Koga Entertainment Presents - Skinnie Tweed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 April 2014

Koga Entertainment Presents - Skinnie Tweed

Koga Entertainment is on a roll! The entertainment powerhouse has unveiled the third artiste signed to the newly found record label “ Koga Records”- Skinnie Tweed, who happens to be the second runner up at last Koga Open House talent hunt competition

Skinnie makes a debut with Funky Party and Chairman i hail o. Both tracks produced in Koga Studios by Puffy T and in house producer Coded.

http://www.kogastudios.com/images/stories/songs/Funky%20party.mp3 « Funky party link

32 comments:

Does he resemble 2face or an my eyes?
But what's the meaning of "Tweed tho"

bukchris said...

This is cloth combination **In Jenifa's voice** is authentic. Rubbish and wrong choices of clothes. Shey na for Nigeria's heat he dey wear jacket.

Wow! The dude is really skinnie. Best of luck boy! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

If everyone sings, who will listen?

LMFAOOO this open letter to MTN good for dem

The dude is really skinny #bright bravo#

That's my Man, the next big thing in the industreet Watchout!

Abeg ask Zamani 4 tips in dressing N eat more food# fat N oil#

all the best little one.

Bukola wat are u doing here.....na blind man pick clothes for the poor boy😄😭...psyb

Na wetin I won ask also be dat oo....Tweed abeg what is the meaning...wisH u best of luck in your career

Two UNILAG girls fights and tears each others clothes over a boy
Here

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

Look at what i caught this girl and her guy doing on a beach
Here

Skinny nobi small 1 o

temidayo said...

This guys is in for the banger. I love the funky party song. It's on my replay now. But I don't really like ur rap part in it. It's some kind of hardcore. U no wat I mean. Am a rapper too and will love to work with u someday. Good luck man

'FREE RADICAL' said...

I wish y'all wuld just listen to d songs and stop talking bullshit. Nice work man...

You mean skinny weed??

Madt join Brov....bursting ma brain....sky is your beginning

Twid nat tweed meanin thz y m dope...aint u filln d heat hia....9ce songs mxt expecialy funky party

Friend in law!!! Betsest I wish u d vewi best in ur carrer!!! HAuwaexxya 4 dris

he's got a long cock too

afi skinny stick na!

Mad joint. Funky Party rocks. I hail O.

Ma nigga skinny.rack on bro

dis dude is crazy mane he said (funky party) Iv got more party Dan politicz, I mak cheese so y I nogo shine teeth. verse 2-frm d bottom but d top is wer I wana stay n I pray I make up no mary k. Madt linezz broo keep it up kudos

Better go do blood test

Tyt joint iv got

Nawa ooo,aw do u knw hex gat a long cock,av u sin it?dix nat a porn blog,abeg abi shey u wan fuck am

TWID means T stands 4 That's. W stands 4 Why. I stands 4 I'm. D stands 4 Dope.he's skinnie that's why I'm dope. Nyc job man

Oyaaaaa awon eleyi gbo gbo analyst

Skinny weed I hail ooo

Is dat puffy T on d song (funky party)? Is he tryin 2 act lyk don jazzy

I hail o.......luv funky party....sky is ur starting point boy

SKINNIE TWID not skinnie tweed

Thumbs up 4 a job wel dne...name analyst,we've had ur 't stands 4',lol....b focuxd nd hardwrkin,u wud get dia