Kennis Music Cannot Stop This Dude!! Lai lai.. Even If They Get a Court Injunction Against Him Or go to Radio Stations to lobby them to quit playing his Songs, He Is Blessed!! #ODU YIN IS HIS YEAR!! Pregnancy Can Never Be Coverd With Hands NO Matter How Hard You Try!! Goooooood One Brov..
Phyno and olamide killed it....MAYD you try small maybe bcuz u are the only non-rapper featured...Cud feel some dagrin flavour in olamide's rap.. Massive respect to all....Respect to jaywon!
30 comments:
Nyc one
Kennis Music Cannot Stop This Dude!! Lai lai.. Even If They Get a Court Injunction Against Him Or go to Radio Stations to lobby them to quit playing his Songs, He Is Blessed!! #ODU YIN IS HIS YEAR!! Pregnancy Can Never Be Coverd With Hands NO Matter How Hard You Try!! Goooooood One Brov..
Nice music #bright bravo#
The Igbo rapper...cool.
Dope!
Correct partly Jam. Men dey oh....UyiBigBoy
Nice one auntie Linda, I see d correction now.
Cool Jamz #Phyno
this May D is a big wack o...Phyno killed it as usual...
Goodone bro keep it up
Linda are you serious? Like where have you been? The song is like 2 or 3weeks old na...
Terific!
Terific!
Nice one bro....phyno tried my man
Collabo! Alwyz bringing out d best jare
May D shldnt be on this track...listen to his lines,d guy just dey waste bars...#wack...Pyhno and 'lamide...making sense as usual
May D just dey waste bars for this track...'lamide and Phyno...making sense as usual
Phyno nwannem o.... Yu bad die abeg...
MAY D IS SOOOOO RUBBISH, HE STILL IS A VERY(3X)BAD SINGER. Phyno fino killed it wiv baddo as always.Jaywon no stoping u mehn
Can't stop dancing Jare...uh Huh
duncan mighty obianuju ...... same tins with phyno
Linda,I tot u don't wnt to add olamide. Anyway nice jam
Cool music,my favorite part is where olamide came in,I love dat guy like mad!
Phyno stay slaying
Phyno is da bomb,olamide and mayd are good too. No stopping u jaywon , sky is ur limit. Linda abeg shield ur sword, u know wat I mean
Phyno and olamide killed it....MAYD you try small maybe bcuz u are the only non-rapper featured...Cud feel some dagrin flavour in olamide's rap.. Massive respect to all....Respect to jaywon!
@Olamide, Your Sister Madantin
N blaq jersey killed d beat.....
Phyno my man as expected
Abeg Olamide Sef Wack Here .....Na Only Phyno Kill Am