The actor took to Twitter to make the announcement about an hour ago. He and his girlfriend Niyana Garth welcomed a son, Winston Elba, yesterday April 17th. This is his 2nd child. Congrats to them.
Bullshits. Just kos u ar a 'celebrity' doesn't mean u can go about bragging about having a baby out of wedlock. When she isn't ur WIFE, d baby can't bear ur surname(traditionally sha, tinx don spoil). Welcome to d world Baby Winston.
Is this his 2nd child? Remember, the first child he had turned out not to be his when they did a DNA test. Congrats Idris, I hope you get it right this time!
Congrats Idris. Been ur faithful fan. For the records, he was married b4 and that produced a daugther. This is his first child with his current girlfriend. I pray they take it to the altar soon. IAI
67 comments:
Oh my Idris...love struck always!!!!!
Congratulations my brother. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Una still dey do boyfriend/girlfriend after two kids?!
Una well done oooooo
congrats to him
STEERING AND STARING AT WOMEN, LOOKU LOOKU!!
congrats. 2nd child, oga tie the knot na.
girl friend or wife? Hmmm
congrats
Okay......Congratulations! Another important news from Linda.....
May he live long and be prosperous on earth in Jesus name... Congrats
So His Married?? Kongratulobia!!
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
okajakajaka
Congrats Bro!
Congrats to them....;*m his secret admirer*
How come we don't get to see the baby's face; just the fingers.
*My R1.50c comment *
Only this word gets me beast off can you imaging "girl friend" as old hmmm
Congratulasos oo. Na pisor we com dey wait. Hope u get this right Linda mi. After all u sabi yoruba
Awwww...Too cute!
Hy mw
See Photo: Female Student’s Nudé Photos Leaked by Boyfriend for Cheating
Next linda Hy mw
See Photo: Female Student’s Nudé Photos Leaked by Boyfriend for Cheating
I should hav bn that girlfriend... Congrats Elba!
Congrate
Congrate
Eyaaah,so sad...
Congrat man, i hope he will grow to be handsome like yu and not short like ur wife....
Congrate
Congrate
Choi! Niyana ibu a very lucky lady! I luv dis guy! See d massive finger.......kai.....idris bu nno kingkong ndi africa!
Wow?dat's grt mehn congrats.sis linda u don marri cos I like somebody like u also ve a brother looking for a wife
Congrats to him.
Happy for them...
Congrats but dis pix not cool
congrats man
Congrats Idris. But baby mama tinz tho. Welcome lil Idris
Congrats bro #bright bravo#
Bullshits. Just kos u ar a 'celebrity' doesn't mean u can go about bragging about having a baby out of wedlock. When she isn't ur WIFE, d baby can't bear ur surname(traditionally sha, tinx don spoil). Welcome to d world Baby Winston.
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo **clears throat** Noooooooooooooooo
Looking for size 14 shoes
Congrats. If not becausescandals that have followed him He will have gone far. Respect
Girlfriend nd they ave welcomed to kids. Na wa oh Linda pls tel them to try nd get married
His son is my birthday mate.. Happy birthday little man.. #ariesarethebest
Linda na wa 4 u ooooo galfrnd welcome second child. Not even wife hmmmmmmmmmmm,wetin idris dey wit for na ,abeg guy go marry dis babe, bikoun
Congrats Idris
Did i hear girlfriend and 2nd child?
The idea of giving birth to the number of children needed in a marriage while still dating is gradually bcomin d trend to follow. trash
Role models to younger girls multiply starting from Annie Idibia.linda pls don't follow them ooo
Congrats to him.......
This is awesome! Creating friendship with one another!!!
Wow... Congrats to them!
So sweet congrats
How cute, , congratulations to him!
O K O. CONGRATS TO THEM!
Welcome baby
Is this his 2nd child? Remember, the first child he had turned out not to be his when they did a DNA test. Congrats Idris, I hope you get it right this time!
AwWww congrats to m!
Congrats to Idris and his gf
Oloriburuku Funwon lepe, Omo ale
Congrats 2 them.
Make wuna marry jooh,wuna dey even shame sef,saywuna get 2 ki
ds has bf n Gf__wetin wuna dey wait 4
BF n' GF with benefit. *Flora*
Who be ur broda?
Congrat idris
congtratulations idris elba!!!
hmm, Idris history.
I just dey pass
Sexy Idris, I didn't even know he had another child though *sigh* God give me mine
Congrats Idris. Been ur faithful fan. For the records, he was married b4 and that produced a daugther. This is his first child with his current girlfriend. I pray they take it to the altar soon. IAI
Congrats boo