Ashanti shares super sexy bikini photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

Ashanti shares super sexy bikini photos...

OMG! Check out her body. That is my age mate o! Chai...

141 comments:

Sexy

Peejay said...

Chai! Ashanti there is God ooo! I prefer her as a brunette but hot pix all the same.

Short people always get banging body

#DOROBUCHI!!!!

Bring back our girls.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Telemundo,I luv u,elena ghost,forbidden passion,cruel love,so much in luv

Tiwa savage,I'm waiting for you to copy.

You might look like this too, but how will we know, you never share your own bikini shots!

Seems she went under the knife!.. She looks good though..

What is super sexy here? She look too masculine, that word best fit nicki minaj

Hot! And u dey there linda dey fat on top gists. With ur pathetic dress sense. Dey there! Express don leave u

PURPLE

Eba no let u see road... LoL but she looks like a man sha, not sexy at all..nah!

Jeez!! What a body! Sexy goddess! Her curves are so pronounced!! If this isn't a perfect body then what is?

smith said...

hehehehehhehe...linde u say shes ur age mate abi..oya show us ur own make we see if ur go well... Cus if ur own go well america will know..i dey wait my wife too be..

Not in the mood for this now *kicks vaseline away*
#BringBackOurGirls

Chai!! Omoh This Lady Is Simply My Doctors Prescription, 3 times a Day No Joke!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Hw old is she!

Chai!! Omoh This Lady Is Simply My Doctors Prescription, 3 times a Day No Joke!! #DORO-SEXY #DORO-UKWU..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Bike Packing Blog said...

Where's my vasline?????

amami said...

wow sexy

Yes she is your age mate but you don't use to have sex like her na... so why compare yourself..

Oh my God..she is Sexy af..ashanti won't kill me..I 4 get accident nw as I de look dis pic..Linda lead us nt into temptation....................#King

Mz Mimi Lee @DAVIDO my concern said...

Dis what we call super bikini body and not sm dry blk ass of Tiwas.

Hmmmmn! Wat. Sexy about d masculine body she has!End time is near and d signs are clear !repent b4 its too late

Big pussy

Endy said...

Dorohot

Linda swallow cum it will help u age Benjamin Burton eish.

#bring back our girls

Oluwatomisin said...

Nice Shape

Lolz

So fucking hot mehn

Looking like 45year old transgender...pls Lindy Luv I prefer ur bangable body jare!

Linda na wa for uu oooo. na by agemate??????

@Aniejayz said...

She is sexy indeed. Wait Linda u say Ashanti is ur age mate?

Speechless

LAS GIDI CHICK said...

This girl too set, I wonder if she wasn't the one Phyno sang for. Even at her age

Nice body mehn.

Isah said...

Hmmmm! SMH, Linda Linda, Ashanti has now become ur age mate?

Ceasar's Palace, Las Vegas ...#Bringbackourgirls

Isah said...

Hmmmmm! SMH, Linda Linda, Ashanti has now become ur age mate?

I see stretchmark abi na my eyes..anyways she hot nice body, nice curves..

Dia iz God o...y can't ℓ̊ have dis bikini body...chai

chai chai there is god o

She fine scara for body cum fugly for face.....u cnt have it all and by d way Tiwa that's a hot bikini body. Hehe!

I remba ashanti when she came up. Her body has obviously been enhanced surgically. IAI

Linda ! She is ur mate in age...but ur senior in money making...Her money and ur money no be mate. Therefore, she can afford a personal trainer and eats healtheir than you.

Anywho

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lind kool down i like u d way u are tall slim and sexy u no no say Ashanti don do up to 3 body surgery liposuction and general cosmetic work why since 2000 to 2012 we no dey see am display body why now she com dey open tummy boobs and booty abeg joor

mc b warriman said...

Linda if she b ur mate nko,chei there is God oooooo

K; FALL IN LINE NAU.......STOP HALAIN N GO 2 D GYM.

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice body. . Linda ur jus funny.. Lmao@ my age oo..

Chai ! That is Linda's age mate...."There is God oooo "

But if na Kim,you all will scream surgery.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Linda eating fufu n oha soup b4 u go to bed every night won't give u dis type of body na

crested said...

hmmm...nice!..come2think of it linda...one day, u sef suppose show us ur bikini photos na*rme

crested said...

hmmm...nice!..come2think of it linda...one day, u sef suppose show us ur bikini photos na*rme

Nice pix

Mama Anjola said...

Banging body indeed wey look like Agbero .

Chei chei babes deris God ooooo dorofinebabes

Hot hot hot...
See more of the super hot bikini photos of her in the Jacuzzi

amie said...

Meeehn dz's sexy nd fabulous. I love ur physique #Bring back our girls#

Nice pix!

kennnyy said...

Ashanti, there is God ooo, meanwhile Linda is a lesbo...she so much get obsess with gals bod ...)

All you jobless chicks nd housewives watching telemudo

Bin long i saw or hrd of her. And here she is wit dis breathceasing bikini pix... See her hips

Hot Hot Hot

couldn't finish The Delmonte dynasty hopefully paula died

Dorolydia said...

Choi..dorosexy

Why do I think that Ashanti and Niyola look alike?

Is it my eyes or she looks too much like niyola

Nna see sontin

Bring back our girls biko!

Obiarazie Emeka said...

.......And you never marry Linda! #DiarisGod oooo

Wowwww.....Am speechless

Choooiii!!Nelly u re missin sometin...linda. Agemate but nt bankmate...»Ononenyi«

Linda, share urs let's rate!

blessing swit said...

whats the latest on forbidden passion

Hot *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Ok seen, you can now run along.

Na Wa o. Linda u hot pass this na. U don't ve to be in bikini to be called sexy.

Its been a while Ashanti, where have u been?

beautysake said...

doro beauty jux lyk me abi sis linda

ASHANTI ABEG SHEY NA ONLY YOU WAKA COME? HMMMMMMM..............THERE IS GOD OOOOO

Smokie

wienna said...

Dayuuuum....Nelly see what you're missing. You dumped such a beauty for some ho.

w@rlord said...

linda so she b ur mate abi. but ur village akpu no go gree u get dis kind shape na. kpele oooooo. DoroSHAPE

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Hahaha. Linda! Ok post your own sexy bikini pix. We may prefer yours. You can never tell.

Derisssssss God ooooooooooooooooooo!

Chai chai. Ashanti dere is God oo!! All dis boobs(blood) u r sharing in ur pic(borno). Chai Dere is God ooooo. *weeps*

Derissssssssss God ooooooooo!

sexy damsel......

Leecia said...

NW say d Beb na Yankee she de nobody dey insult her,but if na Tiwa NW anoda wahala 4 don start,pple fear God oooo,wat is wrong is wrong in respective of where d person is coming from.

Ixora said...

lol @daddyswife...seems i hv a partner..#telemundo

bryan said...

Ashanti! Ashanti! Ashanti! U just got me making call right now!emergency

Linda your body is better than this 100 times biko!!!

Oh my partner....i can't miss any of those for anything in this world.... meanwhile, aunty tiwa....men can only droll on this one...yeye!!!

She not a short girl. Get ur facts straight.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Chaii! Chaiii!!! Chaiii!!!!! Ms Linda that is Ʊя Mate o°°•◦˚˚ !

Hot sexy Body but she's getting "whiter"...

butterseed said...

I love fit thick chicks

Dis useless green ur such a pathetic hater!!!!! Monkey!

Heheheh! Kicks vaseline away? Ok am presenting to u my ude aki....

Jeri. Why waste time looking for it? Go grab bonario's own. He kicked it away.

David (dave_gino) said...

I bet Linda beat her to it. If na lie, Linda, open make we see. Like seriously no specialty here.

Precious said...

I see stretch mark on the ass..... Natural something. Hot.

Uloma said...

Nice hips and butt....

Daddyswife I didn't add labour of love. Oh I love those 4 programs. Elena's ghost, forbidden passion, cruel love and labour of love. Can't miss it for anythin

Lol @ ude aki

Nina kissed yaye and Bruno is feared to be dead as he flew a chopper in a very bad weather in mexico

Zeus said...

I have a Dream!! That one day Black and White skinned people would walk around the streets Naked in the name of Fashion..... Stupid ass... #Dorofools

See d kind of films u pple are watching and proud to say it here. Philipine tinz! Watch hollywood movies and I'll hail u, bet u dnt understand dere english.......buhahahaha!

Good to see!

@anon 6:47 she's actually very short...borderline dwarf

I be woman but I don get erection by looking at her...damn!!!

Belle

Hot Linda post my

Body builders, nice shot

Anons 8:05.......u r so on point.

Hahaha.

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Move over Kim K and Bey.....Ashanti is supa duppa HOT!
Are Your Expectations About Dating And Marriage Realistic?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Aswear Ashanti has changed too much.

Nigerians are hypocrites! Chai! See them complimenting the babe but if it was a Nigerian woman wearing this the insults will flood here.

Hot body!!!

God to gym

Bony bony said...

Hot,sexy, she is jst everi woman

I concur

Linda, if you want to be like her, go for plastic surgery. She has done hers, ok! Was she exposing her body like this before? Forget age mate things. Do liposuction, then put the fat around your hips or butt.

Fall from grace. Nudie pics at her age? No.

Vikaremars said...

Nyc butts jes lyk me, I swear.

Ashawo tins

Please correct it . That white and black skinned ladies will walk naked.

t-pel said...

Shae still has it. Good maintenance

I WAN MASTURBATe.WITH IT.

Kilode!

Linda, is high time u stop fronting all this rubish girls, nigerians re crying for there girls u here showing naked bikini ,look this not a gud time ok

She is super hot. Well done for keeping ur shape.

Gosh, all y'all naysayers, Ashanti has always had a big butt and she has worn bikinis in some of her previous videos.

She is all natural and has always had this shape but has gained a lil weight hence the visible stretchmarks.

@anon 6:47 u obviously don't know ashanti!sm of u jst comment 4 d sake of commenting basking in ur ignorance!4 ur info she is short & has always bn curvy...

@wilheminna ur stupidity always shine thru!dose r sitcoms not films & dey all hv english voice over! So stop exhibiting ur ignorance,stupidity & complex...freaking annoying ass!

ZeeZee said...

she's dong well and she always looks great :)

Those shows are nice, but im trying not to get addicted again. Just got free from aurora, my heart beats for lola n del monte dynasty. Altho, I love cruel love

Jobless old fool, do u now live in ds blog, or u r waiting for Linda to share Money again. @wilheminna