Laide Bakare's estranged first husband says he's the father of her new baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 June 2013

Laide Bakare's estranged first husband says he's the father of her new baby boy

Laide Bakare welcomed a baby boy on Friday May 31 in New York and now her estranged first husband, Olumide Okunfulure (pictured above with her) is claiming he's the baby daddy. The thing; Laide Bakare is married to another man, Tunde Oriowo.

The first husband, Olumide, is claiming he was still married to Laide when she fell pregnant and quit their marriage controversially without hinting him. He's basically saying he's had intercourse with Laide in the last nine months and says he's the biological father of the baby boy.

Speaking from his base in Washington DC, the Ile-Oluji, Ondo State born businessman said:
"I heard that my wife delivered a baby boy barely two months after she made a release that we were divorced, and she's saying that the baby belongs to one Mr. Tunde Oriowo. That's a lie, wicked lie. I'm the biological father. I have pictures to show that we were always together, but she deliberately kept the pregnancy out of my knowledge."
Continue...

He however said, "in other words, it might be the result of her extra-marital affair without my knowledge, because there were cases that she would leave me and our daughter in the US, come to Nigeria all in the name of promoting her movies but staying with married men in Lagos. I couldn't monitor her because I was not always in Nigeria."

Olu Mighty as Olumide is fondly called by friends vowed to take legal action, as well do DNA test to ascertain the child's paternity. According to him;
"I don't want to put laws into my hands. So, I have already notified my lawyers in the US and already contacted my lawyers in Nigeria about the matter, because she has many questions to answer. If she wants to prove herself right, I challenge her to go for DNA test because that would unveil the true father of the baby."
Olumide, the father of Laide Bakare's first daughter, Similoluwa equally noted that he's still legally married to the actress, saying that:
"She's still my wife. We're legally married. She came to the States to deliver using my surname and my green card. It's just unfortunate she's using all the things I did for her to favour another man. So, our marriage is intact, legally. And if she wants to quit, legal action must be taken."

167 comments:

All these yoruba actress sha like to wash their dirty linen outside.mscheeew

nawa o, all these bed hopping , razz actresses...mschewwwwwwwww

Gan gan... Laide Oya defend ur sef

Wahala dey!!!...see Gbeke!!!

mary said...

Naija is really falling apart . No morals again, no intergrity , no family values ....... Smh . My people I hail ooo

gistyinka blog said...

i like this kind of person. when dna come out will see who is the biological father of the newly born baby..

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

if they were that close;then he should ve known that she was pregnant all this while...imagine a woman was pregnant for nine months and u are saying she hid the pregnancy from y0u...I doubt he even cares about her!!

SMH! Disgraceful! Let the controversy game begin!

So what, you gave her a green and she should've your property...nah.

Dotinsola said...

the guy doesn't look good, so i understand why he used him lol...

Doyinsola said...

the guy doesn't look good, so i understand why he used him lol...

Atobatele said...

No need for hullabaloo...Go for DNA.

Women and games,well this is a one sided story till we hear from madam her self.

Another Nollywood movie in action...smh!

omo yoruba!igbati ti,
she has used your end,

Ghen ghen!!!! Lolllll!!! This woman thought she was outsmarting someone..little did she know....

Mama Ifu

Aboki Na Mallam said...

Abeg which one is "FELL" Pregnant??? If he has evidence that she LEGALLY married this new guy while still LEGALLY married to him, then she can be arrested and prosecuted for that. I understand that the yoruba word "FE" means marry. so they should let us know which one they mean.

Aboki-NA-Mallam says so from where I am hunting for SHEKAU #$7million Things

Yoruba women too like to dey play 'away match' na wa o DNA test is d answer

I sense a loooooong story in the oven, this is just the intro.

Los Jepush said...

Gobe part 2! oya Davido, enta studio na...

so now dat he has made d news public wat diff has it made. ppl shld learn 2 kip der private lives private.

Can't bliv it.So,omo laide yi o wa responsible.Ladies wer is our dignity and moral values?

And The guy doesn't look educated oo...eya... See d 1st girl looks so much like him... Laide why naa..sha no go give amadioha pikin to Osun goddess oo..

I am amazed at your level of stupidity.So cos laide is a yoruba now all yoruba women are like that abi?ode oshi.

All ds babes that will be forming activity, na dem dirty pass... Am sure she commented on Bisi story that year.

Very stupid talk Doyin...... May u witness such....Can u create a fly.. Elenu oshi..... Dirty girl..

Priscy said...

hmm...drama in its highest peak. okayyy o, we await the rest of the story!

Shallie said...

hmmmmm...and the controversy gets bigger..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

nomski said...

Oga oo,is it that there re no decent actresses again or wot?

GIVE THE MAN HIM PIKIN!!!!! .....

adebukola aderemi said...

Yoruba actress and their extra marital affairs! U guys should really be ashame of yourselves! They don't practise what they teach at all.Mtcheeew

iyawo dimeji said...

Ur jst really stupid, she left him months ago at a stage whr pregnancy can hardly b noticed esp by a guy! Read and comprehend well before saying thrash! Ewu gambia.

Women and games!!!!!! Shame............. They should go 4 a DNA test!!!!

Deola said...

some men just dnt know how to accept rejection. My ex was screwing around acting like his was my alpha and omega not giving a shit if he was hurting my feelings and rubbing all his escapades in my face. Even went as far as saying if u dnt like it u can leave. I finally broke it off started seeing sumone almost immediately got pregnant n then married. 9 months later d fool was claiming d baby is his just to punish me. DNA doesn't lie altho it caused drama we weathered the storm nicely with our heads held high up.Fast forward years later he caught his wife cheating n found out d second child wasn't his KARMA IS A REAL BITCH.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Ok! Very classical case of lobatan! Linda, why not attach davido's Gobe with this post! *sighs! What have been so metaphorical. Life's funny, one minute we are saying congrats on the birth of ur baby, the next minute we are calling you a *****(that evil B word). Well, you got double served! That ur guy tunde is really d bitch!

Dlapikin said...

He should just take a seat. Since when is it no longer embarrassing for a man to come and claim paternity when his wife has clearly moved on. If you are still legally married the law assumes you to be the dad you don't have to do anything, the burden of proof is on the other father. Here you have a full grown men who is relying on a mysogynistic society to bring scandal upon his ex wife even if he smears himself in the process. SMH

sexy bitch said...

Yoruba women lack morals,please report this to the uSA immigration,and that child will have to undergo a DNA b4 a green card is given to the baby,and if its already given and he files a petition it will be cancelled and ceases to exist,the man is right,another man who wants to get a green card is fooling her,she will soon be dumped_this wats happening in europe,african women on reaching here abandon their hussys,messing around with boyfrends in naija,after the boyfrends arrive,dey now make a fool of the women_please go for a DNA,yoruba actresses always on the news with issues like this_tufiakwa ofe mmanu peeps

Xubi's Diaries said...

Interesting

is it that the movies these people act don't teach them sense, they act stuffs like this to enable us learn lessons. yet they don't learn from it, instead they take it from stage and act it in real life. am really *SMH* for them

Abeg mke una 4get dis guy,d guy dey jonze..hw can u tel mi ur wife got pregnant 4 9 gud months nd u did'nt knw bt she born boi u con knw nd nw u wan claim d baby...d guy neva tlk wetin dey tink dere is mre 2 dis dan meet d eyes,wen she neva born u nor knw sai she dey cheat nd follow married men bt nw d@ u wnt 2 claim d baby u re sayn tyns abt her,pls mr olumide go find place sitdwn...

YINOTINTO said...

nsogbu ndi umu ofe nmanu. how can a woman be married to more than one husband at a time. these ladies do all sorts just to get to the top. sleeping with all kinds of men for money and fame, smh. ds babe just fall her popsy hand. ajo nwa.

JK said...

d thing pepper d guy 4 body "she born girl 4 me, she go born boy 4 another man, i no go gree" i read his interview after Laide announced dat she no longer married to him, he said he nt sure if he's d father of his daughter so why is he saying he's d father of d new born baby?

Laide A̶̲̥̅♏ highly disappointed in Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ oo, All this yoruba actress just dey bring shame for us in nollywood.

I don't care whether d guy looks good or not as long as money dey pocket wet in concern fowl with toothbrush, Dame

bbdatouch said...

Omo see Gobe ,na wa 4 celeb both yoruba and english actresS *

see the mans yoruba face sef

This same man said he wanted a DNA on their first child (Similoluwa) to acertian if he is the biological father. Same man is claiming the paternity of the second child. What really does he want? Or is controversy his best way to purnish Laide.

Nigerians re jst gud wen it coms 2 judgin,we dnt knw d tru facts here nd yet we re already throwin stones @ her..wat a country

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Lind abeg wetein concern us with this damn dirty story as far as i am concerned dey can go both go to hell and die there dey are so shameless am tempted to say the yorubsa are always in one paternity mess or the other but i wont shit happens a lot in this country but they should save the baby the shame and disgrace as far as i am concen the lady is a whore a two Timeing gold digger and as for the clown dat says he has pictures to prove dat they were together during dat 9 months all i can say is the dude is an idiot he is a retard y dont just get a dna a test abeg make we hear word yorubas and adultery and sex scandal

Some of u guys critising her don't know d true story.don't insult her cos I guess some of u are bastards too....u quick to jump into conclusions

What do mean by Yoruba women lack morals? So because she is from one tribe then everyone from that part are thesame.. I think your level of judgement has reach its bankrupt level.... Get some knowledge and recharge your brain before you open your mouth...

Super story

You can't decide on a case without hearing the other side of the story. Nigerians are so quick to jump to conclusions only after hearing one side. This guy needs to keep his private matter private ie amongst family only. He looks and sounds pathetic by giving such interview/statement. SMH!!!

Oga wc kind dirty tin b dis?make d man go do DNA.dats ao most of d actress does cos no one want to b under a man cos dey are so called celebrity.but God dey sha

Yoruba actresses sha!
1. you guys are damn desperate.
2. You play dirty games.
3. You are purely shameless with
your dirty laundries.
And you commentators here defending Laide, do ya all know its an offence to marry a man while you haven't dissolve your marriage with another. If it were to be a guy now, una mouth go open waaah, label am serial husband! No one is against you moving on, but move on in a proper way girl, after all, you are a *biz girl*, travelled far and wide, so you should know berra. Even the Kardashian clan had to do all possible, so Kim K's divorce would come through before she delivers Kanye's baby. Need i tell you that the baby is legally your ex hubby's baby. And if you have gotten a divorce, he sure won't be this bold with his statement. Let us stop encouraging bad things. Go and learn a thing or two before you call yourself a celebrity. He who brought home ant infested wood practically invites the lizard for a feast. You think say this one na reality TV. Oshisco! Anu mpam!

Hmmm. Lets watch for d outcome of dis story.DNA test wld reveal d truth. Waiting 4 part 2.

What is shameless drama again now ehn?

Next time igbos want to talk abt yoruba women, I have just two words...Afrocandy, Cossy. Now shut up and leave us alone with ur tribalistic ranting. Every tribe get am.

sexyboocalher said...

**rme** its ghen ghen!!! 10k me now.

sexyboocalher said...

Its gbege!!! 10k me now!

sexyboocalher said...

**rme** its ghen ghen!!! 10k me now

Princess said...

I am sure he is claiming the child now because he is a boy, if it were to be a girl child, he will not even show his face....... SMH

U are from where MR or Mrs Righteous? If u disclose your tribe, we will tell u d story of your people. Dirty fool!

Please please and please!!! I am appealing to those commenting on blogs to check their comments before posting... these "Gbagauns" can kill abeg pity other readers lmao imagine someone writing "a full grown men"
Its never to late to go back to school, education is key... thank me later....

Oluwadamilola said...

Very dirty one for that matter..
Always the same dead story..
But this her husband sha oo, looks like one alaiye ton gba owo orita. Lol..

Abeg shut up you this village punani! For your mind, you have spoken, abi? Get out! Uneducated ram

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahahahah! I am telling you..
He's ugly like kilodeeeeeeee!

And here I was thinking Laide was different....all the best as you guys struggle o

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahaha! Lmao @ amadioh to osun, you cray..lol

I love this story..

Please whr is the like button???
#Gbam

Oluwadamilola said...

Woman don do you strong thing.. See as you dey vex? Lol

Please whr is the like button???
#Gbam

I love this story..

Oluwadamilola said...

you are claiming a child oga... do u even love the mother of the child?

Candy Rex said...

dis pple r just full of drama. dem no dey shame?

@ sexy bitch babies born in US don't get green card but are real citizen irrespective of the mother's immigration status so get some facts straight before you make any comment so that you don't make a fool of yourself

Gobe part 2 lol

Sexy bitch or wateva u call urself amadioha fire dat dirty mouth of urs for insulting yoruba women na ur papa disvirgin ur mama idiot stupid public dog like u igbo gals dat can sell there toto 4 money go and die desperate witch sorry bitch as u call urself ugly tin like u dint u see the actress picture bleached vixen. Na me *OYINDAMOLA*

sQo said...

Razz yoruba pipu. husband ati wife

Actresses are whores! Make sure you do a DNA! This Laide is very very Irresponsible! They just can't stop fucking around!

I just can't watch this woman in movies again. mtchew.

You guys just had to bting in the "yoruba" factor.. Smh! I can't even deal.

errm sexy bitch.. i dunno which immigration page u got your info from but in the united states of america, any child born here regardless of its parents' status automatically becomes a citizen of the country via birth certificate from the hospital.. ALSO INS will not be doing DNA to determine whether or not to give the child US passport cos it's not their business who the child belongs to.

*yawn* I will rather the insults are not directed to yoruba ladies because if a poll was to be taken on the tribe with the highest number of virgins, we would come first. Before you insult the nigerian actresses, what of the Igbo-Edo ones? Tonto and Cossy nko? Egbons, be wise!
Buh Laide sef, see how you have just allowed this people to insult us! *sad face*
If that man is really the father of that baby, he is a joker. How do you expect a typical naija women (actress for that matter) to see fine fishes in the river and then jump at you?
Linda (my newest boo of life), post my comment ooo ;;)

Doyin dat means u can do wat she is doin! Dat man is a handsome man!

yoruna women tufiakwa!!! u guys re born LOOSE!!! wtff!! no value for marriage,always jumbing from one man to another!!!!!!

Beautiful beautiful!!!! See how happy I am like say na me the thing happen to. So karma still dey happen for this life....

why are yoruba people like this, a woman leaves her husband, moves in with another man, have a baby, then returns to the ex hubby..sick innit? Am no tribalist but is this a cultural thing.

*Linda. Don't know what the law in DC says but in many states in the USA, the child belongs to the husband if they are still legally married, even if its known that the wife got pregnant by another man. The implications are many- the husband can be made to pay child support to his wife who is living with another man. This guy may be shooting himself in the leg and needs to be quiet and seek legal advice.
To respond to an earlier post, some ladies can be pregnant for 9 months and it may not show.

koko

Dear 'sexy Bitch' ur name speaks 4 u. See pot calling kettle black. Ewu!!

Wow! Good тσ be back! Linda ah don miss your blog like...... Someone remind me :s

This man knt tell mi she was preg! He didn\'t knw! Abi d stomach ddnt increase gradually? It just appeard suddnly??? Dis man go Olodo primary school!

Debby La Figure8 said...

Thank You for educating the Anu ofia. ℓ̊ wonder y ppl find it hard 2 comprehend a simple right up. Olodo Oshi.

Debby La Figure8 said...

Typical of your ppl nau @ Doyin. Oko kan o kun comboard. Shior, o wa lara yin.

But we all know it's their behaviour. Yoruba woman hardly stick to one man. Their actresses are worse.
**Chibaby**

munchie said...

i think some ppl are not even usin dia number 6 dey are just jabowin anyhw,d guy who claim he wasnt sure of d 1st daughter y wud he nw b claimin d 2nd one,he is a fool and he is just bitter she left him

And its d fault of GEJ again abi

Laide Bakare - a role model to others... Anyway, there's no qualms. As long as she's looking for fame, that is where women's fame always lead them. Only a few (less than 3% or so of them) always have a good ending. It's a show of shame. I have respected her more than this.

Thst are!!!

Tribalism. Can we just comment without bring tribe into it. This is the main reason why Nigeria is not moving forward, and if this generation continue, it will never move on.

THEY ARE!!! SORRY FOR THOSE WHO MARRY THEM.

I blame the guy, he should have known from the beginning that this actresses can never be faithful to one man. Olumide should just accept that the girl has used him and move on. This same Laide was always singing the praises of this guy in the past. Now barely few months after she left the guy, she had another man's baby. She was always seen in New York with other men while the guy was in DC. God don't like ugly.

Aunty Deola kini alo yin kowa bayi? Eku itan....oshi rada rada. You just waste my time with your epistle.

LINDA NEXT!!!!!! Plsssssssssss with long shioooooooooooooo

O ga o...dis is big time rubbish

Jade said...

So why should I care? Why has a private family feud made headlines in the press? These celebrities enjoy airing their dirty laundry in public and then in a lil while turn round to mourn the loss of privacy. Well, I don't have a clue how to test and verify dna so Linda Ikeji the ball is in your court!

Ok until the DNA result is out for this lady why act in such ungodly way u left ur first child n followed a man dats stupid

Blog Whore said...

Aboki abeg wait make we join enter bush find Shekau. D money too sweet to miss.

I HAVE THREE LETTERS FOR MR OLUMIDE ..DNA.

Omo see gobe in davido's voice. Smh DNA is d ans o oga bikonu park go one side jawe linlin nxt story plz

yoruba women are too loose

B€£ said...

Gbagaun

yoruba women are too loose

Neva knew she was dis useless. En when u see her act in films u will think she has every gud xracter a woman shud have. Pls mr go for DNA. Linda biko post ♍γ̲̣̣̥ comment o

Wooow that's sooo touching!! May God bless your home.. Truly karma is a bitch what ur ex just witness is a tip except he seeks ur forgiveness.

See dis smelly prostitute o, who gave U d right 2 be d judge of yoruba women?. Are U not a street-walker like ur fellow igbo sisters? I'm sure ur sister afro-candy wld love 2 feature U in her next porn. Ashewo kobokobo, akunakuna...

@sexybitch,as ur name imply, u are a true bitch by concluding all Yoruba women Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ immoral...α̲̅πϑ yes we can be ofe mmanu peeps cos we know the nutrients oil gives d body before your peeps start playing the victim! Its bitches like you that give Igbos bad name!  don't know hw clean aand moral you Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ before you turn urself into a judge. Someday,you shall be under the scrutiny of ppl..then, u'll understand. #my widows mite for you#

This guy should just shut the hell up....has she come out to say you are or are not the father? She doesn't want to marry you again so get a life.....you gave her green card so bloody what? Do we know all she has done for you? I pray laide keeps quiet about the whole thing sef so all the amebos and bloggers can take a back seat...and all you idiots making noise about Yoruba girls are they as loose and prostitutes as Afro candy and cosy? No where you see prostitues you don't see ibo.....we know ibo towns where their women are notorious for sleeping around so pls enough noise about ibo women......we have loose women amongst any tribe just that Yorubas do theirs more openly......before the ibo Yoruba wars continues am from the middle belt....

well, i dnt knw hw to gossip but eeeehhh DNA test is d answer............Pls Guyz i want to add adsense in my blog site, anybody wit a clue cos they sent me feed back that they do not approve my signup due to insufficient files and copyrighted material

dj's wife said...

i dont understand these yoruba actresses,all their behaviors are exactly what they act in the movies.they only act in movies but are not learning from it,whats the point in watching these movies when those in it are drug dealers,prostitute,husband snatchers,home wreckers,just name it....true of false abt the baby,its just obvious there i an element of truth in this.dont know what to type again....

Dnt mind dis fool. E or she s obviosly an illitrate

Laide why? I use to like you ooooooo. You foil my hand.

You are a fool for what u just said if laide misbehave that mean yoruba did not have moral is ibgo woman that have moral ewu ohia di ka gi if u don't know what to say can't you keep quiet

Yoruba women lack morals... So Ibo women no lack morals? U r nt serious @ all

Rumors chai I hail blogers ooo.4 ur info.Laide Bakare had her first child in london.linda post abeg so som ppl cn shut up .shikena

U correcting someone,wht is 'its never to late'? It is 'it's never too late'. Thank me now.

Y are some people particular about the guy's look? Is laide a beauty queen? some of you calling him ugly are probably monkeys. And to the ones insulting yoruba women, may thunder fire ur asses. No be ashewo some igbo women dey do. Awon olodo oshi. Tribalistic motherfuckers. Linda you better post my comment

You people should better remember your Afrocandy and Cossy before opening your mouth and the shameless girl is even typing in yoruba, inferiority complex is worrying you. You better go back to your east.

Isn't it amazing how the tribe that produced Afrocandy and Cossy not forgetting Tonto can open their mouths and talk about morals....he. He he what do Igbos know about morals.

Damilola Mehn U jst said my mind. As in! Bt I'm not surp tho if Sikirat can date an Agbero boy so its nt a biggy 2Laide.Na deir way

Mumu sir/madam Corrector,no b only gbege

And has he mentioned GEJ?

LAIDE!!! see ur life outside.

wemimo said...

It is 'write up' lol...@la figure8 no yab me oh..

wemimo said...

Lmao...

wemimo said...

Miss sexybitch...Eleribu nie oh...alaye pira...

Err...ma'm, it's "write up". olodo oshi X 2

The child is an American Citizen by virtue of birth. He does not need the green card neither any parternal roots to so be. Jay

Some tribalistic he/she goats can beef yoruba pple sha... Na wa...e don teh sha since d time of oleku ija ore...

Why is Laide living her life like a retard.... Firstly the attitude is so bitchy!!She should better behave herself so her child doesn't regret his mother later in life..

Oluwadamilola said...

Look at this dirty ugly bastard! You know I know you well sha..
You are one very ugly igbo boy..
As in fuck you big time, always condeming yoruba ppl, don't you igbo fools get tired of this shit.
Fuck off and go do something else with your lil brain..Smeagol oshi.

why are yoruba women and women promiscuous? It is very common with them to have children for different people... Or have children out of wedlock... Why????? Answers please

So u got.pregnant and married??? Not that u married and got pregnant?? Hmmmm smh for you

Jay said...

Chai!!no vex madam,u were ranting so fast dat u forgot ur punctuations,and one has to read slowly so as to understand whatever it is dat u mean.don't mind dat girl sexy bitch,she is just a child.there are bad eggs everywhere,its not and never would be about tribe.

Jay said...

Akpamgbo!!ur comment has made me choke on d water I was drinking.hahaha

Lobatan dot com............xo hillarious

All these people mentioning afro-candy and Cossy. At least afro-candy deemed it fit to separate from her husband before living her wayward ways, and Cossy isn't shoving her rotten tomatoes down any man's throat all in the name of marriage.

debukola Aderemi, I smh for you. Its sad enough that you spell your name in small letters, maybe yours isn't a noun and then because of one person who has been accussed(not yet found guilt), you categorize every 1 as the same. Lastly its "Ashamed" not ashame. *rme* you're a disgrace. Please take several seats. Mofo oshi!!!!

hmmmmmmmm!!! what me i believe is a matured man should not be talking like this man,what his saying is even contradicting, some1 is pregnant 4 u 4 9 month as her legal husband u're nt aware dat ur wife is pregnant till she deliver the baby.guyyyy na rubish talk we no dey eat dat one and even if u go for DNA no traces from ur write up dat u're the biological owner of dat baby.

All the mumus insulting yorubas should go to hell and born to ashes. Ode gbogbo.........!!!!.

@sexyboocalher wat a foolish coorection!smh

Asinnn!rest na miss correction fluid!mtchewwwww

@sexyboocalher wat a foolish coorection!smh

Asiin!!!my tot exactly,Y dat face???

First it's bisi,now dis.

Chica Nigeria said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm...sealed lips

abeg this man should go and sit in one place jare....wetin concern us with all ur dirty family issues? keep ur crapto urself abeg.

D guy no fine but him green card fine abi?

Lmao this is why I luv Lib. I luv d comments to bits.

Am laughing so hard dat my hubby thinks am mental. Dis comment foil my hand oooooooo.

RUBBISH TALK, NONSENSE WOMAN, GBEGE HUSBAND, INNOCENT CHILD, ABEG GIVE THIS MOVIE A TITLE NAW.

What a shame! A celeb 4 dat matter, having child parternity issue. Can't they just leave a quiet life 4 once? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!! Rubbish!