Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Dear LIB readers: How do I break up with someone who has given me her all?

From a male LIB reader
I have been with my girlfriend for nine and a half years. We have been through so much together and the plan was to get married before this year ends. But something happened to me. I met someone else and she made me feel things I didn't know I was capable of feeling. I am madly, and deeply in love with this woman I met only last year November and I have no doubts she's my soul mate and the person I'm supposed to spend the rest of my life with. The only problem is the lady who's given me her all for over nine years. I feel guilty leaving her, but should I be with a woman just out of guilt? After nine years, there's nothing new here, nothing exciting anymore. We've lived together, we've had a kid, we've laughed, we've cried, we've fought, we've made money, lost money, the next step was marriage but then I met this woman and she literally stole my heart. I know my girlfriend's friends will laugh at her if I leave her and marry someone else as they have been asking her for years why she hasn't been able to get me to put a ring on her finger, but should stay with her out of pity when my heart is somewhere else? I'm lost!

1,314 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1314   Newer›   Newest»
Yud said...

It is just by the grace of God that I restrained myself from raining abuses on you this evening. Anyways, here is what I think: you and this new found love, shebi when you marry her you will both cry together ,have a kid together, make money together,lose money together and all what not? What's to say before all that water goes under the bridge the excitement will not have waned? Men eh! They'll let you waste your years with them,promise u undying love and crying into your ears to say they'll commit suicide if you leave them even as numerous suitors come and go, and then one toad of a guy would finally have the guts to say "nothing new to see here" tell me why satan will not map out time specially to punish you. Smh

Yea, u shuld have asked ur self that question a long tym ago, why haven't u put a ring on cuz u guyz have been in d relationship 4 lyk what....9 good years, she even had a kid 4 u and still u culdnt put a ring on it....pls cut dat crap cuz u av knw all along dat u weren't goin 2 marry her, so my question is why did u waste her tym, 9yrs means a lot in a ladies life, I understant ur plight buh u shuld hav taken a stand a long tym ago, just hope & pray she understants bcuz as it is she has given u her all, u hav to pray seriously cuz not all women would take what u r abt to do 2 her lightly & also hav it at d back of ur mind dat if she lays a curse on u hmmmmm.....hell hart no fury lyk a woman scorned. All d same I wish u luck

After nine years u want to dump her for your father or your senior brother IDIOT

No bro, you're not lost yet. Dump this lady and you will be lost for real.

She gave u her all,so try and bring back something new and exciting in ur relationship,cus when u guys started out at first,u were madly in love with her like u are now with this new gal.

Greed! Greed! Greed!

Tuoyo said...

You r a fool,nothing new abi? U don see her finish na. Soulmate my ass,wen u see soulmate finish u go find another 1. Mkpin

Nigga, if u leave that babe for a new "love" (according to you), u should be castrated, and feed to the hungry lions in Nekede. U fucking cunt. You've had sex with her for 9years and nw u've met someone...abi? If I slap u from here, u go get sense.

My advise, that lady has been with you for 9years and she's showed u her all, except she is a crazy bitchn who makes ur life miserable, you are stuck with her...I advice u to marry her then u can go soak ur cock with the other lady...and I pray u get aids while at it, u fucking prick.

Na ur type dey make girls say we men dey heartless, u fucking cunt. U crossbreed btwn a goat and a mouse.

Cynthia said...

So what happens after 9years with this new soulmate of yours?move on to the new one?You are wicked and I blame the lady who stayed with you for nine years without any commitment she is the stupid one reason you can say all this trash.the Devil is you

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Believe me wen I say these Niggaz ain't loyal *sigh* #SeeFinishSyndrome na I'm dey worry dis dude btw

U are NT lost. Its just normal for u to feel like this for a new person. But my advise to u is marry who u hv known for 9yrs. Becos u will still feel d same for this new lady when u meet another new lady. start a new relationship with ur girlfriend of 9yrs. Buy her gifts as often. Send her love letters n ur love for each other will blossom again. My advice to ladies dnt ever date somebody or even court for too long becos ur honeymoon will be like every other day. Cheers

Cynthia said...

So what happens after 9years with this new soulmate of yours?move on to the new one?You are wicked and I blame the lady who stayed with you for nine years without any commitment she is the stupid one reason you can say all this trash.the Devil is you

I hope u get lost forever!!! Idiot!!!!

No advice for you but one word for u,u re heartless for even giving dis a second thought..u re wicked

If this is real, your a wicked person, from the hottest part of hell. One day this new chick that is exciting you will also become 'old'and you'll feel like you've seen it all in that relationship as well. What will you do then? Leave her for a new 'soulmate'. Guy's like you should come with a warning sign saying, "stay away from this disloyal, wicked loser, he's not worth your time"

The Perfect Bitch said...

God help u poster!!!nine years?God help you!!given u her life and now u met someone else,she excites u no more?God help you!!you have a kid with her and u know d disgrace she will be put if u marry someone else?God help u!!poster,whether out of guilt or pity,u must marry her,learn to love her again,make her a gud hubby and ur kid a gud daddy!!May God help u finally!

toluwalope said...

My man, i beg you in the name of the Lord don't do that to her. I'm a man like you forget about the new babe and stick to your long term lover...

Ladies let this story be a big lesson to you all. According to him this woman gave him everything under the sun without asking for the ring and marriage first and now he is bored, no more exictement he moved on and another woman is harvesting all of your years of blood,sweat and tears. Mister do you, it is not your fault that she made a desperate decision without wisdom. You certainly can't marry her out of pity you both will only resent each other through the years, as for her friends laughing at her, she will get over it and hopefully they themselves will not be as stupid as she was to have handed herself completely over to you to use until you are bored without any commitment.

Bring back the new and exciting relationship that u both use to ve.U said it urself,she gave u her all.Once upon a time,u were madly in love with her,like u are now with this new gal.

BELINDA said...

Don't be a wicked person pls! Don't be heartless!!! Ahan! Fear God ooooo! How will u leave someone who has dedicated nine years to u..NINE years! Even arsenal couldn't bear der NINE years barrenness!!!! Haaaa!!! Pls o! If she curse u it will reach ur 10th generation ooo! Swallow dat ur new love and shit it when it digest...den flush it sharply!

She gave u her all,so try and bring back something new and exciting in ur relationship,cus when u guys started out at first,u were madly in love with her like u are now with this new gal.

Were...onyara

U'r so pathetic deal wit it....

monkkid said...

Its beat u stay wit d grl u ave been with all dis while.............she will luv u till d end

Please I would advice you stay with her,since you have been through a lot together. How are you sure you won't leave this person you just met after nine years?

Really?? 9 years plus...haha... i definitely can't put up for that long.

Serxly....ure a confused man

This is evil.a great great Evil.why do I get the feeling u'll regret breaking up wiv ur girl.that other lady isn't ur soulmate,she's just a flash in the pan,and I pray by the time u realise it,ur girl will be with a real man.I'm not blaming u o poster,its not ur fault ure bored,but....u'll regret it.

Mehn look at this asshole!!
Nigga, put ur shit together and wife that gf
9+? Simply wicked eh.

If she curse u don't blame her ooo!!!

Young man u're a fool...wht mks u think u won't get tired of d new one, come 9yrs time..

You are a mad,God will punish u if u try to leave dat woman who has done so much 4u caz ur lust over d flesh. Try dump her and watch karma fuck u. U'r so dumb,ungrateful soul fuck out of here alrdy. Bastard!!!

U are very stupid not 2knw d right tin, u can't hurt a lady dat av spent her joy,peace,sadness, pains, loss ,gains e.t.c wit u bcos u met anoda lady. Check well! Its infactuation. Wat if u had gotten married b4 now?

Lumiestry said...

It will be very unfair of you to walk out of the relationship afta 9 years of courtship. Guy,put urself in her shoes in order to have an idea of hw the pains will destablize her for a very long time. The devil u know is better than d angel u haven't met.. A word is enuf for d wise..be careful bro and pls dnt break her heart for any reasons.

Miss B said...

Trust me bro leaving her would be difficult as hell, nine years is way to long for you to realize she isn't your soul mate but if she had been with you through those thick and thin and u still fell in love with someone else then she deserves better than you. I hope age is on her side tho

Pls ooo! Don't leave her. FOR UR ORIGINAL BAGS (PRADA, GUCCI, GIVENCHY, CHANEL, HERMES). ADD ME UP 2B280882 ON BBM. THANKS

Pat said...

I completely understand where this guy is coming from cos i am in a similar situation.This might be a chance for me to ask you guys so i'm going to take a shot at it. Last week, I got married( traditional wedding) to my boyfriend of 7 years. To be honest i love him but have never been in love with him. In terms of looks, he's ok, his fashion sense isnt that great but i try to help with that every now and then, he is a very, very God fearing person, intelligent and he has an amazing. wonderful personality...even his friends and colleagues tell me how lucky i am. I married him because i felt if I broke up with him God wouldnt forgive me. I mean, this is someone who hasnt given me any reason to doubt his love for me. He loves me unconditionally and has been with me through the bad and worse. But i knw I married out of guilt/pity. But I keep reminding myself of the line in the scripture that says Man looks at appearance but God looks at the heart. Our white wedding will be coming up in July and for the past few days i"ve been torn between going ahead with it or just calling it quits. Am I being too shallow? I knw i shuld have broken up with him a long time ago but I just couldnt becasue we've been thru so much together. I knw I deserve to be stoned for letting it get this far, but i'm really confused. Pls help. pls.

Linda make sure u post my comment o,if u like use am soak garri cz I'm so pained.

U must be mad oh! if u live that girl, God will punish u

You are a pathetic ingrate

U are a fat fool with a capital letter F

You are a fucking bastard

BETTER NOT BE FOUND!

I hope somebody steals your "soulmate" too, so you'll feel her pain......you two timing sleazeball

That's the reason y a gal shld not go n live with a man unless they're married

You are not lost. You are selfish and heartless! Why step out on someone who has been there when you had nothing to start with??

U are a fool that is what u are.. And u will prove 2 be a bastard if u eventually leave her, u better don't incure God's wrath on ur stupid self.. Big fool

To love someone is a fucking choice. Stick to your woman and choose to love her and to be madly In love with her and your kid

Please dear,dnt leave dat woman,its nt dat notin is new buh u both re d ones to kip re-igniting nd rekindling the flames of ur love..rememba,wen uve lafd,cried,fought,madeup,nd had kids wit d oda woman,dis is exactli haw sour tinz will become..pls be empathetic

this guy deserve death sentence.what a fool

what a fool

After 9yrs its now out of guilt.
AMADIOA fire you!!

YOU ARE A FOOL...MAY DEVIL SODA YOUR NYASH. #IDIOT #EWU #MUMU aaaah OTIDARON. WÈRĘ NI #ORI ETI DARUN. Ill be back with more curses for you.. mud Skipper like you

The longer u waste her time the more ur punishment increases. Better free her now so she will get over u sharply. Just hope u don't regret this. See ur mouth like there is nothing new with u n ur gf. So when u n this new girl stay for 9 years u will dump her n find sm1 else abi? N tell her there is nothing new again. Olodo.

@preti2b said...

Why do you now wanna breakup, when she has given you her all.

Typical men, this so called new love you found will also fade, so yes stay with the one you've been with for nine years, even if its out of pity.

Linda, this close up cursor thing is very razz, its not enough that you made it your wall paper, you have to frustrate your readers in navigating through your page. You will never find this sort of thing on international blogs out there. Nigerians just like to show themselves necessarily. If you don't remove it soon, I'll stop visiting your blog.

NiKi Posh said...

Hmmm Men! ♍y̶̲̥̅̊ candid advice is dat Ɣ☺ΰ shld tell her everything. Though, she'll be hurt bt I tink its still beta dan making her go thru a lifetime sadness. I hope Ɣ☺ΰ are sure of what Ɣ☺ΰ feel for this strange woman. I hope Ɣ☺ΰ havnt mistaken infatuation for love.

Jeeezzz. Wow. This is hard. But stay that long if u weren't sure u wud marry her? 91/2 years of her life wit u is wasted. Can't imagine all d pple she turned down.

Biko fear God! Haba!

Ibironke said...

And you think you will live happily ever after? Have you told your new "soul mate" about your expired soul mate? What goes around comes around

What u r feeling for dis new woman is temporary it will fade wit tym. U shldnt 4 any reason leave a woman who s been dere 4 u thru thick nd thin. Ur emotions r deceiving u now. Wen dose emotions go u will regret ur action forever.

Jazmin said...

After nine years,there's nothing new,nothing exciting.You are a fool for saying that.....Nemesis will catch up with you for that is inhuman

Barbieouijaicrois said...

Talk things out with her ,she may be feeling same way ☺️ Nevertheless this is disheartening

U are vry stupid,if u leave her u carry a cause,hw will u be dis wicked

You are not serious@u r nt comfused,u r simply wicked!when u marry dis oda lady, u'd spend 9months wif her n tell us Τ̲̅♓ε̲̣ magic is lost.Even God will grant Τ̲̅♓ε̲̣ curses ur galfriend will place on you.

Mtschew, Some Men are wicked creatures. How can u leave her after Nine years n a kid? She virtually wasted her entire life with u. How come it took u this long to realise that u can't marry her? You are crap and I pity ur new girl because u ll still leave her for some1 else.

i pity that lady u want to dump nine years is not a jjoke

Talk to her ,she might feel same way! Nevertheless,this is disheartening 😕

If dis is true ,guy u are just a lame,dirty,weak minded,childish,cheating,disrespectful asshole.u v bn using her 4 a whole 9 n a half years,1,2,3.....9 yrs,ahh ahh u r a beast I swear to God,if u leave her she does not need to curse u,u already carrying a curse dat nobody can deliver u 4rm.bastard

Oga you will die aa very miserable death. Olo roon oshi!!! Smelly fool. Na vagina go slice your head. Imagine this evil pig?? Or did Linda make up this story? I can't imagine anyone will be so evil. Nothing new there? Chai!!! I blame the girl wey no leave your sorry ass since.

He should seek Gods intervention but d girl should have known that he no longer loves her again finally d girl may have lost her value far long ago

Niger Delta Generation Next said...

You had better marry your old time girl friend and not get carried away with one new chick you don't know.

You will definitely lose your life if you leave a woman for no reasons just. God will not be happy with you and things might not work for you as you move on in life

Be careful

Take care

This is disheartening. Nevertheless, talk to her she might feel same way 😏

I hate to be hard on you, but sincerely you must really be wicked, ungrateful and a common ingrate. After giving you the best part of her life, you woke up and claim there is nothing new, sad!!! Word of advice to you, if you have ever loved this girl, I think you should discuss with her how you can bring back/generate the sparks in your relationship and move on. But if you are just a prick, you can break up with her and marry your new found love, but remember, your life may never be the same again I tell you and you may live to regret it for the rest of your life. Come to ask yourself, why won't the new girl make you feel what you have never felt before, when she is set out to woo and destroy you. I have been married for over ten years and I can tell you, you are already living with your soul mate, just try and work on your relationship. You may not be able to live with this new girl for a year, she is a soul thief not a soul mate. Be warned!!!!!!!!

You shouldn't leave your girl. What gives you the impression that this new girl loves you and wouldn't cheat on you? Don't make a mistake you will regret.

my dear forget abt d woman DAT stole ur heart and stick to d one DAT has been wit u try think n tine

kay said...

I have never commented here, but I need to because POSTER YOU ARE WICKED. After all said better she knows now than later in life that you are a heartless being.

Don't do it...I can promise you that if you leave your girlfriend, your life will experience so much pain you will prefer to have stayed with her out of pity. Even if you are not religious, believe that nature will cause all to rise up against you. Even when you marry this new 'so called miss perfect' its the same see finish that will haappen after nine years. So grow up

This is super story!!! Next pls.

Bro..u will do her a lot of good if u follow ur mind, its worse if u marry her then dump her. also, why Leave who u know wholly and opt for a new adventure cos shemakes u feel like what ur not? Think well man..if u spend nine years with this new babe..u might end up not marrying her too and find someone who makes u feel like what ur not again and thats how u continue till u die.. U need to adjust somethings in urself..the prob is within u and not the old or new babe..u can bring out adventure in ur old babe if thats what u miss and u feel there's nothing new. http://wp.me/p4wPJO-93

Chai! U this man!

laide said...

someone should pls remind me..what is the criteria for ending up in hell...because this seems like one. there is no way,you wouldnt have known the relationship wont work out..but u dragged the girl through 9 years of lies...u re wicked!

Ur gay. What kind of feelin can u get from the new woman that u haven't felt in over nine years. If you are not gay do what's right. Don't be cursed 4 life.

Ur emotions r deceiving u. By d tym dose emotions die down. U ll forever regret leaving a woman who stood by you through thick and thin. By d tym u realise her value nd ur lov 4 her, it will b too late.

What a wicked world. Though the choice is all yours. But remember dia is God ooh, dis luv u are sharing

Awww...... It happens. But try and reconsider your thought. It may be infatuation.

All I have to say to u is that u r a bastard!

U break her heart afta 9 years..well twill ok if she uses u 4 rituals

Oh boy you wicked o! After 9 long years and a child? Haba!!!!! Why did you tie down the poor lady if you knew you didn't love her???

dude wat are u saying??

If you leave that girl and she curses you, that curse will definitely manifest in your life. Why not start doing those things u used to do wen u met. And on the other hand, I understand ur position, falling in love is a Beautiful thing, and u might be convinced d new girl is ur soul mate, bt can she stay with u as long as ur baby mama?. I'm sure u were also convinced ur baby was ur soul mate wen u met her....

Common! Its normal to feel something deep for someone else even if u hv a gf (besides it gf has been with 5 yrs through thick nd thin, there's enough reason for u to marry ur gf).. How sure u nd this new one will last, common that's jst mere feelings probably cos u've not felt something different for a long time (nd ur gf made a mistake to act as a wife without a ring)
U know better how u feel, bt try to forget d girl, I wouldn't advice u leave it gf

No. As cruel as it may sound, every1 deserves 2 be happy. If u stay with her out of pity it's going 2 affect both of u negetively. But I'll ask that take ur time to be sure that u arnt making a mistake.

ammy said...

Afta 9 years nd a kid u now realise dre is nothing new anymore. Well I wish u well. Karma is a bitch,I hope u get paid back in ur own coin. U r just heartless,put ursef in her shoes, how wld feel. God mut even b doing her a favour cos u don't deserve d happiness,she wld guve u in marriage.

By d time ur infactuatIon fades wit dis new woman, it would av been too late. U will 4eva reggret leaving a woman who stood by you thru thick nd thin.

you are very wicked and selfish by asking this question. after nine years of living your life with a lady that had a kid with you, you are thinking of leaving her for another woman. you deserve capital punishment for even thinking of leaving her. however, ladies should learnt not to spend their life with a man as if they are married.

Simply put, you are an olojukokoro.

U are so wicked and stupid......so u just want to dump her....gush I feel 4 d lady
..guys are wicked oh...if I see u I will personally break ur head from chioma

It will not be better for you and your soul mate. These Niggaz aint loyal mehn............

Are u d devil himself? 9years?? Please don't be selfish....u already said her friends would laugh at her...what do you. think yyou leaving her would do to her? Please I beg you dont kill a young woman that has been good to you and stayed with you for 9years

emerald said...

Wicked boy

It's God that will punish you, after nine years plus you open ur faggot mouth and say there's nothing interesting anymore!

Do u think u won't feel tired with this new chic? Just a matter of time before u get used to her. I'm married so I know what being in a long term relationship entails. U just have to keep spicing up ur r ship to make it worthwhile.

Over 9yrs wow,she is gonna be so heart broken.it means u were already outta love cos if u were still much in love wiv her then u wouldn't hav fallen for sum1 else,she is gonna hurt but in d end u hav 2 get married 2 sum1 u love.I feel bad tho cos I'm a woman and I'm trying 2 put myself in her shoes.but hey u guys hav a kid 2geda,ladies u see why moving in wiv a guy dat isn't ur hubby isn't cool,there wil be nuttin exciting anymore,he would hav seen it all and having a kid outta wedlock too in most cases never ends well.I almost cursed u out but held myself bk.

You are a useless man

nekky said...

Ezi

Mr, u r just a mad man. 9 1/2 years and suddenly u r in love with some1 else? Why did u not marry her since?after all in ur own words u've gone 2ru the high and lows 2geda,and there's even a kid. I agree u can't marry out of pity but did u know if pity 4 u kept her by ur side all this time? U can't make her a laughing stock because u r a coward. It is only men and women who are cowardice in nature use people and dump them. Y have u not tried new things 2 spice up ur love life? U have always have one particular lifestyle and u've never seen her differently because u people have a routine, a life pattern,when u should have yearned for new ideas. So much 2 say brah but a word of advice; u might be picking up stones when u have a treasure 4 a woman. If u were married will u have suddenly said: she doesn't tickle my fancy no more cos I've got me some chick who sure knows how to turn me on. Marriage crash abi? My friend, try those things u love with her and make it work. Quit trying 2 live miserably in perpetual agony for the rest of u life.peace.

Idiot

Chop Chop said...

Becareful. what goes around comes around.

If you leave your current woman for this new one, what will happen 10 years down the line when you meet another one? My dear all these 'loves' always come o. But think about it, there's a reason why you've stayed with this woman for 9+years. Not even considering the ekpe aiyeraye that will come upon you. Don't get distracted please. Tell miss new love to keep moving. My 2 cents...

freda said...

God punish u.

You are very stupid and heartless! U've been with her 4 almost ten years and u didn't realize she's not meant 4 u? U realize dat now cos u've met anoda bitch. Thunder fire u! Some men can be so stupid and heartless. Pls remain lost!

Wow that's tough pls u can't do that to her u can still love her if u put ur mind to the relationship I think is because ur mind is Divided that's why u feel u don't love her anymore..

Bros, you're not lost, but in lust. If you leave that lady your new found love, nine years down the line you'll still look outside..because if you leave her that reason, the day you meet another lady who makes you feel differently. you will leave!

Just stay with your old girlfriend, not out of pity but out of commitment; she's your friend, your confidant, someone you don't need to form for or brag for, someone who have accepted you for who you are, to the extent of giving you a child! and now you want to leave her?

Pls seek counselling on how you can spark up your relationship with her and before you know it, she'll become that young, intelligent, pretty lady you met nine years ago. Remember, a woman can be anything you make her to become, whatever she's become today is your making.

Why do people enjoy asking questions they already have answers to? Why do people attempt twisting the arm of justice thru the back door of apparent concern for justice? Why do peopleseek the sympathy of others in social media sites such as this? Why do people forget the simplest foundations of pure religion that posits that we shud do unto odas what we want dem to do to us.. I bleed in my heart for you, you who has acted grossly against expected standards and belittled the nature of manliness by living fully as a coward, and doubling as the worst thief of all time (stealing the best years of the lady in question). Do you really want to know the truth? People may tell you loads of sympathetic lies here; But the truth would remain in your conscience....

Follow your heart, its your life

i have the same problem too...as it stands now am clueless and she just left my house this evening ,i want to break up but don't know how. MAY GOD FORGIVE ME

Stupid fellow, u ar a disgrace to man. 9yrs affair, God wil judge u if u leave her. Am proud to be a responsible man.

I will not leave my woman if i were you

Sit her down and tell about the relationship being over for you. Take responsibility for the child. Good luck with the new lady.

Adeyimika said...

If you had married her 9 years ago, would you have divorced her & your kids because you met a lady just 6 months ago? Search your conscience & call your heart back home!

Men like u make me think twice wen ma r/ship is reachn amost 2yrs! WicKed soul! So u can speak english nw!!! Wicked bastard ooooo! Chei! 9yrs??? Haba! May it happen to ur daughter! Why didn't u allow ur heart to be stolen 2yrs or 5yrs into d r/ship! After nine productive yrs some1 has nw stolen it!!!! Fool! Abeg clear road and carry ur badluck n go let dat senator see road and marry d princess! Oloriburuku!!!

Mehn. Pray 2
God for guidance

All u hv to do is pray,ask God to direct u.

You r a big FOOL 4 askin dt question.bcos u'v seen her finish dts y. U wnt 2 dump her nw 4 a fresh love ab? D only tin I. Hv 2 tell u is ds...-f u dare leave her 4 ds. New girl,u will neva know peace in ur remainin. Miserable life.u'v even had kids 2geda.MEhn ds shld teach som girls lesson,mind how u throw urself 2 guys cos most of dem dnt even worth it.guy beta go n finish wat u started!!!!

I really don't pass comments on blogs but seeing this , i really feel i should drop my comment. Firstly , For you to have tried something else while in a relationship with the woman you have spent so many years with , I take that as you being unfaithful cause started cheating on her right from the time you started giving attention to another woman. For a woman that has spent nine years of her life with you, a woman that has given you a kid, made you laugh , i think it will be very bad of you to just leave her just like that, you once loved her, you can love her again. don't act like a stupid person. you can definitely work things out. i bet , if you leave this woman, you might be getting a cause you will never be able to recover from. do away with your new relationship and go back to your wife. no relationship is perfect my friend. you keep working on it. don't be wicked man. Don't get cursed. marry the mother of your child...

Listen to me very well,the devil came to steal,kill and to destroy.Go back to ur woman revive d love nd avoid tht devil,she only bt a gold-digger,avoid d being a polygamy!love her nd marry her.

Be content with what you have bastard son of a bitch!
Yur mutha ddnt train ur sorry ass well!
So sad!
How dare u!
Becuz of new pussy, I can bet u twont evn work!
Trust me!
Sorry ass nigga

misssy said...

U are Nt serious. May u b disappointed by ur new found love. 9years. Na now u see soulmate u must b mad. Better go and love d mother f ur child. Unserious head. 9years wit dis new 1 dat is cashing u u wuld start complaining too. Animal.

Forgiven Girl said...

This is the first time I will ever make a comment on LIB! Hey dude if you leave that girl you will so regret it. The grass is never as green as it looks on the other side. You are simply just infatuated and in lust! You better out on your thinking cap before you regret your entire existence! Put your sister in her shoes and advice yourself! Am so heart broken for that lady. 9 years of her life to a joker like you! Damn!

lillycrown said...

u no well stupid talk put ur self in her shoes.how will u feel nonsense

Theif,Ole u re carried away by emotions u beta watch it cus u re heading 4 doom.free urself frm d lust of d present woman,mdont bite d fingers dat fed u.

Oga u truly need to find urself. Assuming in these 9yrs u were married to her wuld u av divoursed her simply bcos u went n tried it outside n u nw feel passion for d new person? Truth is if this new person had met u in dis 9yrs+ wen u had nothin to ur name, she wuldt av stayed. My advise is marry d moda of ur child since she has nt wronged u in anyway, bring back d passion into ur rlationsp n stop testing outside so u won't b lost again. Rmbr dia ris God oooo

May God punish u ..

MEN !!!!!!!!!

Truetalk said...

Nine and half wasted years!! Not nine days oh, not nine months. 9 yrs plus! U never no watsup oh. Yeye. Anuta agbogha achupu agadi, abi? U don see her finish. Unto the next fresh soup. Na this new one go kill you troway. Namsense!

yes stay with her else you will be asking for God;s wrath

God will never hear your prayer if you hurt her haba you guy re wicked where was this other lady when you re not with anytin my frnd wake up

You are a big fool.u will definitely regret it for the rest of ur life.just say uve seen new pussy and it's sweeting

May God punish you for this question. I just hate you for this.

Jezz dis life aint fair @ all..... :(.....pls try nd find dat tin dat sparkled years back btw u guyz...pray abt it.....

Oloshi, Oloruburuku, God wil punish u, u'll die a painfull death if u marry dat new gurl, u'll die lyk a chicken, u'll die after d weddin, after she has been wit u 4 almost 10years u nau wnt 2 leave er jst bcos u'r excited, y don't u try nd love er more lyk u did b4. God will punish u, Oloshi, d gurl wil not giv birth WICKED BASTARDS all u men dat act lyk dis ur reward is here on earth ooo, WATCH OUT!!!! D marriage will scatter, wot do u wnt d poor gurl 2 do ehn....u'll die

U r mad...infact u r d madest...lolz wtf. After nineeeeeee gud yearssss!!! U now want u leave her u even hv a child 2geda...u must be crazy. Idiot

pinkyyyy said...

If u leave her, ure a dead meat. Wickedness in high places.

Wow dats some emotional deep shit......had to find a loyal woman in ds country nigeria, bt you can follow ur heart, if you marry out of pity u might live to regret it for d rest of ur life and if you also marry ds person out of obsession and lost u might as well live to regret it

No ooo OMo 9yrz z 2much u jst hv 2 marry her...she hs bn dia 4 u 4 xo lng moreova if u chk well dat oda gal u met lst yr mit nt evn lik u v.well,she came in cos u already have it..jst stay wit d gal dat made u wu u re!!!

Do not leave her,itz nt easy to b with a guy 4 nine years,u will break her if u leave her because it will b hard 4 her to move on as fast as u found ur love

After nine nd a hf years...its now u knw u found ue soul mate...wicked he goat...if na out of guit or wateva u wnt to wrap ur mind arnd u better do so nd marry her like dat...u excuse of a man...mtcheeewwwww....

gudyyobiorah said...

I would have abused you but it is not necessary.. anyway my candid advice is that you shouldnt leave her.. she has been through a lot with you and stood the testof tym and friendshp.. if possible you should seperate yourself from both ladies, I think time will tell, its just like saying your married and after 10yrs your inlove with someone else. I bet you in a space of 20years you will fall in love with more than 3.. refresh yourr love.. not just for pity sake.. kia long story short dont be a fool

You are wicked!!!

After nine nd a hf years...its now u knw u found ue soul mate...wicked he goat...if na out of guit or wateva u wnt to wrap ur mind arnd u better do so nd marry her like dat...u excuse of a man...mtcheeewwwww....

What ever made your relationship dead with her should be fixed u could work it out With her n tell her that u guys lost touch along the line n then with the new lady how do u know she's gonna stick with u through thick n thin like your baby mama,u better think n don't let this few hours exciting moment fool u

Sorry to say but u most be crazy to break up with someone that hs been thru everything with you just cos u met a new p.....y!!!!!!! What I don't get with we men is we decide to break up with a present GF just cos u met someone new. What were u thinking of for 9yrs. Always remember that new girl will become old at some point.

U're a beast, u should be hanged by ur penis stupid nonentity. If u leave dat girl u'll never, I repeat never knw peace. After nine wasted years? Hw heartless can u be? D lady is so stupid 4 staying in a fruitless relationship such as dis. If u leave dis girl I will personally place a curse on ur sorry ass. Lindiway post my comment oo

Why are men like this? After a whole nine years? You just want to walk away with another woman? And when the other woman starts giving you problems or starts cheating on you, you'll question God. You know Karma is a bitch. Have fun

I just have one word for you...you are not worthy to be called a man,may u never find peace after leaving that girl!nine years u say??man u are wicked

nekysparkles said...

Just listen to urself.mttttsshw

I don't think a sane person will send dis writeup asking for an advice! Bcos a sane person shud know what he is abt to do is totally bad! I think linda is playing on our intelligence,most of all dis writeups are fakes, tryin to lure users in commenting so as to increase blog traffic.

My niggy..wit reasonable and genuine reason.. U shud let her know n break up as early as possible and let her move on..breaking up @ a later time may lead to suicide / heart sore which time cnnot cure..
NOTE: genuine reason.. Cos she gave u all

#Pesty

Faithful Flavours said...

Firstly, I find that your feelings are rather selfish because you are willing to abandon your child because of these new girl. Do you think that marriage is all about fluffy feelings? The thing you feel for this new girl is called honeymoon phase. After a while,it will fizzle out . Ask any married person and they will tell you that you have to WORK to maintain the love in your relationship. I f it is only sparks that is motivating this decision,I dare say that your new relationship may not last. Iwhy did it take you 10years to realize it? If you had already married your girlfriend, will you divorce her because of this new girl? Your gurlfriend is wife material. Marry her and work on your marriage. You have been through trials together and with her you survived through it all and she has blessed you with a child. Marrying her will bring you assured happiness. Work ion your relationship and be committed.

You are very stupid, u beta go back n steal ur heart back cos u allowed anoda girl to seduce u.

Ure an ode to start with, what's d probability dt ds new lady will stand by u in d end, 9 yrs is a long time to waste on a foolish person like u,better work on d woman uv always know, renew ur luv.do exciting tins 2geda,let her lose weight,change wardrob, probably travel for a while and look different, am very sure ull fall in luv again.better d angel at hand dn d new devil u dnt know.

O BOY WHEN JESUS GAVE HIS ALL FOR US ON THE CROSS, HE EXPECTS US TO SERVE HIM WITH ALL OUR HEARTS SIMPLY BY GIVING OUR ALL TO HIM ALSO. YOUR SOON TO BE WIFE HAS GIVEN HER ALL TO YOU, U WILL HAVE TO RETURN THE FAVOR NONI. IMAGINE AFTER 9 YEARS, SHEY U WON PUT HER TO SHAME NI. ABEG MARRY HER CHAP CHAP.

slyce marshal said...

Guy the truth is nine years isn't nine days if you were contented with her you wouldn't look outside what's the other got that your babe lacks a real doesn't love a million women he love one woman in a million ways I don't know about you though for me any woman that gave me nine years of her life sincerely is worth keeping for eternity find new ways to love her it's not about finding miss perfect it's about what staying in the marriage without having a reason to apologise to your kids over a broken home

Your a devil

YOU ARE AN EVIL PERSON

Faithful Flavours said...

Firstly, I find that your feelings are rather selfish because you are willing to abandon your child because of these new girl. Do you think that marriage is all about fluffy feelings? The thing you feel for this new girl is called honeymoon phase. After a while,it will fizzle out . Ask any married person and they will tell you that you have to WORK to maintain the love in your relationship. I f it is only sparks that is motivating this decision,I dare say that your new relationship may not last. Iwhy did it take you 10years to realize it? If you had already married your girlfriend, will you divorce her because of this new girl? Your gurlfriend is wife material. Marry her and work on your marriage. You have been through trials together and with her you survived through it all and she has blessed you with a child. Marrying her will bring you assured happiness. Work ion your relationship and be committed.

Walahi ur very stupid I'm telln u now..I dnt blame u buh blame ur gf 4 stayn 5yrs wit u witout puttn a ring on her finger..it took u 9yrs to realise she's not d one? Wo remember d law of karma what ever goes around cums around..u tink d new girl is ur everytin rite? It will only take her 1yr to realise ur trash n dump ur sorry ass....sum men r jst wicked n heartless oo..chinekemehhhh..

David is that you

God punish you! Devil! After what she has done for you. The same way you left her is how this new girl will leave you. Karma is a bitch nigga.

Afanati said...

You be fool...Dat way you think she don stole your heart..When she let you down,U go fall out of love

Afanati said...

You be fool...Dat way you think she don stole your heart..When she let you down,U go fall out of love

Youre a very wicked guy. Height of couvetousness. Hisss

Hell no,ow can u guys b dis selfish nd stupid,u r asking us ow to leav a woman wu has given u ntin but her all,mehn u r so cruel,u tink u found lov ryt,enjoy it wyl it last,go ahead n leav her n she wil definately find beta bt neva forgt dis u wil pay wit ur soul...IDIOT....I REMAIN LAUHREX

God forbid u..ashawo mschewwwww

U dey madt gan o

Bastard! You're a wicked fool!! 9 years! You've fucked her endlessly now u wanna dump her. Ingrate! She has given u 9 years of her life. You fool!! Bastard!!! Imbecile! Wicked man! If u ever leave her you'll be cursed forever!

Mr lover boy,trust me a few yrs down d lane u ll feel same way bout d new girl.. Trust me,I v been there so I know,u ll even feel worse. Stay with ur old mate. And I'm not even being sentimental. Titi

pls dont leave her she might comit succide

Truly ur lost . Oloshi

She will definitely hurt bad and never forgive you. But then, would you rather marry her out of pity and cheat on her at the early stage of marriage? You need to take her somewhere and talk to her hrt to hrt. Beg her and let out your mind. Went through similar ordeal but right now I have forgiven him and moved on. I love him so much to hate him. If she truly love you, she will find the strength to move on gradually. Men sha! Hia!

After nine years, you will feel this same way with this new woman. You are just getting cold feet, plus the old woman has done nothing wrong. what makes you so sure the new one would not hurt you. Its your call man

Have u tot of how u wud feel abt this new one after 9yrs? Ur gonna keep changing them after 9yrs or even less. Ur d type dat likes new toys and and trust me, new toys also get old. If u don't train ur brain 2 stick wit d good old gal u av, u may end up sad and alone. From ur story, d old gal gave u everytin, wat do u tink dis uew gal wud give u? She too wud become oldschool one day

lol, I have notin against u my man, as a guy I understand d need to want to taste a different soup, but if am a broda and you do dis shit to my sister am gon fuckin track u down axe u to ur grave...Maybe she dsnt have a gud fam datz why u sayin ds..wish u and d innocent lady all d best..

Diamondz said...

I will say u shld marry the lady that hav been there all years with u, the devil u know is better than the angel u don't knw, don't be lost with the new love u think u hav found, I dnt blame u bcos new loves are always sweet and seems like the best ever and only time will tell if is truelly love or Lost. I tell u 2 marry the girl that have watched and stayed with u from nothing to something.

breaking up will make u happy so b it but have it in mind all dat glitter is not gold.

you want to leave her now after 9 years, not 9 months or 9 days. try it. "the new woman stole your heart" you are a common thief.

Uncle you better stay put. None years from now you'll feel the same way about your "soul mate".find ways to do new things with your old flame. Who says this new person will stay with you through thick and thin. Your just at that initial stage where you're all gooey. Your eye go clear soon. The devil you know. ..

Oga...you are a WIZARD!!
Why not try to find ways to love her again....after wasting her time....Na God go judge u

Dude, truth be told, it will be literally unfair for you to leave the girl in question. What you are feeling for the other girl will also be lost if she gives you 9 years of her life, time and energy. So use your head and search your conscience, stick and marry your real soul mate, the girl who has given her everything to you, cus if that's not an indication of someone worth dying for, she pass through and stuck with you despite you haven not married her, I don't know what else is. The other girl can be consider as a side chick, someone that makes you feel those things you claim to feel, your girlfriend on the other hand is the real deal, someone who has proven her loyalty to you all this years, if that's not a reason to put a ring on her finger then I don't know what else will, cus the new girl in question may also fade out after nine years and due to the fact that you haven't pass thru the test of relationship, I think less. My 22 cents

You are a greedy fellow.... why did you waste the woman's time? ijekuje will kill you.... women shine your eyes why the hell would you waste precious 9 years with a nigga who didn't put a damn ring on your finger??

Take that step.....and you will live to regret it....even after marriage u fall in last not in love....what u r feeling right now is side play. ...neva fall for it bro...neva.......

Ambassador said...

"What goes around comes around"... If u do dis to her b sure u wil reap it in return if not in dis life but in d next to come. What u re facing is test of love and side distraction's. Learn to b focus and stick to her or else u re breeding troube's to ur life. Dat self pity u re mentioning is crap and story for if dis is done 2u how wil u feel or take it after 9 years of commitment to each other here u re talking bullshit of u found love and all dat for where was dis other lady all dis whil b4 d 9yrs? So "don't do to one what u wil not lik to b done 2u". "A word is enough 4d wise" STICK TO D ONE U HAV B WIT 4D PAST 9YRS 4d devil u know is better than d angel u don't know...Cheers!!! FRM PRINCE AUSTINE ORIAIFO.

please stay with her nine yr girl. she wud be devastated and sucidial..plus who says the feelings u have with the new girl would last even up to 9 yrs

You must be insane to say you want to leave her. Well, if you think you love this new lady so much, why don't u spend nine years with her and see if you won't crave another woman. Ask yourself this : how would you feel if she left you for another man? Think man, for the devil you know is better than the Angel you don't know.

BABYCAKEEEEESSSS said...

Pls marry ur nine years girlfrend.. Forget any feelings u have wit d so called new girl. Dnt start wat u cnt finish, bé careful! Karma is a bitch. Bé careful! Marry ur nine yrs girlfrend... Hmm... Enof said

My prayer for my younger sis is for the Almighty to keep such evill men away from her, even if they use HD binaculars may such men never ever locate her IJN. Amen. Bros karma is a bitch u will meet urs @ d next bus stop. SWEET ANONYMOUS.

Ah! 9yrs chaa nd a kid!!!! U are wicked! That new gal stole ur heart nd if am ur girlfriend I will steal ur life!!!!! The statement should be ".... I dont know hw to divorce my unmarried wife...."! What is I dont know hw to leave my girlfriend? Ok, here is hw to leave her, its either ur poison her or u poison urself cos one of u wud have to die to free d other! After 9yrs, what kept u from marrying her all those times, u were just stringing her along! D other gal is making u feel all dis special things, wat waz ur "wife" making u feel all 9yrs? Ur type give men bad name nd make ladies say all me r d same! But if am to advice u, check dat feeling u have 4 dis new gal, it cud just b a moment of euphoria dat will only send u crashing down into d chasm of earth nd u will loose a very special person(ur "wife) who has stuck wit u! Or u take d risk nd tell her, also get ready to face anything dat comes ur way cos u just caused a war #This is War!!!!!!!!! If am her, I will just kill u! Hw ironic dat she gave u her all nd u chose to give her ur worst! #smh# maybe its for d gud! I dont even want to start wit dat 9yrs gal!

#GozManuel Says#

blessing said...

Some Men na wa o (evil doers) hw can u keep somebody a lady 4 over 10year witout u marring her,do u hav a heart at all?if it were 2 b ur sister I guess u will b happy 4 her.I pray dat lady don't destroy ur face wit acid wicked fellow.ladies pls b wise any relationship exceeding 2years pls just park ur bag and run 4 ur dear life.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1314   Newer› Newest»