Pic on the left is Lady Gaga's ad campaign for Versace that was released a while back..and pic on the right is a leaked image from the campaign that shows the singer pre-photoshop. More pics after the cut
75 comments:
Peejay
said...
Don't care about the difference! Someone get me THAT BAG!!! :)
in the 1st pics.d partn in d hair differs,1is closed,d oda is opened. d bag covers d cleavage mre dn d oda also revealn an additional part of d top she hz on. yaaaay 1st to comment
I really can't spot d diff sha, buh Gaga looks cool here. Linda abeg wetin i do wey u no d always post my comment nah? Haba babes upon say i like u like dis lol
It's sad but home many of you here can create a person.....u have no right to call her ugly.....lindodo the difference is she never took a naked pix for versace all had been photoshopped better yet she ain't d one in the official pics
Beautiful9jadeltababe...@ peejay as in how do u knw that tis that bag am interested in wetin concern me with spot the difference, lindy abeg wetin concern agbero and overload abeg na dat bag me dey interested in.
75 comments:
Don't care about the difference! Someone get me THAT BAG!!! :)
Asin? Wetin concern Keke Napep and AC?
Lindiway situation of things now rarely give room for such play.
Fake
She looks good.
Mitcheew #bright bravo#
and then?
Lady Gaga looks horrible in the pre-makup photo.
in the 1st pics.d partn in d hair differs,1is closed,d oda is opened. d bag covers d cleavage mre dn d oda also revealn an additional part of d top she hz on. yaaaay 1st to comment
Mehn, this babe ugly die... Even with the photoshop she is still ugly....
chaii she looks so horrible
Check out these funny pictures to spice up your day
this babe wohwoh shaaaa!!!! she b like person wey go soon fade away. my twopence
Omg..dis pple are good..photoshop tho..What's wrong with her face..she looks 60..................#King
Linda! nothing to talk about again? Mbuk werin concern me and this na
Love it cool hand beg
Not much difference to be honest. She looks like a younger and finer Donatella Versace.
So?tiwas pic yesterday was contoured and photoshopped.did you draw that to our attention ?
Seen!!!
I dont get it
See photo shopping. Chey. So all u wannabes should learn. Don't go burning yaself up. Lol😄
I guess celebs ain't as flawless as we think
Touch up.
she looks like a corpse
To me, She looks SICK in all the photos. **kween**
so?
looks like mgbeke....for real.....i see the lips changed over some mins, under photoshop.....and some others
omfg dis lady germanotta (lady gaga) looks so sick despite the fact she is rich but wow dis pic aint cool
No difference
i'm very sure lady gaga is transgender.. there is something manly about her #uglyfication
Spots abi na freckles on her arm so?
everytin about her is gaga!!!
No diff
Linda Ikeji lives like a princess (see photos)
all the winchi winchi
Look like a wizard
She's just 28 yet she looks 67...geez!!
she looks like a ghost in all the pictures
I want em pumps in d last but one picture!!!! Crying!!!!
Hmmmm... Versace time neva still pass?
The difference is her hair, is she bald?
The babe ugly sha
No offense to her but she looks really sick.
Dis Lady Gaga na albino O so tee dey hv to tann her skin...
Nothing much. Colour/ Shade. Infact, nothing! Shuo!!!
I really can't spot d diff sha, buh Gaga looks cool here. Linda abeg wetin i do wey u no d always post my comment nah? Haba babes upon say i like u like dis lol
her finger nails and some facial edits
Looking old on the right pic....photoshop indeed.
Technology!!!sha we thnk God.
Therefore? :s
wait..is dat really her wit make-up on or not.#Hard2Tell
Idiot you ain't the 1st to comment
The bitch ugly shaa!!!
Dis babe no fyn ooO,na makeup dey hlp her chaiii
Like Seriously I ned dt V-bag 2hell wt gaga #Leonora#
@ nnags, d annoying tin is dat lin is never here to give us d ansa evn if we guh it right or wrong! So biko lin ajuzina anyi! Anyi amaroo!
No time to spot anything abeg..
It's sad but home many of you here can create a person.....u have no right to call her ugly.....lindodo the difference is she never took a naked pix for versace all had been photoshopped better yet she ain't d one in the official pics
Beautiful9jadeltababe...@ peejay as in how do u knw that tis that bag am interested in wetin concern me with spot the difference, lindy abeg wetin concern agbero and overload abeg na dat bag me dey interested in.
Her eyebrows are missing tho
As in eh. That bag is sexy. And btw, Linda, there is no difference. It's just the way she kept her face and the official pictures are more arranged.
Her eyebrows tho,she needs a better make-up artist #justsaying
You Just took the word outa my mouth.@ed Dreamz.
She looks horrible in both pics,more like emmm!!!! Baphomet
She looks like the golden calf I saw in my book of bible stories many yrs back.
She looks horrible in both pics,more like emmm!!!! Baphomet
Linda she left her atificial fingers at home....No fingers
They made her wig look like it's growing from the roots
she is fatter in the pix on the right
center parting... from a lace closure (looks like) to a traditional/ natural part
Jes send d bag 2 me pls...Wu cares wat she luks lik*spits*
I doubt the country is in the mood for this. The country is not happy. We are scared of what the ext minute would unfold
Hmmmmmmmmm, there is nothing special. No difference to be spotted.
she's ugly yea?? Guess what her money is so so Pretty!!!
Peejay azzzzzzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiinnnnnnn who cares GET ME THE DDAMN BAG
You should see Donatella Versace and then you will understand the emphasis on photoshop for whatever she is concerned with - she is a walking mess