What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

That is Burna Boy and Timaya...haha! Cute!

246 comments:

1 – 200 of 246   Newer›   Newest»
Gbabe said...

It's like two brothers relaxing in their sitting room.

I sense homosexuality somwhere!!!.smh

Linda get beta tins doin pls abeg . We nid news not tafia gist mstcheeew

We dnt knw wat to believe n wat nt 2. Strange things α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ happening. Afterall burna boy thigh no be pillow.

I wonder wat is going thru Timaya's head wit those lustful look

Their proximity is too close for comfort! Hehehe! Gay thingz looming!

PHOTOSHOPPED. If not then they are just playin or something. They are the straightest mehn i know.

Haha! Not cute, GAY!

gabon said...

Nothing.

Is timaya pregnant?

missy said...

Wat da efff???!!!oh well...its cute!lolzzz!!

Gistyinka Blog said...

the two guy is too funny joor.. Port Harcourt Big boyz

soso said...

Uhhhhh Linda y should u ask us what is wrong with dis picture,isn't it obvious and y wld u fnk dis pic is cute.*gay alert*

Gay tinz on My mind

NO! Bad thought leave me. I don't want to believe is wat am thinking.... Lol

Don't get it twisted people

What is wrong with it??

I know some ppl wd strt saying gay tinz now...i see nothing wrong with dis tho

notin is wrong lindodo,xcept u re seein sumtin am not seein

Mxw,old picture,there's absolutely notin wrong wii d pix,Burna i love u so much

Dem be gay partners

Yuk!!!

Funny niggas... They tryna start a rumour or sumthn?

Hahaha nawa ohhh*ope nt what am thinking

a hhmmm 4 me!!! thou cant really say....all join shaah ooo.

Very strange...........

Really cute.... they look so adorable.. Niger delta on point Frm Lisa Patrick

Very strange....

Dey luk kinda gay tho..

Lacreme said...

Not until the noise about homosexuality, such a posture means absolutely nothing and to me, still means nothing.

A boy-girl posture = making out
A girl-girl or boy-boy posture = homosexual

What a confused world we are in.

negative thoughts

Hmmmm...so gay!Eeeeeeeew!

olukayode akande said...

Damn,dem niggas gay....

datsharpguy said...

Hope is not what am reasoning here

famonzo said...

Burns Boy no give timaya chop money. E be like say Timaya WAN cry. Lolz

olukayode akande said...

Damn,dem niggas gay...

olukayode akande said...

Damn,dem niggas gay....

i tnk d re into each other

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Hmmmmmm.... Dat pic tho... Cute but I comment my reserve..lollll
MYRAYA

Support said...

The correct question should be, "what is wrong IN this photo", not "What is wrong WITH this photo".

You have been making this error countless times.

Segun

Jewel™ said...

Too gay-ish 4 my liking. I've been suspecting dis Burna boy sha

I hope they are both straight

Welcome Back Aunty LINDA, missed U die felt like a year *dancing on 3rd mainland bridge*

Na 14 years be that oh timaya by the time u get out of kirikiri your daughter no go recognise you again oh cos ur dada go don grow back by then, burna judge no go hear abeg abeg abeg oh..

Na gay things be that o,just kidding

So much is wrong with this picture,it is very suggestive ,some same sex shit

ewwwwwww!
gay tinz.

Is burna boy gay?na wa o,

Immaculate said...

Nawah, GAY thing

Are they gay??? Lol just saying!!!

There's nothing wrong with the picture,u can like to add unnecessary meanings to things,#aproko linda

BURNA SO DAMN FOINE

Dem b gay.........shai c d way burna boy be like bitches.......at last 1st to comment......abeg linda shey garri price don come down.....eedrizz say so

BURNA SO DAMN FOINE

fomskhalifa said...

Awwww so cute...#carries cutlass#...oya stop that nonesense...

Hehehehe,14yrs improsonment tinz.

Anty lili this your question needs critical thinking before answer can be given

Hahahahahahh... Na joke!!! Bet e no too funny sha....

This is 14 years......You know the Law in Nigeria if man do man or woman do woman

Ameriestyle said...

Nothing is wrong with it
see diff fab ways to rock your prints here
www.ameriestyle.com

Nzeh said...

why is timaya lieing on his laps?

Linda, I will advice you don't start what you are not sure of, cus if it turns out you are wrong, you may have already done the damage to those two artists.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

G*y? lip sealed
www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

This pics is soooo gay mehnnnn..wtff.

Floberryy

Linda dis is ihe ojoo,

Is that our own TIMAYA....

Hrm paul ojeih said...

two mad men hanging out what are they talking about may be tonto or Evonne nelson u never can tell with this two mad men

Nutin

If U ask Me.....Na hu I go asK..

The leather chair is piled#passingby#

Nothing is really wrong with it, just chillin

Linda nothing Ȋ̝̊̅§ wrong with d pix. Its jst an innocent pix

jennietobbie said...

Linda!!ahh lol. remove your mind from the gutters,

Obed Ogbonna said...

Nothing's wrong with the photo. They're not doing "it" yet. Even though it looks like they're going to do it. What's my own sef? Okay, my lips are sealed. They're just chilling. ;-)

Hmmm! what a buddy, d pix looks suspicious *lips are sealed*

Its so gay...but I no their nt.

heavens forbid burna boy being gay. i like him too much.

Ada Igbo said...

As kid or what ?

Hahahahehehehohohoh abi dem be GAYbriel ni ?

Gays

soso said...

Uhhhhhhhhhh linda why wld u even ask wots wrong wv dis photo.isn't it obvious... Nd hw can u call it cute.*gay alert*

I see absolutely nothing wrong with dat pix....

U think they are gay?

They are both playing hide and seek with 14yr !!!!!!!!!!!!! SMH for them

Homo tins!lol

What is wrong with the photo is that, homosexuality has eradicated innocent "bro-mance".So the pic looks "wierd" these days.

Quite cute i'll say!

Shio which kind gay arrangement be this na. Lol. Not cute at all o. I would rather say weird.

Hian! Timaya b looking 'sexily' into burna's eyes. Burna b happy bout it as Lynxx snaps a pix of them. ... - SHAW

Linda I know what you are thinking!I don't think is what you are thinking,they aint guy please

There is nothing wrong with this pix. They r just seeking media attention. Its been long they made news.MtchewWwwww.

Yukkk!!! So gay!

Nothing is wrong with it joor.people just find unncessary meanings to things that aint worthy of discussion.pls shift.b4 u know it now,una go dey say 'gay tinz' biko nnu

seno said...

They look lyk gay buddies

Nawaooo! Hahahahaha. Wetin we dy c nah

Hourglass said...

Nothing is wrong wiv the photo. They are related. Can't family play n av fun again.

You guys just like making noise outta nothing...

It appeared lyk dy r gay!!! Hahahahaha

Dem be gay na abi linda u no no ? U better post my comment o

Ohkay!...gay much, O_O

He is looking into his eyes....while his dick is standing....

Ahaha, worrisdis?

YUCEE said...

Burna boy is so cute. Hope no homo things going on there.

Kind of gayish but it's alright. Let's call it a bromance, lol

D way he look at him

Dem dey run things.(Inside bedroom)

Funny so funny, cute ya but dudes don't do dat na and burna boy looks like he's blushing funniest thingd. PH boys

Hmmmm,this is suppose 2 be man n woman oooo !!not u 2 .

Cute...

It look's GAY to me..*running away*

Nothing is wrong with d picture...just a dude resting on his guy laps cos he's tired.com

pr3sh said...

Wow!!! Timaya cut his dreadlocks...cute

frank_whyte said...

signs of the endtimes.

Lol cute

chimmy said...

Loooooll....kai dis timaya is a clown!

paka said...

How do u get 2 be close 2 these guys.Burna boy is now close to timaya to the extent timaya can lie on his laps.ok o

kim kendrick said...

Lol!!cute pics...bet una resmble two gay pornstars wey d ready 4 action...like they say two goodlooking guys make good gaysex.am definitely sure you guysex ain' t tb....its ya boY kiM kenDrIck

nawa o. this burna boy looks way older than he is. heard he's just around 20 yrs old. also acts older . nawa

Abigail said...

Cute ke! What's cute about dz pix! Hmmn, hope tiz nt what m finkn! Hmmmmmmnnnnn *lips sealed* n y is Timaya putting on two wristwatches? #wetinconcernmeself!

Gay things!!!but I doubt sha.

seunLondon said...

Absolutely nothing,,,,if it were two gurls there would be no eyebrow raised #SeunLondon

Mr and mrs

NOT!

I hope na joke ooo. Just sayin...D Curious 1

hmmmmmm,guys just having sum fun!!
#lipsealed

Lol!! That's a nice pic!!! Fresh PH BOIZ!!!

Funny and it Photoshop

Linda wat is wrng with d picture na! Except of course d way timaya is looking at him nd where he placed his head.is dat it?

niger delta soldiiers...praaaaaah

BROMANCE

BROMANCE

na wa oh........... Abi Timaya sef don turn ho.............(lips seald,,,,,,, i notalk anythng ohhhh)

what a happy couple, l.ol

#Nohomo

Dem βε̲̣̣̣̥ gay? Lolzz

Are they fags?

Gay fins....

Next you'll hear that Timaya wants to come out of the closet. Lol.

Nothing....

I really like timaya, fresh dude all the way.

gay like picture here. we re watching

hmmmmmmmm.....Jez Passing By!!

Bromance

Cute pic...... Dey aint gay peeps!!!!

Sweetest Honey said...

GAYMANTICS! Linda na wa for u ooo...so shey na crime na make friend lie dwn put him head for friend lap?

ℓi̶̲̥̅ke i always §♠Ƴ....ur mind is seriously polluted! Abeg no go cause katakata for dem girlfriends Oooo u hear!

we kno since now, say na burna boi dey tidy timaya anus... **gay tins**

Hmmmmmmmm

Cute pic....dey aint gay peeps

Ootayo said...

Dem be gay?

Nothing is wrong with it,the only wrong thing here is ur dirty thoughts, linda.

HomoTinz*

Don't see anytin wrong wit d pic orda dan a guy restin his head on d lap of a fellow guy....cute pic#WINKS#

Gay gay...lool,ewwwwww

Precious Daniels said...

They're tired of f**king women, so gay tinz on their mind *hahahahahahaha* they luk cute 2gether sha *tongue out*

Linda nekwa abum

Sean Manuel said...

WTF? Brotherly Love? You people should STOP IT.

Are they gay? Cos dis is strange abi na fun reach dat level

What's even wrong with u dis Linda sef?! U just like creating rooms for unnecessary suspicions abt stars...Nothin is damn wrong with the pic!!!

BEN said...

Lolz! PortHarcourt Sons.

lovers? Lol

I dnt see anytin wrong. All I see is timaya nd burna boy. The pix is cute wit a pure gesture!

Buhahahhaha......now dahs silly #cute tho!!!

beewhy said...

They look gay... Timaya looks like the girl in the relationship...lol

beewhy said...

They look gay... Timaya looks like the girl in the relationship...lol

They make being gay look cute. But don't even no who would be d woman!

I don't see anything wrong with this Photo.. Burna Boy Yeah!!!!
Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

My Timaya!!!!!!!! Loves him to bit! Very cute pix

Shepherd said...

You sad bunch of homophobic miscreants....aint nothing wrong with 2brothers showing each other love+i fall on me fella's shoulder every time we play ball..(ok that sounded sexual). Heard its 14years jail term in country,how sad! Wish they could do same here cos you are almost considered the devil if u anti-gay

Shepherd said...

You sad bunch of homophobic miscreants....aint nothing wrong with 2brothers showing each other love+i fall on me fella's shoulder every time we play ball..(ok that sounded sexual). Heard its 14years jail term in country,how sad! Wish they could do same here cos you are almost considered the devil if u anti-gay

Not real

I love it,and to all those that are gonna start the rumour,that they are Homosexuals! May thunder fire that their mouths!

Why is Timaya giving Burna boy that look...not feelin comfortable with another guy's head on my lap...eww!

Cute,good friends probably,not everyone is gay.

hmmmmm.....timaya high?

i can't see anyfin rong lilly,although i don't av microscopic eyes like urs @i am westino

Rubynnia said...

So this dude can stay off his glasses? Wow!

I thought he wears it everywhere, even to bed.

nothing is wrong with the pic..hissss. i see good friends.

Anti Gay

creepy shit! 14yrs!

dey both look gay...:p

bbdatouch said...

Nothing #normal pic#

R dey gay?

Gays chilling.. wat else nah.. Na God go punish all of dem.

Ds is funny sha...lol

Lmao... Attention seekers

No HOMO dats all.

somebody will say gay o! cute

Burna boy don piss for body o

Might be Photoshop

Gay much ???

#clears throat#. 14years tin o! Hmmmmnnnn...I no dey o!

Photoshop tinnz

Na gay tins na! Linda post ma comment o

14 yrs!

This is what u call being comfortable with a friend like u brothers.
I am like that with all my friends.
But no homo.

I taya for Linda oo!

Tell Linda o!

Classic example of a guy moment!!!No question about that.

Shadow said...

sometimes one can't see what is staring one in the face.. maybe bcos of stereotypical thots???

Q: Why does a man need to wear 2 watches?

A: To know the time in Lagos and the time in mgbeke land!

u are d gay wit d negative thought,..tink straight*....ruba-iish!

D chair don tear tear 4 where Burna boy put hand

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Hahahahahahaha our eyes are on u two

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 246   Newer› Newest»