Megan Goods responds to cleavage-baring, low-cut dress backlash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 July 2013

Megan Goods responds to cleavage-baring, low-cut dress backlash

Stunning Hollywood actress Megan Good is married to Seventh Day Adventist preacher, Devon Franklin, so people were kinda surprised by what she wore to the BET Awards this past Sunday - a cleavage baring, extremely low cut gown. The actress has been catching heat since the outing from those who believe it's an inappropriate dress for a preacher's wife to wear.

Megan took to social media to respond to the backlash. Continue...

Megan didn't address the issue directly, instead she posted a letter of support from one of her fans.

As far as the husband doesn't mind...everyone else's opinion kinda don't matter, right?

324 comments:

1 – 200 of 324   Newer›   Newest»

Still doesn't portray a preacher's wife. To each his own anyway. Everyone gives their own definition to Christianity, Religion and Decency.

Right

Love this babe so much Kiss. LOL!
Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Ggirl said...

Pastor's wife, nawaooo

leoweblink. blogspot.com said...

I will be back with a better comment, first page things

kiki said...

we shouldn't use our liberty as a stumbling block for others,that said,her dressing was inappropriate.not good for any christian,let alone a preacher's wife. anyways in America what do they care.

Abegee!!!! this is so wrong, plus she even presented the award for best gospel music(Irony)

abeg make we hear word... all dis whyt pple na mumu dem be... 1 day u go share bed with another man in front of ur husband.. stupid fools

Well judgement is still jst 4 God so tk a chill y'all!

Abeg we don see dis una breasts tire all these celebraties. Someone should try something new...cover up ur bodies. And to think she's a preachers wife?hmmmmm.#Sandybaby

BEN said...

That's her piece of shit. All I know is that shez got a slippers breast.

na wow see dressing even the nipple is standing gush..

soladunn said...

yeah! it dont. Kinda

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

D dress isn't appropraite 4 a christian let alone a preacher's wife

omo see suckable nipples....spotless breast, choi

Its not appropriate joor especially when the breast is as flat as bathroom slippers.

seein a hotties boobs?
iv got no problems with dat.

Na dis kain dress. Yoruba ppl go say 'O gaa Ju'.
Dis Cleavage madt gan oº°˚˚˚°Âº 4 a 7th day adventist wife of a pastor. #Dodorima

Why do people always play the card of forgiveness and love when they are corrected? There are certains standard of decency expected of any woman - Womanhood can only be respected by women themselves. I wish some of us can remember what Mohammed Ali said to his daughters... in summary, things that are precious and value are hidden (Gold, diamond, Precious metals are found deep in the ground,covered up how much more precious is the body of a woman, which should be covered up and only seen by someone deserving, not for public display) and it takes hard work to find them.

It is not it doesn't KINDA matter as u said... It doesn't even matter at all !

If you claim to be a preacher's wife, the responsibility is first to the God of the preacher. Exposing her cleavage like this is surely going too far. No matter whose letter of support she claims to have, I am not sure she will have God's support on this.

I don't knw y we like taking alabukun for anoda man's Headache!!!

see bobi...bobi...fresh bobi.......

didi said...

Our body is the temple of the most high God...seven-day adventist are a bunch of hypocrites...ow cn u be a preachers wife n ur dresssed lyk a slot...may God have mercy...

Megan Goods...hehehe

It matters Linda, consider who the husband is: a shepherd. It matters if not to all, to the congregation.

So in essence instead of keeping quiet she opts for pure foolishness. Hmmmm, o well. Her husband approves. Its his body now afterall. Even if what she's putting on isn't exactly he's a pastor and shud Know they r to lead people right. Even the bible warns us about engaging in things that hurts d conscience of another, summin that'd make another question d authenticity of d gospel.

--Teeteelahyo--

Utonwa said...

Now what more is there to say?

Me I love the dress n I see nothing wrong in it.I can wear it only as a married woman if my husband approves of it and only if I'm stepping out with him.

That post by d fan, is confusing. Can someone intelligent please explain it to me in small language?

KIKIS said...

Wrong

Joycilicioux said...

u go fear love covereth multitude of sins!!!!! people justifying their wrong deeds with God's word.I wonder how d children and teenagers in dat church looking up to her will take it.

shall we continue in sin and ask that grace abide? God forbid. This people no dey read their bible. Love covers multitudes of sin ko, na satan dey cover their sin.

ebi said...

She is crazy wat is she portarying 2 we ladies haba na wa ooooo is dt her husband beside her d he-goat his smiling @ hellfire.dumb ass

I love dis.
Correct fan.
D best statement ever.
God purnish haters,dunno y ppl wunt mind their business.

anuoluwapo olowofela said...

shio!!!go and read the book titled ministers wife and get it right meagan good.

June said...

Mutcheew!

Ben said...

preacher's wife indeed.........*too bad*

It does matter, because the Bible also tells us that we should abstain from doing what will cause our 'brother' (others) to sin. As a pastor's wife, she has been placed at a level of authority. To whom much is given, much is expected. It is not godly to dress that way. Yes we all sin, but please, don't justify it!

IT WAS TOO MUCH PERIOD. SHE CUDA DONE BETTER! SHEZ MARRIED TO A STRONG CHRISTIAN. BUT GUD THING SHE DINT RESPOND. WONDER WAT HER XCUSE WUDA BIN..BT HEYY NONE OF MY BUSINESS..IM OUT!

Its a free world! She can go naked if it suits she and her hubby.

Ameriestyle said...

That's her business
Visit www.ameriestyle.com and see how to rock the ripped boyfriend jeans

So I defended RiRi cos I mean it's RiRi, you can't expect a lion to behave like a sheep. This one though!naaaaaa! Pastor wife kenan?! Can see d boobs all of it? Naaaaa! They should both be suspended from d church like d Kumuyi's. In fact expelled lol #JayBeyBlu

anuoluwapo olowofela said...

smh!!! go and read the book titled the minister's wife and get it right meagan good.

As for me ooo........i love d dress, am gonna rock it to church on sunday*who cares* God looks beyond d clothes we put it, he sees more of d heart.
Vickky

Yea ryt.we kip me making stupid excuses for sin.

staff said...

The ministry is moving.. all na church money, tithes etc. Kirk franklin dem

Yes ke!......go on girl.wear whatever u'r comfortable in!

The husband is all covered up while his wife parades her wares.

As far as the husband doesnt mind? Linda are u high?!!! As a preachers wife she has a responsibility that goes beyond whetting her hubbys appettite, by marrying a preacher she signed up to being a role model for holiness. The bible metaphorically says if ur right hand causes others to sin, cut it off. Pls lets not sugar coat reality here, God is not a so-so God. I am not a preachers wife but i will not leave my house half naked simply because my head tells me indecency is not Godly. Meagan well done ehn! after telling the whole world about ur so called chastity move b4 ur marriage u turn around to exemplify indecency at its highest smh such hypocricy.

Aligora said...

Smh for preacher's wife

she is a stunning lady and people should just mind their business

The reason why people are commenting is because they were the same people who came out to say they weren't going to have sex till marriage.. nobody ask them before they came to say this. they set themselves on a high pedstal for morality in the public eye.... Now they are not keeping up with that standard

Do you Need the New Mtn magic sim get it now @ www.loadedteam.com its 100%real

A beg make I hear word. A pastors wife dresses like that. Kmt. This is not about being judgemental. Yes the bible says we should not judge but for peace sake cover up and act like you know the Bible being that you marries to " a preacher". But then again anyone can be a preacher open church. But you will know those who are called by God. The difference clearly shows. Allowing your wife to come out wit half her breast showing. Rubbish

Let her go n suck my dog for all i care she is not a good example and shld be expunged..

Except for that aspect of being a preacher's wife. And unless he doesn't mind people wearing this to his church. That's all. After all, we all interpret the Bible in ways that suit our purpose and disposition.

she is a stunning lady and people need to mind their business

Just see what sm1s wife is wearing.... na wa oo.. dis fame get high spirit ooo...

Bt seriously,lindas blog no longer gets dose plenty comments again... is dat a result of d mtn sim[magic] blockage?
[b]hahahaha....... NAIJA TOO LIKE FREE THING OO......[/b]

People Deceiving People....or abi People Deceiving themselves? Bible advised women not to dress in a way that will put a brother into temptation. Wetin them come dey preach? Endtime evangelist...yes I said so! Thou shall not judge but not when one is deceiving oneself & others. Her dressing depicted that, & her comment afterwards are supporting the fact that she's a tool for satanic seduction & not 4 winning souls 4 God..

Cnt wait to dress lyk this to church on sunday,,since he didn't mind his wife dressed lyk dis..so mine won't b different..he has no right to judge me if he see's me dressed lyk dis to service on sunday or to his office for some prayers and counselling....

She didn't need to dress in such manner and draw all this negative attention to herself! A woman that dresses this way has only one intention in her mind, and coming from a pastor's wife, it is a terrible thing. The pastor knew what he was marrying, so he better not complain.

Margaret Mary said...

Nooooo, I think the dress is definitely inappropriate for a preacher's wife. With almost the whole breast showing plus nipples, common now, that's a no brainer. This is not about being judgemental please. Where do you draw the line between freedom in Christ and just plain irresponsibility? Preacher's wives usually speak in the pulpit, just imagine giving a sermon or speech as a preacher's wife in that dress, infront of your congregation. And by the way, if you can't wear it in the pulpit,why would you wear it elsewhere in public?

Ada Igbo said...

I luv d dress ..mua

Ada Igbo said...

I luv d dress ..mua

Why is it that its always the ladies with fallen breast that likes to expose it

Maybe the husband is waiting for Pastor Kumuyi to suspend and discipline her, but hey! what do I know?

ME said...

Hmmmm....maybe when young girls in her congregation wear such dresses and get raped then it will settle in her brain that she is a role model, a pastor's wife and not a 'KingdomTrendsetter' there's a life expected of you once you become a pastor's wife but oh well I guess modern day christianity has been watered down to "anything goes" as long as some dude can prace around on a pulpit n brainwash you into believing that going naked is "the new testament revolution for this present day"

Dont get it twisted y'all. Immodesty is sin. We have all sinned but why show it off as a man of Gods wife? That pastor sef needs counselling smh

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

For a preacher wife?this is a no no. Please visit abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

Give to God what is God n to cesear what's cesear

Would like to hear from pastor! If his okay with it then people should respect dat, simple

linda o but it's God's opinion that matters even before het husband's matter. Nudity has gone real wild. End time things man #Joannes#

Thou †Ñ’ξ husband has †Ñ’ξ final say but it still mata,our body is our dignity nd shld be respected but she choose 2 abuse it so dats her bizz but God is watching us. AMK

No Linda, it's ok as long as she does not mind the dress. For the fact that she is married does not mean her opinion on what she puts on her body must be get a seal of approval from her husband. I believe she is sensible enough to know what she likes and how not to disrespect her husband.

Linda O' but it's God's opinion first O even before the husband's. She shld betta not complain abt her hubby being seduced by female membrs of d church becos she has led the part. #joannes#

SIMPLYCOCK said...

She is simply beautiful in that dress. An angel. Period. Beauty is a GOOD, A THING OF VALUE. Dumb religious asses who see sin or evil in beauty are idiots. Religion has made them deaf and mute. God, beauty, and truth are one and same = GOOD! WHEN YOU SEE BEAUTY, WHAT YOU SEE IS GOD......Pls get over the idiocy!!!!

Queen Bee said...

The only problem even if he doesn't mind@d husband,was that he shouldn't have allowed her bare the breast fallen!
The should av pimped it up a lil.
#confused preacher and his wife#

Meagan is not my God , I present Christ my own way, so does she and so do you. Too many faceless bullies online. God see us all.

Lets us represent Him in our words , even on social media. The way I see it is , before I leave a comment , I think if God was sitting right next to me what will I write,cos he is always watching even when you are anonymous .... GOD BLESS

it is on issues like these i respect the stand of muslims and some conservative churches like deeper life. How can u claim ur body is the temple of the Holy spirit and u wear such tripe!

NEKS said...

Of course,even the devil had supporters when he was thrown down from heaven,still doesn't justify his act that got him thrown out.Same thing applies 2 her.

I'm a huge fan of hers but I think she got it wrong this time.That fan is probably a shallow person with little morals.

H S C said...

Linda! Abeg Abeg Abeg!!!! Nexg thing now she will follow Rihanna to announce that she never asked to be a role model.

You deceive only yourself.
God has told us in His word how to act, live and dress. Your intention was not to spread love but to encourage sin and lust.
So please Meghan take a sit and shut.
Do you but don't pretend to do Christ!

LORENA said...

Nah.... Dat dress is 2 exposing 2 b honest, and 2 tink she is a Pastor's wife dat is meant 2 b a role model 2 odas. N by d way Seventh Day Adventists dnt put on earrings n jewelries so I Am kind of surprissed

what is she yarning??? even Obatala worshippers will not accept this kind of dressing nah>>>can she convincingly evangelise to anyone with this type of outfit..Apostle paul says if an action is going to discourage your fellow brethren refrain from doing it.

Wat GOD says about us is all that should matter.

Oluwadamilola said...

Megan Good is too preety, kilode..

ok, saggy boobs

Dis is pure Madness

Uhmmmmm Pastor's wife. Well I can't judge her, who am I? Only God can judge d outfit or gown. Linda biko post my comment. Preety

prince p said...

d whites wit deir poor way of defence. Bet u, dis is indecency and devilish

Topdawg said...

No, not right Linda. Does it mean even if the husband allows her to be shitting in public or having sex with other men it makes it right for her?

Its too revealing.....kilode, abeg she shud give up already..

prettysilvia said...

Abi linda! But on the other hand someone else is okay with somtyn doesn't mean its right.for a married woman she shuld ve worn somtyn more decent,though in their part of d world it might nt mean a tyn but as a preachers wife she is also a role model nd shuld wear wat will promote decency.the dress is pretty but too revealing.that is my take period!!

Somehow I remember dat part of my bible that talks about the meat that makes my brother sin....n dn the part that says all things are lawful but not all are expedient. What about the modest dressing described by Paul. That dress puts Christianity on a whole new level...not the one the bible talks about, not the one I want to be associated with. Megan should get real. Or maybe all d hot girls in her husband's church should show up in church dressed ds way next Sunday! "Port Harcourt Girl"

shey her name na 'Goods'?

Well Lin Lin u have said it all, as long as the husband (preacher) doesn't mind and she feels comfortable in it (even as a preachers wife) e no concern us again.

Linda eeeh, which school did u even attend? I bet u are one of those that think in Ibo first,b4 speaking or writing English.
Now take the correction pls..Everyone else's opinion DOESN'T matter.

Yes I say so as well... Dint d hubby see his wife?? If he's ok with it so sld every other person..

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Abeggg wch kind pastor wife b ds, kai wetin d pastor wnt preach wey pple go listen Τ̅☺ with ds time of wife exposing saggy breast abegg lindus se na saggy breast D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ in vogue ni cos ds one that babes now na Τ̅☺ showcase breast hmmm o ma se Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo God help us. Preacher ₪☺ preach nonsense Τ̅☺ us.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Nawaoo...Pastors Mrs Meagan... Heehehhe...its nt right tho..@ all...

Well since she's marid to a preacher, I think the image shE puts out dere matas. So megan good pls dress the way you want to b addressed

The dress is soooo inappropriate! Haba!!! For a preacher's wife? See d nipples flashing na.... Nba! Thumbs down.

Linda, abeg find better news biko. The Ewar makeover lady is dead!! Where is that news now???

Not too good for a Preacher's wife

dewalenoni said...

I Love Megan Good..Damn..She Looks Gorgeous ^.^

He is not a man of God it he says so, what good example is his entire family showing to the kingdom of God.

If it were to be a single lady that wore dis,libers wld av opened d pit toilet they call mouth and call her ashawo,xpecially those bitter married ladies who their husbands av already abandoned @ home cos of their nagging...pls,leave pple to live their lives...They are answerable to God and not man...besides are hubby loves her dat way...so,stop drinking panadol 4 oda pple's headache.

Riiggghhhttt!

she looks beautiful tho...

Dot Baba

Its her life she owes no one any explanation.

oh well...who are we to judge? #first tocomment!!!!! *dancing* LOVE MEGAN btw

Can she stand before the Father in that dress?

oh well...who are we to judge!!!!! #firsttocomment #lovemegananddevon

pwtypearl said...

wow!I love that dress,although its too revealing at d top but I still love it.

Love covers a multitude of sins but we shouldn't continue in sins that grace may abound. She should remember that. She can do better if she wants to be a Christian. God will help her.

abi......and linder post my comment or else patience sorry GEJ go fire you o..lol

Nobody's opinion matters but God's and he prefers that you cover your nakedness in public. This wasn't cleavage, it was nakedness.
If she wasn't a christian, I wouldn't care less but why call yourself a Hindu and eat beef. Just call yourself something else abeg

What is she talking about? This is inappropriate biko.

Ammy said...

If she must expose her boobs,then let dem b firm cos Ds sagged boobs na write off. As for d fan,wt will Jesus do? Dats all.

Ammy said...

If she must expose her boobs,then let dem b firm cos Ds sagged boobs na write off. As for d fan,wt will Jesus do? Dats all.

Ammy said...

Linda, i'm looking at the time right now, 8:50pm thats hours and hours after u put up this post. It makes little sense if u dont upload comments as they come. Its a blog for our participation abi, why make us wait, thats just wrong babe. Theres no blog without us remember so consider ur fans and not just cos ure getting paid by sponsors. We hope u revert back to posting comments immediately cos its so much better.

that was a very stupid dress for a pastor's wife! total rubbish! even if she wasn't a pastor's wife, that dress is way too revealing.

wat she is wearing is cute but not rily modest for a precher's wife... its not a new tin to knw dat we are wat we wear

some people just read the Bible upside down. pls decency is the key word!!!

Pls let ths woman be!
Click HERE for hot gist

For a preacher's wife, no.
Any other anyhow wife, maybe.

Ayibumakolo.com

its so inappropriate linda, weda d husband approves or not. A pastor's wife shld set good examples. Wat shes wearin is indecent abeg. Let every woman/girl in d church begin to dress lyk dat n lets c if mr pastor wil b comfortable or support it.#bitessugarcane

I remember her from Act like a woman,Think Like a man. She really looks like Mercy Aigbe #teamwhatever

Ladies,before you dress naked to impress or seduce men check yourself very well cos flat breast dont attract us in anyway.Even if you like pack it with foam bra we will eventually know when the show want to start.

I am,the NoSender. said...

Na wa, e get as e be na. Preacher's wife? Hmmnnnnnn. E just get as e be.

B€£ said...

Iyawo paisito wa.sighting those "nipple"

Sin takes a new dimension. Oh lord save us.

let all things be done decently and in order! those clothes are obviously not decent for someone who is supposed to radiate Christ! let our liberty in Christ not be an excuse for lawlessness.

Meagan go and take several seats in the dustbin. There are some things one doesn't do owing to the fact that one is in a certain position. Madam ure a PASTOR's wife now tell me how you want to preach to the female youths in your church and be a mother to them. How can u lecture them on decency and modesty as that is what every believing woman should cultivate. How will u profess Jesus to n unbeliever who just saw dis pix online. U will be addressed d way u dress. YOU ARE THE BIBLE THE WORLD IS READING. If ur church member dress like dis cos d pastor's wife dress like that and she's raped u will discipline her. No wonder the bible said judgement will start from the church. Stop twisting the word with ur mistake. BOLADE

Does DAT put food on my table?next

eeee! says who linda? she's not married to the preacher alone o! GOD first before a long list of others
akaya

kunle said...

Truly, it is inappropriate. It tells a lot about the hubby.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

The standard of the word of God cannot b compromise or reduce by our selfish ways no matter who u r.Modesty should b d key word this does nt look like it God help us all

May God forgive her

ms k said...

No comments...till d last day.

Lord have mercy.pple r giving the bible private interpretation.

Amie said...

My thoughts exactly. Bt as a pastor's wife, this is too much! She's almost naked!!!

Amie said...

My thoughts exactly. Bt as a pastor's wife, this is too much! She's almost naked!!!

She looks very hawt btw is that her hubby.I swear I envy that man die. says Ejike

seno said...

Total rubbish! If her husband approves dis den he shld quit d pulpit

Wendy Williams did justice to Megans choice of dress on her show tonite. She said Megan shd hav used tape on her nipples (duh!) and that her boobs look like a long double D hehe and too flat b4 having kids. She also joked about how she wore that slutty dress to present the best gospel artist award. Meagan needs deliverance. yeye.

geezz pipo have a lot of time on their hands..she was with her pastor/hubby wats the problem?

Amazonia said...

All I have to say is -those boobs aren't perky.Just like wendy williams said they are a flat D-cup and she hasn't even breastfed yet.I wouldn't have worn that if I were u ,fool.

Her Royal Highness said...

Am sorry to say and do not say am judging cos am not. Their church is obviously a fake cos no real and decent child of God will dress like this and how in heavens sake can her husband support this indecency? Its quite alarming that's all I can say and I really pity for the followers in the church.

Wonder what would have happened if she was married to a deeper life pastor! Lmao! Me I like d dress o!

if my wife wear dis kind tin her papa n mama must see it........dis girl dey confuse me.shyneeeeeee

you look stuning and magnificient in that dress. You look so beautiful and sexy. Although people maybe saying that it is inappropriate for a preacher's wife to be dressing like that but God does not care how you dress like, what he wants is the williness of your spirit to serve but for him not caring about your dressing does not mean you should go around exposing your body to the world. But still you look good and as far as your husband support you, i support you too. God be with you.

hypocrite. why respond if you didn't do anything wrong.

Hypoctite.why respond if you feel you didn't do wrong abeg shift jooor.

The dress is bad for a preacher's wife, and if the husband don't mind then he should read his bible well because this the kind of dress wore in sodom and gomorah

vs religion??..seen! Humanist much??

nekkyville said...

Haba!!!dis babe is sure NOT frm ma church. First of all we dnt use jewelries,secondly,our shepherdeses cnt so dres like dis..she's even a shame to womanhood..kai..Tufiakwa.

she's beautiful already,going halfnaked as a married woman/preachers wife and thinking it doesnt matter is a big mistake,wat kind of signals does she think shes sending to the men,how will she convert a prostitute?

omo see bobby...make sense sha

R.M. said...

If the guy was a real christian he shouldn't have allowed her to wear that kind of dress out. Is she advertising her fallen breasts to the world? No child of God dresses like that.

naaa, in as much as people can do what they like, this is totally wrong for a preachers wife. even her nipples where sticking out of the dress. pastor u and ur wife naw try o. this is defo too scandalous PERIOD!!!

its ha body n ha hubby's own only. no1 biz hw she dresses. future wify pls be ready to give me hot sexy cleave showing gown lik d one above, its no1ce biz...

Lovely gown

I think God's opinion is what matters most to a Christian. As a christian, pleasing God should be the ultimate and not whether ur hubby okays it or not. #not judging, jst saying#

Practice wat you preach.........#ijudgenot#

Nawa o,I no wat I suffered in d hands of my inlaws cos I am nt an adventist now dis is coming from a postors wifea.Mama I hope u saw dat!aldsane she no try

Linda must i comment? I f so dats her biznes.

Even the boobs have fallen and she is smiling. End time women indeed.

omo ita said...

if she was not a pastors wife God knows i would not give a rats ass...but she is supposed to be role model for people and to see her dress that way suggests it is ok while in truth it is not,she looked like a slut in that dress for Gods sake!and to her husband,i honestly dont know what version of the bible you dey read to pastor your own pastor o,maybe na reversed standard version..lol

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Ok o.... Noted
MYRAYA

I think it's right for her to dress in a more decent way, weather the husband is ok with it or not, as a matter of fact he shouldn't because he is a preacher. If he wasn't then it would have been a different thing, with the way she is still dressing as a preacher wife she has lost the right to tell her husband church members to dress well if at all they wear short to church or expose their breast the way she just did, ya you might say but she did not wear it to church but this goes a long way because weather she likes it or not she represent let me put it this way "dressing code" for her husband church members. See when you become a preacher wife a lot is expected, yes we all are not prefect except GOD. Please dress decent for the church members seek because as a preacher wife it is not all about you but the women that look at the way you dress in the church and come to think of it young people pick the things they see fast, please be a role model to them for dress code. Thanks.

tuffcookiey said...

If ur conscience does not condemn you, then u r free to wear what you like.. God gave us d free will to choose wht is right or wrong.. and if u believe u r doing the right thing, then its right.. I love the dress

Favourmoyse Blog said...

and we are supposed to be examples huh? wen we people stop interpreting bible to suit their actions..

morsi said...

Absurd!!!

Abeg let's call a spade a spade jare.....if you are a preacher's wife, dress and behave like one. I really don't understand what's happening to the Christian standard anymore. People are supposed to just look at you and know it!!!!!!!!
and Mr Preacher sef was beaming all smiles......this a the same church that didn't allow my lil Sis to even wear earrings on her wedding day oh.......kaiii!!!!!

See breast like linda's own

I wanna fuck

I initially decided to reserve my comments but then I can't but wonder what's really going on.the devil seems to be winning the battle.if a preachers wife can dress this way,then is the hope for our young ones when the see so much of wt shld b covered being opened and very little left to b imagined.it is very scary hw much decay there is in our society abi r we going back to when humans didn't wear cloths?
It starts little by little, soon things that arE clearly wrong will be said to be right. The bible will b turned upside down, there will always be a way to justify an act that is clearly not ok.
God help us, I pray we all remain true to our faith and nt get carried away by d decay around us.

Watever Meagan besides d boobs looks soo saggy

Blazygurl said...

Lol. May God help you. So many pastors make the mistake of marrying demons in the form of humans.i Hope your husband delivers you from the fierce judgement of God on that day

CJ said...

she tried.

CJ said...

When she came out with one other lady to present the award, my Dad was lik......Nsuto offong idomi..*translation* what type of clothe is this?..
I told him BET slogan- ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN.

she dey craze, wat she too reviewing, pple should stop quoting d bible to thier favour. mscheww

Dat fan is obviously a retard ........besides ders no word like "religiosity".......u re bin addressed by d way u dress. Yankee olodo

Hmm...highway to hell

Via Iphone 7
*Somewhere near heaven

Rom 14:12-13 (NIV) So then, each of us will give an account of himself to God. Therefore let us stop passing judgment on one another. Instead, make up your mind not to put any stumbling-block or obstacle in your brother's way.
*Minxy*

DownUnder said...

Preachers wife?
What a shame!
The boobs were not even worth flaunting sef. Shior!!

joy said...

Everybody opinion matters here ooo! What she wearing is very indecent as a preacher's wife, I wonder what they preach in their church anyway. Her body is d temple of d holy spirit and she nt be exposed like dat. Shekina!

She can as well show us her TOTO. Her husband wont mind too.

Yeah, and as members of the kingdom of God, let's show the world our boobies. You go, Meagan; you go!

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Good for her

Bunmi said...

oshi p da!! so you think your wide will stand at heaven's gate in that dress and the angels will let her in?Shior!

True, True the husband doesn't mind. The woman dey advertise since the husband no fit meet up for bed. If a woman capacity is 4 hands and the husband can only go 2 minutes. You get this kind of appeal for external support

Dee said...

ITS REALLY INAPPROPRIATE OH BUH LIKE U SED SINCE HER HUSBAND DOESNT MIND DEN ITS DIA CUP OF TEA, WISH DEM WELL.

For her mind...Read Juicy Gist HERE

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 324   Newer› Newest»