TV Presenter Misi Molu Is Back! New Show, New Look! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 July 2013

TV Presenter Misi Molu Is Back! New Show, New Look!

Here is a sneak peek at TV presenter Misi Molu's recent revamp shoot which was filmed by MNET's 53 extra. The former Beat fm OAP and first season Naija Idol presenter is now the host of a show called Guess Who where she interviews celebrities. Another photo after the cut...

49 comments:

Ameriestyle said...

Nice pictures
Visit www.ameriestyle.com and see fab ways to rock your Tshirt dresses

This gal looks very wicked ... Ah ah is it a crime 2 smile in ur village??

She's so hot! Wow

Just the third dress in the third pic, that's so lovely! What's with her glum looks in most of the pics?

Black is beautiful!!

Beautiful lady! The dress in the 3rd pix is so lovely, me likey! ¤magnet

She looks disgusted!!! Alarm!!!

???

2nd picture, her hand looks like an alien's hand on her chest. Very creepy ugh!!! I guess because of her bleaching.

AFRICZONE.COM said...

okey

The 4 th picture spoilt everything. The strap failed to do its job.

YUCEE said...

Black beauty. Nice pics. She was trying 2 give us d surprised look in d last pic but it ended up looking like she was yawning. Nice all d same.

B€£ said...

Beautiful nice looks is just d 1st pics me I don't like.d make up she is wearing made her look like witch

Nice legs* luv d last pic

way to go misi molu i really enjoyed her on nigerian idol.

The new look screams misery.

Only d last two pictures are fine...she spoilt ha mouth lyk she hz shit in it in the other pictures.

EYESHADOW said...

See fine colour na..I respect this babe die..Omotola aka omotura and omotopgel should take a cue from her and stop bleaching..as 4 Toke,Tonto and Rukky sanda I rest my case Micheeeew

fly guy said...

she's hot, me likey

Abeg help me ask am ooo mayb for every smile u pay 300million naira babes gatta frown niyen oooo

Just Me said...

Nigerians sha... We must always complain. I think the pics are cool

Blogtoto said...

@ade as in,me sef wonder o...can sumone give dis gal sm dental floss so she stops getting food stuck btw her teeth n spitting it all up in one's face when tryin to have a conversation.2ndly ur teeth n tongue aren't supposed 2 be d same color,color blocking's allowed

Pun Hap said...

She seems 2 lack gud dental hygiene like her mouth's rank,guess her teeth're a no-go area hence d no-show in any pic

She has a proud look...shez probably proud...lol

Lovely pics

Yemmie Oscar said...

As in super-HOT, that third pic got me high

Yemmie Oscar said...

As in super-HOT, that third pic got me high

She`s beautiful...
monic

Wowwww! This Chick fine die. Mennnnnnnn!

Ebere said...

she is beautiful, with nice shape and skin colour

Hehehe.I really wonder.hot legs tho.resting my head jaree

thanar said...

Lovely shape n sweet sexy dress in d 3rd pix as it is d killer..... Bt her face especially d 1st pix she ws looking lk a serial killer *not watching

I dnt know if she'l be fine with a smile on, since all we've seen so far is stone face

Eyeshadow you are obviously sick. Omotola has been light skinned since I watched mortal inheritance in 1996. Only you know where you saw bleaching. Some f you are just so disrespectful. Long hiss

Haaa she looks scary

Beautiful! Evry human beings knuckles r darker dan d rest of d hands dat doesn't mean shez bleachin! Shez darl n loving it FOOL

She is so cute....love her pretty face.
This Post made whatshot.com.ng Today's Most Interesting Blog Post, Click to see other winners

Lol.
You are funny and stuborn,you just won't heed correction. Okey or okay,u just don't give a fuck.lol
I like u

precious said...

Can you just shut up! Razz mother fucker!

precious said...

Anon 2:32 thank you jare! You get sense! Leave that stupid eyeshadow abi mascara to keep acting like an unhatched chick! Foolish cunt

precious said...

Can you just shut up! Razz mother fucker!

Nigerians!!!!

Gorgeous woman but she needs to smile abeg!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She is a beautiful Person,inside out,and just got married sef, did her train's makeup...

TC said...

Very Nice pics!!!

The Boobs seems low tho and dat sure looks like a yawn.

Only the hands of person tells the real age,forget the photoshoping

Eyeshadow de great beast,can u withstand Omotola when u see her physically,plz if u dnt knw what 2 comment u better hide ur low self esteem,u motherfucker soul

Her 3rd outfit is really set, she looks gorgeous on it

she looks so pretty....like model!!!

Nice pix,i luv ur dress to