Above are Nicki Minaj, Rita Ora, Rihanna and Lupita at the event last night. Continue to see more photos and full list of winners...
Rihanna
Nicki Minaj
Rapper Iggy Azalea
Channing Tatum and wife
Jessica Alba
Lupita Nyong'o
Ellen Page and Rita Ora
Snooki and Jwoww and Mila Kunis
Chrissy Teigen and Kate Upton
Eminem and Rihanna performed
Full list of winners below...
BEST FEMALE PERFORMANCE
Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
BEST MALE PERFORMANCE
Josh Hutcherson, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
BEST ON-SCREEN TRANSFORMATIONJared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club
BEST COMEDIC PERFORMANCE
Jonah Hill, The Wolf Of Wall Street
BEST VILLAIN
Mila Kunis, Oz The Great And Powerful
BEST SHIRTLESS PERFORMANCE
Zac Efron, That Awkward Moment
TRAILBLAZER AWARD
Channing Tatum
THE BEST KISS
Will Poulter Jennifer Aniston, and Emma Roberts, We're The Millers
BEST MUSICAL MOMENT
Backstreet Boys, Jay Baruchel, Seth Rogen and Craig Robinson perform in Heaven, This is the End
THE GENERATION AWARD
Mark Wahlberg
BREAKTHROUGH PERFORMANCE
Will Poulter, We're the Millers
BEST SCARED AS-S*** PERFORMANCE
Brad Pitt, World War Z
BEST ONSCREEN DUO
Vin Diesel and Paul Walker, Fast & Furious 6
BEST CAMEO PERFORMANCE
Rihanna, This Is The End
BEST HERO
Henry Cavill as Clark Kent, Man of Steel
#WTF MOMENT
Leonardo DiCaprio, The Wolf of Wall Street
FAVOURITE CHARACTER
Shailene Woodley, Divergent
63 comments:
I c camel toe....a lot of black dresses on.the carpet!
Cool Pictures...
Read on When you are in love with the one whose love language is gifts
I love this eminem dude #bright bravo#
Congrats to them!! read these article Please Make It Stop
Awwwww! So Nicki is this cute
She looks better without all those weird makeup. She's ma pick.
I'm watching the award show on my laptop right now.
Dear nicki minaj,you look stupid with that fake butt.
Nicki minaj is wow! Congratulobia to all the winners
Na nite wear Rihanna wear so to an event? Weyere geh!!
Wow Riri look hot n adding weight. Me like.
Look at american stars,they are well dressed, HOT MODERN FRESH and EDGY,unlike out stars who dress like assistants.
Some of the categories are hilarious... best shirtless performance... wtf performance.. btw...Rihanna looks like she just got out of her bed... Rita Ora and Nicki Minaj look stunning...
Lupita my queen is killing it always
Iggy azalea how many dresses will you wear in one night. attention harlot
twenty one pilots killed it,white music is better than black music
Nice!!!!
Rita ora I love so much
Rihanna is so exciting to look at.
NIKKI n RIHANNA outshines dem all lol lupita with that her charcoal leg
9ice one Rihana. I see you Nicky, u look responsible with ur black and decent dress. Keep it up this way. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
This is good! hmmm at niki......I rest ma case!nice dress...#j.toolz
Ha! #WTF moment.
1. onika maraj looks absolutely gorgeous she rocks in her natural hair
2. iggy love them shoes
£ rihanna nice thighs
4.lupita has become toke makinwa in Yankee she is everywhere. u cant see or hear an event happening and you wont see her. somehow those blue shoes look awful abeg.
No to Rihanna in her lingerie. Yes to Nikki Minaj's dress and Lupita's glowing skin and beautiful face.
Happy for clark kent am so much inlove with him
Nicki Minaj looks hawtttttttt... She looks like a human being whyl rihanna's body is jux Gaddammm....... Hot hot!!!!
Stunning outlook,Visit, Janebatson.blogspot.com
What's that Rihanna is. Wearing biko and linda your girl is looking cool.
As usual, the award winners will always be all white..... Na them sabi shah...
Nicki is my best dressed celebrity and lupita failed totally in that dress so i will give her last....
Minja looking nice with this hair colour and well dressed. Rihanna,Na her way ,not bad. Mila-nice. Best on screen duo Paul walker RIP, gonna miss him.Best movie- on point. Overall not bad. Nice.
Thank God! At last Leo got an award for the Wolf of wall street.. I can never get tired of that movie...
Riri!! You don kolo o.. Hahahahahahahaha...
Ellen Page is my fav of all
oh dear Jehovah God in your mercy please remember me and bless my hardwork. and help me become a blessing to the people around me too AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Must rihanna show her smelly c**t?
Am being realistic here, Rihanna looks pregnant in d first pic
Rihanna looks pregnant
Where d fuck is #Now u see me
Am being realistic here, Rihanna looks pregnant in d first pic
D categories doe! Lol! Wtf moment!
°˚˚˚°ºk I think lupita Ȋ̝̊̅§ the foreign version of toke..everywere Ɣ☺ΰ go.
Ok nicki looks WOW!!!goddamn!she's hotttttttt.luv mi some nicki n lupita hunnay I luv doz shoes n dat dress I'll luv 2 try then aunty rihanna r u going 2 sleep?mi no like.
Lols why u dey vex? I'm sure your boyfriend is crazzy about her, and it's killing u inside. Buhahahahaha
Lol @ charcoal leg
Linda Lupita is bleaching oh
SECONDED!!!
lol
Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe
@bootylicious,how dare you compare an Oscar winner with a nigeria attention seeker who bleached her skin. Lupita was nominated,so that's why she's there.the last grammy's was lupita thre,No cause she has no business there.you talk like a fool your mother didn't raise you well. Idiot EWU like you.
Nicki minaj looking stunning, love her new toned down look.. Lupita looked awful to me. Hate the dress and d combo with the shoes. As for riri, she needs to put some clothes on. Tired of seeing her body already,becoming irritating! From ur no1 female Dr fan. Love u linda,free medical services for u whenever u in benin. mwah
Eminem and Rihanna will be the next thing we will hear. Monster is a mega hit.
Hen na.... Bcos na ur papa give am belle na. Mumu gambia
What is all those nonsense on Nicki's hands n fingers, her fingers looks like one with leprosy!! Too much of everything is bad, n she is a pretty girl, with a lovely dress on, y all those nonsense?see nails!!!!! Terrible.
Rihanna's dress looks terrible on her, is dt a 9tie she's wearin? Alba looks gd as always•
Cnt tKe ma eyes off nicki nd ma bad grl riri...
Very observant
Lupita is a big NO for me...She did not get it this time. Riri looks pleasant to the eyes, Nicki is absolutely gorgeous and Rita is lovely too. wow!!! Beauty queens
Love me some Jessica Alba...looking so young and fresh
Yeah,d best kiss award,loved dat scene..we'r d millers...buh I stil don't get d hang of hunger games,didn't impress me,offend no1 I....
All ds low class on ds blog, weytin happen? RiRi is unique n please no d meaning of style. Why lindaikeji dey wear black shoe n dress 4 occation? Abeg free riri n micheal A. Poor pikins 2 baby mamas. Linda post my comment o
Ellen page don kuku turn to man finish after announcing she's gay. such a cute gal
Nicki looks gorg wow!shez perfect without coloured hair,shez a queen buh snooki is short,i luv me som Riri