Which of the One Direction band member do you think might be gay? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 May 2013

Which of the One Direction band member do you think might be gay?

From left: Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Harry Styles, and Liam Payne.
Lance Bass was a member of popular boy-band N'Sync and hid his homosexuality for years until the band disbanded. He knew coming out as gay would ruin N'Sync's success because of their massive female fans so he kept his secret to himself and never even told his band mates.

Lance feels the same thing is happening with English-Irish pop boy band, One Direction. He thinks at least one of them is gay. Looking at the pic above which of them do you think might be gay?

116 comments:

All of them

Liam payne, 'ms bee'

All of them ooo!

Pls let these boys be. Not Every Succesful boy band member must turn out 2 be gay.

Na all of dem resemble gay I beg

All of em.

Hmmm. This seems a bit difficult cuz they all look gay to me. But I'ld say d 3rd dude wif the orange sweater and dyed hair.

Zayn Malik and Harry Styles

All of the above....lol

Linda me no go blieve oo but if I should choose it might be Zayne malik cos he's kinda quiet n distance. All d same I luv 1D

All of dem ni jare...bustin eachodaz As*....*adesleek*

Buhahahahahaha all of them

ALL OF THE ABOVE MEYN!!!! MTCHEWW!

Are you kidding me? Zayn isn't gay oh, he's the most straight out of all of them.
P.S. Ppl call me his female version, we hv similar names :)

Nope! Liam has a girlfriend "Danielle peazer"

Nah, harry styles is an undisputed man whore, whan he was 17 he ws bonking a 32 year old, Zayn is dating one of the members of little mix, they won x-factor 2 yrs ago!

Linda I can't tell o! How on earth can you say someone is gay just by mere looking at them? The best you can do is guess work.

They all look gay to me bt den d 4th guy Harry reminds me of dt dude in glee...too much hair for 1guy and his pose is suspicious! #jst saying...

iyawo D1 said...

I jst love me some harry styles...

Thank ZM... But it seem zayn is ur brother

Cindy said...

Please i hope its not my Zayn!! I think the first guy from the left that kinda looks like Nate Ruess.

Waaaaaaaat?defo nt zayn malik cos he does girls like hell.if u read UK papers or websites u will know wat I mean.dat is d original bad guy of d band sef,its just dat cos he is Arab d real white boys are stealing d show

Pls zaynab tell dem,most nigerians are nt familiar wit d british boy band's lifestyles,only watch or listen to their songs.Zayn Malik is d baddest boy of all amongs dem.as in BADDO,which distance???

Definately not Harry, not malik and not liam i dont knw abt the other 2.

funmilolz.blogspot.com

B€£ said...

Zayn Malik

Louis Tomlinson screams gay!

Nkemjikah said...

In dis pic I'd say harry styles,bt we all know he gets all d girls

That he's dating a Gal doesn't mean he isn't gay.sometimes tht is to take ur attention off them so..

I suspect harry styles and I dnt knw y.something about his hair.

Lol loool ur hilarious I promise soon as I saw d question dats exactly wat I tot of... Lol nice one mate

Looking at this pic,I think ALL OF THEM jor

cheesecake said...

Hell No!harry,liam and zayn CAN'T be gay.maybe,just maybe louis??I dunno they all look straight to me(well,I hope they are)!!

Looking at this pic.I'll say all of THEM!!!

Looking at this pic,I think ALL OF THEM jor

your daftest post so far. How silly of you. I am so disappointed.

Ok,I fink d guy wit a slight of red on his blazer or d guy on black outfit alltru

the one in the middle

@anon 10:43 brother? More like future husband, we're made for eachother lol!

Liam

teey said...

all

Adonis said...

Africans and dia judgemental life style. Mak una free dis folks na. And for d zombies pointn @ styles, u lot ar waff.

who cares linda they all have issues

Please tell her

None of them is gay! Harry has a record of dating Older women and is currently dating Kimberly Stewart who is 14 yrs older.. Liam Payne has α̇̇̇̊ gf and they share α̇̇̇̊ dog, Zayne is my favorite of them all and he's dating pierrie they met at ð X factor reality show, Nial just started Zoe, α̇̇̇̊ model and Louise has α̇̇̇̊ gf, they hv been dating for α̇̇̇̊ long time... S̶̲̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡, none of them is gay!!!

Yinka said...

Really disappointed.
1. Whats with linda and homosexuality(little wonder u're still single)
2. Many of us hate ds tinz, yt u gt caught up in d web of guessing who is or who's not.
3. God av mercy on both d writer n d reader n me too.
Iam_asiwaju

U cannot predict who is a gay or not,just lik someone with HIV d person might look heathier but sick/dying inside.

Mark of the Westlife is gay and kept it from the media till he was outta ð closet but his band mates knew bout his sexuality and there was no record of either him or Lance Bass dating any certain girl.. Sadly Mark and his long time partner, Kevin Mcdaid broke up after being 2geda for seven years and even got engaged! Wish them well... Cooper Anderson Of CNN is gay too and I love him

None of them

Queen Bee said...

Btw,telling u who's gay amongst them,will it ungay' the person abi u wan flog am?
Linda u really make us feel jobless at times u know.

U cannot predict who is a gay or not just lik when someone is infected with HIV virus d person might look heathier but sick or even dying.

SIMPLE BABY said...

who gives a shit the band is called one direction meaning they are all gay

Maiduguri James said...

From my 'gaydar', they all have at least one gay characteristic. Those hairstyles and pants aint for straight dudes. All gay everything.

By S.Bee... I tink is Harry styles, cos he went out wit Boobless nd bckless Taylor swift (I mean seriously who dates dat?? When u can go 4 Bootylicious women) so he mite av gone out wit her to hide s sexuality!

You're daft

The one with the red vest

Linda why you dey like write yeye story dis days babe na wa for you..... Tell me waitin concern us(you to) with whom nor be gay and whom be gay? Remember say God say make we nor do tifa so that people nor go still tifa us...... Linda Ikeji I dey even dey doubt if u nor like dis gay stuff.....every week person must read GAY mata for ur blog babe take am easy abi you wan tell us say u dey support gay well I nor go surprise sha after all dem nor dey know finish.

They all look gay tbh..

The one wearing green over green.

@ zaynab, whaz ur probz gan sef, cos d guy does gals nau means he's 100percent str?! Wait der o n let pata dy wear U̶̲̥̅̊. As 4 Mummy Linda, what's it abt ds gay issue, evry wik U̶̲̥̅̊'l @least bring up ds, dnt let pple start labellin any of dem as gay, let 'em cum out demselves, if U̶̲̥̅̊ lyk mk dem start loosing dia Fans, abi U̶̲̥̅̊ don dy join 1 direction haters club?! And besides if any of dem is gay its none of ur biz, mayb dy bliv wot is gud for d goose is equally good 4 d gander. 8ters abi lovers, wicheva Pls no castigate me o, I only gav my own candid opinion. LINDA!!!! Post my comment ooooOOoo cos na only Bonario,pearlie, bloglord U̶̲̥̅̊ can't do witout postin dia comments.

cream said...

Both of U̶̲̥̅̊‎​. Are mumus of d highest order
Harry styles dated Taylor swift if U̶̲̥̅̊‎​. Must know

Harry styles

All except for harry

D 2nd one frm d left wanted 2 f**k m̶̲̥̅ξ some years ago

Ms. J said...

Lious.... is

Two of you must be gay to feel this bad. This is her blog and that gives her the right to put up whatever she likes. If you are not good with it, stop visiting.

Louis, d one wit red and black jacket.

Blackberry said...

Ugly mofos calling evry handsome guy gay.....mtcheew, nigerian mentality.....

Hw has dat affect d price of garri??

Dude reminds me of barney stinson

I'm so with you on Styles. His posture poyrays him as shy, suspicious....
Sparkle speaking!

Emeka said...

Biko, how do u ppl put ur pix wen sendin a messg. No yab me o

Yea, tot so too. His looks and d way he's standing

Not sure anyone is... Zayne used to be my neighbour in bradford before he became a star, so i kinda know his rep with babes...the rest of them are cool guys..let dem beeeeeeeeeeee!

Zayn Malik is so so gay,and he's hot ;)

All of "em

pls liv dem alone. dere musnt be a gay guy in deir mist. i actually love their song.

Exactly my tot, who cares

Ovoko said...

I don't trust any boyband except our very own Boys 2 Men. One thing 4 sure is dat dey always find demselves in violet relationships. Remember d late Stephen Gately from boyzone?

nah Zayn's definitely not gay. Neither is Harry nor Liam. I'm a huge fan of one direction. But i'd choose Niall

Lol, I agree with you totally, they are all gay, and their songs are too

Let me give U all an Expo so U"ll stop guessing.The ans is found @ Uberfacts......Thank me later.

Being a gay is not written of the face and I don't think anything is wrong whit being gay...
If all the boys happen to be gay, I don't think that is anyone's problem because is their life not y'alls

Being a gay is not written of the face and I don't think anything is wrong whit being gay...
If all the boys happen to be gay, I don't think that is anyone's problem because is their life not y'alls

Janelicious said...

none look an inch gay to me

sonia said...

ALL OF THEM! They all act gay...lol!

sonia said...

ALL OF THEM! They all act gay...lol!

maverick fs said...

He is not alrite
His kinda sick
Cos he is doesn't mean they are xcept if he hs facts!
He berra shut his silly mouth

Yea ur questn mk brain! Mii sef wan knw

Tunejih said...

Mmmmm.....!!!!
I always shake my head when I see how Nigerians talk ignorantly when it comes to gay articles/discussions.

That a man has a girlfriend or wife and even children doesn't automatically mean he's not gay.
That a man is macho and/or sportive doesn't make him not gay.
A lot of gay men "man up" and some even keep up appearances with so-called girlfriends to cover up their sexuality.
E noh dey always show for face.

Everybody is blessed with the power of choice. You are who/what you want to be. It baffles me when people insult gay people. Please leave them alone. Do/did they make advances at you? Most probably not. Do they come to steal from you or harm you in any way? I think not. So leave them alone. If you found out the MD of the organization you work for is gay would you resign ?

I'm not saying that being gay is alright. It's actually unnatural. I'm only saying we should leave everyone to their lifestyle. The best you can do is to pray for them if you feel they're on the wrong track.

Thank you.

D gays are Niall(orange top) and harry(long hiar).... Harry was whispering into niall's ear bt people think they were kissing....

Niall and harry...its was a whisper not a kiss....bt people sd it was a ....

All of them are not gay... Only nialla and harry...he was whispering into niall's ear....bt pEeps said it was a kiss...who knows..... Sure they r gay

lily said...

Bonario is gay, if u guys notice he doesn't comment weneva linda post anytin pertainin 2 gay peeps he doesn't coment......nywaiz, queen hw u doin?

All of them. All that gel

U dont judge people

You don't judge people @lindaikeji, I thought you'd know better babes

I pity you.

i will put my money on Louis Tomlinson...

Probably harry styles...waay too many girlfriends in his life

OMG am I d only one that noticed their shoes!!! Btw am gay and I have 3 girlfriends and 1 boyfriend so all dz ur yeye theories!!!

The say Harry is being marketed as heterosexual but is really gay. They are just hooking him up with women to make him look straight. Soon enough.
Ask George Michael, Elton John and their ilk.

Louis Tomlinson

Niall Horan definitely!

All Of THem

my God see their cheap footwear

cheap footwear? it's called casual wear. they can buy your household and generations of yours to come.

Danbyke said...

zayn malik... i finks he would be the one ,....

Danbyke said...

zany malik.. sure

Dee said...

THEY ALL LOOK GAY LOL BUH MA GUESS WUD BE ZAYN MALIK 2ND 4RM LEFT.

Yvonne said...

This gay band member just has to be Harry Styles. Harry enjoys kissing boys... Gay ass mo'fos :D

constantly i used to read smaller articles that as well clear
their motive, and that is also happening with this
article which I am reading at this time.

My weblog Hair Care Products

It's appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

My web site :: hair follicles ()

Linda i love One Direction so much but cant you write about other things about them? Not their sexuality and write about Little Mix too