Meet the contestants of 2014 Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 April 2014

Meet the contestants of 2014 Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria pageant

The Most Beautiful Face in Nigerian (MBFN) 2014 pageant will hold on May 24th 2014 in Uyo Akwa Ibom State. Continue to see all the 37 pretty ladies vying for the title...

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211

She got a pretty face... oh my gosh! Laura is most beautiful than all... she's perfect!

this has to be a most ugly face in nigeria contest

ZeeZee said...

Cynthia, Anita Okoye and Anyanwu are repping well.
ALL OF YOU THAT ARE CONDEMNING THEM UPLOAD YOUR PICTURE AND GO FOR TRY OUTS!!!.. These are beauties and beauties without that contouring bullshit people are using to deceive these days.
May the best Lady win x

Iloabachie is pretty,She's Fuckingly a black beauty

Oluwaseun habeeb said...

anita okoye is worth it@anonymous 10:29pm stp insulting her,Kilode??,or are u not a humanbeing?

All of una don talk una own o. Now listen 2 me d real judge. Obi lucy, ajaja, ani chidinma, sandra korie, ijeoma, oko- oboh, Adetunji olajumoke, ilo oyinye, V. Adaobi nd ilobachie chidinma R the only people I see here contesting o. Others go collect back ur form fee. U b disgrace 2 peagentry itself. SEFINI!

Hmn! Ilo Onyiye with lace wig of life! Wealth kenan!

hmm beautiful face.some tried tho .but i think d photographers did most of the girls wrong.my picks funbi,laura,ijeoma,and some few others gdluck girls

Onyemaechi Ijeoma....I pray u win diz IJN amen

they really don't knw what modelling is all about...

And the winner is..... Adetunji Olajumoke!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»