TV Presenter Misi Molu Is Back! New Show, New Look!
Here is a sneak peek at TV presenter Misi Molu's recent revamp shoot which was filmed by MNET's 53 extra. The former Beat fm OAP and first season
Naija Idol presenter is now the host of a show called Guess Who
where she interviews celebrities. Another photo after the cut...
See fine colour na..I respect this babe die..Omotola aka omotura and omotopgel should take a cue from her and stop bleaching..as 4 Toke,Tonto and Rukky sanda I rest my case Micheeeew
@ade as in,me sef wonder o...can sumone give dis gal sm dental floss so she stops getting food stuck btw her teeth n spitting it all up in one's face when tryin to have a conversation.2ndly ur teeth n tongue aren't supposed 2 be d same color,color blocking's allowed
Eyeshadow you are obviously sick. Omotola has been light skinned since I watched mortal inheritance in 1996. Only you know where you saw bleaching. Some f you are just so disrespectful. Long hiss
Eyeshadow de great beast,can u withstand Omotola when u see her physically,plz if u dnt knw what 2 comment u better hide ur low self esteem,u motherfucker soul
49 comments:
Nice pictures
Visit www.ameriestyle.com and see fab ways to rock your Tshirt dresses
This gal looks very wicked ... Ah ah is it a crime 2 smile in ur village??
She's so hot! Wow
Just the third dress in the third pic, that's so lovely! What's with her glum looks in most of the pics?
Black is beautiful!!
Beautiful lady! The dress in the 3rd pix is so lovely, me likey! ¤magnet
She looks disgusted!!! Alarm!!!
???
2nd picture, her hand looks like an alien's hand on her chest. Very creepy ugh!!! I guess because of her bleaching.
okey
The 4 th picture spoilt everything. The strap failed to do its job.
Black beauty. Nice pics. She was trying 2 give us d surprised look in d last pic but it ended up looking like she was yawning. Nice all d same.
Beautiful nice looks is just d 1st pics me I don't like.d make up she is wearing made her look like witch
Nice legs* luv d last pic
way to go misi molu i really enjoyed her on nigerian idol.
The new look screams misery.
Only d last two pictures are fine...she spoilt ha mouth lyk she hz shit in it in the other pictures.
See fine colour na..I respect this babe die..Omotola aka omotura and omotopgel should take a cue from her and stop bleaching..as 4 Toke,Tonto and Rukky sanda I rest my case Micheeeew
she's hot, me likey
Abeg help me ask am ooo mayb for every smile u pay 300million naira babes gatta frown niyen oooo
Nigerians sha... We must always complain. I think the pics are cool
@ade as in,me sef wonder o...can sumone give dis gal sm dental floss so she stops getting food stuck btw her teeth n spitting it all up in one's face when tryin to have a conversation.2ndly ur teeth n tongue aren't supposed 2 be d same color,color blocking's allowed
She seems 2 lack gud dental hygiene like her mouth's rank,guess her teeth're a no-go area hence d no-show in any pic
She has a proud look...shez probably proud...lol
Lovely pics
As in super-HOT, that third pic got me high
She`s beautiful...
monic
Wowwww! This Chick fine die. Mennnnnnnn!
she is beautiful, with nice shape and skin colour
Hehehe.I really wonder.hot legs tho.resting my head jaree
Lovely shape n sweet sexy dress in d 3rd pix as it is d killer..... Bt her face especially d 1st pix she ws looking lk a serial killer *not watching
I dnt know if she'l be fine with a smile on, since all we've seen so far is stone face
Eyeshadow you are obviously sick. Omotola has been light skinned since I watched mortal inheritance in 1996. Only you know where you saw bleaching. Some f you are just so disrespectful. Long hiss
Haaa she looks scary
Beautiful! Evry human beings knuckles r darker dan d rest of d hands dat doesn't mean shez bleachin! Shez darl n loving it FOOL
She is so cute....love her pretty face.
This Post made whatshot.com.ng Today's Most Interesting Blog Post, Click to see other winners
Lol.
You are funny and stuborn,you just won't heed correction. Okey or okay,u just don't give a fuck.lol
I like u
Can you just shut up! Razz mother fucker!
Anon 2:32 thank you jare! You get sense! Leave that stupid eyeshadow abi mascara to keep acting like an unhatched chick! Foolish cunt
Can you just shut up! Razz mother fucker!
Nigerians!!!!
Gorgeous woman but she needs to smile abeg!
She is a beautiful Person,inside out,and just got married sef, did her train's makeup...
Very Nice pics!!!
The Boobs seems low tho and dat sure looks like a yawn.
Only the hands of person tells the real age,forget the photoshoping
Eyeshadow de great beast,can u withstand Omotola when u see her physically,plz if u dnt knw what 2 comment u better hide ur low self esteem,u motherfucker soul
Her 3rd outfit is really set, she looks gorgeous on it
she looks so pretty....like model!!!
Nice pix,i luv ur dress to