New Video: Tee Boy - Jonke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 June 2013

New Video: Tee Boy - Jonke

Continue...

Tee Boy real name Temitayo Ige is a signed artiste under Double Tee Records. Tee Boy released his first official single titled "Jonke" on Sunday the 28th April, 2013.

Tee Boy has injected a whole lot of hard work, passion and dedication into his musical career investing qualitative time to develop lyrics that has contents fussed with his melodious voice texture for years now. The long awaited release has caused a lot of anticipated buzz in the studio while the song was been recorded.

So far the release has been able to generate positive commendation among critics and fans alike. He has also been able to build a strong fan base in Surulere where he grew from. The  familiarity generated as a result of the release of this much accepted single  has ushered him a warm welcome into the Nigeria music entertainment scene.                                                       .                                                                                                                                                                                                        Confident Temitayo Ige known as Tee Boy with Double Tee Records releases the video for his new single titled JONKE, which has been long coming to hit the entertainment industry. Tee Boy who had a fascinating and amazing time doing this recording also has plans of doing  a lot of collabos with top artiste in the Nigerian industry and International market as well. Double Tee Records is bringing the entertainment and music world to a new height, watch this space.

Tee Boy recently travelled to far a way Dubai to shoot his music video and also performed in events which created huge focus and buzz as an artiste that  people should watch out for in the entertainment industry, both locally and internationally.

45 comments:

not bad!

*yawns* off to bed*

Linda you should get some sleep too.

Na Nyt!

June said...

Nice piece....More power to ur Elbows man, NEXT!!

Na junkie u b

some people can jst make it in life....gud one as they say"practice make perfect".

Linda go and sleep o.

Stupid song. Stupid lyrics!

Stupid song. Stupid lyrics.

this video is sooo fucking bush its unreal!!! linda please take it down in the name of God!

But this is total CRAP. Two videos or songs in one. How do you jump from sleeping with another woman to being with your bride, late for your wedding with stinky mouth, club clothes, and the bride is shinning her teeth with you. What rubbish, don't they think? Club song and wedding / love song all in one breath. Rubbish.

Abeg Nigerian artist, don't think u guys can wake up and give us rubbish to be dancing to. Are we zombies?

Daniel W. said...

The moral of the story in the video being.....we should profess undying love to the spouse on wedding day after coming from lying on another.....hmmn.

For God sake why does all Nigerian musicians have the same tune...if its not yodie seyi ko jo! it's, omo...i like the way u dey roll ur behind! get a grip 9ja musicians...this is honestly getting so boring! just my honest opinion.

Excuse me while i barf in my mouth

you should have a mobile app, Linda

I Can't believe i juz wasted my time to watch dis...
No talent again!!!

Thumbs up

Babe where u carry this yeye muizk come,no like.

Moyosore said...

Good one

D song looks like a nollywood product. Didn't evn understnd d song sef #aniways d guy luks lik iyanya

Worst song ever!!!!SMH

Make Money Online Nigeria said...

Nice one!!! Keep it up..

rubbish

pretty T said...

hian! Linda! is it every Ali, Seun and NNamdi on the street thats a musician???

Let see hw far he goes....

nonsense..mscheww

Ms. J said...

At least better than Vico in Italy or whatever his name is.

Hi aunty Linda,two men were burnt alive yesterday at Alaba Alago but I'm not with the full detail, I was just passing nd saw them still on fire.

Usually..  dnt say shit..buh gosh!wdh is d video n d song abt?..d story lines dnt evn conct!..bullcrapp  say

what's dis?....piece of crap!!!

3mins 44secs of my life wasted bcos I watched jonke #2 confused songs in 1

Another disturbing sound from hell

this guy is really a junky

i knw i dnt ve the balls 2 sing but this is total rubbish, bro Tee Boy go nd model or beta still find anoda profesion.. linda no dey promote rubbish abeg.. sigh!

Since I can't comment on the post about Laide Bakare over there,I might as well do it here.Its funny how its d Igbo's who r calling Yorubas loose when you're d same tribe where girls sleep with their cousins/brothers and sell their babies.Yet,u can talk about morals. Well,Yoruba girls go international while igbo girls with their hairy chests and faces get paid with small stout.Linda;post my comment o!I haven't seen my comments in a while and its become a chore 2come 2ur blog,read,comment and find out you didn't post my comments!

*LOBISH*....Yawning*

Linda have always told u, can u always check what u put. just waste my time now, instead of applying for a good job.

He tried sha, but sounds like he was shouting Junkie only. But thumbs up for the courage.

theodora said...

nice one.....for more information, log on to www.unn.edu.ng

this song is trashhhhhh...abegi

raz and sweet music ..me likey.

I didn't bother to watch it all from sounds like crap to me

Nonsense !!!

The video almost made me throw up in my mouth

great video, them chicks are hot yo!!! the song got that nice rhythm to it that makes u just wanna dance! keep it up & ignore the haters! you're living their dream!! !! DUBAI is loving this!!!

theodora said...

sleeping with bore-tye

Advice: nice one buh think of other things too as you grow.