Elikem, who is Ghanaian and Pokello who is from Zimbabwe met and started dating during the 8th season of Big Brother Africa...and continued their romance after their eviction. Congrats to them...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 4 May 2014
BBA Housemate Elikem proposes to Pokello on stage at the Ghana Music Awards
Elikem, who is Ghanaian and Pokello who is from Zimbabwe met and started dating during the 8th season of Big Brother Africa...and continued their romance after their eviction. Congrats to them...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
112 comments:
Awwww! So lovely congrats to them
Awww congrats!
Congratulations
Finally!!! So happy for them,congrat
Good for them.....Coke & Fanta
~GoodnewS~
Wow Elikem is taken.....congrats pokello
It's about time
I knew it........pokello is dat kinda of girl dat will hold u down(she be correct babe,who wouldn't wanna marry her)best bba couple ever!!poison ivy
K
Popular Comedian Bovi Displays Photo Of His Wife
Read AfroCandy’s solution to the Boko Haram Madness.
What about the famzing chick dat sid she's preggy for him .......Girls ehhhh(asunder witches everywhere)polikem are the realest so I am really happy for dem.Poison ivy
congrat to them
That's what love can do. Am sure you all know Pokello's History. She's a single mother + had a sextape with/of another man. Now Elikem didn't let that stop the love between then. She's even older that Elikem. Am saying all these cos of our very own Linda who says she can't marry a guy younger thank her. I still have the story of the guy Linda met in an airplane in my head. And she was immediately turned off cos she discovered the dude is younger. #Everybody with their own view SHA. Congrate EliPok
awww congrats Polikem.
How cute. Congrats to them.
Awwwww congrats 2 dem
Nawa for them oo, this their kind love. Linda u didn't tell us if she said yes!??
*Seriously Yiking*.@pokello...Did you say shy?With ur sex tape that went viral? You don't appear to be like a shy person in dat tape.Anyways congrats.
Congrats to dem nd i love her dress .
Congrats to dem nd i love her dress . LUCIANO
Awwww, so mch btw dem, I saw it coming shaa.congrats 2 u both
Awwww This Is A Marriage Made In Heaven!! Congrats Brov.. so you stood by her regardless, wonderful!! Lovely. My Kinda Man!! Hugs Brov #No.H.factor..
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
I luved dis chic in d house, so real.
And her shoes? Godarmit!!
Eh ya.....pokello nd elikem fit o...she is pretty nd he is handsome...she is a designer and he is tailor...oh they complement each oda...
Cute Couple!
Elikem the gold digger,trying to rip where he didn't sow he will tell her ghost mode
wow.............so happy for them. congrats
Ooh ma God. Am speechless. Elikem o hav always admire u. Happy for u
My nigguh don buy the nyash wholesale.
Wow! Congrats my boo's I have luved u both from day 1.I luv dis
Publicity stunt / show off
I loooove Pokello! Congrats gurl
Congrats to them....so romantic,
I so much like her! So mature unlike bev and sum odas. HML 2 u 2.
Hmmmm finally something Ģσσδ came out from bigbrother romance. Happy for you guys
Cool :guys n gal BBA house is sure a place 2 meet ur life partner(FEJIK)
Wow Congrates.
After all the gossiping and everything , wow what ill be will be no matter anything , swt engagement , shall ,am so happy for ur guys #polikem , am ur no 1 fans chinny charles
Congrats to them
Hehehe.. Life and direct
Sweet engagement , , congrats #polikem love u guys loads
At last! Congrats Pokello!
Good for them. Hope it lasts
Dude, y re u alwayz pickin on Linda. Did u ask her out nd she refused
Guys una. Dey c so??even with her sextape he stl proposed....
4gt d past!!!
Awwww nice! Happy for them.
Nigerians are hypocrites walahi,all em luv pokello after watching her sex tape?where she was gyrating on top dick?but if na nigerian u all go hate her wit passion.e no go better for all of una walahi...
Elikem kudos!!I can't even with the sextape???
Bonario evry time awwwwww! Won't u go and marry? Anya ino........lmao!
Lindodo where is the ring nau?
And who asked u? If she marries a younger guy, na una go still insult her life d way ur insulting lola... So shoroooooooop!
Cute G say d truth, do u get shy wen having sex? No one does ok? U don misyarn 4 hia oh...lol
Congrats to them...HML in advance.lol
Publicity stunts,like I care,make dem go siddon,fake pple
but shes older than him na with at least 3 yrs if im not wrong. dats child abuse
Hahaha! Did this dude not see the sextape!?????????
Awwwww soo swt!congratulations
Aww congrats polikem...can't wait 4d wedding proper!...
So sweet , nice step Elikem luv u guys
If u like madam Linda post it
So sweet , nice step Elikem luv u guys
So did she say 'yes'?
Which kain half and half account be dis?
Congrats ....wow so hapi 4 dem....
....Yes we dey see. Hope you're not fucking around and making sex tapes with different Men and hope to see a Man to marry you in the future all in the name of "Forget the Past". Go and ask the Female BBA Rep(season 8) from Ghana how Far o°°•◦˚˚
Why won't u say just k? Cus u dnt like seeing opposite sex togeda... Toothpick...u just entad by dat comment u made bak there. Sit back relax and enjoy d ride! Till d day I go use u flog wall ahu agbachaa gi! Homonynx...
I m soooooo happy 4 this couple, this is a story of true love. Pokello ma gurl the #Queen of swaggz# with class and style that is identical 2 none.
It really takes a Strong Heart to propose to a Single mother whose sex Tape with another Man is all over the internet. I've followed them online right after the season 8 of BBA and all I can say is that: Elikem Loves Pokello much more than she Loves him!!! There must be something so special about her....i.e if the proposal is not just a Publicity stunt.
Big Congrats to them. Wishing them a happy and Blessed intersection..
David, PREACH!! Truth needs to be told. People need to stop critisizing other peoples relationship when in fact they are LONELY.
You don't know her, so STFU!! Miss busybody.
Thats gh music awards? The place and setup looks good. Congrats to them
I watched the ghana music awards on channel o lastnyt. It was reali cuul wey better than our own headies smh sarkodie performed and when he started performing 'pon di ting' come and see andrea bankys girlfriend singing his part like this lool congrats to the couple.
awwwww congrats people, lovely couple God bless your union..
Abeg hwfar kelvin and elizbeth???? No news frm dem again dem later marry???
@Cute G, fool are u always shy when you are having sex?
Polikem congrats
Ode hw isit child abuse...phooool...
Dem no go do big brother this year?time don reaach na. #yawns
Sadist!!!
And so @anon 12:57PM, if he saw d tape nko? Was d tape made for public consumption @d first place? Abeg gerrooooout jare.
Uuuh, me likeyy. Nice! all z best
All you insulting my Cute G, should all hug a transformer. Everyone is entitled to thier opinion.She makes reasonable comments unlike most of u haters.I admire her because she doesn't have you people's time.
I always no Polikem r meant 2 be..@chidinma oguji,u r far off..pple wey don marry get pikin..
Awwww Queen poki pokello congrats to dem.....
So fuck wat about d sex tape dis is called real love,are u blind d guy knw d gal past and still love her
I love dem
U no dey dis world o, pple wey marry for Abj don even born one sweet daughter
Ode how is he a gold digger?does he luk hungry to you?you see a young,vibrant and intelligent hardworking man u call him a golddigger. Does he know pokello was well to do b4 he started professing his love 4 her in the bba house? POLIKEM for life...............pretty T
Awww this is so sweet, congrats to them and Happy Married life in advance - he has accepted her and her kids and is ready to settle down Go Ghana - Elikem is good looking and I love the way he dances too
Who cares abt d age difference dis dayz, its all abt hw u take care of ursef duh.! He looks older dan her sef.
Lindiway abeg who b next oneal n feza or melria,mellish or flavish ? Elikem congratulations
i am so touch . i wish u guys the best. this is my best on linda's blog. #true love stroy #
Wish u guz good luck, Such is life. Happy
@dike...pls what is the meaning of "blessed intersection?".kindly educate us/me...
U can say what ever l lve the couple God bless u Polikem haters go hang urself .Been following this two they are meant to be together .God is for us all take care of urself mncwaaaaaaaaah
That's so sweet! Elikem ιƨ good when it comes to romance. That's why he won the romantic give away during the BBA show. Congrats to them!
Wilhelmina wetin dey do u? Person no fit talk wetin e want again? Carry anoda person wahala for head like market. She has a sex tape, simple. If u don't like it tell her to stop recording herself having sex. Meanwhile congrats to dem.
If u like her for her maturity, why don't u learn from her? All your comments are like that of a kid.
My dear o! Bev no do half, Dem wan chop am troway. Hypocrites
Everyone is unique. No one is identical to any, even identical twins are not exactly identical.
They are still married with a daughter.
mellish don marry already na, no be wetin mellishians dey dream. I no no say craze pipo full naija like dis sha.buhahahaha
OMG aww congrats Polikem. They are meant to be even with all the reports that this is a publicity stunt they've been growing strong. They'll go far. I'm so happy for them.
I watched d Ghana Music Awards...
..it took Pokello few minutes before she replied ....even wen she did.
it was like "lemme jst say YES to avoid any embarrassment "....*nt cool @ all*
Congrats 2 dem but i still prefer elikem and fatima
Really I didnt knw abeg anybody wth kelvin or elizabeth instagram name mak e I go follow em up n upgrde my self johhh
Everyone has his/her story. U either celebrate with dem or go hug transformer.. Pokello was once a decent gal who trusted a man dat left her wit a baby. She's brave enuf to move on. Her sex tape is unexcuseable. But U judge her cus u knw her dirt. How about ur dirty secret no one knws. Learn to rejoice wen its ceremony Time. ya haters!!!
Congrats to dem. Dem de move ahead for tatafoooossss to say rubbish like dy r much better.. Sin na sin..
Sextape can only be an issue if she does that again after this proposal. He/She that has not sinned should cast the first stone. Best wishes to Polikem, the couple.
Polikem proposal was another reality show but sweeter for the couple than the BBA Chase. Melvin, Dillish and Maria, people are waiting for yours oo. Looking forward to Dillish and Maria joining their Southern African sister, Pokello, in West Africa, preferably Nigeria.