SayCheese Cakes: Home of the Sugar Benders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 May 2013

SayCheese Cakes: Home of the Sugar Benders

Are you getting married between May 2013 and May 2014? SayCheese Cakese is offering a Wedding Cake Promo you certainly want to cash in on. Find the packages and more cake photos after the cut.

Package 1: N68,000 
-3tier wedding cake(6", 10"&14" fruit cake)
-1tier trad cake(12" RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)
-240 cutups(fruit cake cut outs) 

Package 2: N93,000
-4tier wedding cake(5",8",11"&14" fruit cake)
-2tier trad cake(8"&12"RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes) 
-300 Cutups(fruit cake cut outs)

Package 3: N120,000
-5tier wedding cake(4",7",10",13&16" fruit cake)
-2tier trad cake (8"&12"RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)  
-360 Cutups(fruit cake cut outs)    

You can either choose from our many beautiful designs which you can find on Facebook - SayCheese or you can send your designs to us on saycheesecakes@gmail.com  

This offer ends on the 31st of May,2013, but can be utilized till 1st of May 2014 once booking is secured.   

Call us to make ur booking on 01-2912524,  08139407530 and stand a chance to win mouthwatering prizes.Our BB Pin: 279D26A8

77 comments:

L√ly cakes,I wish I can invite dem to Benin....missing dis in Edo state

Diseye said...

OMG!!!! Love these cakes. Check out the attention to detail....... Awesome!

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Coming at the right time...I will need their services soon.

Is it only in Lagos?

Mo'dele said...

Very nice. Love the sugar craft.
I notice that all the wedding cakes are fruit cake recipes. Is there some sort of unspoken rule that all wedding cakes must be fruit cakes? I know that there is a tradition that the first tier is kept until you have your first baby (hopefully within a year after the wedding) and that fruit cake keeps better but why must all the tiers be fruit cake too? I'm really not a fan of fruit cake and I shall be having mixed flavored tiers - marble, vanilla, chocolate, banana and red velvet! :-)

Fantastic..

Now i feel like gettin married! Lovely lovely cakes....wld book asap.
Thanks lidodo..what abt d trip to d US u promiesd your LIBs...we

Linda,pls do they have a branch in Abuja?

Wow! Lovely cakes.I like!

Luvly cakes#fikin#

Lovely cakes...

Can people that don't plan to get married in Lagos place orders too?

Awesomeness said...

So perfect

this is beautiful. how do i contact them please?

brandy said...

Pls do u have a branch in Abj? Ur cakes r so so sexy. If u hv Anty Linda pls publish d address biko

Awesomeness said...

So perfect

Gosh I wish my fiance could b more srz wif aw wedding plans so I can book....

Aaaawwww,lovely,the one with yellow n blue design is my friend's wedding cake,she got married on the 13th of april,really 9c..yay!

I have a suggestion for you Linda. When posting please do not give us the names of Hottie/beauty of the day. Let the comments roll first, then you can now update later with their names. I'm suggesting this cos lots of people are tribalistic, they judge the beauty/hottie of the day based on their tribe which I think is not fair. Nice cakes by the way.

Linda Darling find me a hubby so i can book for the cake........ so smitten.

Wow lovly....I love dis simply beautiful.Ms joi

princessfummite said...

Cool cakes.

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

Nice cakes..

Nice Cake

Very creative name lol! Beautiful cakes too, well done! Please open a branch in Toronto!

Beautiful Cake

Beautiful cakes

To the lady missing cakes in edo state have u ever tried Mrs awala in benin? Her cakes are off the hook. Haven't been in a while but her cake shop is on akenzua street

Swit cakes

tunde said...

me gwettin married now = child abuse sooooo......NEXT!!!

frm mai NOKIA ASHA

MR Tunde

Wowwwww....Re vow things on my mind....let me quickly send friends to ur site....

Awwwww! Drolling... I love cakes... Ehen linda if u lyk don't post my comment ok??

I love her cakes, well done

KB said...

Nice one Aisha! Am soo proud of u

Very Lovely Cake!

#BBPINDATE.COM

Wooooooow these are really beautiful. Kudos

Nice design n d price is reasonable

beautifullllllllllllllll! I love the engagement ring concept and the green trad cake. waow!

Bunmi said...

mehn..you don hammer o..am sure ur paid for all these many adverts!

Go to Olives

Chidozie Mario said...

Definitely for me!

One word- WOW! Abeg God i wan marry o, see cake like movie chai!lol

So luvly bt stil on de high side 4 sm of us*big mantinz noni

Wow! These cakes are awesome... Looove the engagement ring the most.

So sweet

Wow so lovely.

Madam Edo u like to be noticed eh? There is olive caterers in Benin, ivory kitchenette and Gregs cake island. They all have been in the business for ages so what are u missing or do u live in ugbekun?

Julit

blog troll said...

Oh,nw I wanna get married!

Wowza... Making my booking right way

Yummy cakes!!!! I feel like havin a large chunk in my mouth

Whao!lovely cakes...

So lovely.

Wow! Gorgeous

me likey everyone of them!!!

Try Olive Caterers or Cake Island

Wow that's great, would by the grace of God use this promo 4 my wedding and also tell my friends.

Fantastic Four said...

Fantastic.....pls Linda post ♍γ̥ comment Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo ⌣̊

Wow, beautiful, pls where is dere address in lagos?

Wow beautiful cakes. I wish I can invite them here in cameroon fr my wedding

Innocent said...

Linda Enugu state governor don kick bucket Oo...RIP Chime!

B€£ said...

Lovly cake.cake dey make wedding hungry me.promo or no promo when it tyme for my wedding will do d booking with saycheesecakes

i can bet on her cake,it taste lovely as much as it looks like , even more better.

Pls dnt use olives, dey made M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ sist wedding cake nd d cake went bad under 3days

****Mufasa Said said...

I have tasted this lady's cake and it is awesome! She isgood and pls I am not d vendor. She baked a weddin cake 4 someone I know

****Mufasa Said

Wow! D cakes ar so beau2ful.

Is it just wedding cakes?

Ure very mad 4 such dead question?wahthafuck?????

Lovely cakes,God help me,wish to book wif say cheese

Adele, I recently got married and I had the top tier vanilla and others fruit cake just because my baker already baked the remaining 3 cakes. Im also not a fan of fruit cakes, even though I bake fantastic fruit cakes.

Omg its lovely,nd linda post my comment ooooo

Are ur eyes really that lazy? Their contact details are there even blackberry pin!!! Haba!!!

Their numbers, email, facebook and even blackberry pin is there, they never mentioned a particular state, most likely bcos they want people to order from anywia!!! So why not call dem and ask, instead of asking Linda, who has done her job already!!! NIGERIANS READ!!!!!

Luvly Cakes! I'm loving dem all d way! Kudos 2 dem.

Say cheese is making d cake 4my wedding in june..yippee!!its gonna be just as awesome as d ones I see here
Mo

Verla said...

This is cool!