Oh my! Check out Freeze Coolfm N30million watch collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 April 2014

Oh my! Check out Freeze Coolfm N30million watch collection

Celebrated MC, Head broadcaster CoolFM and host of The 'Road Show', Freeze has one of the most expensive timepieces owned by any Nigerian celebrity. The watch you see above, which he shared on his instagram page, is a De Grisogono instrumento, and according to him, it's worth $120,000. That is close to N20million. Wow! Continue to see his other watches...

This is a Rolex Sky Dweller, made out of 18carat pink gold & according to Freeze, it's worth $45,000 which is about N7.5million.

This is the Rolex Submariner special edition worth $11,000

The Luminox worth $1,000
Oris Diver Titanium with a luminous dial worth $3,000 

346 comments:

1 – 200 of 346   Newer›   Newest»

DADDY FREEEEEEEEEEEZE I SEE YOU JARI... Prove Them Wrong!! Ballership!! But Which Of Them Belong To Your Wife??

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

DADDY FREEEEEEEEEEEZE I SEE YOU JARI... Prove Them Wrong!! Ballership!! But Which Of Them Belong To Your Wife?? Yimu!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Chris said...

And how did he made the money? Just and ordinary OAP? Na wah oh Money dey for this country ooh

Really u wish.abeg Na for store u take the pictures.end of story.u can only fool urself.fake life

jaybeyblu said...

Oya ooo let d dissing begin

Jst for a wrist watch nw wa oh the poor and needy are there for u to help

The dude got money #bright bravo#

If u sell one of those watches and donate the cash to BH victims in Abuja, God will bless u Bro!

You're still a small boy.

You're still living with your mother,and you're here showing watches. I pity you oh.

Wow! Eyes popping outta socket! Lovely mouth watering watches buh will it change ma name frm willeminna to beyonce? I wish! (Cnt be bothered!) Nxt!!!!!!

This is so pathetic, naija celebs always raz.

Runs girls oshi.

RaZ as usual.

Local champion.

My oh my ..... Crazy I think Don jazzy has a diamond watch like that

senaa said...

so your mates are buying land,helping the needy and saving money to send their children to Harvard and you are buying watch looool!! freeze 'the watch purchaser"
make sure you put that on your CV.

Emmm.... radio pays that much

This freeze sha he don come again! But these are some sick watches he said he will post one new one everyday

I loooovee

Daddy Freeeze of life! See that sky dweller

Congratulation.....yawn

I hope 4 his sake that d house he lives in is his.... bcos when landlord come, u go give am watch?

Lovely collection....

very ugly piece...

Choi this dude is balling.I wonder if he'll use all this expensive watches to check the time thatt the trumpet shall sound.

Does he have a house? If he doesnt he shld go and hang #oddPriorities

Abeg na fake,you get this kind wrist watch and boys never cut your full hand?

I hope he's family is clad as nicely too as we rarely see his wife, kids or shabby looking house. Sigh!

Thanks for d info. Try dey vigilant in traffic cos me and boys go dey look out 4 u henceforth.

while he is posting pictures of his watches. all im interested in is his source of income. these are the things that should be looked into

Assets.com datsall

Now its clear to me now that you're sooo superficial. We are bored sick with these types of news. Its ok not to blog sometimes.

See
guy uploads nak£d photos of his cheating girlfriend on bbm (see photos)

zibaintl said...

NA wa o...congrats, na ur money so spend on wat u love. howeva, dont lik dis tweeting syndrome of belongings.

And life goes on. Good luck Bro.
Lets all keep Google search close and stop believing these inane postings.

Oba of Lake Forest.
Heading to the African restaurant in Hawthorne.

This man really love watch!!!

Akudimma* feeling my Amstel malt*

Hnmmm.........emo eh na...sm serious ish here....ermm....isokay we av seen them all freeze

Be careful before you attract unwanted guest and attention to yourself.

An they all tell same time as mine abi? Thank God for him.

Be careful before you attract unwanted guest and attention to yourself.

Lindy,are they able to bring someone back to life?I wldn't mind digging my father's grave

Nkem said...

Linda nwannem idi kwa sure? No be radio presenter e be abi e get anoda work wey we no know? Abeg no send kidnappers follow am oh!!!

#Brity#...Eeeeeeyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaa...money good oooooo...but, what d h*ll will u get each wrist watch 4 such amounts...GOD hv Mercy...

Linda will all dese knw wen jesus will come?...

vanity fair. u wan know where $20b go abi!

From which salary? All these OAPS and celebs laundering money for politicians!

Nonsense! Who dash you?lol

Sylvia said...

Oh my! And am just in need of 5hundred thousand naira! Na wa! Dis life sha!

purity said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

I loove the sky dweller and what freeze wrote about it on his Instagram page.

Ohh! Nice watches... But a wrist watch of 20million naira??? What for? #JustSaying

Funny enough it's that oris I like.... The others are too loud for my taste

Lyndy said...

Ok. We ve oohhed and aahhed to ur wrist watch collection. Show us ur rides and mansions, else Idinbelieve the price of those watches

nigga is lieing ,i got mine for 1million dollars,he bought the fake watches.

wow! Tot dz freeze was a broke ass...gud 4 u

Who cares? As far as the watch can't predict the future the guy is jst wasting his time.

Balling, we'll get there too. Amen!

diamondblinqZ said...

Wow. Dey r cute. I'm also a freak.

Linda, why didn't you use the picture of that his dirty compound?

Ok we don hear...

Luk at his disgusting hairy wrist sef, dey carry ur watch go heaven na, mscheeeew vanity upon vanity

Nyc watch collection... Buh am d sure dia are watches dat cost less and will serve d same purpose it tym nigerians strt optimisin dia resources and nat jes waste it.
~davido's gf.

That na hin prerogative...but he needs to be careful...announcing to the world the value of loot night boys can get from his house may not be a good one. The saying goes: safety first!

Abeg oo shey dis wristwatches go tel us d time Jesus christ dey cum or e go tel us d time wey Boko haram go stop 2 dey kill innocent pipul...jst askin ni ooo

Balling, we'll get there too. Amen!

nice one. bt can dat watch predict the future. like wen bh wil stop attacking us???

I knew dis wz gonno go dwn afta alibaba posted d@ earlier,,,gud 4 him sha..

U crazy chinny T, Lol
Bitter truth doe
Sugar

Mike Lagos Island said...

Honestly Linda ,,,I don't know that you are such a daft for posting this crap. you are seriously playing with the integrity of your readers by telling us that a common Radio presenter wears a wrist watch about 20m.

let me ask you this question.....how much is that guy's salary per annum?

I know that he lives in a rented apartment in the lagos island.

secondly he drives a used automobile

Third is look at the suit he is wearing,,that is mandillas for gods sake...

please stop kidding us Linda. you are too big to post such on your blog

I think we deserve an apology from you. this is unethical of your profession.

I was only planning 2 rob just ur watch but I ve changed my mind, ur hand & wrist watch I shall take.its a promise

Lol...all dz famzing,will it gimme a lumia lyk bonario? i dnt tink so...hehe,I lyk d last 1 tho..(•_•)

Are u sure this display is not something like that Glo advertisement where u take snaps with an item u saw in a shop,but guess he is bigger than such things,congrats to him afterall.

Will any of these time pieces tell him wen Jesus will come? No! So, u see it is vanity upon vanity

Bike Packing Blog said...

Ohhh!!! Can it tell when Jesus is coming? ?

Where is your house tho? I know someone with more expensive timepieces, better cars and properties all over the world. This fool is a joker

Freeze,spell check dude.gosh

RENTAGEEK LTD said...

Chingy T just a hater, too bad!

All I c r hairs. Still luv u daddy freeze.

RENTAGEEK LTD said...

ChingyT. Hi! Hater, bye bye.

Dee said...

Nice collectons.

Why the waste of funds? They are so many nigerians that need only 500 naira to keep there day. If u did share the 20million by 500 naira per person,you would have fed 40,000 nigerians. You should be ashamed of yourself.EFCC,you won't see this one to investigate. An individual in Nigeria bought a watch of N20,000,000.

Holy Guy said...

Uve said it all, freeze must be a very dumbass showing this off, insensitive prick, at a time bombs are blowing up people and we are waiting for reports on some kidnapped schoolkids, the best stupid freeze can do is show of watches, insensitive nigerian, keep your watches to old age or keep them for your future generation

Money wastage mwtchwwwwwww

Holy Guy said...

Uve said it all, freeze must be a very dumbass showing this off, insensitive prick, at a time bombs are blowing up people and we are waiting for reports on some kidnapped schoolkids, the best stupid freeze can do is show of watches, insensitive nigerian, keep your watches to old age or keep them for your future generation

Poor investment choice, very poor

99.9% replicas. Was on the same flight from Amsterdam 2 weeks ago and the guy was in economy with his face cap pulled down trying not to be recognised.

I have seen Freeze with hublots, radios pateks, etc..... He is a watch freak. Hope he has some real investments sha?

Omo this guy is a bosssssssss

Nice collections but as long as it won't tell me when Jesus is coming den i'm fine with my 2k wristwatches for now

Plz how does dis better d lives of poor Nigerians. Has he ever given back to society? A begi! Make him go put him butt for chair joor! Na d same six feet we all dey go n make him knw say none of d watches go follow am enter grave.... Broz d more expensive watches u buy dore ur time gets closer. Gbam!

Ibro Attabo said...

Beautiful, but it can't go anti-clock wise ..........PRAY4NIGERIA.........

Linda can I send pix of my vecheron constantin &18k breitling navitime??

As long as it won't tell the time when Jesus will come den i'm fine with my 2k collections

Oh pls give me a fucking break. NEXT!!

Lolz. U killed me here with the prediction part. Lwtmb he is just a narcissist. Mtsheeeew

Do these watches contain the secrets to life?

Biko mk una no crucify me,hv to put my own congratulatory message here 4 Bona luv... Kp shining God's with u,and 4 d jealous Onyx,no vex ur gay brodas will soon mk u dia own Ambassador Lol

He want 2 show us dat he has moni, the will soon kidnap him and the hv to sale coolFM b4 the will realise since him, they can't recruit graduates,and he is eating the moni alone,EFCC where r u guy, I hv found the person dat stole the moni dat ex CBN was expel for.

Oh pls this are knock of watches.

Bros all ds na show abi! Don't worry dey will soon cut off ur hand

It doesn't matter if his watches cost $10 or $10,000,000, when Judgment day comes, he doesn't get SPECIAL notice!! haha
Okay, maybe I'm hating a little bit, nice collection! Na Wa Oh! Gbogbo big boys!! lol

Who cares??? They could be fake too. Lool.

Wow broadcasting give such amount of money?

A typical attribute of a poor man. FLashy

Lovely watches. However, he isn't security conscious at all! Why expose yourself to the public like that, when there are many desperate ppl around. Be wise pls.

Linda careS

Wash Wash. Hin wan die? With that his 2 dirty rented bedroom apartment?

Hmmm nyc sha but he cn pput part of dat cash into charity n b blessd d more...#bela#

We don't believe you.... you don graduate from small small lie to big big lie.

This guy has come again with his 1 billion naira wristwatches and 10 thousand naira shoes.Abeg! Next.

You are a fool! That's all I will tell u

Gbabe said...

I really care. That's alot of money to spend on watches.

I love wrist watches they are priceless,daddy freeze u can sow a seed.

AVID BLOG READER said...

I hope this will open the gates of heaven for him when he dies. Rubbish.

Hi hater! Admire a good thing and it shall come to you so says the Lord thy God. I'm pretty sure if you had the dust, you'd buy same.

If the watch can't tell when Boko haram would drop the next bomb, then Ben 10 watch is far better! Nonsensical idiot!

pretty chi said...

Vanity upon vanity.

Hmmm I need to cut off dat wrist n sell d watch lol jst kiddin buh dey really look xpensive no doubt

In oritse femi's voice : you dey there dey hate me, when I am making my money, from Moscow to Malaysia, from Malaysia to Miamii, emalo fose yo mi o if I like I spend my money anyway I like it o! Don't come near me mister talku talku and if you gossip me you go chop knuckle!

Daddy Freeze spend your money as you like am, haters shut the F up!

Some people lost their lives at Nyanya bomb blast, he is here sharing photos of expensive watches.
Vanity upon vanity
www.trendyrammy.com

Tyrese show him watches nobody die I. If one of our own showcase him own na war

As in eh?.......d watches re even ugly sef!

That watch must be cold meeen with all that ice!

I HATE TO DO THIS.
But Really.THIS GUY IS SUFFERING FROM INFERIORITY
COMPLEX.that is why he is trying so hard to IMPRESS.
but sorry looser.fridge or fringe,we are not impressed.
You can wear a Bugatti as a shoe for all i care.
we won't be moved,get over your self already.for as much as we know,you are a broke presenter or do you have another job asides that? stop faking.because we know you,you are as fake as the word FAKE.

Lmao

God, this dude just derive joy in having expensive watches..... Well, if yu get the money yu spend the money no doubt....

Stop hating Chinny baby.... Lol , that is his hard work.... He worked for it.... Tyrese did same on his instagram page and got over 7,000 likes.... U call it show off, tell me why u take a pic after a new hair do and upload on ur dp if it's not to show off ur new look? My dear, stop hating and it will come to u ....
Linlin, pls post my comment
#Aify

Oga well done. Please how many investment homes or shares? If not twice as much, your Mumu go last.

I guess tyrese inspired this.....wonderful collection dude,tots(totally) amazing#i'mawristwatchfreaktoo

Lol.....u go use money for range rover go buy wrist watch....na wa 4 u ooo

linda no beef to him but tell him to go and donate blood to the victims of nyanya bomb blast an also pay for their food oloshi dis guyz cant seems to amaze me, wen did u see Dangote post his watch an feeling big? black diamond my ass

fucking liar...Abeg park well.

Vanity, vanity, vanity. Wu cares, as longs as d watch can't stop d killing of innocent pple by d bokko haramist, pls park well.

Na only God knw the cage this guy man don make for those watches and sure those cages must carry password no doubt....

Freez is my guy anytime...I like is voice on radio..So Intimidating on Under pressure..#Dolphin

Since when has radio broadcasting and DJing become so lucrative that he can afford all that, simple story, they are knock offs from canal street in new York. Vanity .

Yimu ! Its actually ugly

haters-slayer said...

as for me i dont fancy wrist watches so we i see one which people call expensive i dont get moved.

Bloody liar! How much does he earn every month?

Good for him.........I think he goes for what he loves.

What does he do for a living?
Bcos cool fm can't pay him 20 million in a year. I just need some answers. ne is definitely doing something we are not aware of... Did I hear "Runs"?

Vanity! Imagine how many homeless people will be thankful he invested that amount in their lives!

Hahhahahahahahaa @ Chinny T. Truth be told.

Bullshit bitch can't still afford Gwagon plus when is rihanna coming to ijebu?

linda. I'm back to d country, it has been a while I left to land of no network . As for Freez : Good for him.............he goes for what he loves.

Daddy Freeze, first Nigeria to win a Nickelodeon award! First Nigerian celeb to wear de grisogono... I no fit pronounce am.... I never hear am before! No wonder he no like Michael kors.... At this level you can say Michael kors is razz

How many family member or less privilege pple have he empower. Abeg park well.

Quality time baby!

When a grown a** man behaves so childishly, what then are we to expect from the younger ones. Pathetic.

No hating but this guy is the dumbest OAP in Nigeria. He brags of having a N30million collection of wrist watches, yet he lives in a junkyard-look-alike house. Arrogant idiot!

This Freeze is just the drama queen of life.

jay me said...

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity

Varnity...why is he showing&giving the price.Linda u sef u no dey get better news again.

tima said...

Wger

who do u think u wil deciev, this kind wacht plenty for abba market, american gorilla.

Freeze i will cut of your hand whenever i see you wearing one of these watches...

Haters don start... Na him money and na him watches why hate?? If you can't participate at least don't hate

naijabp.com said na wash

This freeze guy must own an oil well

Daddy freeze of life

Maad watches this guy is my mentor

Lmao @chinny. All these celeb, na so

johnnie said...

Na who dash am home?the guy get 2million for account not to talk of 30million na yam?

Nice one but all na vanity upon vanity he didn't come to world with it so he won't leave the world with it

Dj Gentle said...

What's the difference since it can't tell the future its just a calculated waste of resources and time it self

Asin eh...as if d watch cn tell d date n time he'll leave ds earth. Shows Hw vain he is...behold,it is difficult 4 a camel to pass thru d eye of a needle dn for a rich man 2 go into d kingdom of heaven. ther r some sensitive rich men definitely not ds man boy

And with all his years of collecting wristwatches he doesnt realise its "time" to grow up. Agbaiya oshi. Mscheew. Iranu!!!!

Kaadre said...

The rightful owners go soon come collect their properties make u dey there dey show off.

Paparazzi said...

I guess the watch will tell him the exact time Christ will come. Nice collection and I know one thing for sure it's a good investment cos those thingz don't depreciate in value. He can always sell it higher than the amount he bought it wen the need arises.

Dude why are you hating on him.... If gat it show it off.... Nor be your money him take buy am..... So get a life #duch @BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

Kaadre said...

Daddy Freeze... God is good in your life may your haters burn in poverty!

Who cares! Any time someone wakes up is his own morng!!! So, Shine guy

If them kidnap am now pple go talk. Not knowing he advertise him self.

I bet he just tries dem on at duty free and then takes a picture. One after the other. Olodo.

Good for him.........I think he goes for what he loves.

Daddy Freeze has been paying my school fees since my year1. If not for him I won't be educated. Thank GOD for this man in my life.

Waste of time.... pon intended!!!!!!

Ella said...

Gud for him

Linda , you are posting someone's collection of expensive watches ,you refused to publish the MTN ccr true picture story all becos of adverts .na wah ooo. God is watching u.if u like dnt post this one.

So what? Make we go die?......aw many house him get? Coz I doubt if he's a landlord

Fine boy! Boss things. He was shopping for Gucci shoes the other day. Fine tastes.

Is a lie. Make una no dey hype us abeg! Onye aworiri ka eriri !!!

What social media has turned ppl to sef.... and so what? 30million... tief o, u know who to raid now. Dis man is calling u pepo with a love letter

Tee said...

I thot he was just a radio presenter?huh???

I tire for all dis drug dealers o, na coolfm dey pay u dis money?

susie said...

This guy is so chidish, like wtf! Even dangote the richest man in africa does not brag of his worth. Empty vessel trying so hard to be in the news. Abeg he should sit inside the canal.

Seriously?! Are they no poor people in your village? 30M?! The worst part is that,that watch n mine which is not up to a thousand naira say d same tin as far as d dude is in dis country. Lol. What a waste

I know Freeze very well he thrives in controversy, he is a dragon in his heart fears no one and nothing. He attracts attention because he does extraordinary things. How many radio presenters can afford a 1 million naira watch let alone 20 million, I saw him attend a Rolex customers appreciation party the other day, is it beans for Rolex to recognize you?
This guy is a dragon heart if there ever was one

Floetry In Motion said...

lieing machine! you own this expensive watches and you never buy cool FM or even start-up your own ? still have vivid images of where you live

lol. for watch only.hmmm

that one na for him poket...

Totally agree

Hard work pays!

So these expensive watches will tell him the exact time rapture will take place abi? Mtcheeeeeww #Vainity! #Materialism

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 346   Newer› Newest»