Beyonce shares photos of her luxurious jet-setting life with Jay Z
Beyonce & Jay Z arrived the Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival in Indio, California on Saturday in grand style. On her tumblr page yesterday, Beyonce shared photos of the private jet that brought them to the festival where she performed with her sister, Solange and Jay Z performed with rapper Nas. Continue to see more photos...
Bey bey bey why re u mimicking Kim k's style .alws showing off skin if na Kim now all dis ppl no gree us hear ,na Dem go use mouth teach her hw to be mom and rest .e worst niaja ppl
I usually dnt do dis but una go allow me today,Who is that anonymous always saying Bey is mimicking Kim??like really get a life its not by force to comment on here u hear? Rubbish!!!
She is damn so hawt.... Meeting Men and Women who work and live in lagos..."Distance Not a barrier BUT steps stroll" join lagos match-up on bb channel pin: C003E4044
Mumu!!! Which skin is she showing???? Wearing short is showing skin?? So only kim k shows skin?? Pls Get a life. Is it Beyonce's fault that people don't like kim??
Rosie Said........Why is Beyonce standing with legs open? Is it to debunk rumors that she photoshopped her picture where she gave herself tigh gap.........Who cares.
Shutup my frnd,Kim is hot n I love her,Besides they are 2 diff pple so I dunno y u guys keep sayin trash abt beyonce n kim,that's wan yeye trash talk.Bey is a boss lady,Anybody hating should swerve....
She lost all of her stunning beauty ever since she gave birth to blu, the pathetic part of it is that blu ain't pretty like queen B ! She's so ugly like jay z
62 comments:
good for B
Nice one money speak #bright bravo#
Enjoyment.
Ah! Too much money, my turn will come
Life is good!
Cute. Life is good. If you've got the money, enjoy it.
Is it me or is jay identifyin with d bloods?
Striking resemblance. Happy Sisters.
she works hard for that body mehn
Beautiful
Get a life bitches. B baby is balling. Cheers.
Bey bey bey why re u mimicking Kim k's style .alws showing off skin if na Kim now all dis ppl no gree us hear ,na Dem go use mouth teach her hw to be mom and rest .e worst niaja ppl
This people don't have any problem. They should come to naija and see problemzzzzz #properbinigirl
Lord please bless my hustles...
#IndispensableSTAR#
jigga and godson.deadly alliance.
Lady bee...... Idi ok....
This is what we call LIFE. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Vanity....all is vanity....I hope mega riches do bring genuine happiness!
Omo jaiye jaiye chop the life of ur head
I love dis couple #fabulous
Hugs and Kisses!!!! XO
ATM this doesn't fall into the scale of important things given the events of today.
too much money
Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe
Gud 4 her
Hehehe u can't really keep track of the things he had identified with. Illuminati, Islam, bloods according to u. Nigga be messing with people's minds
Are u a goat? How often do u see kimmy in bum shorts??? Goat
Happy for them
Linda Ebola virus has entered naija o
Enough with all the self promotion already. Soon she will post pics of her using the toilet. Oshisco.
Her yanga too much
Wich one b beyo or sola ,dis gurls r hot damn!!!!!!!
what a dress beyounce, is that ur sister available. pls jet her to naija for me. ... i dey beggg. she nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnwe.
I usually dnt do dis but una go allow me today,Who is that anonymous always saying Bey is mimicking Kim??like really get a life its not by force to comment on here u hear? Rubbish!!!
oga you aint ist in this post,what happen nah,lol! Guess you were bizy smoking garri,hahahaha
Ok seen.
The rate at which you plagiarize foreign sites is disgraceful Linda. You are shameless
She is damn so hawt.... Meeting Men and Women who work and live in lagos..."Distance Not a barrier BUT steps stroll" join lagos match-up on bb channel pin: C003E4044
Ok seen.. Next plz Linda
Be happy for those God has blessed so God can make your own time come on time..jay bey God has indeed bless u,he ll bless me as well
You are an idiot for saying that,who is kim K near beyonce.
Be happy for those God has blessed so God can make your own time come on time..jay bey God has indeed bless u,he ll bless me as well
Fuckin hot
Mumu!!! Which skin is she showing???? Wearing short is showing skin?? So only kim k shows skin?? Pls Get a life. Is it Beyonce's fault that people don't like kim??
After jet setting life, then what? Hope she is REALLY happy. Sometimes all that glitters is not Gold. Am contempted wit wat i have.
Rosie Said........Why is Beyonce standing with legs open? Is it to debunk rumors that she photoshopped her picture where she gave herself tigh gap.........Who cares.
U r d one who is an idiot cus kim is so hotter dan ur bey
Bey is too HOT abeg
The Trophy Wife- click my name to find out more
Kim kardashain is still prettier,sexier,and hotter than bey......bey looks good too tho.....but kim is way hotter..
And who is contesting with that blind bat..
You guys are busy arguing and cursing urselves over people who are made.who should get a life then.
Are u serious? No jokes here.
Your consoling your empty stomach.lol
Ur a big fool, if ur new here say it, dnt talk fins U dnt know, get ur facts correct or better still go get a life, low lifer like U.......
Ur crazy to say dat, how old us Beyonce? Ode like u..... Beyonce is way way better Dan Kim in all aspect not some ooooo(all aspect)
Thnk u ohhh,help me tell dem...Stupid mofos
She lost all of her stunning beauty ever since she gave birth to blu, the pathetic part of it is that blu ain't pretty like queen B ! She's so ugly like jay z
Good for dem!!!!
No wonder her baby is always looking unkempt , cus no one is dere to tidy her up smh! Vanity!
Bey is too HOT abeg
The Trophy Wife- click my name to find out more