What is the movie actually about you ask? It's about a bored bachelor meeting his online love, a married couple looking to revive the spark in their relationship and a wealthy cougar descend upon the tropical paradise that is Le Meridian Hotel in Akwa Ibom for a weekend getaway.
The movie is a Nollywood 'Who’s Who' extravaganza starring Genevieve Nnaji, Ramsey Nouah, Ini Edo, Mona Lisa Chinda, Bobby Obodo, Alex Ekubo, Bishop Ime Umoh Bryan Okwara, Uti Nwachukwu, Uru Eke, Bryan Okwara, Beverly Naya & Ini Ikpe.
Subscribe to iROKOtv PLUS now and watch one of the biggest films of the year, Weekend Getaway
40 comments:
Can't wait to watch my Genevieve again!!!! Yipeee
I watched it @ the cinemas and I must say I didnt enjoy it, the beginning was superb but the end was thrash. ♍γ̲̣̣̥ own opinion though!
Genevieve is back! Will definately subscribribe to Irokotv plus.
First to comment. Hoihoihoikrikrikrikri.
Nice features...
Photos: Blogger Linda Ikeji pictured with Nollywood actor John Okafor
Ok. Onto the next one abeg!!
Linda pls reply my email. sent from uni of westminster. thank you
Missed reading frm u Linda,u wr out all thru yesterday
Linda plsssssssssss. Reply my mail. From university of Westminster. Thamk you
Learn fab ways to rock your diff prints here
www.ameriestyle.com
Movie is crap.so many great actors and nothing to do with them
lol! nice one
amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
"So this is something to looking forward". Linda!!!
It's star studded! A must watch.
It's star studded! A must watch. Www.gentletee.blogspot.com
Dats cool... Wud watch it..
MYRAYA
omg i love this movie thanks to irokotv for all the movies they've been giving us....
Gene baby
www.emmanuelbabatunde.com
Wow, I must watch
a yes 4 me!!! that is my lovely Gen V girl in action, i love ds lady so so much! coz sh's on d movie sure i will go look 4 d movie....yeah!!!
Oh my Sweet Genny always standing out...
Pls Linda has MARY REMMY Put to Bed.... saw her on one blog like that with her bigtummy....
Is is an all stars movie,pls where can I get it to buy.
Wow love to watch it
Can wait to watch dis movie
I really wanna watch this!
Geney slim fit, you look good always. God's favour will never depart away from you IJN Amen.
Genevive.. The beautiful queen.. Lol! Love her....
Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today
Outta 10 would rank the movie,6.5 they tried bt I expected beta.
Linda I love Genny but its beginning to sound unfair, a movie that was star studded, yet ur caption says Genevieve in- . How about Ramsy Noah and the rest, Ini Edo even co-produced this movie.
dis one done old na.
Same!
Not a great movie.. too much hype for nothing. Not any of them best acting.
Too many stars... But very crappy movie!
choi see irokotv employees dey comment rubbish. lol i dey laff oo
Useless film!! Terrible acting,rubbish storyline, stupid styling, nd very annoying sound issues.. Lyk they say too many cooks spoil d food.. It defines ds movie.. Absolute rubbish.
Pls how do u subscribe to watch, and how much is the suscribtion.
They just came to show fine bleached faces and fine clothes
Guess genny will be d wealthy couger
Wow sounds grt wud luv to watch it