What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

That is Burna Boy and Timaya...haha! Cute!

246 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246

Even they are gay(I doubt) ....they owe u guys no explanation.its their life and body not urs.homophobic swins!!!d population of gay guys in ph and lagos is amazing...some of u guys here are fags and potential tbs....stop dah pretence

Linda wats timaya's head doin @my spot???

Grammar teacher go sit down!

portharcourt boiz! repping for us and just showing brotherly love jare

human being said...

This is it..... brothers from different mothers.. salute to the original naija peeeps

friends cannot be close anymore abi? ahn ann there's absolutely NOTHING wrong with this picture..don't let the jobless nigerian police force jail term on them biko

Gay Alert !!!!!!!!

I see tear tear chair

This sh*t gay ass fuck..

i use to do that with my homies but am not gay ,think positive a times

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Which kain gay tiz be did!!!!

I sense homo

Burna has an erection! That's the first thing I saw !

And bruna boy is jst blushing as if hes abt 2 get a BJ ewww! #buzz of lyf#

Everybody on Your dick: no homo

this guys just wanna pull some legs n I guess they are getting what they want **negativeinterpretationsfromnigerians**

Na wa 4 sum pple oo. So if my broda should rest his head on his friend's lap or my oda brother's lap, I should startin thinkin * gay gay gay* mtchewwww. U guys need 2 grow up. All I can see is a friend restin on anoda friend's lap n notin more. Pls learn to always put on ur *thinking caps*

nydraps said...

I'm in love with γφυ cutie.....@nydraps

Adam and Steve chillaxing!!

Make ona shine ona eye,the guy piss for he trouser ooooooooo the one on brown!lol

These two men certified have the best music video concepts in the industry.

Naaaah!too close and the looks in timayas eyes is too tender...d type I give to my partner any time he says harsh words. To me...I don't tink they are gays cos no coded gay guy would even cuddle his partner in d public(Nigeria)talk more of taking a shoot with him amorously...

lol...cnt rly say oh buh dis lukz lyk a romantic qay posture!

kingz larj said...

Shatap...I sense gay too...see Timaya face

Why is it that when guys hold hands or relax as like these two big boys, they will be termed gay, but when ladies, or Linda Ikeji hold hands or relax with Queen Latifah, people will call them best friends and wished to be like them? Umu nwoke atago afufu na Uwa, n'aka umunwanyi.

Okikiola.

I used to respect BONARIO on this blog before cos he was making diplomatic and sensible comments before, but not anymore. Ever since he started callous, retarded and shallow minded, I seize to respect him. How could BONARIO call these two good related guys gays? Mtcheeewww.

Ola

Guys do a lot of nasty tins dan dis na...cud remember when I was younger (18 plus )my frnd and I after traning we go str8 d shower bathing each with our innocent mind.I neva knew dah a guy can actualy kiss a fellow guy talk more of giving him a b.j or penetrating him from behind.I got to know what homosexualism is all about when NaSS was delibrating on dis gay tin..linda take time o b4 them go serve u court paper

mstique said...

deres nufn der jus lk two peeps rlaxn

Shey timaya don dey bleach his skin Ni?!yimu his hands oh!!!!

Oj said...

The sofa don tear tear finish..

domninic said...

theres nothing wrong with the pic

Hell no!!!!! Timaya doesn't have sleeping manners lolz. E open eyes as e sleep

Akwaibomghost said...

looks gay

Gay Ass Mofos

Na higness dey worry both of 'em!! Linda and I. Sure u knw!! *wink*

Emenike Bryan said...

It's just a photo of two guys playing with your minds. Believe me, they expect you to think of them as gay - which, of course, they're not!

totally nothing wrong. cool dudes chilling after hardwork

totally nothing wrong. two cool dudes chilling after some hardwork

Timaya wearing two watches is what is really really wrong! Ratchet alert!

Kenyan Babe

It the chair u fools there are nt gay

N I dey see your woman, but I dey scope Timaya! ..Lmao

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY ALERT

i don't see anything wrong.

Randell said...

This is fantastic!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246   Newer› Newest»