Genevieve in all-star extravaganza 'Weekend Getaway' on iROKOtv | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

Genevieve in all-star extravaganza 'Weekend Getaway' on iROKOtv

You've already seen the pictures from the star studded premiere... Well now Weekend Getaway is online to watch exclusively on iROKOtv PLUS! It has been too long since Genevieve has graced the screen so this is something to look forward. Plus the guys are hot too.

What is the movie actually about you ask? It's about a bored bachelor meeting his online love, a married couple looking to revive the spark in their relationship and a wealthy cougar descend upon the tropical paradise that is Le Meridian Hotel in Akwa Ibom for a weekend getaway.

The movie is a Nollywood 'Who’s Who' extravaganza starring Genevieve Nnaji, Ramsey Nouah, Ini Edo, Mona Lisa Chinda, Bobby Obodo, Alex Ekubo, Bishop Ime Umoh Bryan Okwara, Uti Nwachukwu, Uru Eke, Bryan Okwara, Beverly Naya & Ini Ikpe.

Subscribe to iROKOtv PLUS now and watch one of the biggest films of the year, Weekend Getaway

40 comments:

DarkChild said...

Can't wait to watch my Genevieve again!!!! Yipeee

I watched it @ the cinemas and I must say I didnt enjoy it, the beginning was superb but the end was thrash. ♍γ̲̣̣̥ own opinion though!

Genevieve is back! Will definately subscribribe to Irokotv plus.

First to comment. Hoihoihoikrikrikrikri.

Nice features...
Photos: Blogger Linda Ikeji pictured with Nollywood actor John Okafor

uche said...

Ok. Onto the next one abeg!!

Ebunblogs said...

Linda pls reply my email. sent from uni of westminster. thank you

seno said...

Missed reading frm u Linda,u wr out all thru yesterday

Ebunblogs said...

Linda plsssssssssss. Reply my mail. From university of Westminster. Thamk you

Ameriestyle said...

Learn fab ways to rock your diff prints here
www.ameriestyle.com

Movie is crap.so many great actors and nothing to do with them

soladunn said...

lol! nice one

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

"So this is something to looking forward". Linda!!!

Gentletee said...

It's star studded! A must watch.

Gentletee said...

It's star studded! A must watch. Www.gentletee.blogspot.com

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Dats cool... Wud watch it..
MYRAYA

omg i love this movie thanks to irokotv for all the movies they've been giving us....

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Gene baby

www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

Wow, I must watch

a yes 4 me!!! that is my lovely Gen V girl in action, i love ds lady so so much! coz sh's on d movie sure i will go look 4 d movie....yeah!!!

Oh my Sweet Genny always standing out...

Pls Linda has MARY REMMY Put to Bed.... saw her on one blog like that with her bigtummy....

Is is an all stars movie,pls where can I get it to buy.

Wow love to watch it

Can wait to watch dis movie

I really wanna watch this!

Geney slim fit, you look good always. God's favour will never depart away from you IJN Amen.

Andre said...

Genevive.. The beautiful queen.. Lol! Love her....
Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Outta 10 would rank the movie,6.5 they tried bt I expected beta.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Linda I love Genny but its beginning to sound unfair, a movie that was star studded, yet ur caption says Genevieve in- . How about Ramsy Noah and the rest, Ini Edo even co-produced this movie.

dis one done old na.

Same!

Dlapikin said...

Not a great movie.. too much hype for nothing. Not any of them best acting.

Too many stars... But very crappy movie!

choi see irokotv employees dey comment rubbish. lol i dey laff oo

Useless film!! Terrible acting,rubbish storyline, stupid styling, nd very annoying sound issues.. Lyk they say too many cooks spoil d food.. It defines ds movie.. Absolute rubbish.

Pls how do u subscribe to watch, and how much is the suscribtion.

They just came to show fine bleached faces and fine clothes

pixiedust said...

Guess genny will be d wealthy couger

Wow sounds grt wud luv to watch it