Photos from Toni Tones 'I Know What You Like' music video shoot
The much anticipated video for Toni Tones 'I Know What You Like' is almost here. The video was shot by Clarence Peters, styled by Tiannah Styling and photography by TCD. See more behind
the scenes images from the video shoot after the cut...
GOOOOOO GIRRLLL fuk what anyone says, you are living your dreams and there should be nothing wrong with that! looks good! no one should come here and hate cause you cant denny that this is looking good!
You've always talked about doing music since the days of David game College in london, i wasnt sur eit was you at 1st, im really amazed, glad to see you followed your dreams. pix are looking good! I wish you best of luck.
Tiannahstyling is an amazing Designer just read she designed all this outfits ..Toyin lawani is really trying for the fashion scene love her craft unique and different... Keep it up don't mind haters pls
The video is on point Toni tones killed it ..didn't its believe my eyes this girl GATT moves not like that tonto and her useless shape wey wan do music by force no get talent and craft dem wan use video sell market hiss
57 comments:
Nice pictures
Http : / / trendyrammy.blogspot.com
She ain't sexy! Only few of us are the ish
cab't wait for the video. its bn long in waiting
amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
Hot babes in videos; Helping Naija music videos sell and being watched more since 2010. Cool concept for the eyes!
What's wif this red colour
What's wif this colour red
Linda ikeji, who the hell is this ratchet being? Video much anticipated by who? Who the hell is she?
a yes 4 me!!! she & her girls r looking so cute & swt......i love ds group, i pray d music is as swt as d pix! kudos girl.
This babe needs to chill!! Trying tooooo hard for song that is not even nice, hian
I see too much ciara!
I thinks is cool. Ooops The rise of female artist!!!!
Go girl U̶̲̥̅̊ rock babes
Mmmmm the 2nd to last pix luks like dat of ciara wanna be!good luck and d song better get head
Tiwa wannabe..... next please!
Good stuff
Whatsup with the black kness
Please it's a cheap version of All the single ladies pose....hopefully the song and video doesn't look like that...,
Goodwork...c.peter ur reelly doing a great job.welldone bro
seen!
GOOOOOO GIRRLLL fuk what anyone says, you are living your dreams and there should be nothing wrong with that! looks good! no one should come here and hate cause you cant denny that this is looking good!
errr......please who's this old woman?????
Well done Toni, its nice to see someone following their dreams :)
#QCOG
Love the ones with red outfit.. Very cool!
Hmmmmmmm
I wish her all the best!
Not facially all that, but her legs are great.
Le Wild P
Kai walai! This video will make sense o...love the red outfit. #Duchess
This looks amazing! Gats see the video. Linda when is the video put?
Lmao, pls help me and ask linda, who is she and who is anticipating for her video for crying out loud...
Abegi jor, she looks whack!
I love Toni Tones
Hey Toni/Gbemi
You've always talked about doing music since the days of David game College in london, i wasnt sur eit was you at 1st, im really amazed, glad to see you followed your dreams. pix are looking good! I wish you best of luck.
Ada Nkwo
boring
Kinda looks like kele kele luv video.
I wont say anything till the video comes sha!
Wait!!!is she tryn 2 copy ciara's like a boy,abeg 9ja's shld get original
I hate it. sorry.
geez! they look like refugees!
Oya wey the video na?
Toni Tones is very fine sha
to the left please. hiss*
I hate this girl
this is not what I like, rubbish
Too mad! well done Tonitones
You mean someone can still find sometin to hate in dis pictures, smh
too much red, na only dat colour dey rainbow?
she looks razz
I love ashy-less knees. Cream that ish people.
Lmao @ i thinks.....
I just saw the video Tiannahstyling is very good at what she does gosh I give her thumbs up
Tiannahstyling is an amazing Designer just read she designed all this outfits ..Toyin lawani is really trying for the fashion scene love her craft unique and different... Keep it up don't mind haters pls
The video is on point Toni tones killed it ..didn't its believe my eyes this girl GATT moves not like that tonto and her useless shape wey wan do music by force no get talent and craft dem wan use video sell market hiss
Clarence peters /Tiannahstyling toyin lawani you guys are baddo