#BringBackOurGirls: awesome pic of 2face as he lends his support | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

#BringBackOurGirls: awesome pic of 2face as he lends his support

Thanks to all those who are lending support to this cause...

114 comments:

Oh wow!

I trust nollywood, they will soon make a movie titled bring back our girls, starring INI edo and jim iyke.

We are not even sure if boko haram have the girls,

Lovely pic.. #Bringbackourgirls

~Beautiful lopez~

Awwww! So cute

dbanj's soulmate said...

Nice suit and tie

I swear it doesn't luk like 2face buh d head is identifiable.

OLUWAKATHERINE

The first question we need to ask is, who abducted the girls, cause I don't think its boko haram.

fatee fetianshu said...

Aaaw. . . . .Very cute

Urbane Hanger said...

2Baba looking dapper in suit and tie!

BASIC BLAZER FOR MEN.

The entire world will be shocked, when they find out,that this missing girls issue, is a prank by GEJ

Tiwa savage,I am waiting for u.

Na only you waka come (patience jonathan voice). Lol

dhobiz said...

Don't even know what to say again......Lord in you we trust

Real hunk=2face

chuby bani umeh said...

Linda jee rahu ura. God pls intervene, we depend only on you!

Jumyk said...

But they were smiling. Not too ‎​​Äœ∞∂, it's a ‎​N from me. It's a sad story, ‎​N one shd smilee dis time round. Put γφυrself ȊΩ their shoes aπϑ their parents'

well done 2 Baba, atleast u are doing good, not like some agriculture musicians, who are after their own pockets and wont mind licking shits in the ass See sexy mama

Wow......thanx Tu baba

Good job. I did mine too. It's everyone's concern not just celebrities and international stars. #BringBackOur... Girls,Ladies,Sweetheart,FutureMothers,GreatMinds etc

9ce! #BringBackOurGirls
#MyOwnComment

Nice 1

Dee Tee said...

...#‎SpeakOutAgainstTerror

jennifer helen said...

Awesome indeed.

Hopefully our govt is working towards d cause ,all d support nd awareness without any effort na "west"

helena aka peter okoye lover said...

That's cool,good guy

Finally, the prediction of the international intelligence agency in USA that "Nigeria will disintegrate by 2015" is now coming true. US having vowed to withdraw aids and assistance from Nigeria after signing the anti-gay law now sends troops to assist. With the arrival of the FBI and US marines into the country reveals the plot to project Nigeria as a more vulnerable and helpless nation hence making its leaders most dependent and as a result, a high threat to our sovereignty as a nation. We have seen this happen in syria, southern Sudan, Mali, Libya, afghanistan etc where majority of this internal insurgency where alleged to have been instigated by the US and in a bid to offer assistance they control the nations resources.
Need I reiterate that currently there is a struggle for the 'World economic power' between china and the US. With that in mind, we also note that Africa & Nigeria in particular is a fertile economic ground, therefore who ever seizes control of the continent, seizes control of the worlds economy. This is Americas dream, This is their plot, this is their chance. Let's be wise. #GodsaveNigeria

Temi Michael said...

Always a true baba.....#bringbackourgirld

2face should bring his children together hssssssd

#bringbackourgirls.
www.berachac.blogspot.com
VALLEY OF BLESSING

Tufa ex should bring his children back hsss

Of course he had to higher a professional photographer to get the best picture of him and show the world that he's helping.

Its True Bro! Lets not be surprise that This BOKO HARAM may be a setup by US and its Allies... Remember they plot war in other countries just to gain their resources and can use your own brother Against you.. So lets not trust them yet and keep our eyes open...

One luv

bbm pin 7439955a said...

Bring the girls to 2face. Nooo keep the girls. 2face is a bed bomber. Lol. Cheers . ENGR E.

DOBY DOBY said...

#bring back our gals. . Linda tb Joshua talkd abt bh last Sunday. .

Love you Tu face. #BringBackOurGirls

Niceone man but yu for use ur daughters, na that one for make sense pass i swear.... Atlist this yamz will knw is not easy to lose a daughter knwing fully well she is alive and suffering some where else......

Lovely....

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Just one day;all this chaos and BH conflict will become a story...God guide Nigeria cos we are our own Enemies..

Eheee! Gini mee? Is dat d issue @ hand? Na ur type go f**k directors and producers just to play waka pass! Onye ara!

Is it Gej that said the girls are missing? Why is it that we nigerians just love hear say stories and not fact!

And wah has tiwa got to do wit dis? Anoda anony "stark raving mad!

#Godsavennigeria

barbaric act

Bia dis junkie! Why not go and suppor and post ur pic in tears so we'll know if its yes yes for u........."Nt from us" wrong choice of word! Iti!

Its waste! Not west! I tot ur brilliant sef onynx! U see wat blogging evry second can cus a small boy like u? Face ur studies and allow linda face her work.........

Roymorgan said...

Nice one BOSS

mc b warriman said...

Nice1 tubaba,always my best in naija music industry

Stay dere n b insultin Dbanj,u dat care alot,just carry gun eh,go n meet d boko harm n bring back our girls,den i will know dat u really care idiot

I know u are in ur bed shoutin bring back our girls,wat makes u better dan dbanj now! Retard wanna be.....go n meet boko n bring back our girls n i will know how serious u are mofo

After how many weeks...rubbish

U no get sense

Haba wilhemina! He/she wz only trying to mk a joke! Why are u so rude? My God!

Bony bony said...

Tnx 2 Tubaba

God save our country

Mischievous said...

@Bonita Bislam. You are looking so sweet in that pic. Black Beautiful Lady(BBL). Love you!#Kisses#!

2BABA
One Love!

tnx for d support 2baba

Linda,I'm getting fed up abt evry body just posing with #bring bak our girls#,even if bill clitton and queen elizabeth shd also do dat,abeg wat diff does is make,will dey realease dis girls?as in proper step and adequate plan shd be made on ao to resque dem and not evry body posing and avin fun wit #bring bak...#

U stupid mofo,!if u hv notin intelligent 2 say shut d f**k up!r u d only one who did not watch d video where d boko haram leader himself claimed responsibility 4 abducting d girls?or hv u not watched clips of d girls who escaped from d camp narrating dia ordeal!!dis is a sensitive period 4 nigerians so don't go making careless comment! BIG MORON!!

@Bonario(nationalist).. We need millions of you in this country, sometimes i wondered how my country people used be separated along their regional and religious line while those people in power representing them from various ethnicity are dining and wining together but bigot Nigerians as usual will hide under his/her own tribe hating on one another as if they would benefit anything from those people representing them.

*Has Otuoke or the whole Niger Delta ever become paradise you are all dreaming for?
** What benefits did those Yoruba people benefit from Obasanjo's regime?
*** Since Northern people had bn in power for almost 31 yrs, how does the normal Hausa people benefiting from them?

You are absolutely correct.

#word# God bless u

Bring dem back ooo tubaba welldone.....FRANKISE SAID SO

PP said...

Really, this photo op is nothing but an opportunity. I'm pretty sure he was just selecting his future wives...because you know, a straying dog never stays home long.

This is festac town no doubt.irepFTT babe.Baba ur head is over the place*tuale sir!

BUM!

Wise words sir, God will save his people #pray4Nigeria
-ib

Hmmmm I am still asking, where are there fathers? Abi are all the ladies widows?

True talk, jor!

From the pic. 2face is with our girls.#bringbackourgirls

#Bringbackourgirls... and take our runs girls

nzekagospel said...

Am even sure again....what is happening?

Moses na wa o. Lol... but u get potty mouth sha. E be like say u dey vex.

It trumps 'Diaris God oh! Chai!!!' The blood are sharing... Chai!!!

I just Love tuface.............now my prayer is that those girls had better be missing ...else it' l be such a shame cos the whole world is involved already

PRETTY GIRL

winniekoko said...

How is this a move to bring back our girls....we need action! not sitting with school gals...

I blive dey hav some girls with dem.. But more importantly to me it looks stage managed..as for d video aired dat one of d girls had been killed..dat girl didn't even fight like she was kidnapped she didn't beg for her life, she just did as she was told as if she had been brain washed or promised male virgins up dere..

Nobody is missing.. opposition party is using ur brains. Get ur facts right b4 u campaign. Show ur their pictures, let their parents come out let's see dem and interview dem. #Bringbackghost.

Av bin wondering why 2baba hasnt talkd abt d mata... And now dat he has, i'm realy happy. Bigup 2face Idibia

Jonpinjeff said...

No every idiot has found a platform for the benefit of their own publicity. Because the World has set its sights on Nigeria, suddenly eveyone cares. #FakeCelebrities

Nice1 tubaba

Salt

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

LINDA LENDS SUPPORT HOW?!? SO WHEN PEOPLE NOW SNAP PICTURE OR CARRY A WRITE UP THAT'S SUPPORT BA!? I HOPE THE SUPPORT IS ENOUGH TO PAY AT LEAST ONE NIGERIAN SOLDIER WHO IS AT THE WAR FRONT BATTLING IT OUT WITH THE DEVIL. AND SURPRISING I'VE NEVER SEEN YOU POST A PICTURE TO LEND YOUR SUPPORT TO OUR SOLDIERS.

Lmao......Dts an expensive joke!

okubanjo Aderike said...

We have declare prayer and fasting in my chuch. We shall find them IJN

Adorable pics......#bringbackourgirls#

@Wilheminna moses jst shut up jare, if u wnt f**k director go f**k some one jsst stated d obvious n I wonder y u r so pained, n d truth is wen such a movie comes out u will rush to watch. Anofia

God bless him

LMAO

RAul 1 of Nnewi said...

Mr 2face history proves that no female has gone passed u and remained the same I hope I do not hear funny news about these gals around u thank you

Apinex said...

#bringbackourgirls#

Dorolydia said...

Luv ya plenty Mr idibia...

Gaddiel said...

Moses, jus shotop your mawth. Ddnt you see d west was quoted. Mumu ode. Na attention you want, and you don get. Weray oshi.

what is awesome about the photo? 2face smiling at the lil girls like some paedophile!

Epic!!! said...

Thumbs up!! more of this and we getting there!!!

#Via Smile 4G network

mizjenny said...

May God intervene in dis heart saddening issue#bringbackourgirls

Awww...fine guy!

emmmmm am not comfortable seeing 2baba around those kids oh,i mean they re but little gurls oh..lwkmh

#Smiling#. Nigerians never seize to Amaze me. I've read posts of some pips calling 2face a junkie. Others have called him other names and jested at him. It marvels me aw we can be so insensitive to issues. more so, we act like enemies of progress. wetin 2 face do una wey una dey yab am? he only tuk a pix with school girls to replicate how much those girls mean to their loved ones and that govt shud get this resolved. every one is entitled to their opinion but lets be reasonable in viewing them. tuface's massage goes a long way spreading this awareness and so will ur's and mine. in our little ways. And don't forget aw this same 2face was attacked and nearly beat up to death 2ce as a music celebrity and the culprits were never apprehended.that Guy faces wat me and u face as normal Nigerians. so those who cant see dat shud pls take seats, watch NTA and mayb they'l get a good view as to wetin dey happen for Naija. no be until it affects ur family directly o. lets all make d move now!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Anything 2 baba does he does in style and class his bring our girls back pictures with these school girls is definitely creative i no say im colleagues go bgin thief this style make dem remember say na tubaba start am first o still waiting for terry g bring our girls back

Willy-willy, toothless bulldog!

Wilhelmina Moses. Nice name for a not so nice girl. Let your utterances be seasoned and well thought out. Speak what is gracious and upbuilding. If you want to criticise, do so respectfully. You keep tearing people down. He who throws mud loses ground. Remember that. Don't be a sewer mouth.

Oyindamola Tella said...

Tnk u 2face#bringbackourgirls#b4 May 27

RAul 1 of Nnwi, hahahaha funny like that one.CHI.

After how many weeks? Dis hypocrites now start showing support.abeg go siddon.no one care until the poor mothers couldn't stomach the silence by everyone anymore

BLAJO said...

Love everything about Tu Face and ANNIE

seriously, a prank, who is dat one na......abi u no dey what news ni... did u not hear what their leader said. we only hope God will keep them safe till they are found and i know it wont be long.

some people be beefing 2face, if him call una, una no go drop ur yansh abi. he is a good father and he accepts every child any lady has for him, if u are not better than him , keep your holy comoly comments to urself..thanks for the support, may all our prayers and hopes be adhered to

Lookout Africa, We're coming to get ya'! White men (Zionists) are out to rule the world and all it's resources!

Moses aka watery sperm, now am I can conclude you dad raped a mad woman to have you. Mind your public toilet mouth. Go suck dead women pussy or better still rape you mum as u always do if u got no job. Son of a mad hore like u, smalldick.

Check This out Linda.

Check this out linda- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E9R5GOI84oI