FTC! Yo Linda this woman here is high on cheap chip. ya know? ~ya wan peace or ya wan play rough with a rot wailer? cos iMan gaon make ya jump a fence witha babWire! Booom!
"Shaking my head vigorously" justice!!!!! Justice we need......and the best part, she kept on going down as the wicked interviewer kept on taking the Mic down......Lmao!!!! Buh eyah!!!!! Her baby and things .......#that girl
Please Linda, encourage people to sign a petition that would allow africans to continue to play the visa lottery to come to america. This is the last year to apply. So far, we only have 260 signatures and we need about 250 for our voice to be heard in the house of Representatives. .. If you feel like this law should be changed, you should sign this petition. https://www.change.org/petitions/u-s-senators-do-not-remove-the-diversity-visa-dv-lottery#share
Linda this is not funny, her delivery maybe funny... but this is a serious issue in Jamaica. Overseas companies are building and destroying the land,and causing these floods, and the government is profiting while people who live in the slumps are at a disadvantage. Please listen to what she's saying... hilarious??? i don't think so... third world governments do not look out for the masses as long as the bank accounts are hefty. This is not funny. If u care to... u can post my comment
What this lady was referring to were foreign contract workers who completed developments on buildings in the area which were faulty, resulting in either flooding or flooding effecting her home. This has never happened before until the Jamaican govt hired foreign contractors to complete building works. Something that should be familiar to Nigerians...notice how a lot of buildings just happen to be collapsing.
It's funny because it's in a Jamaican accent right?...Do you think it's funny when people make a mockery of the Nigerian accent? This is a serious issue and this lady actually made some important and intelligent observations. And guess what....these contractors were most probably white!
LI don't play into this mainstream media mess...do you research...
Nah I'm gone..I love me some jamaicans..lmfao... dis is why my goal is to learn jamaican accent before the end of the year...she said 'Justice we need, we need justice'..hehe
I dont think its that funny, she is just speaking passionately in her accent. I wonder if you will find it funny if they picked a local waffi person speaking conc pidgin. She is just complaining about the new construction by "white" people that is causing the floods. She is actually serious.
No matter how high this Jamaicans wanna be, they can be as high as the Most High. Click on the link to understand your financial future and the financial future of the world. Knowledge is power. http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=30071
Dang! She's soo gangster! As most of them are anyway. And no she's not high dummies! If u have Jamaican friends u'll get that some of them are gangster like that! This woman right here is a real 'war boat'!! Don't mess with her! Hahaa...She means business n made soo much sense! Luv her!
hahahahhahahahahha, damn it. i manage to pcik up what she was saying out of it, but it was so damn funny. lmfao... i had to download gan, gottta show me friends later. wish i could speak like that, dem ragga artist be speaking bullshit making it look like they were born and bred in jamaica, damn look at that jamaican pidgin!
@ V I understand your passion but trust me with all this display and reverberation by this woman , shes getting served and no one is taking her seriously, accent or not!
I don't think it's funny and i think it's highly insensitive to make light of the serious issues she's trying to highlight.. I will agree that her "patua" and her extremely expressive body language distract from her message..However her concerns are valid and she's not wrong to blame "the white man" because the contractors causing the flooding through unplanned construction are "white"...
This woman's delivery was off but she is actually making sense. She is saying that they did some construction work(a new bridge) and that the way it was done caused the flooding (Maybe they messed up the drainage or something). She has never experienced flooding like this in her home but now that the construction company (probably white owned) did this work in the area, she is. That's why she is saying the white man caused it. She makes sense if you take the time to listen to her. It's too bad though cause they have screwed her over and will probably never compensate her or be held accountable. If she was articulate and/or if that happened in a certain type of neighborhood in a certain type of country (Suburban North America), that construction company would be in deep shit and would have had to compensate residents and probably even get fined by the government. But that probably won't happen either. You know why? Cause when that same company comes to a place like North America, they suddenly become environmentally concious and meticulous about proper drainage and minimizing deforestation and pollution and all sorts. Mscheew. Sad.
this woman made me laugh soo hard i nearly peed on maself.'many water lyk ocean water.rotflmao.i sincerely feel r pain buh r delivery in patua is wicked.lmao
The woman is not high on anything, she is just pissed that these people so called improvement work caused a disaster and destroyed their property and belongings.
Since the interview, the situation is being investigated to see if the residents should receive compensation and to what extent. Her dramatic interview seem to have paid off.
Men...where she a dey? Me wan fi learn how to bust up & mash up d patois like dat...no sekkle fi nuthin...respect...we need justice cos all we road inna Lagos a flood out...
Man...dat lady bust off massive patios...She a supastar & me give massive respect fi all d aidren & sistren wey sekkle dung fi dat area & see wha gwan inna dat yard...She bawl out d pain & mash up d place...respect
The woman is really pissed off. She may have been on drugs but is saying relevant things here. The rich (I guess White men in this case) are into some big projects in the other side of the community without a thorough environmental impact assessment. The project has worsened the flooding in this apparently low income community (ghetto) That is why she is screaming her head off for justice.
Now dis is y i prefer Jamaican pidgin to nigerian's, so hilarious, if wen u're saying sometin serious, with such intonation , who wld take u serious????
Linda whoever told you that this lady was blaming any white man for that flood is lying, clearly you don't understand what's she is saying so before you post get your facts straight.
119 comments:
looL
First to comment!!!
Lindodo how far?
LOL! Knowledge is indeed a luxury!
Linda,its too early on monday morning 2 b doing dis 0ooo..I can't see any video jare
LWKMD I can't stop laughing.wetin whity got to do with d flood.~won ti get e~
I do not know what I enjoyed most....the acting or what she was saying. Hmmm interesting character. We really need JUSTICE!!!
Is dis where John Kumuyi resides?!
Raw undiluted jamo.... I luv d accent...
Linda where is the video
Is she a musician? lol
cant even understand a thing....
Wtf...... D presenter is a very patient person Oยบ°˚ ,I can imagine how much saliva she has deposited in dat mic,smh,illiteracy...... JEWEL
she must have had some igbo...
That neck got power steering
Na jaimaica wor wor like dis?
Lmao...were re o..damn!!c d way she was shakin her head,she was pained..all wat she said was true thou...
FTC! Yo Linda this woman here is high on cheap chip. ya know? ~ya wan peace or ya wan play rough with a rot wailer? cos iMan gaon make ya jump a fence witha babWire! Booom!
Lol.. Yeah Justice!!! Funny tho
all I see is a woman in pains and knows what the damages will cost her. not hilarious
"Shaking my head vigorously" justice!!!!! Justice we need......and the best part, she kept on going down as the wicked interviewer kept on taking the Mic down......Lmao!!!! Buh eyah!!!!! Her baby and things .......#that girl
Please Linda, encourage people to sign a petition that would allow africans to continue to play the visa lottery to come to america. This is the last year to apply. So far, we only have 260 signatures and we need about 250 for our voice to be heard in the house of Representatives. .. If you feel like this law should be changed, you should sign this petition. https://www.change.org/petitions/u-s-senators-do-not-remove-the-diversity-visa-dv-lottery#share
Odi kwa high, she's high on cheap drugs
Lmao!! Me babie dem fi drown na water!
Dis woman head be bobbing like a veteran junkie though, rotfl!
lmaoooo!! 4 a sec, it lukd like she was speaking in tongues, dis one don goooo. she luks like she's on crack eyaaaa, sorry sha
Is d bridge cause everytin! Lmao! We need justice ova d yard there. Linda u jst made my day
hahahahahahahaha,this is really funny jamacanised jamicans
weeeeeee
Lmao!!! This is so hilarious... like she was rappin or some shi.
Sandra is cool buh Linda baby rocks dos moves mehn.Love ur confidence too in looking straight to d camera. Wetin dey do vera, y she dey shame nao?
Hilarious indeed! But I feel her pains! Eya
Omg she's so funny.
Linda this is not funny, her delivery maybe funny... but this is a serious issue in Jamaica. Overseas companies are building and destroying the land,and causing these floods, and the government is profiting while people who live in the slumps are at a disadvantage. Please listen to what she's saying... hilarious??? i don't think so... third world governments do not look out for the masses as long as the bank accounts are hefty. This is not funny. If u care to... u can post my comment
=))ยบ°˚˚˚°ยบะฝaฤฆaะฝaยบ°˚˚˚°ยบ=)) Lawd have mercy, damn! Weed talking, but she has a point tho and she's very madt.
walahi, dis jamaicans no nid ghanja to high o... der blood mah, na high blood.
So funny!lolz
Wow! Me no fully understand what she talking about. I need to call Jesse Jagz to interpret this.
Say NO to drugs.
Meeehn d woman dey vex main-main, chai!
OMG!!! That was hilarious!!
Kimon...whatagwan in a dis daughter of zion???
Lmao this woman is just crazy lol
Mehn that's d baddest maddest patua mi Eva hed inna mi lyf. Check out her wicked tattoo... Bombaclat
This is "igbo" in action--d woman ese wa si go isi
Lmao......funny woman
See Todays Most Interesting Stories From All Naija Blogs Voted By Users
Wow! what a performance.what is she speaking, English, jamaican,can't tell @ times.Oh well, they better get justice after all that.
Lol.rasta
English really has a lot of dialects... What da hell was she saying? God help us!
Gaunjiaaaa!!! Wow, ala dis jus to xplian y dem flood sweeping na d area. D contractors dema dead people... Hahaha!
a no 4 me!!! may God help thm ooo & neva allow such experience come near us ooo.
Haa. Buaaaahaaaaa. We ned justice,we ned the contractor. O God,have to check on how flood causes Meningitis tho
Am not seeing any video o what's happening?
Correction: She actually said workers.
What this lady was referring to were foreign contract workers who completed developments on buildings in the area which were faulty, resulting in either flooding or flooding effecting her home. This has never happened before until the Jamaican govt hired foreign contractors to complete building works. Something that should be familiar to Nigerians...notice how a lot of buildings just happen to be collapsing.
It's funny because it's in a Jamaican accent right?...Do you think it's funny when people make a mockery of the Nigerian accent? This is a serious issue and this lady actually made some important and intelligent observations. And guess what....these contractors were most probably white!
LI don't play into this mainstream media mess...do you research...
Nah I'm gone..I love me some jamaicans..lmfao... dis is why my goal is to learn jamaican accent before the end of the year...she said 'Justice we need, we need justice'..hehe
Reminds me of one charismatic preacher
LMFAO we need justice LMAO!!!!
I dont think its that funny, she is just speaking passionately in her accent. I wonder if you will find it funny if they picked a local waffi person speaking conc pidgin. She is just complaining about the new construction by "white" people that is causing the floods. She is actually serious.
Obviously she is high on crack she need justice sha
I just luv Jamaican English lolz... Justice yea man hehehe. Dat lady needs to be an actress abeg, Linda see to dat lolz.
No matter how high this Jamaicans wanna be, they can be as high as the Most High. Click on the link to understand your financial future and the financial future of the world. Knowledge is power. http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=30071
See her funny skirt,lol.well she need justice,she's tryna sayin sumtin here.
Nah english she dey speak??? Hmmm..
Lol! She means business meeehhnn
Dang! She's soo gangster! As most of them are anyway. And no she's not high dummies! If u have Jamaican friends u'll get that some of them are gangster like that! This woman right here is a real 'war boat'!! Don't mess with her! Hahaa...She means business n made soo much sense! Luv her!
lmao oooo...this woman was speaking in tongues sha....see vexing!
hahahahhahahahahha, damn it. i manage to pcik up what she was saying out of it, but it was so damn funny. lmfao... i had to download gan, gottta show me friends later. wish i could speak like that, dem ragga artist be speaking bullshit making it look like they were born and bred in jamaica, damn look at that jamaican pidgin!
I feel her o. She's lost property and possessions due to the negligence of others. Her pain isn't funny at all.
Linda!!! You haven't posted my comment o!!!! Just did a round check!!!
@ V
I understand your passion but trust me with all this display and reverberation by this woman , shes getting served and no one is taking her seriously, accent or not!
Linda!!!
I love Jamaicans!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda!!!
linda jst take a look at that grown ass girl behind d woman in d beginning of the video,sucking on her thumb nd playing wit her navel
Y must they always be junkies na?!What part of Africa were they shipped from?
hahaahahaahahhahhaha....linda, dis is serious case o...lmao
HER COMMENT IS ALREADY A SINGLE IN NIGERIA MUSIC INDUSTRY LOL SHE DOES KNOW HOW TO RAP
Hilarious Haba white man! I think her brain is touching
I don't think it's funny and i think it's highly insensitive to make light of the serious issues she's trying to highlight.. I will agree that her "patua" and her extremely expressive body language distract from her message..However her concerns are valid and she's not wrong to blame "the white man" because the contractors causing the flooding through unplanned construction are "white"...
WE NEED JUSTICE
Lmfao..... *tears rolling down cheek..... Chei i luv her character, acent n the justice part,..... Hnmm i think we need justice too in Nigeria
Abeg no be justice u need o, na quick medical help o. Chai d clip fit run person kolo mental self, I jt pity d peeps living with her.
The lady is defnatly high on ganja!!
Shes definatly high on ganja!!
The lady is defnatly high on ganja!!
Am sorry Linda how do u understand what shes saying? I don't understand a single word that are coming out of her mouth...Smh
Hahahaha...hillarious
My point exactly! She was not acting one bit, all that talk was coming from alot of pain.
Jamaican gbogor cake ooh. See as the ashma dey shake head like say tomorrow no dey
This woman's delivery was off but she is actually making sense. She is saying that they did some construction work(a new bridge) and that the way it was done caused the flooding (Maybe they messed up the drainage or something). She has never experienced flooding like this in her home but now that the construction company (probably white owned) did this work in the area, she is. That's why she is saying the white man caused it. She makes sense if you take the time to listen to her. It's too bad though cause they have screwed her over and will probably never compensate her or be held accountable. If she was articulate and/or if that happened in a certain type of neighborhood in a certain type of country (Suburban North America), that construction company would be in deep shit and would have had to compensate residents and probably even get fined by the government. But that probably won't happen either. You know why? Cause when that same company comes to a place like North America, they suddenly become environmentally concious and meticulous about proper drainage and minimizing deforestation and pollution and all sorts. Mscheew. Sad.
She must have been on some kind of medication.
Real seriou matter!! i think she was just singing about all the problems caused by the flood. really a not joking matter oo!!!
waking up feel water waking up,everything inna da house 'floodod', justice we need!!!!! lol. touchlamp, flatscreen moshop!!! this is serious
Wow i dont blame her though she was very funny but i stiLl think her major point was JUSTICE
She is as high as a kite.
why u delete my post linda
click HERE for more gist
this flood no go try near this woman house again after hearing the woman interview. LOL
Chineke mu o hhahahahahaha. Choi ndi mmadu.
Couldn't even watch it to d end. She was too dramatic!!!!! Wth!!
--Teeteelahyo--
Gan ja...this one is high on weed.
What is her quarrel with the microphone?
this woman made me laugh soo hard i nearly peed on maself.'many water lyk ocean water.rotflmao.i sincerely feel r pain buh r delivery in patua is wicked.lmao
The woman is not high on anything, she is just pissed that these people so called improvement work caused a disaster and destroyed their property and belongings.
Since the interview, the situation is being investigated to see if the residents should receive compensation and to what extent. Her dramatic interview seem to have paid off.
Men...where she a dey? Me wan fi learn how to bust up & mash up d patois like dat...no sekkle fi nuthin...respect...we need justice cos all we road inna Lagos a flood out...
Man...dat lady bust off massive patios...She a supastar & me give massive respect fi all d aidren & sistren wey sekkle dung fi dat area & see wha gwan inna dat yard...She bawl out d pain & mash up d place...respect
The woman is really pissed off. She may have been on drugs but is saying relevant things here. The rich (I guess White men in this case) are into some big projects in the other side of the community without a thorough environmental impact assessment. The project has worsened the flooding in this apparently low income community (ghetto) That is why she is screaming her head off for justice.
Now dis is y i prefer Jamaican pidgin to nigerian's, so hilarious, if wen u're saying sometin serious, with such intonation , who wld take u serious????
Effect of Marijuana....lmao...
Linda whoever told you that this lady was blaming any white man for that flood is lying, clearly you don't understand what's she is saying so before you post get your facts straight.
This one is mad na......*hiss*
Hahahaha lol
Hahahahaha lol
Hahahaha lol
she's on drugs, Simple!
I don't understand 95% of what she's saying..her accent is too strong jo
I heard her blame d white man.....if u didn't hear it I suggest u play d video over and over again.
IS VODKA GLUTEN FREE