Fire guts boys hostel at Madonna University Okija campus, students injured | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 June 2013

Fire guts boys hostel at Madonna University Okija campus, students injured

Last night, a room at Saint Peters boys hostel in the Okija campus of Madonna University was gutted by fire, trapping three students. One of the students, (pictured above) was badly burnt when help didn't come on time. Students in the hostel say they couldn't help on time because there was little water, no fire extinguisher, no sand and there was only one exit from the building. Students were seen trying to jump from the 4th and 5th floor of the hostel when fire engulfed the building. Thankfully no death was recorded though one student had second degree burns and is in hospital.

Students say the fire was caused by faulty electrical connections in the hostel and are blaming the school authority.

Update: Just heard one of the students has died. See photos after the cut...

217 comments:

1 – 200 of 217   Newer›   Newest»

Quite an unfortunate incident,thank God it wasn't fatal.

God have mercy...I finished from madonna in d year 2010...dat institution has bad records o..pple advise ur peeps not to go dere o.

BABYGIRL said...

Na wa O°˚˚˚ ! Thank God no death recorded, may his name be praised. As for D̶̲̥̅̊ injured, I wish dem quick recovering ijn.

Sad news, hope he gets well soon

I'm not surprised. When the school authorities doesn't give a damn about students' welfare. All they do is collect huge school fees and pack their students like livestock. Even some dairy cows in industrialized nations have better quarters.

Safety of lives and property should be paramount amongst schools, places of work, homes, and everywhere in general.
poor boy! I wish him speedy recovery and thank God no live was lost.
pretty sad

How it happen I don't kw but we pray d victims invoveled survie

Eiyaaa.i pray4 dia quick recovery.1st 2 eva comment!!!yaaaa

SO HOW IS THIS NEWS PLEASE! i KNOW OF SEVERAL OTHER UNIVERSITIES THAT HAVE EXPERIENCED SUCH YET THEY KEPT IT TO THEMSELVES, ESPECIALLY IN RUN SO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NEXT NEWS

Chai..see fine boy!! Thank God no death record Oooo...

That school should be closed down a lot of plaints and the stingy wicked FR edeh does nothing.

It could had been worse, thank heavens it didn't escalate any further than this, the authorities over there just gotta be more aware of safety measures now.

June said...

Sad Much. but Thanks to God, there wasn't any casualty. Did has been done, casting blames upon the school authority elongates matter at hand, Hope the wrong electrical connection be rectified .Whatever we do, Think Safety First

Nigeria!!!!!!!!

Aramis

oje said...

Dis fine boy naim dem wan disfigure wats wrong wit d authorities 1 exit 4 dis big buildin dem dey crase or what anyway madonna no b skul b4 tk ǦØD̶̲̥̅̊ say i no even go dere. D way dey do tins dere is so annoyin. Get wel sn my dear make dis fire no go spoil your fine face. Linda beta post my comment u don dey try me *angry face*

madonna is a stupid skool, they could prolly kill their own students... all they care abt is their skool fees and fine money

wen are we going 2 learn how 2 do tins rite, a whole madona uni no fire extinguisher?

OMG!I pray 4 their Quick recovery esp 2 d one dat had 2nd Degree Burn. Madonna and Their Rev Sista & Fathers Sha! I hope Fr Edeh get 2 compensate d Students affected

meee said...

I really don't know y dat stupid skul is still running,am a graduate of dat skul,and derz nutin gud to write about it!......

sowee

adobi said...

Jesus,my alma mata.

Blackberry said...

Father EDEH to d rescue....dat school... water can be scarce somtyms....only mosquito n rats full d female hostels....if u use their fire extinguishers carelessly, u myt be asked to pay 20k....

Hmmm, madonna will never change, they derive pleasure in treating people like animals. Looking back i can't believe i graduated from that prison. If not for d sake of my certificate and those that finished from there, d school deserves τ̅☺ be erased from d face of d earth. Smh

sexy bitch said...

Dis kids pay hell as fees.yet d lack so may things,its just unfair...what's d school fees used for???look at the hostel!!! Even public uni hostels are better,please people should learn to fear God(school authority)...u take a lot and don't give back ...dis students r always complaining..God heal dis boy

Am a student of madonna dat went up stairs along wit odas 2quench d fire. Sincerely speakin, dat fire didn't look lik somtin dat started wit electrical sparks,I blieve dat d d fire was planned cus d flames was too much 4electrical sparks 2produce da( kind of fire in a short time and mind u,if it was electrical spark,d smoke wud hav bin perceived by neighbors n even d victims involve(including ma roomate dat was among) or d room wil stil b smelling electrical burns bt d room is nt smellin any electrical burns n d wires in the room are nt even dat burnt. Linda I blieve dat som1 started dat fire cus d chigozie guy on d photo(G banks) is a worker(hall rep) appionted by d skul 2seize camera phones n oda illigal stuffs n dat night b4 d fire,dey went round d hostels 2seize pples fones. Linda pls mak dis very viral 4us so dat d NUC wil b able 2do somtin concerning d poor administration of dis skul.cud u blieve dat wen we rushed dem 2d skul clinic,d keys 2d clinic was missing? We had break d doors of d clinic n b4 d skul bus nt ambulance ooooo was ready,it took up to 30mins n even wen d bus got 2d skul gate to tak d casualties out,d Key 2d padlock was missing too,we had 2break d padlock. D bus used as ambulance is d same bus dey use in transportin pple out of d skul gate wen dey receive their suspension or expulsion letters. pls d NUC shud do somtin abt all of dis cus even d fire extinguishers were empty on d wall and wen eva dis stupid NUC pple com,all dey do is tak bribe n eat chicken n receive fake prayers 4rm d owner of d skul (Fr EDEH).pls let d govt do somtin abt dis. Linda d caulties are four ooo nt 3.I was there live n I also help in carryin dem 2d skul clinic n in quenching d fire.their names n level are; Chigozie 200L economics who resides in Ph (d guy pictured above),chikezie achugamonye(my roomate dat was involve)200L economics,Anthony 300L accountancy and Alex 200L economics.pls contact me if u really need their pictures n details. Dey were severely burnt as their skin were falling their body wen we were rushin dem 2d clinic...

Wat a shame.God help us in this country

D sch authority re surely reponsible dey kia less about d students.n as for d guy whose degree cert got burnt.i know d sch i graduated frm well.as long as its still madonna uni.dey wont even listen to him on his finall clearance day.i know same tin happened to d girls hostel but wat did dey do nafin.

welcome to blessynoluchi.blogspot.com said...

eeyahh. this fine boy. so sad

So after collecting all the big money, they won't care for the children? May God help them

kai,such a poor contruction.i lived in dat hostel during mi stay in dat sch.its just a pity.the luv of money.i wish d guy quick recoveri

No water, no fire extinguisher, and this is a school that charges hundreds of thousands of naira per session. Wonderful! Private schools in this country are a joke

***Twizzy****

Fuck dis #like seriously# smh

Formerly known as PSA(b),eeya I knew dis boy b4 I graduated...fr.Edeh shud do somtin2d hostels2curb fire outbreak,afteral 4our time na chargin center we day use..una don day use switch4room,so make una use una hed.how joggin and adoration..lol,Ayiiii

jennifer(ini) said...

That useless school!I mean very very useless school.under equiped,old n poorly maintained.thank God I left!

Na wa o,God pls help the affected students.

Madonna and all universities in Nigeria should please take safety seriously. How can a multi-story hostel have only one exit? No fife extinguisher? no even clean sand, which is readily abundant? The hostel even look too local. Please students, take safety important too, it's your life, be careful!

Can someone tell Me why I should pay huge amount of money as school fee and yet can't get basic amenities?

Linda u got ds story all wrong. They were four of them. Apparently, one is dead now. And d other 3 r in d hospital. D 1 that's supposedly dead is ds one whose pic is up here now. This is just so sad

Dis madonna university seff?? Heard de boy above is dead and its 3rd degree•••nigeria is so spoilt that the NUC officials are not doing anything about this school•
A school where only one entering and exit in a five storey building, a school where nuns and fathers who don't know anything about the welfare of children cuz they can and will never have one, and a school that bribes NUC like mad just to cover up their dirty deeds•••

Fr.Edeh!!!!A similar incident has been recorded in another of his school:Caritas University,Enugu...thankfully no students were hurt but they were fined!i won't be surprised if those involved in this are fined too!the things that go on in Fr.Edeh's schools...#smh.
AMAAH

All ds private universities sef, de r busy collectin outragoeus sums as fees yet cant provide a befittin hostel wt safety equipment jus in case? Only one exit? I blame parents who r nt safety concious or too busy to check ds facilities before enrollin dia kids. Tnk God d handsome guy is fyn.

Awww poor boys. Dey were prolly doing d usual illegal connection so dey can charge their fones cz going to charging centre is rly tiring!

I went to Madonna university, our hostels are so badly built there's never a way when there's fire outbreak in the hostel. You'll see a 5-storey building with only one exit and all toilet and bathrooms are downstaires. Imagine the journey just to go n do ur 'shit'.
When I was in school, we had 2 hostel burnt and we dint have fire extinguishers so they could never save nada.
I left the school ooo for my safety. Plenty more, rubbish returns.

Sorry oo.that was a sad news pple pls pray for the victims.

Sorryy. We have to pray for the victims.

ηιкεε said...

Na wa.. For some reasons Madonna students call their sch.. Mad-Owner University. Ɣεάђ.. Ur guess is as G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ as mine.

linda please what is his name i believe i might know him ?.

Hey stop sayin tinz u don't kn abt d skool.if u hv notin gud 2 say den kip ur mouth shut.

Yea it happened yesterday,dats ma sch,

That school is cursed oh!pls!the president shld lock that dungeon called school

Ur fada ! Stupid sensless hare brained unsympathetic bastard.

IkwerreBoy said...

waste money for nothing

This is very sad

Start Winning Big! Visit www.promoupdate.com for every on-going promo in Nigeria.

So much beef about madonna. Am a graduate of dat skool,had d best time ever cos I devoted my time to God thru singing wit Madonna central choir. Never a dull moment if u belong to associations. Moreso accidents do occur even in our respective homes. The news might not be rampant in oda skools cos most students lv off camp. Get all students in one place and see wat happens.

I feel like crying rite nw,madonna university is fucked....imagine somtin lyk dis happened nd d stupid sch sent all elele students out 2day 4 ordination...even some students in that campus dnt still knw wat happened until naw....and am sure that those student will b fined 4 dat burnt hostel,....d worse part z dat our parents wnt bliv us bcuz dey think its bcuz of the restrictions....am sure they will look 4 who 2 blame this time...finanly on judgement day evry1 will b judged according 2 his works on earth.....RIP fine boy

Omg! I finished frm madonna university n thru out ma skool daiz, hostels got burnt every tym.. Na wah oo.. Fada edeh go dey take huge amount of money frm pple yet poor electrical connections n poor infrastructures... Aniewaiz, him n him alone knos y skool is always burning.. I wish dt his personal office will brurn soon.. Mtchew..

A student died......a hall rep as we (Madonna students) call them

Rilly unsympathetic.. Pls pls nxt gist ur head.. Fool of lyf!

Hey stop sayin tinz u don't kn abt d skool.if u hv notin gud 2 say den kip ur mouth shut.

Its a pity bt we pray dat God wuld grant dem quick recovery

I graduated 4rm MAU in '05,in my 5nd yr d female hostel burnt down. We stood there n watched 24 rooms burnt to d ground. Nothing 2 put out d fire. Students lost dia moneys,fones n certificates. Corruption has completely destroyed Nigeria cos,even back den wen the NUC official came for'inspection',all dey did was hang out with father edeh n collect dia bribe in ghana must go.dey neva went round 2 see what we were going thru. I just pray dos affected get well soon,n dia parents need 2 sue d sch,n students 2 shld use social media 2 expose d sch admin,take pix n post it on d net.

That Burnt Room Looks like Don jazzy's room....madonna uni *smh* i guess they will ask the burnt guys to pay fine for experiencing the whole accident

Such a sad story,may his gentle soul rest in peace,madonna university a university wit a different n I hope dis incident doesn't occur in elele,God help us.

Um.. M sure u graduated eons ago and have children now and beards. Shut up if u dnt knw anytn. Thr r sockets in rooms and thr is no such t hing as. A charging centre so get ur facts str8. Thr was n0 illegal anytn so put tha shut to da up

Lolz...R u sure u wrn't expelled??? Talk tru jor...

Pls if u can't type "In Jesus Name" then forget t. Its not by force. Smh

--Teeteelahyo--

to all the idiots saying rubbish here, this school is useless, imagine our rev sisters and the rev father here did nothing. Things are happening here o.

My dear I wasn't there but I believe ur story 100% cz I am a witness to how wicked d halreps can be and how sluggish those clinic workers are too. I'm even surprised dey didn't ask u guys for money for fuel b4 dey took d boys out. How I graduated from there without dying cz of my illness is still a miracle! Dats how my friend just died like dat cz of pneumonia wen dat witch called fred nora refused to sign exit. Something has to be done for change to happen!

U left abi dey expelled ur ass? Talk true!

john said...

Watz d government doing...wat kind ov school is dis.illitrates are standin as security 'ebele'mumu.NUC stp eatin bribe and do d rite tin 4 once.arrange the pirvate schools and regulate the school fee.

Nicey said cos i finished from there too. They just don't care about u, they are out to make money, more and more, punishment for this will be fine for all d room mates.

Thank God I got suspended from that hell called school

Ajetun Blog said...

is madonna a private university?

Smh

Nawa oooo,hmmmm.so speachless.God help us n also safe my kid bro.

Omg its well wanna hear good news abt mau not dis get well soon guyz

Keep asking stupid questions if madonna uni is a skol,for ur information is a glorified secondary school.I ran out frm dere in 2004,parents shuld tak dere kids out of dat den,its a terrible place..government shuld shut it down for life....

Its terrible,they live like ice fish in madonna uni,lots of students ran out and some were expelled...imagine and people keep sendin deir children to dis pit.....

Keep asking stupid questions if madonna uni is a skol,for ur information is a glorified secondary school.I ran out frm dere in 2004,parents shuld tak dere kids out of dat den,its a terrible place..government shuld shut it down for life....

pls...beko... Obviously if d skul carz 4 d welfar of dere studnts lt them employ detectives nt abusing power in d name of hal rep. Imagine jst a mere 2nd yr student tourminting a final yr student nva care 2 knw. Go there n se! Dat wz one trash old man called Donjaz so called de G, ie general halrep. all they nva graduate...fr. Ede. Tinz nd 2 b changd. Boy RIP. Is a lesson 2 oda repz. Wickness u must pay bk wit ur lyf.

pls...beko... Obviously if d skul carz 4 d welfar of dere studnts let them employ detectives nt abusing power in d name of hal rep. Imagine jst a mere 2nd yr student tourminting a final yr student nva care 2 knw. Go there n se! Dat wz one trash old man called Donjaz so called de G, ie general halrep. all they nva graduate...fr. Ede. Tinz nd 2 b changd. Boy RIP. Is a lesson 2 oda repz. Wickness u must pay bk wit ur lyf.

I am not a student of madonna but what anon 4.08pm said is totally correct cuz I got my facts. I got the information from someone who knows it all in that school. It was started by a group of students. They were angry that the hall rep seized their fones last nite. I'm 100% sure about this. This is so bad! Totally wicked.

I h8 to comment but God come to their rescue. God please save your children from Madonna uni.

Otunji Broderick Nkem said...

Its so Funny dat most of u are judging unjustly. I am a graduate of Madonna Uni and i lived in d said burnt hostel. It is true dat they lack basic amenitied but every other tin said is crap. An accident is an unexpected occurence, it haappens anytime. I am a worker now and I'm proud to be a graduate of dat institution. Pls let's be sympathetic sine d deed has been done instead of being Judgemental.

Dis tin is A̶̲̥̅̊ spiritual tin so stop blamin d authorities 4 d fire out break.. Cos I dnt see hw all d students in d hostel will b sleepn so deep dt dey did nt perceive d fire b4 it got worse, b4 I graduated 4rm dt skl dere was neva A̶̲̥̅̊ day dt all d student will b sleepin at dsame tym moreova it is close 2 exam period n students tend 2 study 4 exams by dis tym makin d hostel 2 b noisy, hw cum all d students were sleepin? Or hv't u guys heard of wat witches n wizard confess lik causin fire in d markets e.g aba, onitsha etc. Stop blamin skl authorities 4 d fire, do dey sleep wit d students in sam hostel? Am A̶̲̥̅̊ proud 2 b A̶̲̥̅̊ grauduate 4rm madonna uni, my money was nt wasted n I can defend ma result anywher! A̶̲̥̅̊ skl dt makes u 2 b independent n 2 believ in 1 self.dere is no perfect place.S0 STOP BLAMING SKL AUTHORITIES. Rip chigozie.

No! U shut the 4k up. Ur silly 4 tryna cover doze arsewipes up. U neva gradg dey cover up. Ur prolly a bloody Vamp. Fool to de highest degree. Douchebag

Hallrep or Vamp. Whick de fuck are u? Fool! Is dere anythin good to say abt it? Or u feel ur de only 1 dat. Went dere

Its really a big pity dt all dis should be happening in Madonna, there was also a fire last year bt dt ws in the girl's hostel...may God save d lives of all injured...

Nathan said...

so sad,i graduated from uniben and no madona but i have friends that where expel from the so called school and i still have some friends there, the fact is that i have never heard anything good from that school.i think they should just input assembly and uniform for the student so it could be a low-grade secondary school and not a university. There is nothing universal in that school.

Wat a sad news.may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace amen.

U̶̲̥̅̊ wanna know where hell is located on earth? Den come to madonna university...am not saying anything because am saving my anger for †н̲̣̣̣ε̲̣̣ day of spartacuz season 6 in this skul...

God help us

I have heard bad reports abt this Madonna Uni,hw students lost their lives regularly,their parents promising to take up d case but once they step into that school,the whole thing just dies down like that.I believe there's a metaphysical power at work in there.Parents be warned!!!

The event is really painful. The school authorities don't really care about d students. The students are more like customers to them than students. All they are after is how to make students pay fine for every little thing.

How in human can u be.. If u dnt av human sympathy y not J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ shut d hell up α̲̅πϑ move on... May d soul of d departed rest in peace α̲̅πϑ may d remaining student be healed in jesus name. Amen.. As for madonna university when that school becomes concerned about deir student I will give praises 2 God cos I had 2 leave D̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅τ̲̅ skul b4 I ran mad wv frustration.. U pay school fees u can't Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ what ur paying for. How can a school not have fire extinguishers.. Schools av started fixing fire alarms for 4 caution... May God help d authorities..

xy said...

Funny so many of u are pointing accusational fingers upwards towards the school administration when we all know such mishaps are inevitable in hostel life. Most of u rush to condemn without even for a moment's pause taking into consideration the cause of such an accident, its tragic I know, but don't start blaming the school for every wrong turns made. From the report u can see clearly that the breakout is from irregular electrical surge. Maybe due to illegal connections so fundly warned against by the school authority. Yeah yeah I know I'm pointing fingers but we all can't be on thesame page all the time that is flooding, but seriously whoever built that hostel needs serious flogging. M sure yobo or sheddy Baba will be up to the task coz to me Kelvin looks like a sickler and ebere is just outrightly stupid.

Its like ur a hall rep o.. Abba ur defence no b small thing..

Have read a lot of bad things about this school from above posts. I find all these easy to believe despite my residence overseas. Only one contributor made a positive comment. Could someone tell me some good things about this school as I find it hard to believe that a private uni would have such deplorable accommodation as shown in above pictures. WHAT ELSE WILL I NOT SEE COMING OUT OF THIS OUR NIJA.

So sad honestly I'm speechless #RIP

Its sooo sad.... RIP

OMG!!!!!!

This is so not funny...i am a student of that school(elele) and i know how they treat students like animals,wake us up by 12am to go to church, live with cows in girls hostel,no water,no light, vry bad learning enviroment and all they know is money....please NUC sld come to our rescue..I pray those boys are ok. LESSON TO THOSE HALL REPS THAT DO NOT KNOW THE REASON THEY CAME TO SCHOOL, KEEP SEIZING CAMERA FONES EHN AND END UP GETTING BURNT.

God,y u cari diz fine boy wen ugly boyz dey. Omg diz guy cute die girlz we don loose bobo

Tith said...

Your excuse is not good enough. I also attended Madonna and was a member of Mcc. I know how students are suffering and smiling in that school. The issue here is that Madonna uni is not safety conscious and they don't care about the welfare and safety of the students. If you can be sincere with yourself, you would agree with me that this accident could have be avoided or wouldn't have been this worse

Mmmmmmmmmmm!!!! Diz is a bad news,,,,I kant bliv dis is hapenin in ma skoool......I wish am nat here!!!!rest in peace Kelvin

This is so not funny...i am a student of that school(elele) and i know how they treat students like animals,wake us up by 12am to go to church, live with cows in girls hostel,no water,no light, vry bad learning enviroment and all they know is money....please NUC sld come to our rescue..I pray those boys are ok. LESSON TO THOSE HALL REPS THAT DO NOT KNOW THE REASON THEY CAME TO SCHOOL, KEEP SEIZING CAMERA FONES EHN AND END UP GETTING BURNT.

God,y u cari diz fine boy wen ugly boyz dey. Omg diz guy cute die girlz we don loose bobo

If someone actually strted D̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅τ̲̅ fire den D̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅τ̲̅ human being ¶§ J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ very wicked α̲̅πϑ heartless..

Firstly @ajetunbi...yu r not serious..madonna uni is a private sch ode....and secondly I am a student of the school and it kills me to know dat I pay a huge amt of money for nuttin absolutely nuttin....its painful....and right now we r being forced to buy canvas and shorts for our monday and tuesday jogging, wen dey r supposed to be thinking of how to make my hostel a place to be...in my hall we r like 80 students in a hall sleeping on bunks... It kills me..... Again they are threatening to seize high heel shoes...cos the gurls are not allowed to use them, I wonder how it concernes them oooooo.... Water is not constant... Light aint tooo.... Our school fees is being increased yet I can't see anything....our accomodation fee has increased again yet look at the pictures....may God have mercy abeg .....
May God help us..... Something has to be done biko.......

That fine boy is dead. He lost a limb and couldn't survive it. He was a final year student.....and the worst part is that the school authourities( rather Authourity) will use this as an avenue to frustrate the students and make them pay more money. To every Madonna surviver out there, we should never stop blessing God for our safe graduation. Rest In peace Banks.

U̶̲̥̅̊ must be a useless being if only U̶̲̥̅̊ r nt de 1 dat did dat!!dnt U̶̲̥̅̊ hv conscience????pls if U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt hv smeting gd 2 say den dnt comment pls!!wishing dem quick recovery!!!!

Father EMMANUEL EDEH DOES NOT CARE FOR UR FEELINGS, HE'S AFTER HIS MONEY. HOW CAN A FATHER USE 1 VAN OF ARMY AND J.T.F AS HIS BODYGUARD. N.U.C. ARE JUST TAKING BRIBE FROM DIS SCHOOL WITHOUT DOING NOTHING. SHAME ON NIGERIAN EDUCATION SECTOR.FATHER EDEH, HELL FIRE IS YOURS!

The friend that died, was she Victory Ikimikhor or someone else suffered the same fate as her?

Omg! Bank jst gave up abt 1hour ago..(D guy huz pic is up)nd fada edeh has not com yet bt he knos hw to com n say dt madonna students re doin great outside d country n talk abt his silly boring igbo metaphysics mtchew... All he knos is make pple pay silly fines fr stupid joggin n his silly birthdays, bring whyt men to com n watch him fool araound n increase skool fees aimlessly.. Jst imagine d buildin of a private skool? Dt awkward moment, wen d govt skools in ph is finner dan madonna uni..I am ashamed of my alma mata.. To d witness, b careful, dey mite even suspect u to hv a hand in d fire, u kno d way dey reason..to d ones findin dis gist funny hmm.. May his soul rest in peace.. Madam linda, help us!!!...

U're a fucking vamp!!!! Say the truth jor! When Fr Edeh was paying you to beat students and snitch on em, why won't you have enjoyed the school.lmao!

posh small mummmy said...

I wonder y parents keep taking their kids to hell on earth smh,, do you want these kids to experience hell b4 their time?? That's no university.. You can't cage an adult all in the name of training, if I may ask who are the so called authorities (nuns and fadas)?? People that do not know how a child came into the world or the pains of child birth smh...nuc keeps taking bribe and d so called govt do they wanna pretend that they haven't heard about the adult slavery in madonna and how beings are treated like animals after paying huge sums for fees and hostel space smh.. That school needs to be burnt down entirely because they are out there to send people to their early grave and please parents there are other unis out there except your child's life is less important.. I pray that the injured boys recover quickly and rip to d dead boy

fada jst cares abt himself, pilgrimage, apugo n ALL DA BULSHIT. whr is he nw, he wont com o, bt if its to com n say hw madonna students re makin waves, he will open his mouth wide n talk, if its his dry igbo metaphysics, he will blab till sunset... if its to fool himself on joggin ground, he will gladly com.. dat skool shld b closed down n infact dose lazy Godforsaken nurses thrown to jail.. dey re so carefree.. to d witness, b vewi careful oo so dey dnt involve u n say u hv a hand in d fire tin cos dey re quick to conclude n suspend....banks elder sis jst confirmed him dead, 3hours ago, its a pity, may his soul rest in peace, amen..

i am a student of dat skool, and i know how they act there..That skool isn't a skool for learning at all..bad hostel, no water, no light, in elele girls live with cows..SMH.( weda its a setup or electrical probs those all reps sld learn their lesson becos pple hv been expelled from d skool in their finals cus of the so called hall reps seizing camera fones and other stuffs. pls NUC sld stop takin bribe and do smthing b4 everyone wld die in the skool.

Can u all shut ur mouth & stop talkn abt madonna cos worse thing happen in oda skuls & nobdy kw abt it. I expect y'all 2 pray 4 d victims rather dan talkn abt Madonna & fr Edeh. Nigerians eeh!!

Fight for ur right u pple of madonna uni. We tired of hearing complains about ur skool abe a fada use juju for una. U all kip complaining no action wat a shame so na so una go look una fellow student roast and una no go do anytin atleast a peacely protest is ok cos I no u pple don't hav d mind to cos riot chai lord av mercy. Any way rip to d guy dat lost is life.and to u madonite ur fada is a snr man I dis nigeria in case u dnt no so is u lik go cnn go report ur story. D case. Go still die like nuc own. So ma advice is pour ur anger on ur vc and if e(fada edeh) is around d campus make una shout for am. E go begin fear una nt all dis plenty thins una day talk. linda look like fada adeh daugther ar u a leaner pls grow up

MadoNna is my skul ,I luv my skul but I can't cover the truth Accomodation is tooooooooooooo poor...students even sleep on basket court after they added +10k to our acc fees bc of loadshading of electricity and hostel clouding....NUC should sit down and organize a forum and hear from the students directly instead parading them fakeselves with fake authority.GOD bLESS MAU.

What a shame! So much negative news about that school. I wish the affected students all the best. I pray God be with them!

It seen that the world has come to an end in madonna uni early in the morning because I was there live I saw all that happen but in all we give glory to. God. And pray that the skul help us. So sad on the death of one of the victim G BANKS #so sad heaven hear our cry God. Fight for us we ask through christ our lord

What A̶̲̥̅̊ sad news.wishing d ones injured quick recovery.

@alozieeprecious said...

Wow @anon3:24 are you Human?

I would never understand why u guys even consider a private university at all??????
I finish from UNN,true we had our issues there but never a case of five storey building hostel with just one exit????

Same old story - use religion to cover all our ineptitudes.

I blame the parents that enroll children in all these ill managed schools because they have 'religious' background.

If you can sacrifice so much for your kid's education, why don't you send them to better establishments.

Madonna university has taken my friend away from me too soon! Rest in peace,I ll always remember u

mr selfmade said...

Dat one nobi skul

that boy is my brother OMG . kELVIN God will see you through

may God give d family of this boy strength 2 bear dis pain.pls,people God is d only who judges,he didnt make us his assistant 2 condem or judge him.no mata wat happens,dnt insult a man of God.no 1 is perfect in dis world.let God alone do d judging but not u,mind d way u insult and condemn pple,cos u dnt hav that right.tanx

Dis is so unfortunate,I pray for quickrecovery for those injured. And dat ex student from year 2010 u re supposed 2 pray for dis skul not condemn it, ur certificate has d skul's name on it. If anything happens n d skul close down, ur certificate wud be useless.

So ur looking for news abi? Heartless moron. Devil's incarnate. See how evil ur mind is. U need deliverance.

Linda pls make this news viral,,,,I work in the teaching hospital where these students were taken to, one of them pictuRed above passed on at about 3pm saturday,,,,its unfair ..students safety should be paramount -extortion in the name of school fees....to baad...u needed to see the mom wailing....

@Anonymous, June 8, 2013 at 3:12 PM- I believe you when you say the school has 'bad records'- they clearly didn't educate you to type nor spell very well- you should sue the school and ask for your money back!

Even after all the terrible publicity that this school has received, I am slightly perplexed that parents still send their wards to this school? Always do your research before sending your kids anywhere- a simple google search would have yielded lots of information about this nightmare of a university!

Next news ur throat u uppercase using modafuka.....Ewure

This is sad, am in shock. I know this guy very well, we lived in the same area, his name is Kelvin Gozy Orluwehuji. May his gentle soul rest in peace.

Na wa 4 dis kind skul hostel oo, as big as it ȋ̝̊̅ڪ;it hv jst one entrance A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ no open back-conny.Na wa 4 d owner sef(fr indeed)God dey see U̶̲̥̅̊ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo,A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ will answer 4 all dis some day.May God help d victims,Amen.

Wat kind of school would collect dat kind of huge amount of money from parents and stil care little abt der wards. No water, no extinguisher, no assurance of d safety of dis wards in d school. Nuc should b blamed fr dis nt only d sch, had it been dey did der jobs rite dis tin could hav been averted. Madonna university authority give d students wat they derserve nt just extorting demm, pls give dem d basic amenities n stop makin life difficult fr dem.

Useless skuul

Ʋ pple я̲̣̥ sayin quick recovery я̲̣̥ Ʋ not hearin ðå† ∂ boy died?!

Madonna university is the worst university I have ever seen in my life.A poorly managed institution where there's no security,no good infrastructure.they only know how to exhaust studentfinancially and materially.Oh!what a labour loss.Father edeh(the founder of the institution should be arrested.
My condolense to the parent of the deceased.

Madonna uni is a very useless school,the welfare of the students does not concern them,the security men are alwaz at d gate extorting money from student.the school should be shut down for life.ohhh!madonna,very rubbish school

Was once der,n der was alwaiz no water,some student dnt even take der bath to church...useless skool,tnx God I left..they are alwaiz after fine,school fees...may God help dem...

I nearly lost My daughter cos dey refused to sign exit for when she terribly ill when one stupid rev sister said she's pretending.very stupid school

Involved not"invoveled"

Yes the should pay cos the ignited the fire themselves just cos dia phones wia ceased

Not to late to secure admission elsewhere. Didn't you read the undertaking before signing it? Children of nowadays

As a graduate would you take up the post of a security cos I have an offer for you?

Great comment as I am a graduate of the said school too. But all those judging,did the have fire extinguisher in dia lodge and if yes can the even use them? Its cos madonna is involved dats y d r barking like toothless bulldogs

Toothless bulldog! You can quit now cos u stil have time

R.I.P chigozie you will be greatly missed may your soul rest in peace

They would just hold back your certificate.

Madonna's GOSSIP Trader said...

me I AM NOT CONCERENED ABOUT WHO OR WHAT STARTED FIRE OHH FIRE HAPPENES ALL THE TIME ALL OVER THE WORLD YES BUT WHEY WILL A UNIVERSITY NOT HAVE EVEN ONE FIRE EXTINGUISHER OR EVEN SAND BUCKETS TO QUENCH FIRE LET US OPEN OUR EYES LET US LEAVE THE ISSUE OF WHY OR WHO STARTED FRE LET US CONCENTRATE ON WHY WHY WHY BASIC AMENITIES TO CURB OR SUBDUE THIS TYPE OF EVENT WERE NOT PUT IN PLACE .
OR IS IT NOT LAST MONTH THEY INCRESED THE HOSTEL FEE
HOW MUCH IS FIRE EXTINGUISHER
WHEN OKADA MAN AND KEKENAPEP HAVE THEM IN THIER VEHICLES WHY WONT FATHER EDEH SISTER MELVIN SISTER PURISIMA AND ALL THOSE BASTARDS IN WHITE BRING OUT SMALL MONEY AND BUY IT TAHHHH THOSE PEOPLE WILL PERISH IN THE DEEPEST PART OF HADES
RIP GOZZY . FUCK MADONNA FUCK FATHER EDEHFUCK SISTER PURISIMAA FUCK FATHER ELIAS AND SISTER MELVIN ONLY FATHER REGINALD TRIES AT TIMES

When Vivian died, people said she deserved it, when Max went to prison, people were happy, when Don Jazzy and his gay crew were expelled, people went crazy with happiness. They all got Karma but this Banks kid was not a threat so watch what you say

Cool story bro......so which of Father Edeh's company do you work in? Any of the 5 campuses?his water factory? Tissue company? Triump factory? Psychatric home? Any of his 10 secondary schools? His teaching hospitals? His orphanage homes? His convents? Kmt! Foolish child! When you see the truth say it jor

There is!read Father Edeh's book -"Igbo metaphysics"◦нê◦нë◦нê◦нë◦нê◦°◦ :p

I stayed for 5yrs in Madonna so I should have something good to say about it.......hmmm........let's see.........(`-`) (._. ) (· - ·) ( ._.) ( ` -`)................yeh! There's nothing good about Madonna University!

dis is terrible, make his soul R.I.P

FIDELL

its a very shameful thing...loosing a friend in such manner is heart breaking..RIP GOZIE.........

Gozie may ur soul rest in peace, we'll always miss u.. God abeg na ur hand we dey o

God I tank you for making me change my mind from madonna uni to Novena uni. F*uck I never knew all this tinz were happening there

ANONYMOUS..
In as much as this has happened, we need consider the fact that the schools' infrastructure is really bad and on the side of students, we could be very careless at times but that not withstanding, the did has been done but NUC should please help the students imrove our living in MADONNA as we suffer water scarcity most at times and the funny thing is that this alweys happens when exam is on the conner. NO light to read. CRAP!!!

this madonna university, a home full of hypocrites.....the father and sister only put things in order wher they hear that NUC will be coming, they wake us up arnd 5am, lock us out of the hostel, and bribe some of us with exeat just to make us work that day to make the school neat.
We learn in a dirty environment, sister melvin a wicked witch that will not give exeat to people who are sick to go get a better treatment because this school's clinic is so bad with a old drunk as our doctor, and as for father elias, that one is a lazy woman that can't even do anything well in the school...
All these rev father and sister just don't care about us at all, they are after our money to buy new blackberry, and new gadget to show off in school...
NUC is just after the school money and don't really care about our welfare...linda please look for a way to make NUC come to our help plsssssssssssss............

linda.......ther's dis one picture u should av gotten...wish I had taken it nd sent it 2 u...buh I didn't av ma fone on me...wen I went 2 d scene of d fire dis morning...I saw sum1's palms wit d finger nails intact looking lyk gloves..nd I saw sum1 skin 4rm d foot wit d toe nails intack looking lyk stockings...it wuz horrible...but I had 2 touch it 2 noe if it wuz 4 real...it wuz hard nd felt lyk sum1 wuz skinned alive..I lost ma appetite...wuz able 2 eat @ nyt...it wuz dat bad..
this thing was bad, very bad.....

FATHER EDE AND HIS RITUAL, EVERY FIRST AND SECOND SEMESTER WE LOST MORE THAN ONE STUDENT IN THIS SCHOOL, TO ME ITS LIKE A RITUAL SAME INCIDENT HAPPENING EVERY YEAR TO DIFFERENT PEOPLE......AFTER NOW, FATHER EDE WILL INCREASE EITHER THE SCHOOL FEE, OR SOMETHING ELSE BECAUSE TO HIM, HIS PROPERTY JUST GOT BURNT SO WE WILL PAY FOR IT.....
THE BOY THAT RESCUE THEM FROM THE ROOM IS IN G UNIT, A CELL IN MADONNA, THE SCHOOL IS TRYING TO PUT ALL THE BLAMES ON HIM ASKING WHY DID HE OPEN THE DOOR, AND HOW DID HE KNOW PEOPLE WERE INSIDE THE ROOM....
THIS SCHOOL NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, FATHER EDE, THANK GOD THEY EXCOMMUNICATED YOU FROM PRIESTHOOD BECAUSE YOU HAVE SO MUCH MONEY BUT YOU ARE NOT USING IT WELL....
COME AND FINE US WE ARE WAITING BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY THING U, AND THOSE STUPID PEOPLE IN WHITE KNOWS HOW TO DO.......

KEEPING US IN THE SCHOOL COMPOUND IS NO BIG DEAL, INCREASING OUR FEES, WE DON'T CARE BUT PLEASE MAKE LIFE COMFORTABLE FOR US.....NO LIGHT, SOMETIMES NO WATER, I LIVE ON DE 4TH FLOOR WITH NO TOILET, I HAVE TO BE COMING DOWN TO EASE MYSELF AND BATH... PLEASE GOVT COME AND TAKE OVER THIS SCHOOL OR LET THEM SHUT IT DOWN TRANSFER US TO OTHER SCHOOLS PLEASE OUR LIFE IS IN DANGER AND OUR PARENT CAN NEVER BELIEVE US BECAUSE FATHER EDE DON WASH THEIR HEAD FOR HIM COVEN.....

NOR BE MADONNA UNI?????????????THAT SCHOOL WEY DEY ADMIT MAD PEOPLE.. WE HAVE LIKE SO MANY MAD PEOPLE IN THIS SCHOOL LIKE AKACHUKWU, ONE YELLOW BOY IN 1HL, AND SO MAY MAD PEOPLE IN THIS SCHOOL...WHO KNOWS IF ITS ONE OF THIS MAD PEOPLE THAT DID THIS EVIL?????
NUC WILL COME, COLLECT MONEY, EAT OUR FOOD, AND FORGET THE REASON WHY THEY CAME PLS LINDA THIS PEOPLE DON BITE MORE THAN THEY CAN CHEW??????????
THEY SHOULD LOCK THIS STUPID SCHOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL......SISTER MELVIN AND FATHER ELIAS SOON UNA GO DIEEEEEE

i hate this school so much esp that ugly father elias and sister melvin, y e nor be sey na una dis thing happen to???????????

Well I wouldn't say D school is a perfect or very good one, but 4rm My experience in madonna,a lot of work is needed 2 be doon dere.we pray 4 Improvement b4 tins gets out of control.for d dead may ur soul rest in peace, its just so unfortunate u ended like dis. May God grant father Edeh wisdom 2 embark more n greatly on d security,needs,infrastructural development n quality education of d students.. *Gpromise*

Blame our parents who wudnt believe when you tell them the 'underground evil' carried out by those religious psychophants.....thanks for the comments tho bt I knw nothing is gonna change afterall,am an ibo boy bt pls never send your child to a school owned by an ibo man...priest or no priest.

Gozie before u went Madonna I told u abt madonna u would't listern, I wish I Hav I D power to giv u another Chance to live, But I thankGod cus in Everytin I thank Him. Richard could not witstand it wen I told him u re gone forever. I Richman, Temple, Richard, Samuel. Will miss u R.I.P BRO

Am in my 4th year. In the skul..I hv always blievd is gud to take the best the environment can offer although dey hv some many many odds . madonna univ is gud if one should humble and follow the rules.....but to be realistic the school hv made me to understand wat it means to loyal,God fearing,tolerance and academic wise....u guys can criticize me to d core but u ppl should kno dat its easy to see the wrong side dan the gud .....GOD BLESS MAU

Linda, that boy is M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ broda Oº°˚˚°º . He will be burial 2moro morning. He is dead as i'm tying. We brought him back 2day evening. i can send Ʊ more of his pics if Ʊ want. Aboby, widda Ʊ! Aboby widda Ʊ! Aboby widda! i just can't stop crying. When will death be removed from this earth Oº°˚˚°º . Choi!!!! Aboby, were Ʊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥. Aboby were Ʊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥. #still Crying. He promised 2 flex us on next week sunday after his exams this week. Name: Gozi (G-Banks). His mom is a Health Worker I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Rivers State.

DADDYSWIFE said...

May his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d Lord almighty.in Jesus name.amen!

am a student of this g8 institution called madonna university,though it has its flaws i can say it also has its advantages.imagine fr Edeh had meeting with his so called Elele gIFTS 2day and all he could tell them concerning this issue with this boys that got burnt,is dat the boy is a cultist and dat him n his frnds were having their cultist meeting when they started d fire.pls oo who ll want 2 kill himself my starting fire in his own room?this sch is gud 4 one tin only and that is cover up.pls NUC stop eating chicken n rice and stop taking BRIBES do something about our suitiation plsssssssssssssssssss.Rip to the dead boy and condolence 2 their parents and pls they shld stop this hall rep watever or beta still stop giving little children dat just left sec sch yestday hall rep

Y shuld ppl stop going dere?

Fuck MAU

I graduated frm dis institution.its a terrible sch.its only by God's grace i ws able to finish.i dont even wish my enemy to school there.its the most useless private uni in nigeria!

So she should lie because her certificate have the school name, u re not serious . I am sure u re one of those stupid and wicked hall rep. Will continue to course that school and the owners,including all u hall rep. I don't blame father e deh, I blame NUC n the Nigeria.

isiokpo gal said...

Kemka d famzer. Lol go jor!

@PUNaddict said...

That idiot that said 'How is dis news'...you're gonna die a horrible death. BLOODY FOOL!!

Baba 02 said...

@ Bonario nnags hu said so,it was serious and one of the victim has been confirmed dead.MADONNA UNIVERSITY TRUE TRUE AN INSTITUTION WITH A DIFFERENT.

Fck ds trashy enviroment, we don't hv light, water, and basic amenities.all these so called bastards in white would BURN in the very depths of hell.they would soon cook up a story nw dt deviates from the truth, I don't know hw mny lives dt hv 2 go b4 d govt tks intrest in this hell hole of an institution, it's as if we d students are brain washed, we re 2 afraid 2 revolt.all these BLOOD SUCKING DEMONS IN WHITE dt only care abt money they get 4rm students.I pray that his blood be on each and every 1 of u,BASTARDS.wt father edeh as father LUCIFER him self.

linda i finished from madonna class of 2007 & till date nothing has changed, after i finished i vowed dat none of my relations will school there again, very bad leadership, buildings and everything.God just saw me through the years, on my graduation they only allowed my mum in d rest of the family (grandma, cousins,sisters & brothers where locked outside the gate) may d soul of departed rest in peace.

Truth said...

Madonna University ,I was there b4 but thank GOD 4 my life now...........Quote me Madonna university is EVIL, a school where the works take oath b4 working, a school that admits student every day, a school that some one was caught practicing Gayism but was not punished, a school where parents are beeen treated like gate men and women... E.T.C My happiness in dis life is that Almighty GOD will judge everybody including me.....He who has ear let him hear

wendy said...

may he RIP. this is a sad case. i went to Madonna for 5yrs.its not the best school out there in terms of welfare. but like everything that happens in my life, i always look at the glass as half full. the strife ,violation of fundamental human rights, the mental and psychological stress in that school is high. but little did i know that God was preparing me for my future job.cos guess what my job now embodies all that! strife, pressure and no rights! but the pay is verrrrry good.it was very easy for me to adjust to the job cos well....i'd seen all that in Madonna. Madonna made me very very prayerful too, cos i always looked to God to cover me with favour and keep me from trouble.so do i count my losses? no!plus no matter how bad these boys were, lets not judge. we are not God. nobody deserves to die in a fire.its a terrible way to die. plus Linda, abeg stop allowing ppl to use "Anon" some ppl just hide behind it to be rude, insensitive, evil and stupid!

G̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ knws best am a student here n I know father edeh has tried.......let's stop criticizing

I want to thank U all for ur comments, i have read it all. God knows wat actually happened to my younger broda Gozie. But, since the sch authority are trying to play games wit his death, my family will let dem knw that,they can't do wat even dey think wit ppl and go away free. Pls i am begging every/any student(s)that has information on the wer abot of the 4th student of that same room to pls inform d press dat r der today. The hospital are claiming dat only 3 victims wer brought to dem, while we r hearing dat dey wer Four of dem. 2 r still unconcious, while 1 is dead i.e my broda...d wer abt of d last is yet unknwn, pls we need information.......who so even is involved in dis crime ll never go away wit it, be it d sch or any1. He ll nt be buried until d truth comes out, we d family don't 4 an inch belive dat it was an electrical incident, der is more to dis dan wat d sch is saying. So pls we need ur help .

well ave heard lots of things about this sch,when my girlfriend got admission into it i could remember everyday weeping on phone calls to me....well i avent been there but i swear too many stories even from my friends who graduated from there,i think the govt should look into dis university....and for the father edeh!!! GOD HAS A PLAN FOR YHU....#double punishments 2 all fake prophet,dats wat the book of life says....comment by khalifa!!

God go punish dem...hv been in dat school 4 5yrs buf like as if I was in a prison,r.I.p chi...God will avenge ur death amen so painful

Lmao!!!!!

Thank u! I feel d same way...n lmao!!!!

I could have warned that witness too, cos he can be traced and then blamed for starting the so called fire... May the soul of the departed RIP

Wechi said...

I heard this from a family relation who is presently in Madonna. Ever since my relation got in, its been one bad news after another,can't even mention the sex of my relation for fear that the students will be fined for comments left here. This wasn't an accident. Family members of the departed should know the truth. The boy was a hall rep and according to my source, it was said that he had stepped on some people's toes (which is certainly inevitable in such a position, you cannot please everyone) and these people were cultists so they planned to deal with him, not sure if they wanted his life but they locked his room from outside and set it on fire not knowing that there were 3 other students sleeping in his room that night,the students realizing they were trapped tried to use their bunk bed to break through the door to no avail and other students who saw the fire were afraid to help for fear of their own lives from the cultists who lit the room. We all know the end of this horrible and tragic tale. No matter how wicked the Hall Rep was, it is not enough reason to take a life, something we can not create and give to a tiny ant. We aren't living in the days of Moses where it was a life for a life and then that is still better than this scenario as this Hall Rep didn't take any one's life before his was gruesomely snatched from him. And why should a University have Hall Reps? It is just a fancy name, same as School prefects in Secondary Schools, in short Madonna is a glorified Secondary School, I heard Hall Reps even beat other students and terrorize them but still like I stated before, it is no reason to take a life. Gone are the days of endurance where students no matter how ill treated they were tolerated it until they graduated. Now head strong criminals as those responsible for this act are being harbored as so called students. Parents ran away from Public Uni for this same reason- cultism and yet it has infiltrated so called private schools like Madonna. This is the true story, students never lie because they wear the shoes everyday and walk painfully in it day in day out just praying to graduate in one piece. The School Authorities are trying to cover up with false stories because they are afraid the Government would shut it down, they are merely trying to protect their own heads not to mention their overflowing pockets. It is a dicey situation as the students who have paid so much want the world to know the truth but do not want the school to be shut down before they graduate. Any action taken now will surely affect someone be it the majority or the minority and the outcome won't be pleasant. Just keep your loved ones in prayers.

PLEASE BE TACTFUL IN LEAVING COMMENTS ON HERE, YOU MIGHT BE DOING IT WITH A GOOD HEART BUT STILL MIGHT CAUSE HARM UNKNOWINGLY TO THE STUDENTS STILL IN THAT INSTITUTE AND WE ALL WON'T WANT THAT, THEY HAVE ENDURED TOO MUCH ALREADY. I REST MY CASE..

Pls who is ds monkey?? What gud is a school dt has no value for d welfare of its students?? Pls, u shd b d one to shut ur horse hole u cl mouth..Madonna my ass..gud for nothing school..and I pray the young man's spirit doesn't rest til t gets ts pound of flesh from the owner

father edeh is indeed a heartless beast, he called orientation this morning and i quote him

''STUDENT STUDENTS I KNOW MOST OF YOU MUST HAVE HEARD THAT THERE WAS A FIRE IN OUR OKIJA CAMPUS LETT ME TELL YOU I KNOW THOSE BOIZ FROM MY INVESTIGATION THEY WERE COOKING INDOMIE DRINKNG AND SMOKING INDIAN HEMP WHEN THE FIRE STARTED""""

LIKE WHAT THE FUCK I AM BEGINNING TO HAVE DEEP HATRED FOR THIS MAN OHH DOESNT HE HAVE HUMAN SYMPATHY OR CONCIENCE WHY IS HE LYING
WILL HE LIE AGAINST THE DEAD IT SEEMS THIS MAN IS EVIL THERE ARE SO MANY SORIES ABOUT HIM AND RITUAL KILLINGS THAT I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE BUT FROM WHAT I AM HEARING NOW THIS MAY ALL BE TRUE FATHER EDEH EDEHHH WHY ARE U EVIL WHY NOT ACCEPPT RESPONSIBILITY AND BEG GOD AND STUDENTS AND THESE STUDENTS PARENTS FOR FORGIVNESS
WHY ARE YOU PUTTING SALT INSIDE WOUND
JESUS I WANT TO GET A PHONE AND CALL THE POPE TO COME AND INTERCEED
STOP THIS TYRANNY AND MADNESS
ALTHOUGH I HEARD HE FATHER EDEH HAS BEEN SUSPENDED AS A PRIEST OR SOMETHING\
##FUCKED UP INSTITUTION

nonsense father edeh is turning the whole story around and i heard one of the fire victim is missing.......the school took him to another hospital so he won't tell what exactly happened.....

aLL THESE PEOPLE IN WHITE TUFIAKWA

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 217   Newer› Newest»