Photos: Comedian Elenu weds Chinwe Anyanwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 May 2013

Photos: Comedian Elenu weds Chinwe Anyanwu

Akinlami Babatunde Julius, popularly known as Elenu, married his longtime girlfriend Chinwe Anyanwu in a traditional wedding that held today May 4th at the brides home in Owerri, Imo State. Congrats to them.

163 comments:

Jbaby said...

K. Congrats to d couple. Beautiful bride

lami said...

Nawa oh!see how he helped his offspring by marrying 'Fanta'.she is really preety.Beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder.HML to the couple.

His wife is a beauty!

This bobo tho.. He no even take style fine small..

Minimainimo

Wow! She's pretty...Hml to 'em!

WOOOOOOOW LINDA!EVEN COMMON ELENU COULD MARRY A FINER/HOTTER WIFE THAN MY HOME BOY 2BABA.SEE SKIN+BOOBI+FACE YEEEEE.NICE ONE,HML.LINDA BIKO WHY U NO DEY POST PEOPLE COMMENT NAAAA?

Congratulations to dem. This comedians can marry fine girls sha

This bobo tho.. He no even take style fine small..

Minimainimo

Congrats 2 d new couple,btw d bride looks radiant.Lindiway post my comment oo

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Elenu of life!

dis imo girls gan.....na waoh....nd by ur surname u are from imo....aunty linda...shey!
?

Wow! Gudlukin couples,.. Ehee, mak dah king Solomon guy c wetin costumes in a trado-weddin luks lik, next tym he'd want tu call a ceremony wid white gown, flowers n suit -jackets, a trado-weddin jus tu cover his avalanche of lies.

Happy married life.

Dis guy looks like ibu twin brother.

Coggrate huys.

Mrs Mikel said...

Chai,girls nd money,see this beautiful girl,love 4 money won't kill us oh,cos if dis guy poor,dis babes no go even answer his greeting

dj's wife said...

wao na real party today o....femi weds today and elenu....na so so igbo girls dem these yorubas dey marry.nice one sha.linda post my comment o.first to comment.....wink

Teekay said...

Congrats u two , beautiful bride

Congratulations bro. I wish you well in every thing in marriage.

Congrats T̶̲̥̅̊☺ them.

wow! the wife is beautiful.
wishing them a blissful marriage.

Congrats to them.d wife is so beautiful.Nice combination.

Yoruba and Igbo 'bedroom matter tinz'. Vex go plenty for here oh!

Yoruba guys, keeping 'doing' them. Hahahahahaha!!!

Yeaa 1st to comment...May God bless ur union.HML

Nnaa mehn!! See Wetin dis kin fine gal go marry.. is dat Mr Ibu? Or are dey related??

SUNSHINE said...

She looks so manly in the 2nd picture.
Happy married life.

Owerri girls marrying popular good every week

Linda u like using d word 'long time girlfriend' shoo were u a witness?? Anyways welldone 2 dem buh this Elenu sha he's too handsome lol....Ms Posh.

Congratulobia!tank G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ say Ʊ ₪☺ marry black girl,lol

All the smart Igbo ladies on this blog will be very angry. Chinmwe- why now? Lol!!!

Yorubas are just swooping on our gals.....there must be some about them gals....

Congratulations

Ngozi Olakanmi said...

Chai igbokwenu!dis yoruba guys can't resist us o!most of dem gals dey ok wit baba omo. My paale na yoruba and maale na igbo so dos tribalistic pple make una yab una sef

Congratz jane n elenu

Beauty & d beast. Hahaha. Congrats tho.

Congratulations! HML.

E bi like say Yoruba and Igbo fuck sweet sha! Kidding(in Linda's voice)

Beauty and the beast...HML to dem anyways

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Congrats to Elenu and Chinwe, welcome to the club. God bless your union IJN

Beautiful bride. Congratulations the them. Happy married life.

Imo babes are synonymous to yoruba. I wish them well.

omo yoruba nd omo ibo..lol....wish dem a hapi married life...#ugo_joy

Soul said...

What's with Ibo girls marrying Yoruba men today?! Deep Sigh!

Happy married life,but ds guy don old ooo! Lol

Wch kain oweri? Linda talk wetin u know jor

always pleased to see inter-tribal marriages.wish u all d best.xpecially my surname sake anyanwu

Pretty bride,hml

Na wah o! Beauty & the Beast!

Na wa ooo! All ds yoRuba men marryn my ibo sisters! Igbo kwenu! Igbo women mk d best wives! I ave a feeln 1 of d adenugas will marry an ibo gal mark my word!

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Big congrats to them...

busy bee said...

Hiz wife is #PRETTYFUL#

IGBO girls are beautiful.It is far easier to forgive a beautiful wife than an ugly one.

Nawa o! All these fine owerri girls. Very soon u will hear she went to feddy.#side eye#. Congrats. All the aging feddy girls in IMSUTH, gaaan and marry o! Lol.

Congratulation and wishing you GOD best wishes for you and your beautiful wife. Bros you are best in comedy; May God bless your married Amen

May God bless your marriage-Amen

Mehn look at those jugs, i can only wonder what elenu's big mouth would do to it

sassy bubu said...

Congrats to them,wish u a happy marraige together.

B€£ said...

*smile*i be like say all dis celebrity dem na dis year dey agree say all of them must to wed o.Congratulation Elenu.happy married life.

oma said...

Shes pretty, congrat Elenu.

HML to them

me said...

She goes by the name Jane Anyanwu.

me said...

She is popularly known as Jane Anyanwu. Congrats to the you both. God's blessings on yr marriage

Dis blak elenu and blak Actor Femi, both ofe mmanus, marryn swt ibo ladiesss

Invictus said...

He is one of the best up coming comedians. I love his jokes and which him a happy married life

Invictus said...

Fine wife. Wish them the very best.

tsk said...

yoruba girls... see your lives? picky fools. That is why all your men are marrying all these igbotic babes. oh well

Makinwa Sarah said...

Congratulations! Wishing u a fruitful Married life in Jesus name! FTC!

I'm sick of all these Igbo girls marrying Yoruba. Haba!

Cute couple well selected so perfect. HML dear.

Happy Married Life Elenu.
He looks like an Ibo man, He also looks like Mr Ibu

Haba,MC shakara, na 50# γφυ dey spray??? It is well. BTW, the babe try sha.

shyla said...

Congrats. Bia what is happening nah?our brothers are avoiding our sisters from their tribe and doing cross over marriages. Hmmm. Food for thought mehn!!! HML bros!!

Beautiful bride.beautiful colours,me like.....igbo babes rock anytime,anyday.auty linda I knw say u no go fall hand whn ur time reach

hOTGIRL said...

beauty and the beast !!!

bimsoty said...

Congrats!!!

Congratulations, wish them a happy home

Money good ooooooo

this man is one of the best comedians of all times

Chuboy Benin said...

Oh oh congrats to Elenu . Hope no be Nwanyi Mbaise he dey marry? Those Mbaise people eeh ..... Make I reserve my statement .

June said...

I wish them τ̣̣ђё best

Hia.................wat hpnd t dere yoroba sisters.................there smelly dirty pant n promiscuity no go fit allow them marry

As Elenu ugly reach see fine babe wey him marry. Anyways as long as his pocket is not ugly.

Question of D day:
Y all ds worowor musicians dey c fyn gal wey gree to marry them?
Is it d money factor?
Amanda Reggie

Moni good o! See d wor wor groom and d beautiful bride. If he was not a so called celebrity,wuld dis kind of girl hv married him? Sha congrats 2 dem

flairevent said...

Happy married life Elenu nd Chiwe we both attended same school BIU nice,decent,intelligent,pretty,God fearing gurl elenu is indeeed lucky God bless their Union

flairevent said...

Happy married life

jay said...

Congrats to them...the rate at which yoruba men dey marry ibo chicks eh..I like that anyway..if na my parents now,dem no go gree..person go just dey old for house. #sadcuteface#

Igbo kwenu!pretty chinwe.wish U̶̲̥̅̊ both a HML

Beautiful wife....like dis guy so much esp his see ur head like beans wey dey burn(joke)..#HML

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Congratz dear...but Owerri galz are pretty o.. #Nohomo#
OGE MARILYN

Congrats to them

HAppy ML to them

chy girl said...

Hmmmm, dis one yoruba guys are wedding ibo girls???? Congrats Elenu n bride.

Congratulatns to the Elenus' wishin dem a blissful marriage.No be d bride D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲γ̲ hold d fan ni? #just askin#

Nawa ˚˚˚°ºH! Y all our Igbo gals now don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ marry yoruba's. Anyway , congrats 2 dem .

HML 2dem but dis Elenu luks lyk Mr Ibu ooo,lol.(U post or no post,Na u saka)

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Congrtas U̶̲̥̅̊ guys God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я union, the God dat did urs will do for me too Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

lanre said...

Congratulation t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ †ђξ new couple.

She go laugh tire for house o.

Owerri girls are very beautiful

I know another Anyanwu Chinwe oo.

Damn... All this comedian dey tight for their women Oº° is like a fucking show me ur wife n I will show u what money can bring to u. Tight bride... Gd one elenu. Nor b u go carry last.

Funny chappie......happy for him......this Imo state girls things......na wa ooo...... E be like say I go find wife for there......

Jessy said...

Wow HML I knw d gal she graduated frm ma sch, Benson Idahosa university..We are always blessed immediately after we graduate we get married sharp sharp and wit comfortable guys..*winks*

All these very black comedians! Make small dough and start feeling like brad pitt! Mtcheeeeeew. I wish u both HML

Ibo gals re taking all d yoruba celeb oo yoruba gals where una de *run and hide*

Beautiful bride. I wonder where those ugly comedians e.g i go die,bovi,sheyi law,bash etc get this beautiful girls frm. Nice one bro!

#miss faB

Sweet colour combo.....+ d bride is so beautiful...congrats to dem both

Comedians marry the beautiful women.Wow she's pretty and presentable.Linda plss post my comment

Y this Fine ada owerri go marry this ugly, dirty looking yoruba boy when many fine young men like us are searching for people like her... HML to dem

Wow! I love this union of igbo and yoruba.elenu please take care of her cuz she took a bold step

Omo, linda dont u think imo girls ar beautiful? Kai elenu sabi berra thing o. HML to d both. Proud to from owerri

Happy married life.

Anoda sucessful Yoruba man taken by ibo chicks!lol ofe mmanu chicks were una deyyyyyyyy

Am happy 4 dem

His wife is so beautiful,God pls Bless me wit my own Husband oo

oladipo said...

All these tribe talk dey tire me. Can't we just marry and let go off this tribe issue . My mum is ibo and she's been married to my dad for the past 40 yrs. And I have been married to a fulani girl for 4 yrs and my marriage has been blessed with two kids. I am looking forward to dat day that tribe won't matter anymore. Happy married life guys.

Who ask you?

Lolz up owerri! Owerri gals are d most beautiful! Naeto-c, mike ezuronye, joseph yobo E.T.C all of dem get eyes dem no wia 2 find beta tinz

See dis ugly wanabe dt can't evn keep a bf talkless of husband. U hide ur face in shame.

True talk,I'm also looking forward to dat day. D tin tire me no be small.

Lollzzz

Pls can u enliten me on mbaise ppl ...v hrd all sorts...I dnt understand

Lol...see para!!

Umu nwanyi Imo state mara nma n'esokwu
Imo girls are too fine; I am very pretty aswell.

Imo state girls- Look e nyash; killi goats #Sunnybobo

@Anon 9:31 u can sabi lie, joseph yobo wife na from Anambra and her name is Adaeze igwe. Ex MBGN.

Oponu, u mean to say ur igbo sisters are scared to marry fellow igbo brothers cos they might use them for money rituals?

Anon 9:30 pls help us ask her o. Infact maybe she wants medal sef.

Soul said...

Hia! Linda, I don't understand the new layout of your blog ooo! Oooh! Onwe ka odi. *confused face*

Ugly or fine, rich or not so rich(poor is not an option) girls likes a man that can make dem laff+ she will b laffing to d bank too.

Mauryn.

nice....

Odenson, for ur mind u don talk abi, oponu....the guys are duin ur bleachy igbo sisters a favour by marrying them cuz ur ibo spare parts seller brothers and those at alaba and computer village,can't afford their bride price becuz its expensive, and its only the yorubas that can afford it cuz they are duin well financially, so shut up ur gutter mouth and listen

Na money nah, before nko (˘˘̯)

Lwkm....u better go and look for a nice and rich yoruba brother dat wuld marry u before u old finish for house, and if u like keep waiting for ur ibo brothers that can't afford una bride price

i can only marry an Igbo lady or anybody from south south.

Buwahahahahah,ugly wannabe indeed

Story story,...ugly or dirty he has married her, lobatan! If u are mad at their union, go and lie down on the express, oloshi. If u don't know, they are duin ur gals a favour by marrying them before dem old finish for house

@oladipo, no be only u jare...its the ibos that usually starts the dumb tribal comments and linda too wuld be posting their foolish comments

Congrats to them. Owerri gals.......we rock.

HML!!!

Imo gal might look beautiful but they dt kw how cook

Those jobless individuals insinuating that she married him cos of money, should take several seats. The girl's family is VERY RICH. and you don't know all she has done for Elenu so SHUT UP! HML to them.

They're only good n bed that's y men....................

Jane didn't marry Elenu cos of money! He wasn't even rich when dey started dating*btw* she is from a rich home n she owns her own biz. Take it or leave it, there is true luv! Congrats to both of them

With R?

Yoruba gehs una see una life..una don use bleachin tak drive una guys to ibo land...yorubas can not cook good meals,are not good in bed,very dirty,smellin set of people xpecialy d muslem girls..yorubas babe mk una learn frm dis bfr una guy finish Oº°˚˚°ºo..I'm waitin for d hypocrts to prly..

Yoruba gals are only good as baby mamas and not wives , igbo gals are wife materials

I never see any comedian wife wey wor wor. these guys are on top of their game keeping up with pretty women ohh! good stuff!

I like this babe. I love Igbo ladies with BIG breast.

Igbo girls are all over the place, so chances are they will be married.

I am getting amazed at the rate yoruba guys are getting married to our dear Ibo ladies.This year alone, 7 of my yoruba friends got married to 7 different ibo ladies.Thats really good.Indeed ibo ladies are really beautifuI and very neat.think i better swerve and search from the Eastside as well.Moreover,ibo girls now want a well educated and successful guys,irrespective of tribe.

He looks very Yoruba. He take style ugly like typical Yoruba guy. Thank God for money

Shut up hater

and am sure u didn't read where it says married his longtime girlfriend

U ar big FOOL,u ds tribalistic faggot.Alaye baje

I'm definitely not an hypocrite, but i think ignorants like you should be put in their place. . You are such a racist!!! And the likes of you simply doesn"t know that love comes in different colors.. I know of ibo guys that are married to yoruba ladies.. One wonder how some people qualify others as dirty, smelling and so on from behind their
keyboard.... Only God knows what you look like.. SMH at your level of ignorance!!!!

Bros be careful ooo, there is a 90%chance u may be marrying a professional runs girl on sabbatical especially owerri chicks, even among the ibos, they are very notorious.

TWITS said...

beautiful bride!

Elenu one of my favorite comedian, very creative and gifted. Congrats man and happy married life.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

see o level Elenu don marry fine babe as im black reach im like better thing shout out to my boy AY for making this boys something in the industry but how come they like marrying ibo girls sheyi law married an igbo girl now it is elenu na wa o they fit maintain these babes so ibo girls hmm their eyes dey chuk o but its a good thing i hope this cross tribal marriages will do a lot in stemming tribalism that has ruined this nation especially the yorubas they are damned tribalistic any idiot that disagrees should get at me and i will tellt he fool just how tribalistic the yorubas are the igbo man no send u or wants to know were u come from as long as their is money and business to be made you his jolly pal and that is why they are prosperous haters go suck on it that's whats up

Hrm paul ojeih said...

linda it just ocured to me that even femi brainard the actor just married an igbo gal who says the eastern ladies are not rep yorubas babes whats up with that

God bless you Ladi. these tribe biggots that come here to run their rotten mouths really piss me off! when will Nigerians stop judging people base on their tribe???? I'm Ibo ,dating a Yoruba girl for two yrs now and we're so happy together,in fact we'll be getting married this year by God grace.believe me when i say she's a great cook,very neat,homely and everything you'd ever want in a wife. enough of this tribalism already pls,and Linda,you'll do well to stop publishing those.

This one that yoruba men are rushing Ibo girls, Hnnmm, ok; they don't want to be seeing human beings that look like monkey or people that look like Baba Iyabo (OBJ).

Alonzo said...

This is cool!