Genevieve Nnaji's stunning outfit to Ebonylife TV launch
This is what the Nollywood screen goddess wore to the Ebonylife TV launch last night. The stunning dress is by Deola Sagoe. More photos when you continue...
She killed it mhen! So gorgeous, la hawt couture, And u rock girl gbam! If only ruky sanda can learn from the masters L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.. Fish head
These ladies will be wearing scary wears and makeup and Linda is there describing them as stunning. Soon na bra and pant they go dey wear go places like this. Make I drink tea jor
Genevieve is stunning but the outfit is not. From her thighs downwards it looks like a mad woman wrapped in transparent plastics/nylon.Wish G wore the dress from top to thighs leaving out the lower part. Tom n Jerry
Linda, u rily have very poor taste.can't bliv that u think ds thn genny is wearing is "stunning". I'm not surprised tho, cos it shows in the kind of clothes u wear. Smh!
Dat bit under was highly unnecessary... But hey, at least it hid her ugly legs and all!! Mo Abodu or wateva is such a classy/push looking woman!! I wonder if she is married and all!! Hope she isn't in Gene's spinsterhood bandwagon!! Billie jean
I don't like d dress joor. The flowing part is not flattering. It would have been better if it were short. Come to think of it, is there lining underneath? Don't get me wrong, I love Genny and Deola.
She is simply elegant nd gorg'......ds is beta dan d controversial one she had on wen denrele was askin her wat item of underwear she frgot @ hme nd she cudnt answer
Wats up wif d ring?is ma baby married or am I d person dat has not heard abt it ....well wld b a lovely news to hear dat she is finally married ...love her outfit n everything abt her .nice one .
Oh My Goodness! Words can't express how much i L♥√ع Genny's look in this outfit...She Looks absolutely Alluring*Love struck*Genny finish work for this outfit, she Killed it! whew!!!
OMG! This chic never goes wrong wt me, the makeup,skin color,simply breathtaking.Bt the dress would av been better if it were short, without the long tail tho. Still love it anyways. Muaaaaa! Am a huge huge fan.
AND THE LOWLIFE BILLIE JEAN WILL COME HERE TONGUE LASHING DARLING GENNY! BILLIE ARE U A FRUSTRATED FAILED ACTRESS? WHENEVER THERE IS A POST ON GENNY FROM LADUN LIADI'S BLOG,U GO WITCHYYYY AND BITTER INSULTING AND MOCKING THE ACTRESS WHO KNOWS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ABOUT YOUR LOWLIFE! LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE WAT YOU WILL SAY ABOUT THIS HER OUTFIT. ALWAYS CALLING HER AN OLD HAG,PLS GET A LIFE AND STOP HATING ON GENNY COS SHE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR PREDICAMENTS!
Abeg dis dress is totally lovely..d tail part brings out d dress..viewing frm d front yal see dt d dress is nt so busy and she definitely brot out d tail pattern in a unique way.#Melikey
Ds dress woulda probably been d best dress for d nite! Buh ds tail dt's evrywhere on d floor is a No-No! Y now? Anyway I must Çommend our Nigerian designers dt dey'v bin doin well lately, tail or no tail, deola did an Ok job.
Nigerians sha! Whew tat dress ȋ̝̊̅§ couture and very classy except uv got personal beef wit gene! Buriful ¶ call and amazing. Am getting one! Kiss a spider
Linda is dis what u call stunning nawa fr u,anytin dat has to do wit genny is perfect fr u...dat dress is named Godforbid...what's dat...genny as a role model to pple u dnt nid dat dress code again....luv u Genny
Wen i saw dis,i wntd 2 run,she spoilt d dress startn 4rm d net part,she looks like a human in masquerade wears....Genny dear,dis is d worst dress v ever seen u wear...#yawns#
D dress,GennY and d designer r all classy.She is too correct 2 mess uP.Finest body tone eva.matured baffer,well accessorized.she can't be a learner evn if in her subconcious state.I am ur hugest fan.luv u wanna die.#Nurse#
Someone who knows this geneveve should tell her to go to school. U can't claim to be a diva when u only have a school cert. Semiliterate fool. Go to school or go and look for a husband to marry
Genny is mi lady. Any tym any day. Love her so much. She can never do me wrong. The truth be told. Mi lady this dress is a No no no from me pls. Don't listen to pple who say u rock it. They re pretending to make u comfortable but never wear this design again. Love u
I agree! The train was totally unnecessary! To many patterns of lace in one dress. Beside that, itz a nice dress. Her face is flawless! So we'll pardon her, shan't we?
As in eeee....I no just like d dress abeg! She kinda looks funny in it #my opinion thou b4 all d vampires here go suck mah blad#.#run 2 laila's blog# Mz Linazi
Billie Jean you're a big fool.. For your information,Genny has the hottest legs ever.. I don't blame u for coming to publicize your stupidity and ignorance on Linda's blog.. Get your facts right before coming to open that stinking septic tank u call a mouth.. And its posh not push.. Ode,olodo,oshi!!!
No be as u dey see am o. These pics no try at all. Up close, it was amazing. D whole netty thing, the tail....it was wow. We all wished she cld forget in d ladies room somehow...lol
As many of you who say this dress killed it, y'all need to be arrested. Joan Rivers is coming for y'all including Genee. Sorry luv don't let em deceive you
Fool somone is rich.represntn africa/naija anywre.u r here tlkn abt sch,wht hve u achieve wit ur profesorship??Anu...is lyk like teln wizkid 2 go to sch.e dnt nid it agn,bsyds e cn gt a cert wit moneeeeeeyyyyy.fuc it.mony spks
its called fashion people!!! keep up! and she wears the dress well with style and grace.. on someone else now , i might be skeptical but i think she pulled it off. love it
Stop already with your university bullshit! No one is finding it funny. U,with ur university degree! What have you achieved?who knows you?which school did you attend?An ivy league school? Stop trying to be snobbish over shit people don't evn dig?who cares? I think you should also direct your words to mark zuckerberg,Angie Jolie,Bill Gates.they're not graduates but they can buy you and your whole family join! Nonsense sumborri! I'm sure you went to ur own uni n read Agric Education so you can atleast find a clerk in your village whose willing to wife your ugly ass! Half baked graduate.....Bitter maluu
@ Hanna.....u are truly a fool..I have never seen anyone spew such unnecessary hate. Now while I'm very sure you are actually illierate yourself (cos frankly you couldn't have posted the comments you made with any ounce of education past elementary)..I assure you that you will never..with all the education in the world attain the level of class this girl has. She redefined herself..and is currently more sophisticated than most nigerian good for nothing beg for money sluts. #donthateshutthefuckupandappreciate
U peepz suld jux kip shut ur annoyin mouth.u r askd 2 talk about a dress not her in person.Either she goes 2 skul or not,she's makin her money.Abeg ow much una get.learn 2 appreciate tinz and stop condemnin.Una b God?Mtcheewww.Jenny,u rock jawe
U peepz suld jux keep shut ur annoyin mouth.u r askd 2 talk about a dress not her in person.Either she goes 2 skul or not,she's makin her money.Abeg ow much una get.learn 2 appreciate tinz and stop condemnin.Una b God?Mtcheewww.Jenny,u rock jawe
But seriously,someone should advise this woman to go back to school and @ least become a graduate and then look for a husband to marry. Omotola is her agemate and she is married with 4 kids,she is also a graduate. That's why she will always be more respected. Gebneveve is way too overrated and I prefer mercy johnson anyday.
WHO ELSE COULD HAVE DRESSED SO ETHEREAL IF NOT GENEVIVE? first anonymous,you must be a local champion .This Hollywood A list standard,you go to the dingiest part of hell and pitch a tent .
No hating..d upper part of the dress is good but common, if u have a lovely shoe on ,why cover it with those mermaid like things??? FASHION CRIME TO ME...FACIALLY, SHE'S GOOD TO GO!!! ITS NOT ABOUT WHAT U WEAR GENNY, ITS ABOUT HOW U LOOK....U ARE THE BEAUTY NOT THE OUTFIT...GET IT!!!
Nkiruka must everyone go to skool,ur brothers dat r making it did d see d four corners of a classroom? With university certificate wat have u achieved?just open ur mouth nd say tins dat don't make sense.
Stunning what???? This is a no no. The designer should have stopped at the thighs. Top to thighs-stunning! Thighs to toes--trashy. Anything Gene makes some pple crazy and erodes their sense of judgment. Susan Peters wore it berrer!
Its only a genuine illiterate that assumes everyone must get tertiary education to live their purpose on earth. Which Uni degree does Bill gates have? Yes the man who invented IT as we know it. How many successful people out there are succesful cos of their uni degrees?
234 comments:
1 – 200 of 234 Newer› Newest»the worst i ve seen her. the tail/train was uncalled for
She killed it mhen! So gorgeous, la hawt couture, And u rock girl gbam!
If only ruky sanda can learn from the masters L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.. Fish head
WoW!!!! She looks sooooo Beautiful!
Simply gorgeous....she always brings it.
Naija people tell the truth. The dress was ugly. Why do you guys always try to please people. Going to emmy collins blog
classic!
These ladies will be wearing scary wears and makeup and Linda is there describing them as stunning. Soon na bra and pant they go dey wear go places like this. Make I drink tea jor
I don't like I LOVE
Wow, this is stunning. Going to get one for myself. Care to join?
Sexy sexy sexy sexy sexy. My babe is always lookin SEXY.... I luv u Genny, mouaaaaaaaa
L
O
V
E
L
Y
Top half is ok,not all that. Bottom half makes the dress look so tacky, the designer shud have left it short.
She shoulda let it short, den it wud av be more stunning!!!!! D xtra length is sooooOoooo unnecessary
~~TracY~~
She is now famous for being famous.....when was the last time the screen goddess was in a movie.
lovely.........
I'm not surprised @ all! Genevieve is the most beautiful actress in Nigeria! She could b dressed in plantain leaves and still be hot! Lovely dress!
she's really stunning!!!
Marvellous me like it .
Wow looking good,pls linda is this true ASUU Commences Nation Wide Strike
so lovely and nice
Genevieve is stunning but the outfit is not. From her thighs downwards it looks like a mad woman wrapped in transparent plastics/nylon.Wish G wore the dress from top to thighs leaving out the lower part. Tom n Jerry
What's stunning about that dress? Call me a hater or old fashioned but it looks like a huge MISS to me. *walks away*
The dress isnt stunning...Genevieve pulled it off wella. She brought out the beauty of the dress.
she is always on point anytime any day,carry go girl...
On point!. Stunning,beautiful.
she is always on point anytime any day,carry go girl...
Gene always lookin Gorg.on the red carpet.Thumds up gurl!
*COUGHS*** nice!
Geni pls yu too fyn. Carry on nofing do yu. Love yu loads
If ur a MILF & single like d above 2; 293287F0. Ur welcome...
First to comment, me like
Smarshingly beautiful and radiant.nice one genny
Linda, u rily have very poor taste.can't bliv that u think ds thn genny is wearing is "stunning". I'm not surprised tho, cos it shows in the kind of clothes u wear. Smh!
Dat bit under was highly unnecessary...
But hey, at least it hid her ugly legs and all!!
Mo Abodu or wateva is such a classy/push looking woman!!
I wonder if she is married and all!!
Hope she isn't in Gene's spinsterhood bandwagon!!
Billie jean
Lovely :)!
on point.go genny
She is beautiful
Love d outfit....kem
Damn!!! One word...... Classy!
She looks lovely as always! The dress though, don't like d bottom bit. Looks nice until it gets there. #JayBeyBlu
Deola Sagoe makes nice and unique dresses but wassup with dat tail. Don't get it. Anyway Genievive rocks. BOLADE
I just love,love,LOVE her!!!#deepsigh.
My Jenny!!! Astunning as usual.luv u die. Biggest fan. shakalicious babes
I love ds. Very cool and trendy. Tonto shd try and learn from u
I don't like d dress joor. The flowing part is not flattering. It would have been better if it were short. Come to think of it, is there lining underneath? Don't get me wrong, I love Genny and Deola.
I don't like this dress! Too many "activities" on the dress.she looks pretty though, as always
ko stunning kan kan...it is absolutely ridiculous
She is simply elegant nd gorg'......ds is beta dan d controversial one she had on wen denrele was askin her wat item of underwear she frgot @ hme nd she cudnt answer
Wats up wif d ring?is ma baby married or am I d person dat has not heard abt it ....well wld b a lovely news to hear dat she is finally married ...love her outfit n everything abt her .nice one .
Not a fan of the bottom part of the dress, but love the upper part.
Mehnn her skin is lovely
Totally confused
Oh My Goodness! Words can't express how much i L♥√ع Genny's look in this outfit...She Looks absolutely Alluring*Love struck*Genny finish work for this outfit, she Killed it! whew!!!
PRETTY GIRL
Pure rubbish,it's not fine jor dis genny don dey 2 smarty lala o
What a fool, and she still got the dame nerves to pose as well
D unda mk her b like fish,abeggi it's not fine
The dress is a NO for me...
I love her so much
The dress is stunning,with her skin tone its phenomenon!! Dat linen underneath? Noo gurl dsnt work
Lovely dress... She's gradually adding like linda.
Damn!!! One word... Classy!
OMG! This chic never goes wrong wt me, the makeup,skin color,simply breathtaking.Bt the dress would av been better if it were short, without the long tail tho. Still love it anyways. Muaaaaa! Am a huge huge fan.
Aunty Linda you no go the kind TV launch Where your own stunning pics nah???
Dis is lovely,looking beautiful and radiant.me likey
Pretty Genny with nice dress. Btw Lindiway, u no go to the Launch, pls post ur pics let see wot u wore to the event
If u dnt dig her style, den fashion sense eludes u. This is class n poise. Shakalicious babes
WoW. This dress has character!
Very good charater!
Linda y nt bring us photos frm dis Event at once dan posting dem one after d other
Can't stand this chick...
This outfit sucks..
Linda y nt bring us photos frm dis Event at once dan posting dem one after d other
Jenny you rock always . You a indeed a screen goddess
You call this stunning? This is nothing but ridiculous.
Hain! #bitessugarcane#
dat tail doh...
Genny looked stunning.
Always stunning
Love u die my baby, n u dey ginger me harder..*kisses*
The dress look unfinished.
AND THE LOWLIFE BILLIE JEAN WILL COME HERE TONGUE LASHING DARLING GENNY!
BILLIE ARE U A FRUSTRATED FAILED ACTRESS?
WHENEVER THERE IS A POST ON GENNY FROM LADUN LIADI'S BLOG,U GO WITCHYYYY AND BITTER INSULTING AND MOCKING THE ACTRESS WHO KNOWS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ABOUT YOUR LOWLIFE!
LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE WAT YOU WILL SAY ABOUT THIS HER OUTFIT.
ALWAYS CALLING HER AN OLD HAG,PLS GET A LIFE AND STOP HATING ON GENNY COS SHE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR PREDICAMENTS!
Too much activity...not fine at all
I love the upper part of it, but the tail part is a no
Very elegant, I love u dress genny. U rock
G.Moore says so
She looks like a mad woman.... Very mad!!!! Yuck.
Me i no understand miss Nnaji dress.
Elegant s d word, I love ur dress Genny, u rock.
G.Moore says so
She for stop b4 d lace... Beautiful face, horrible cloth
Same feeling here cus if dis dress was worn by a diff person I would have thrown up sef...genny my love was the dress free ?
This is the ugliest dress i have seen in my life! cant bliv Deola Sagoe designed this crap.
I concur d tail is a mess!!!!!
Abeg dis dress is totally lovely..d tail part brings out d dress..viewing frm d front yal see dt d dress is nt so busy and she definitely brot out d tail pattern in a unique way.#Melikey
What is this ewwwww its a no for me. MK
She is the most classy of them all. @Apple na because you razz. razz pple can't understand the dress
Ds dress woulda probably been d best dress for d nite! Buh ds tail dt's evrywhere on d floor is a No-No! Y now? Anyway I must Çommend our Nigerian designers dt dey'v bin doin well lately, tail or no tail, deola did an Ok job.
You people can lie! The top part is nice but the bottom is a huge mess! Say the thruth people
But wat is dis kwanu? #Confused face
Nigerians sha! Whew tat dress ȋ̝̊̅§ couture and very classy except uv got personal beef wit gene! Buriful ¶ call and amazing. Am getting one! Kiss a spider
Paris Hilton wore something like this and was labeled worst dressed celeb. Doesn't reli look bad to me..kinda like it
All of u dat commented above lack dress sence mtcheww
ughh vomitus!
Linda post my comments oooo. Jenny u rock that's the word!
I love the outfit,my dear go and represent the nijia chicks your too much.
Taaaa,,who dash u?
One word can describe Genny and this dress - Classy
D dress is a No-No for me,it is too busy bt Genny made it look beautiful tho.she rocked it
I agree wit u
Linda is dis what u call stunning nawa fr u,anytin dat has to do wit genny is perfect fr u...dat dress is named Godforbid...what's dat...genny as a role model to pple u dnt nid dat dress code again....luv u Genny
Mumu
one word amazing! go Genny always on point!!!
Dis dress or wateva it is she is wearing is so so ugly
Gene u are still the best.......but try to cut that rubbish from that skirt....
Wen i saw dis,i wntd 2 run,she spoilt d dress startn 4rm d net part,she looks like a human in masquerade wears....Genny dear,dis is d worst dress v ever seen u wear...#yawns#
It's a lovely dress maybe a little too much for the event.
horrible looking dress hisssss
And she showed up on genes issues...try smile from your heart,it could heal you painful living.live f
Killed what? She looks stupid in the dress. This geneveve is so overrated. Semi-lliterate wey no go university
Very very very lovely dress without that tail under
You guys should be truthful for once. She looks so tacky and dumb. Plus she is trying too hard abeg
Most beautiful wetin? U must be either blind or confused. This one wey be like Ngbeke lol
Finally,someone says the truth.
She looks so out of place. Make she go university or look for husband to marry and stop trying too hard to be noticed jur
D dress,GennY and d designer r all classy.She is too correct 2 mess uP.Finest body tone eva.matured baffer,well accessorized.she can't be a learner evn if in her subconcious state.I am ur hugest fan.luv u wanna die.#Nurse#
I don't fancy this dress
Am not holding brief for billy jean but he said the truth. There is nothing beautiful about geneveve or the dress. She looks dirty and confused
U must be a fool. This stupid dress?
Someone who knows this geneveve should tell her to go to school. U can't claim to be a diva when u only have a school cert. Semiliterate fool. Go to school or go and look for a husband to marry
U must be a fool. This stupid dress?
Am not holding brief for billy jean but he said the truth. There is nothing beautiful about geneveve or the dress. She looks dirty and confused
Killed what? She looks stupid in the dress. This geneveve is so overrated. Semi-lliterate wey no go university
Genny is mi lady. Any tym any day. Love her so much. She can never do me wrong. The truth be told. Mi lady this dress is a No no no from me pls. Don't listen to pple who say u rock it. They re pretending to make u comfortable but never wear this design again. Love u
Love u jenny..as ugly as the tail is u pulled it off
I agree! The train was totally unnecessary! To many patterns of lace in one dress. Beside that, itz a nice dress. Her face is flawless! So we'll pardon her, shan't we?
Deola Sagoe or no, this dress should have stopped at the lace mini skirt part!
As in eeee....I no just like d dress abeg! She kinda looks funny in it #my opinion thou b4 all d vampires here go suck mah blad#.#run 2 laila's blog# Mz Linazi
This is absolutely gorgeous, this girl trends mehnnnnnnnn
Genny is always on point.,,.,haters u all should go hug transformer....I love u Genny.
Billie Jean you're a big fool.. For your information,Genny has the hottest legs ever.. I don't blame u for coming to publicize your stupidity and ignorance on Linda's blog.. Get your facts right before coming to open that stinking septic tank u call a mouth.. And its posh not push.. Ode,olodo,oshi!!!
Peacock!!
She is Gen-tastic!!! What's there not to love mehn! Fierce!
If you need a headie down there, holla... 30e73bf2
I think the middle part of the dress messed up the dress's design. But she's looking stunning as usual, though.
Stunning dress. Love her makeup too.
she shoulda lost the train right from the mid-thigh area. Destroyed an otherwise very classy and fashionable dress.
Nkiruka shame on you. Your belly really stinks.
the gown is beautiful and its watz trending now so to y'all haters do ur research before you comment!!!!
Breathtakingly gorgeous...
My dear, dz photos belittled ds dress. If u had seen her in person that day...it was simply gorgeous.
No be as u dey see am o. These pics no try at all. Up close, it was amazing. D whole netty thing, the tail....it was wow. We all wished she cld forget in d ladies room somehow...lol
Tuale ma!
Na by university? U wey go nko, how far? Oloshi
Mess, Ewu
She go uni she no go e concern u??? Ewu gambia di ka gi! Marriage na achievement?? Aproko oshi!
Pretty face... D dress for me is a No No.... 2 tacky.. So much going on... Genny,,,let Myraya Creationz dress u better...
MYRAYA
This outfit would've nailed it if not for the tail. Deo, u make great and smashing designs but I'm not sure bout this #.
She wan go catch fish
As many of you who say this dress killed it, y'all need to be arrested. Joan Rivers is coming for y'all including Genee. Sorry luv don't let em deceive you
U wey go school, how far? U don chop today?
@Hanna, has any man ever asked for your filthy hands in marriage?
@Nkiruka, you sound more of an illiterate to me. A frustrated one at that. Phew!
You get tea fir ur house? Keep deceiving urban broke arse!
Wetin u din use ur yeye life do?
Aunty Billie jean, how's life treating u? Not bad for an old haggard whore!
Not as foolish as ur confused self.
Yea, deal with it already.
Fool somone is rich.represntn africa/naija anywre.u r here tlkn abt sch,wht hve u achieve wit ur profesorship??Anu...is lyk like teln wizkid 2 go to sch.e dnt nid it agn,bsyds e cn gt a cert wit moneeeeeeyyyyy.fuc it.mony spks
its called fashion people!!! keep up! and she wears the dress well with style and grace.. on someone else now , i might be skeptical but i think she pulled it off. love it
@Anon 10:32
Stop already with your university bullshit! No one is finding it funny.
U,with ur university degree! What have you achieved?who knows you?which school did you attend?An ivy league school?
Stop trying to be snobbish over shit people don't evn dig?who cares? I think you should also direct your words to mark zuckerberg,Angie Jolie,Bill Gates.they're not graduates but they can buy you and your whole family join! Nonsense sumborri!
I'm sure you went to ur own uni n read Agric Education so you can atleast find a clerk in your village whose willing to wife your ugly ass! Half baked graduate.....Bitter maluu
That's why its high fashion
Not to be understood or liked by the ordinary populace
That's what they don't understand
This is high fashion couture
Not all des Yaba dinner gowns
@ Hanna.....u are truly a fool..I have never seen anyone spew such unnecessary hate. Now while I'm very sure you are actually illierate yourself (cos frankly you couldn't have posted the comments you made with any ounce of education past elementary)..I assure you that you will never..with all the education in the world attain the level of class this girl has. She redefined herself..and is currently more sophisticated than most nigerian good for nothing beg for money sluts. #donthateshutthefuckupandappreciate
Always stylish. But a bit tacky on this one. Rita beat her on this one.
Well I think she stil luks cool, d dress parades creativity.
Igbotic goat, u wen go university wetin u don fit acheive 4 ur life? Mumu
As a fashionista, i can boldly say this dress is the most gorgeous i've seen on Genny...well done Sagoe!Naija designers are really creative
U peepz suld jux kip shut ur annoyin mouth.u r askd 2 talk about a dress not her in person.Either she goes 2 skul or not,she's makin her money.Abeg ow much una get.learn 2 appreciate tinz and stop condemnin.Una b God?Mtcheewww.Jenny,u rock jawe
U peepz suld jux keep shut ur annoyin mouth.u r askd 2 talk about a dress not her in person.Either she goes 2 skul or not,she's makin her money.Abeg ow much una get.learn 2 appreciate tinz and stop condemnin.Una b God?Mtcheewww.Jenny,u rock jawe
But seriously,someone should advise this woman to go back to school and @ least become a graduate and then look for a husband to marry. Omotola is her agemate and she is married with 4 kids,she is also a graduate. That's why she will always be more respected. Gebneveve is way too overrated and I prefer mercy johnson anyday.
How did she manage to walk in this outfit? The dress would have been better off without the lace down.
She looked fabulous anyways...
I LOVE Genevieve
CUTE
Ok we have seen u but please go and marry
WHO ELSE COULD HAVE DRESSED SO ETHEREAL IF NOT GENEVIVE? first anonymous,you must be a local champion .This Hollywood A list standard,you go to the dingiest part of hell and pitch a tent .
Barbara
UGLEE DRESS EWWWWWWWW
d drees is lovely,u cnt see d fashion in it peeps coz u lack dress sense
Jenny baby always stunning
Always looking lovely. And people calling the dress ugly! it's not ugly,it's artistic!
d drees is lovely,u cnt see d fashion in it peeps coz u lack dress sense
No hating..d upper part of the dress is good but common, if u have a lovely shoe on ,why cover it with those mermaid like things???
FASHION CRIME TO ME...FACIALLY, SHE'S GOOD TO GO!!! ITS NOT ABOUT WHAT U WEAR GENNY, ITS ABOUT HOW U LOOK....U ARE THE BEAUTY NOT THE OUTFIT...GET IT!!!
She looks wonderful, beautiful woman
Nkiruka must everyone go to skool,ur brothers dat r making it did d see d four corners of a classroom? With university certificate wat have u achieved?just open ur mouth nd say tins dat don't make sense.
Our own very Queen, looking so hot and exquisite! Lovely dress, a bit like Mariah's at BET Awards. Genny is pure class and elegance.
exactly!!!!!!!!!! The designer would have left the dress short instead of adding doz unnecessary fibres below DAt makes it look dramatic
Gene...vive, you are my super star, keep it up love! you are really a queen.
Soo many haters, please u guys should calm down o before u will goan have high blood pressure cos of Genny
Some ppl r just so full of envy n jealousy. Let her b please
Stunning what???? This is a no no. The designer should have stopped at the thighs. Top to thighs-stunning! Thighs to toes--trashy.
Anything Gene makes some pple crazy and erodes their sense of judgment. Susan Peters wore it berrer!
Susan Peters abi na Rukky Sanda? The black lace. Can't remember now.
U wey get Bsc,Msc + Phd wetin u don achieve???
Genny can never be wrong in my eyes. I luv u A LOT my screen goddess!
Its only a genuine illiterate that assumes everyone must get tertiary education to live their purpose on earth. Which Uni degree does Bill gates have? Yes the man who invented IT as we know it. How many successful people out there are succesful cos of their uni degrees?