His bodyguard, Chris Hornsby, who was also arrested, is expected to take responsibility for punching the fan during his trial which is set to begin today April 17th.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 17 April 2014
Photos: Chris Brown's mugshot leaks online
His bodyguard, Chris Hornsby, who was also arrested, is expected to take responsibility for punching the fan during his trial which is set to begin today April 17th.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Oh dear!! The lord is your strength.
They should live this dude alone haba what is it #bright bravo#
The pain behind the fame.
Horrible, Yuck!!!
God I pity dis guy..c hw he luks lyk na....
So????
I really do feel sad for Chris.... When would all these accusations end
So he is been detain bcos his bodygard punched an individual bcos i still dont get the reasonn why he is been detain.....
Nice pic though...
Chris n his wahala.I wonder wetin Riri n k see for him self
Awwww! World famous Breezy.
I hope he comes out better
May God help this guy o!
Awww...my honey bunny has rele suffered. At least he luks gud unlike Bieber's
I knw d paps can b crazy sometimes buh just hope he learns aftr all diz buhahas
Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name
Ehyaaa chris no photoshop to help this ur pix , Freedom is trully a gift
i feel sorry for him!!
See The moment new mother cradled the baby born just 12 hours after the death of his father in a motorbike crash
sumbody sumwhere seems to dislike dis dude. very much.
there is a way that seems right to a man.. but the end there off is destruction
Hahahahaha! He looks like he's been to hell and back. Poor Chris. Lol!
Fallen angel, you think any gift that comes from him will last? He made you and hes about to pull you down.
dude used to be cute
Chris brown the rascal boy. His life style is very terrible. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Eiya,I hope he learns from this.
Chris brown the rascal boy. His life style is very terrible. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
they should leave breezy alone for me now.haba!*sadfordays*
Eeeyyyyaaa
Chris Breezy ma niccur. Don't b gone for too long bro.
He's in jail, when is loyal track is banging seriously
Your market no dey sell for here. Since you've been advertising. WE NO WANT! Goway!
I seriously feel sorry 4 dis dude! I wish he comes out alive.
He look's so troubled..Lol
May God help you chris.
No body is going to eveer take away d fact dat dis guy has d best voice ever! And he's way too talented. He'll come back better.
Dont think they know 'bout u..sing dis song.. Dont think they know...*singing*
U really need English lessons. Think u should spend more time on that instead of forever dwelling on every available blog
You don't understand English or u did not go to sch which one?
I just pity did dude
*Dis
Hmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmm
Awww pink Lips...#LetChrisBrownLive
This boy don suffer! Chai!!
It's being detained.. I don't need you to thank me.. Just learn..
Too bad!! U'll eventually pull through dnt worry
This guy is gone mhen, his grounded
Seriously am begaining to feel for this guy....mhhhhh
D dude is still cute.......u cud neva look dis good in mugshot .....#fact
Wen illuminati is against u
Bf2
Please tell them. Everybody has a bad side.
Now its getting worse, I hope he overcome All this
Gone where? And grounded where??? His new single while in jail is hittin d world
This hoes ain't loyal to you Chris damn!!
This hoes ain't loyal Chris.damn it!!
This hoes ain't loyal to you Chris damn!!
you never start chris...... U go here am...... Thats they price of been stupid... Let illuminatic go and save u... What has it profit u gaining the whole world,,,(on the contrary u dont even have the whole world.. Shame) and lossin ur soul..... E don be for u... See as u dry like monkey.... When u are through with the pains here on earth, hell is waiting for u.
You're criticizing others, how are you sure u gonna make heaven? Get off thinking with ur ass....
Pls don't judge him, he won't judge u....u gonna get out soon. You're the best
This is what Asemethaphine does to a human. Ages people and distroys their lives. Bye Chris, we lost you to drugs not Rihanna's Karma