Receive calls and Win a breakfast date with your favorite Celebs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 July 2013

Receive calls and Win a breakfast date with your favorite Celebs

You now stand a chance to win a breakfast date with your celebs ( Toke Makinwa, Osas Ighodalo, Dan foster and Dare Art Alade) in the Lipton Wake-Up Call Promo.

How to: Simply text "Wake up, Your name, age, gender, address and name of favorite  celeb" to 20822 to receive calls from your favorite celebs. Text cost N10 only. For more information please visit www. facebook.com/liptonnigeria. Wake-up to the rich uplifting taste of Lipton.

85 comments:

1st comment!

AFRICZONE.COM said...

okey

No be only "breakfast" with celebs! Hahaha! Lipton, thanks, but no thank you!

How funny.. BTW Linda, welcome bak.

ordinary me Rciv call 4rm CELEB....na wAsH!!!

Why would I want to go on a date with any of these people? Like seriously, where are the real celebs, the Nollywood actors, actresses and our musicians? SSMH @lipton.

Finally !...I can talk to my Tokstarr one on one.... Choi happy days !

Is it only for people living in Lagos? :(

nydraps said...

When i finish eating "only morning food" with them will that make ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ α celebrity????

Nah none of them is my celeb.

Am gonna do it now! Lol. Darey pls call me o

mz sweetina said...

Den don come again oO,oya na make we dey drink lipton#hia#

Useful Citizen said...

God forbid i set my eyes on dat toke makinwa that luks brighter than her future!

This is lame. I thought one would win a date or "hang out" with one of the celebs and not a programmed already dubbed call from the so called celebs. *scoff*

Hmmn! Where are d real celebs?

kunle said...

I love Lipton and can't do without it in day. I have a friend who love taking it like at least 5times in day back in service. I taught i was addict as my roomate use to say untill an addict better than me. That's life and he is a doctor. I advise when taking it, avoid sugar or better without anything it. You will enjoy it especially in early morning.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy 1

I will rather v it alone...trying 2 add some weight na

9ja! Ehhh! Wε̲̣̣̣̥'ll just text & T#ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ won't call any shit.

Blunt Ibo boy.

mide said...

yaaay.... i cn lyk 2 do it nw for 2baba to call. but 4 brkfast nahhhhhh.. only wiv darey mayb..

Say l no get wrk abi na wetin.Dey no c beta promo 2 do na to drink lipton tea with celeb.Me sef l b celeb on my own.

omo yoruba said...

Y wud I wanna spend time with these pple... So not interested. Dey shud take it to secondary sch peeps. Emi gan celeb ni mi.

dats 9ce

dats 9ce

i will rather be a Lipton ambassador than a Loya Milk!!

otobong said...

So with just N10 naira I can win a free date? Wow, is there anything naija cannot do!

nydraps said...

ROTFLMAO....this guy γφυ wicked!!

Pls is Toke a celeb

Yo!!lipton..holla wen u add "don jazzy,sarz,olamide and peter or paul"....to the list.....pause tho

dudette said...

What if hmmmmmm..u don't have a favorite celeb in naija?? Dare art alade...like seriously? Leave talk for maket women..if they can get me to have it with dangote,count me in!! ;)

Abegiii # nt interested

Hian!!! Wah u mean "ordinary me" u really got LSE(low self esteem)

Like seriously?

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Ah lipton una no try o... no be dis kyn celebs we want na. I dont even knw dem xcept Dare and am not even a fan. Pls u guys shud try some other celebs like genevieve, Mercy Johnson, YN, chika ike, P-square, Tuface,etc.... Thanks anyways. Ok bye

Rubbish! next gist plss...
monic

I definitely want to have breakfast with Darey ^.^

A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ not interested. Moreover,none of them are my favorite celeb*tongueout*

Na scam jooor. I've sent d message 6times and it keeps saying the system doesn't understand my request. Imagine dem chop my 60naira *sobs*

Jbankz said...

Ode,who carez.na jst call abi na date cos I want date ooooo

Eve said...

All they have to do is add Don Jazzy to that list and I'll drink all the lipton in the world and send text messages till my fingers go numb!

Nonso said...

Celebrity endorsements these days are just over-the-top.

It's BankyW I'll luv 2 av a date wif, I'm rily in luv wif dt guy..
Mz Ebonite

i like to hv a date wit them

oak said...

Y breakfast. Lunch or dinner wld have done the trick. Breakfast where I would only get to have bread and lipton tea. I'll pass please.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Oga which kind bulz (unnecessary info) be dis one naa plus u did not even have mercy with ur gbagauns (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳

oak said...

Y breakfast. Lunch or dinner wld have done the trick. Breakfast where I would only get to have bread and lipton tea. I'll pass please.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Ode toh bad!!!

Linda, u're giving info abt how to dine with celeb, have u ever thought abt what is happening in our general hospital; especially Lagos State General Hospital. U can say its meant for d low income pple or poor pple. If u're so passionate abt what u do, pls research on how babies are being neglected rather than being given ultimate attention. Please talk about this. Thanks.

lol....una funnyoooo....abi una no knw say u fit discuss ur future as a musician or may b presenter wen u na dey drink d liptongue...anywaiz count me out shaaaaa....coz i dnt do shit!!!*feelin fresh*
~fweshest~

ifyody said...

Time is money...have a lot of biz to follow up on. This is for peeps who don't really have...! Didn't see d word!

I wonder what u love to showcase on ur blog. I know u wont publish d general hospital thing; cos u don't like to stretch urself. Takia

What's this I see??

sweetest guy said...

Dias a difference between been popular and being a celebrity

wrong choice of "celebs"

My question xactly is toke is celeb, wat qualifies one to be a celeb sef

Hehehehe Toke Makinwa sef na celeb..lmao. This life don spoil finish

Mtccchewww,so #tokehypo# don turn 2 celebrity? Instead of mi having breakfast with her,i rada watch an hypo advert#wrong choice of celebrity,lipton pay better moni and get d real celebrities!

I'd go with Darey. Toke is bitchy..she is not friendly enough for this kind of thing she shouldn't have been picked.

Nawa for this choice of celebs. I'll rather have a cup of liptongue with my neighbour Grandpa Pancho.

Lmao...why evuls na?????

Abi ooo, c gbagz. Who asked her all dis questions? Lol,tatafo

Lmao...why evuls na?????

Pls am nt interested!

Are they better than you? Learn how to appreciate yourself sir/ma.

Chinasa said...

How about learning the secrets to good English...Lawd hv mercy!

Hello

It is not a scam oh i got an acknowledgment when I sent the text. Send Wake Up with the space

jeffchika said...

So....after the breakfast..what next?

It is not a scam oh i got an acknowledgment when I sent the text. Send Wake Up with the space between wake and up

Wit Toke on dat list mehn its really boring!! Happy drinking

Aligora said...

Thanks, I will pass

Rotfl....exactly my tot Ooº°˚ ˚°º

One like

Rotfl....exactly my tot Ooº°˚ ˚°º

OTMCM! Operation Toke Must Call Me... Unfortunately, no airtime on my phone... *sad* Would love to have a date with her.

I wouldn't mind Dare @all sincerely..But wtf is Toke Makinwa,the bleached skin bitch doing on that list??? Is she even a celeb? Smh This is officially a joke..Lipton,I'll pass...Thank you

PRETTY GIRL

Go siddon somewie

Yea that's lovely sha na date and brake fast we go do the two of them na

@anti bullshit____U Gat mi laughing hard!cheii jux in 3word u finish work hahahahhahahahaha

D broda isn't determined thou!poor toke

Nna mehn!!!! D tin taya mi oh

tasha said...

How can Toke Makinwa be anyones favorite celeb?huh?is she even a celeb?

Tasha I don't know you! But I loooooove you for that statement! Who in d world is Toke Makinwa? Inshort all of them aren't celeb material to me.

Leave Banky for me! He is MINE ALL Mine! *aiming a dagger at ur chest.

Jess passing.......Next plzzzzzzz#sucre#

Houston said...

Cool!