"Don't talk like you know her' - Peter Okoye defends Lola Omotayo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 June 2013

"Don't talk like you know her' - Peter Okoye defends Lola Omotayo

Sweet!

257 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 257 of 257

Him wan do like 2baba I guess na why him never marry her, ha ha ha ha

Don't mind the idiot he is just a coward

Can a guy do dat to peter sister turning her to baby mechine. Shame no dey him eyes Gud say he will bless every marriage you no marry her you still dey carry dat your useless mouth take dey talk,abeg go jump for carnal joor

Make d mumu go read him bible well know waiting God talk about marriage

If him go church dey con ask may married man rise their hand up and may single guy too rise hand which 1 him go rise hand for make him go sidown joor

Lola is 39 and peter is 32,so I understand where his fears are coming from. Lola should berra be careful, its obvious Peter can't settle down with her considering d age difference!!!

HAhhahahahahaahhahaha.. God will bless u 4 dis comment

Duncees that's his jazz. use her star don't marry her or u r finished!

FYI,they got married in san Francisco two years back,I was at the wedding,he is just waiting on his twin bro to decide on his wife to be and then can do a loud noisy gig,pact they made years back ,you bloody idiots....

DARIUS said...

Waa Gbayi omo gidi!

DARIUS said...

Haba Mifoshi wetin we do u na? Calling LIBers "useless" is so Not Cool. You are better than this ok?

No be for mouth. Show it by marrying her. What else are u waiting for?

Nigga, u didn't add the 'but I still want to fuck around' part...If u liked it then u shoulda put a ring on it.Real men don't just talk, they act!

TheChronicled People gonn' talk whether you doing bad or good......don't let the bastards get you down...

Omonna go and marry her then!!! What is our freaking business if she knew you when you had nothing? It seems having a baby outside wedlock is now a dignified signature for celebrities. Anu ofia!!!

LINDA said...

watsupp with u guys ad marriage,dey will get married wen dey re ready jst remove ur tiny bom bom out frm dre business,she met ad stood by him wen he had notin copy dat ASSHOLES.linda i will be mad if u dont post ma commentz

people chopping groundunt ontop another person headach.lola no talk amarriage . y una come to hala.una go fear human right nah.lol

Peter biko if u claim you love dis granny of yours then marry her make we hia word..linda if u like post my comment!

Yes o! We will talk like we know her. How much more is there to know , he had sex with her, got her pregnant, loves her 3 much but no marriage. He wants people to respect her How about showing her some respect Your damn self, she is baby ma and mrs no one . Respect her family and marry her. Woman when born for her papa house no get any business looking for respect from no one. So save your love vows for the alter . Nobody has time for ur buisness so stop yapping about it.

You are standing up for her on twitter. I no blame you, technology in the hand of Monkey. Go and Stand up for her at the Alter. That's the way to stand up for a woman u love. Bloody Nonsense !!!!

Dear Peter,So whats stopping you from putting a ring on it?As in seriously people actually think dis is sweet?

I like being realistic, yeah everyone is on peter's neck to marry her, but has it ever occurred to peeps that it could just be Lola's decision to have kids for this guy (cos he is a celebrity) and nothing more. You guys should cut Peter some slack. I am not supporting the idea of Peter and the lady having kids outside wedlock though. But its their decision to take, so just back off peeps.

It not your fault . U have gone to get it for cheap. If na Igbo babe from good family with money, u wouldn't dare to disrespect her or her family like this. My dear Lola dis Igbo boy no show u any respect at all. Believe me am an Igbo babe I know my brothers.

peter and lola are already married,it was done secretly in a registry in san francisco.

So if he has already married her why is he hiding it, like it is something to be ashamed of. I don't buy the waiting for twin nonsense . U most be a gullible idiot to believe dat trash.

Looooool

Well said Peter..bt d truth is dat Igbo men don't marry women who r older dan dem.anty Lola knows dis dats y she has accepted dat peter compensate her by gettin her pregnant since he can't marry her.

YEAH THAT'S THE MAN! REAL MEN DEFEND THEIR "WIVES"! AND REAL MEN STAND BY THE WOMAN WHO ACCEPTED THEM WHEN THEY WERE NOTHING WHEN THEY EVENTUALLY BECOME SOMEBODY!

PETER YOU'RE THE COMPLETE PACKAGE! PLEASE DON'T DISAPPOINT LOLA, YOUR KIDS AND FANS! MUAH!

TWITS said...

GBAM!! My very best lines from Peter Okoye. I just love this!

Chuks said...

@PRINCE JOBLESS: why the unnecessary rants? Is it your life, or are you his girl? See me o...You just confirmed indeed you are JOBLESS- AND FRUSTRATED. SHUT THE FUCK UP!, PETER OKOYE NEITHER KNOWS YOU EXIST NOR NEEDS YOUR WORTHLESS PIECE OF ADVICE. YOU SEEM TO MAKE A LOT OF NOISE, AND MEN LIKE YOU AREN'T TAKEN SERIOUSLY!

MARRY MARRY MARRY

Is that the end to every relationship?

If he doesn't marry her yet respect her, what's wrong with that?

MARRY MARRY MARRY!!!

Nonsense comments

then marry her so people will stop talking - simple

HYBunny

Anabel said...

Please, your English is bad. To have it we share thesame name.....#smh
And you studied English??????
Please work on it. Thanks

idiot, have u married dat ur ugly girl friend dat have aborted more than 10 times for u?. Stop hating and move on with ur miserable life

Hmm na wao

@Matured 2:11; Lol! But its still the same people like you that attack me that I should use common Lexis which is easily understood by everyone.

Hahahahahahaha! Indeed we don't know her, but we know she can do anything to keep u which include having ur babies. Or maybe we don't know her, did she refuse to marry u? But it will be very wrong if u marry another person later, if Lola is turning down ur proposal tell us let's talk to her. If not marry her now or she will be the one to leave u later.

Wife her ko,knife her ni.

I wonder ooo let him marry her officially. And stop talkn like a small boy.

OMG!WOMAN said...

#WORD#

that's true, Lola Omotayo was way established way when she and Peter met. She was a departmental head in Econet Wireless back then. So it wasnt a matter of money. She loved him and that is it

Matured is Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊oτ̣̣̥ wrong English, bt it was wrongly used by Prince charming...

LOLA, THANK LIBER READERS LATER! WE ARE STANDING UP FOR YOU. AFTER ALL THIS RESPONSE IF HE DOESN'T PUT A RING ON IT DUMP HIS ASS.

Funny how serious you sounded, please act serious.....MARRY HER!.How else will i shout it loud enough?

Marry her then! Ode!

And they met after P-Square's 1st album came out and he wasn't exactly a nobody at the time.

efosa oronsaye said...

Guys take easy...If you ve got an idea why not showcase yours and stop blabbing ...Amosu you are the best hence idea they say rules the world.

This girl is smart. She's craving publicity and public opinion so Peter will do the right thing and marry her. Cunning as a fox. If you think she doesn't want to marry then you are joking.

Arnold(freezboi said...

see mumus shouting go and marry..wen 2face was distributing u were saying bravo mtchew mumus..peter carry on..i know you nd paul hav great plans for a one in town wedding just dont break lola's hearth and dont mind haters..they ar just jealouse cos u are miles ahead of them

range said...

issorite

ah ah leave them alone abeg... Brad & Angelina have 6 kids together nd still cant set a wedding date....leave people to run their own lives

We all know how it is with dis musicians, she is dat precious to u and till now all she's good to be called after 2 children is your girlfriend/baby mama. Cute d crap Peter, u are just being smart with ur move, i will not be surprise if u marry another woman tomorrow. She is good to produce 2 kids for u but not good for a wife but internet praise i beg!

"Lola is 39 and peter is 32,so I understand where his fears are coming from" its obvious they both have agreement to have kids 2geda, no marriage agreement.

Dear Peter abi na Paul. Action speaks louder than words. I don't know how to write it in Igbo, but am sure u get the gist. So shut up and get stepping.

He will not marry her cos Ibo men no dey marry women wey senior dem let alone a yoruba one..its a taboo..aru

Very good Peter, Marry her and save her the shame.

OK! SO MARRY HER NA, PETER.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 257 of 257   Newer› Newest»