The Exclusive Wine Tasting Event at La Mango Bar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 June 2013

The Exclusive Wine Tasting Event at La Mango Bar

You are Invited to a VIP Night of Premium Wine Tasting with the hottest celebrities in Nigeria.

Thursdays - Karaoke & Cocktails 6-10pm
Fridays - La Mango Club Night
Saturdays - Exclusive Events
Sundays - After Church lunch deals+ Kids drink free

Contacts - @Barlamango
                   ------265A7A37
                   ------08191914220, 08082646670
www.lamangolagos.com
info@lamangolagos.com

27 comments:

B€£ said...

Nice one,will be there on sunday with my lil baby boy it been awhile we went out together.kudos to lamango

Wow!this is nice...am so gon b dere!

is this free???

kids drink free? na wa oh

Busy brain said...

Na wah oooo! Must it be celeb
alone?

bia linda wont u tell me wre to get original humanbeing hair from in lag?kilode tell me plssssssss..

Ok...... I hear

Opeedo said...

Simply hot A̶̲̥̅̊nϑ classy .......
Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

Rolake said...

Been to la mango, its a really nice place. Especially the pool side

Interesting...@least we hve sumtn to exciting hapning on d mainland. Bn dere once

Okay!!!

PRETTY GIRL

iphie said...

hope they will have that Alexander Amosu's world most expensive champagne there ooo cos dats what i will be on d look for. #oshofreethinzz#

Ha! Lili dresscode black ke???

Bona ,anoda wine bar for u..

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Hope its dat N250million Champayne of life o,,,if not,,am goin nowhere...I do my wine tasting in my house #solotinz... Hehehehehehe.
MYRAYA

Wine tasting with kids drinking free, what nonsense!!!

It's an EXCLUSIVE wine tasting party for you to mingle with celebs.

Of course it ain't free

Them go charge common man wella.........make them see money dem go use buy the wine

Needless to say na the celebs go enter for free

Entry is FREE!!!

scofield said...

la mango is sure nice but does anyone know if they sell mangoes

It is affordable, it's beautiful, it's fun and there are surprise gifts for some lucky guests. I won't miss it. Www.LaMangoLagos.com

Yeah!

Everyone is a celebrity somewhere. I declare myself a celebrity that night and I am going in my little black dress. See you there......

Yes oh! Me..I want ten bottles just to start...

Not just black..... very sexy too.... white will work too??

Melania,I shall be there!

U were born daft!that is their weekly schedule.

It is free,I just called one of the numbers.