Close-Up Naija Herbal to launch Naija Style!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

Close-Up Naija Herbal to launch Naija Style!!

Bovi, May D and the Limpopo master KCEE, are among the exciting stars who will be performing at the Closeup Naija Herbal launch this weekend.  Have you gotten your invite?

Here’s today’s question; your friend just informed you he/she won a lottery of 20 million naira, how would you congratulate him/ her in the Naija way?

Show your skills here: https://a.pgtb.me/xkCfGT and get an invite to the Closeup Naija Herbal Launch this Saturday, or get featured on LIVE radio!! #GetCloseNaija

10 comments:

Rubbish

Ok #bright bravo#

Na close up we go chop today?

Peejay said...

Noted.

Linda dear! Hope Unilever payed you well? because Na everyday we dey see the same advert fo close

Niceone....

Hmm... Linda, looks like u are a closeup ambassador now, cus d way u bring dem up on dis blog is alarming

Lol me got an invite

Linda u be ambassador now abi?I can see.

Supreme wellness resource center is a newly rebranded organisation in Lagos and needs the expertise of qualified young N old Nigerian graduates to fill in various positions available in the industry. HUMAN RESOURCE officer, PUBLIC relation officer , CUSTOMER RELATIONS OFFICER, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS, AGGRESSIVE SALES EXECUTIVES, graduate trainee, MARKERTERS,
Send CV as text eg Name, Number, age n Qualification to 08028162905. pls rebc someone might need it