Absolut Vodka First Mtv MAMA trip Winner Emerges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

Absolut Vodka First Mtv MAMA trip Winner Emerges

In line with its support for creativity and transformation, Absolut has unveiled its first winner out of five in on-going Absolut Road to MAMAs giveaways. The winner – Feyikemi Afolabi won a VIP ticket to the MAMAs through a lucky dip at the third cocktail party which took place recently at the popular Elegushi private beach. The ticket provides a paid trip to SA with a special experience at the MTV Africa Music Awards scheduled to hold in Durban, South Africa. Continue...

The winner, a25 years old native of Oyo State and sales representative of the 100% Bar& Restaurant in Lagos did not believe her eyes when the hype man “N6” announced her name for the prestigious prize. Indeed, the joy and excitement coursing through Feyikemi at that point was beyond description. She is the very first winner of a VIP ticket to watch LIVE – the MAMAs in South Africa courtesy the premium Vodka, Absolut.

“I am so happy about this; I have never travelled out of Nigeria. Now I am not just travelling to South Africa, I would be present at the 2014 MAMAs and look forward to the meeting of top African stars. Life does not get any better than this.” Feyikemi gushed excitedly. 

In the words of Sola Oke, Marketing Director of Pernod Ricard Nigeria, “Absolut Vodka is about creativity and transformation, we are glad to be an enabler for Feyikemi to transform her today with an opportunity to be at the MAMAs. Otherlucky individuals still stand a chance to win 4 more VIP tickets for the ultimate experience.”

The promotion forms a part of ABSOLUT’s Transform Today campaign aimed at celebrating the power of young individuals who transform the image of Africa through their creativity and vision.

Consumers can still get a chance to win VIP tickets to the MTV Africa Music Awards, special invites to the Absolut Art in the Party happening soon and other prizes when they visit www.AbsolutMTV.com.ngand comment on Absolut Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AbsolutVodkaNigeria or follow the fun crew @AbsolutVodkaNig.

21 comments:

Pls Next? What a boring news.

Wow tnk God for dem

Joyc teddybear
Linda I wann see desmond eliot o

We done hear

okesssss

Congratulobia to the winner

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Nice one.
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Congrats to her.

Good for her

All I see are Ngbekes...

Is she dsame girl in d first pix at d xtreme left end? I wud luv to suck dat juicy tin in btwn leg delicious fat laps. She is lookin suckable nd i cn mak it dry wit my magical tongue.
Hungry Mouth!

bonario's fling said...

Denge posing, Alanposers..muslims are d problems in dis country, boko haram dey, Al-qaeda dey, syria de fight,ukraine,all d muslim countries love fighting, when u hear d word terrorism,its about islam..islam is peace

ALright #bright bravo#

linda hw much close up pay u wey u no let us see road na? ok i don buy am oya remove d icon. thank u!

My alomo of life hope u guys are watching o coz am expecting such treat sOOnest from ur brand *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Good for u dear and happy for u, wish u well.CHI.

Dis wilheminna moses u are just an attention seeking rabbit, all u do is insult ppl asif u are all dat,pls go and drink rat poison and postinor 2 it wud do u a lot of good cos ur dementia is making u spill rubbish

Congrat to them both....

Very trashy and razz event.

Y cum to a post I didn't comment to write shit? U tot I won't see it? Dnt be scared ok? I like seeing u anonies die of hate! Willeminna moses" very sweet name innit? Buhahahahahaha! Ur soooo dead and buried... Didn't removee a strand of hair frm my scalp, u no why? Ur d one very angry, u feel like beating me abi? U wish. And wats ur name again atleast u no mine. Anony nobody! Hehehehehe!

Bisi Funke-Brown said...

This was one nice beach party, I remember all the fun, free drinks and good music from a female DJ. The party just reminds me of Miami beach tins... Absolut Kudos