrats atleast... bitterness is a disease o

Wow!.. Dis boy gat CLASS!... Nice

O boi Na wa o!! I hav to get here...

wow this is beyond been gorgeous nice one YC baba God rememba me too ooooo, tori tin pa lo agolo baba jekin aye gba ti temi oooo

All white everything love it,congrats

ODE!!!!Enemy of progress how u take knw? u must be a gay to knw gays

Am happy for him, God do my own ijn

First tym to comment on lib. This is beautiful and congrats to YC. What gift/talent does. #whitecolloar job is fast fading away.
Mazichukwuma

Minimalist.
I love love love
He knows
One word ! Fabulous!

Minimalist.
I love love love
He knows
One word ! Fabulous!

U no well omo gutter like u.

In as much I am happy he is making an honest living, he is overated. His designs are just normal nothing special or creative. I guess when u have a sibling that is a celeb it makes a difference.

SO WETIN MAKE WE DO? HM AY AND HIS LONG LARGE CHIN.

Hard work pays. ..congrats

Was going to say that R u sure he bought the house? I hear say that the rented it oooo...

Nothing wrong with either buying or renting o...

Mumu wally! Wats gay abot d concept? Abi na u be d queen gay! Over sabi! Madam know! Know!!

Klass, n Style. Not all dat's rich has style n klass. Big Ups YC #Brassman#

Which kind of congrats????? What type of tailor is this with a rolce royce. Nigerians and all this yahoo boys/ money laundry entities we celebrate. This are the people EFCC should sort after. Tailor my foot

not bad, all white things. abeg the house no get kitchen? I thought it was house warming, why are we seeing more of humans?

awon haters oshi....y cnt he make dat much from tailoring its Yomi casual we are talking abt o....pls stop hating nd get a life.....Tomi

House warming party for rented apartment again? Na waaaa oooooo!
Abi linda you want tell us say him buy the house? I dey there when e dey rent the house oooooo!!!

Congrats Yomi. May God continue to bless you. Love from the RitaLori gym family. :)

Dude chilax. It's a chysler 300 ctz and not a rolls royce. Plus d dude cld av got help from his bro. All na marketing strategy so dat they can convince celebrities to pay 50k for a tradition attire that cld get for 5k

U be mumu, shey na rolce Royce be dis or Chrysler 300 mugu.... Besides wetin concern u self even if na yahoo boy , hater oshi

What a great work Bro. Now u can advance and attack gallantly now

Some times i wonder how Nigerian thinks, is there any thing that somebody will do in this country to earn a living that we will not speak nagatively toward that?