Wednesday 1 May 2013

Photo of the day: 2face and his daughter

Love seeing 2baba's wedding ring...:-)

145 comments:

Carbon! Cute baby n even cute daddy sef.

Kai this 2face genes strong o na wah

Shai Ajikawo said...

Cute

My isabel , cute and smart girl mi love...first to comment yeaaa

oma said...

Super cute <3

Olumide Samuel said...

I think your husband to be should take note of this ring. You seem to like the ring everytime you see it..

Or still crushin on 2baba?? Linda,this is Obsession.

Mayowa said...

How cute!

Chief priest said...

I think u shd leave d innocent kids out of all this nonsense so they're not turned against each other.I guess this' in response to the other ladies' kids that recently celebrated their birthdays in their dad's physical absence while this cute lil girl's not celebrating anything in her father's presence,guess this' Annie's way of making a statement.@Linda,leave this family alone;there're more than enough juicy stories to get traffic.

2face my no1 man. I love that man forever!

6baba nd baby of life

She looks so much like her mother.
*opening mouth tinz*

Linda, who cares! You are so obsessed with this man. Its as if you wanna be his second wife.
Annie, watch out for Linda!

Abeeeeeeeeegy,enough of dis baby daddy tins

MK said...

Me too :)

Boss And daughter.

Dis Isabella is fine sha,later haters will say Annie is ugly so how cum she gt dis cute kid?

OF ALL OF THIS MAN'S MANY KIDS OF WHICH SOME ARE AGE MATES,WONDER HOW DEY ALL DID DIS,SHA..,NA DAT YESTERDAY BIRTHDAY BOY WEY LOOK LIKE HIM TWIN BRODA.TOOOOOOOO MUCH RESEMBLANCE.LINDA POST MY COMMENT OOO

Father of many I hail o

Linda, if you enjoy seeing 2baba's wedding ring, the lord will grant you your own man and seeing his wedding ring will make you look at the one he gave you and gladden your heart.

lucky child....u brought luck to ur mum :)

Cute baby and daddy.bt honestly linda I don't know why?bt I don't admire d Idibia's family @ all.there r so many tins wrong wit it.

Mtsheeeew and how is dis news linda?abeg!and plssssss Annie dnt bother replying me as 'haters' in d morning biko,cos nt everybody is fascinated wit ur life pls.in other news happy new month Linda

so lovely....

Amaka said...

Annie, watch it that girl is bending. That's a bad posture for a lady oh

BIKO TUFACE COME AND BE THE FATHER TO MY 4 YEAR OLD SON,HE DOESN'T HAVE A FATHER FIGURE.HIS BIOLOGICAL FATHER HAS DENIED HIM.YOU SEEM TO BE A GENEROUS AND NICE MAN.I AM DESPERATE PLEASE,WHO KNOWS I MAY GIVE YOU MORE KIDS AFTER YOU HAVE ADOPTED MY SON MIKE...LINDA PLS CONNECT US NOW

All I see is a prado jeep he couldn't donate to charity (˘̯˘ )
Rather he chose to auction dat sweAt infested cap n d rickety shoes!!!
Nikita Q.

Sweet girl! 2Face, love from me to you.

ugo said...

Most guys don't like wearing it.

Those kids looke soo much like their dad one would think he was running away. Funny thing is he never for a second considered denying those kids. Thank God he didn't cos if he had there'l be dis obvious evidence against him

All those nonsense pple acting reality shows ( Jim iyke ) .... The idibias is one reality show that would be crazy. Every one would like to know what goes on in that house and how tuface handles his family... Would be our very own keeping up with the kardashians without the kardashians and theirs tireing drama. Twill be fab

Alicia, I know you will be happy for 2Face to fuck you. Hot dude!

You are so right bros...annie wants to always be in d news,I pity her,cos anyone dat craves 4 dat kind of life is a fool 4 life.calm down and keep ur scandalous family affairs off d camera.and tuface u are nt trying as a dad,u want to pls pple and ur wife so u are nt seen wit ur other many kids dis days.linda post my comments cos dis days u hoard some

datsharpguy said...

Chai linda dnt worry soon u wld b getting a ring like dat

Hahahahahaha true talk Bona!lol @ opening mouth tins,she shld help her girl by correcting it now...bt her own is too late,besides her dauta is cuter

Good evening madam Annie...doing nothing bt moving frm one blog to anoda

I CONCUR!PLS LET A SPONSPOR APPROACH THEM PLSSSSSS.WANT TO WATCH ALL THEIR RANTS AND SCANDALS BECOS I KNOW THERE ARE LOTS.THIS WILL BE THE TITLE LINDA"TUBABA AND HIM BABY MAMAS,TWALE"BUHAHAHAHAHA.LAUGH NO GO KILL ME O

@Anon 12:43 AM. They don't need your admiration. Go and sort out your problem.

Bonario, shut up! You think you know too much. She is smiling.

Hahahaha dis idoma boy don suffer 4 naija,damn!he is d most exposed celebrity in naija thanx to his lifestyle.and he seems to love it sef

Oh pls!like linda would stoop so low..unlike oda chics out there,linda has a reputation to protect.her blog is a multi million naira blog n any scandal will throw her off!the lady is making her money n u re here complaining abt annie looking out for linda!skip n read the next gist if u don't want to see 2face...gosh alicia,u re super annoying!u shld take a bench n plant ur ass!!!@toniii

Seriously?like are u for real?some mothers tho...of all the men in this world?God needs to start screening pple b4 allowing them to get pregnant.seriously!!!

Yea me too!just noticed the prado too.loool!

Annie idibia you never sleep?shiooooor na only go fit mk dis comment

Lol @ madam ann,sha it cld be her o,cos she even mentioned it in her wedding vow

My sis/bros infact many many things wrong.2 7yrs old,and 2 5 yrs olds etc etc.nawao for dis man!Linda how does ur friend 2face cope wit all dis?

ANNIETA ALLOW BONARIO BE O,COS DIS IS A FREE BLOG.SO DAT IS WAT HE THINKS

Sharon Obuns. said...

Lmao@some of these comments. I can imagine that madam Linda laughs herself silly with some of them.

We're not all as lose and cheap as, you are

Annie has come again! She no dey shame?

Funke said...

Serial father

So cute

funmsy said...

Some pple are so wicked with their comments whaz wrong with father nd daughter taking picture s together? Na waa oooooo bad bad bad.

@Anon 2:23 AM,Anon 2:25 AM,Anon 2:27 AM. All comments posted by one person. When other people's lives becomes your problem, know you have a BIG PROBLEM.

Umana The Oracle said...

Too many single miserable ladies here, making a fool of themselves.

Kids of nowadays are finer dan their parents.

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Linda y didn't u show 2face pic wt Zion dt jst celebrated his 5th. Isabel is celebrating nothing & u r showing her pic wt dad. Not fair 2 me anyway.Ann uve won na, abeg take several seats, afterall

daddy and their girls....always priceless!

Lovly kid nd gudluking dad.. i sight d weeding ring**wink**

Ok Linda, this ur obsession with RING needs to stop! It doesn't mean anything if d person wearing it is not faithful, please I just sold my husbands wedding band cause I don't see d need for him to wear it and not be faithful. So guess what the ring don't mean a thing, if 2face wants to hit on gals ring or no ring dem go follow. So strive for a solid marriage rather than the physical show of ring that quite honestly means nothing to both men and women of our generation. Love u lots.

Cute! Mummy's look alike.

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Annie,still awake?.ok,I get it,no be ur turn this week. Chai. Sorry ooo

ebony said...

Leave the Idibias Oº°˚˚°ºh Linda. Keep them off media for now bikokwa

Such a pretty girl, she looks so much like her dad! Hope 2face sees his other kids as well.

Lmao @the comments...Oh well,all i can say is the lil girl is pretty..still L♥√ع my tubaba,em no dey produce worwor kids no matter how many dem be,hehehe

Pretty Girl

Y'all beefing Annie and Tuface and all these celebs should pls stop. Everybody has a choice to live their life the way it pleases them. This is what Tuface and Annie have chosen. Leave them biko. They are exposing their family, does it affect ur existence? This picture that was put up by Lindiway, did it stop u from breathing or eating or sumfin? Really, I'm sick and tired of people hating on celebs all the time. If u "know" how a "real" celeb should "live" his/her life, yeah, enter the industry, showcase ur "talent", bcome a talent and live ur life the way u want it. And even at that, it doesn't mean everyone'll copy u. I love the Idibias, against all odds, they are still thriving! If u hate wah Tuface/Annie does or wah any celebrity does, train ur kids not to do them. Ur kids are the only ones u owe that training, not the celebs!
God bless you as u stop hating! Amen!

Mistletoe!

B€£ said...

Nice pics.am happy 4 u ooo Tuface @last u could flaunt a wedding ring.d gurl looks like d mum.*teeth tinz*

Madam ann idibia u get tym o?!so u wil reply everyone dat says smth u don't lyk. Even me wey no b celeb no get dat kyn tym.Seek ur attention n leave pips 2 deir opinions. Linda stop enabling this woman!

All u haters go to hellllll n burn to ashessss!as 4 me I love u 2face n annie,one luv!

Umana The Oracle said...

Mr Bonario. The little girl is smiling. Do u smile with ur mouth closed? I tire for u.

Fearless! said...

Cute!
I will like to advise Annie,u need to quit publicising your family!stop being childish!!!

God forbid,if anything bad happens,u will hate yourself.
Face God and solidify your home!I pray God helps u.

Enough with rubbing this on the faces of those who lost the "battle" i.e,baby mamas,side chicks,bed mates (that were hopeful) and all.
Be wise!

olusola said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.annn mind you too much of everything is as bad as too little.be cautious of what comes out of u at every point in time of your marital life.remember you are not the only person that tu baba.jeje oooooooooooo

@Nikita Q. You are mean-spirited!

The Truth said...

@Anonymous 2:25 AM. And where is your wedding vow? Annie is having the time of her life, you are here posting rubbish comment. No man will come your way because you a bitch.

I used to repect Annie untill she started looking for too much attention on blogs, sad.... Isn't oga giving u enuf attention?

2face looking so relaxed. Big boy tinz. Lovely girl. You are blessed. ENJOY!

Cos d daddy is cute dats y she's cute dummy can't u see dat she looks like her dad,olodo if pikin no look like em mama no b em paPa em go look like abi em go look like u?ode she ug joor no b if I talk am I go lose my car key dats if I get one #lmcao#

Hilarious comments everywhere una no kill person with laughter abeg.

What kind of smile is dat? I t k.

nytrogene said...

2baba! son of God! na oly u fit do am,even the so call koko master no reach! twale for the original koko master 2 baba! u too much.notin dey happen ,dey fire dey go,we ( the guys) gat ur back

Linjust said...

2face no go change oh ...

Same forehead, ₪☺ need F̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥я̩̥̊ DNA test. Cute!!!!!!!!!!

princessfummite said...

Hmmmmm. U go fear father of many nations. Cute dad and daughter.

All haters,make una go hug transfer joor!leave dis man alone jare......

@anon 2:18am aka toniii aka Linda,u don vex lmbao!

Annie sent dis pic cos some folks said der was no resemblance btw her daughter n 2face! Annie u are so predictable! Get a life! Whew! U really make me sick. See d 1st anon (wch I suspect is Annie talking abt carbon copy.

Oh jeez...y do most ov y'al hv chicken brains...lyk serzly if u dnt lyk oda ppl act lyk u aint care n stop postin senseless comments...2face, annie n isabella r soo cute + 2baba oda kids dem...may God kip blssn dier union..plz stop hatin

@liinda, yes I knw its u.lol. why d comment dey vex u na? just knw dat ppl will always talk but dey 4get dat u r only doin ur job. so do me a favour, stop worryin ur pretty self.

2baba & daughter we see una. Linda is addicted to them.

Dee said...

HIS A MARRIED MAN NA SO ITS ONLY NORMAL AND RIGHT THAT HE SHUD WERA IT. HE RLY HAS STRONG GENRE OH GOSH ALL HIS KIDS LOOK LIKE HIM, DE'S NO DENYING IT HAHAHAHA....

mehn,2baba ur gene is so strong.al ur kids from diff women re jux ur replica

It seems Nigerians are seething with anger because Tuface chose to marry Annie. They wanted Annie ridiculed for life after dating Tuface from a very young age. Some women here saying the worst things would jump and have a baby for tuface right now if he wanted to sleep with them. You are all truly hypocrites. I also disagree with people who say Tuface is being unfaithfull to Annie. How do you know that? Tuface cheated Annie yes and made babies but remember these two started dating when they were young and he wanted to experiment as well. Its unfortunate that he experimented with divorcees who were experienced and wanted to make babies and he ended up with those kids. Besides you dont know why those women kept getting pregnant, its either they wanted him to marry them or they lied that they had taken contraception. Whatever happened tuface loved his childhood sweetheart and they had their dream wedding. Haters in your face. Tuface has turned his life around and it none of your busines even if he cheats. I bet most of you would like Annie's fairy tale ending to a nightmare.

Stop publicizing these innocent children. Tubaba and Annie ,leave them out of your dramas. Very soon everyone will be suprised when these kids shall end up hating each other because they will feel their dad loved some of them more than the others. Or maybe that's your plan, Annie? You want your daughter to be most favoured, even if it is at the expense of the other children?

Enuff of you rubbing your family on our faces,mrs. Idibia! You got what you wanted (a ring), CONGRATULATIONS! Can we breathe now? This attention craze is ridiculous; can't u live a life of your own? You're always under Tuface's shadow. It's like you are nothing without the "mrs Idibia" attachment. Your husband is THE celebrity but he seems to be more down-to-earth.Stop being so jittery.HABA!

Asaa said...

I just love Tuface! He seems to be a great dad! keep it up boo! Children are a blessing! happy for you! You have a lot to be thankful for! You didn't not pay, bribe or threaten any lady into having an abortion!

You are all over the place with your kids looking happy!

Biko, don't mind haters! I admire you! Annie you rock as well! Please stay deaf to negative stories and enjoy your marriage!

Mrs Idibia, instead of looking for ways to solidify your home (prayers, good books on happy marriages and child upbringing,
edifying testimonies from long-time married and happy couples,constructive counselling),you spend all your energy looking for cheap attention. You remember how you were ripped in this blog when you wore that tennis player blue dress during MTV Awards with your bra, panties and love handles showing for the world to see, MRS IDIBIA?
Take a cue from your elders Dakore and Stephanie Linus. They are both married to very high-profile men,but they don't exhibit themselves nor their families anyhow. And they know how make to the public miss them; that's why we are always happy to see them whenever they show up. Learn from them and live up to your married status MRS IDIBIA!Cheap publicity is going to reduce your credibility as a wife and that of Tuface eventually. Be a wise woman,ma.

Live your life Annie and stop using your husband's celebrity and kids to bask under kobo kobo attention.When i observe some of u and your colleagues in the showbiz industry, i conclude one thing: MONEY CANNOT BUY CLASS! Local people...

I love this family. Cute girl and daddy.

OMO DIS WOMAN WATS YOUR DEAL WITH 2FACE, seemz u are wishn 2 be his wife ooo

@ Fearless, GBU for that piece of advice directed to Annie. Wisdom is profitable in all things. Let this guy live

People can like to talk sha, tuface and annie aren't the one that put their pictures here, linda is just trying to get more traffic with their stories and to those saying shit on prado jeep, tuface has a prado jeep before he was given another one as wedding gift so stop running your mouth because he didn't donate the jeep,its his choice and business. Get a life

Tu face no fit deny any of him pikins ohhh chai. This little angel looks soo much like her mum and tuface all in one breath.

irene Bernards said...

"Weeding " ring ko,cooking ring ni.

irene Bernards said...

As in Abraham na. Sha,they should create a state,put 10 women n mandate 2baba to make the population 1million in ten years time. Can he do it?

cute girl.....i will sha marry this babe,i will wait for her to grow

WTF did they do to this little girl's hair?

Buhahahahahahahahahahaha@just sold my husbands wedding band!

All what u just wrote is all rubbish!!! U are dummy!!

TU-CUTE said...

2baba,may God bless u. Pls,incase u need anoda woman to give belle,I humbly apply.see as our names rhyme.

Hello Annie. Please stop embarrassing yourself

Hi

tu face, please go and take care of your other children and annie stop using your marriage and daughter to promote the picture of a healthy family. the facts reaching me is that Tuface is not pulling his weight in taking good care of his other children, infact Linda, be the first to know that the matter will soon turn to a dirty court case if care is not taken and he doesnt buckle up soon. we are sick and tired of you promoting a fantastic relationship when the truth is that you chase each other with knives in the house and fight indiscriminately after both of you are drunk and high on indian hemp!, you both make me sick!!! and i am not Sumbo or Peru, just an insider that is irritated at the media attention seeking! we know the truth and Annies insecurity. Just stay off the blogs and deal with the real issues that are bugging your lives and cn potentially ruin your happiness!

Yes, na weeding ring. Afa all, him weed oda babies mamas out

@Irene, now that's good thiking! You are so naughty *wink*

GBAM!!!!!!!

I can bet that's linda pouring out her aNger...S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇õяяγ̲̣̣̥ that's τ̲̅ђe price †̥O̅ pay sister....and i sense Annie I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ here?

moris4uall said...

Yeah... So so so strong... For all of them!!

@Fearless. Right on point. Gbam!!!

Omo! U go fear beef naa! Wettin concern annie fr this naa. I see isabella and 2face, uncle/aunty annie isn't here. Stop hating the poor girl. She was probably thousand of miles away wen this picture was taken. Eyin omo naija, e de rora! #teamfreeannie

U're not Sumbo or Pero! Yimu, na so! Since u're not Sumbo or Pero and u're definitely not Annie! What's ur business with someone else's family. Are d kids complaining??? No. Are the baby mommaz complaining?? No. So why are u taking paracetamol for someone else's headache???? Mind ur freaking business!!!!!!

Mistletoe!

Pls, cn u point out annie in ds pix???? Cos I rily don't get y'all. The poor girl was probably cooking in the kitchen wen dis pix was taken.she prolly doesn't even know d pix exists. Innocent geh....free annie please! Get a life and stop hating!

Me-Me!

Omo! U go fear beef naa! Wettin concern annie fr this naa. I see isabella and 2face, uncle/aunty annie isn't here. Stop hating the poor girl. She was probably thousand of miles away wen this picture was taken. Eyin omo naija, e de rora! #teamfreeannie

@Alicia, I know you just want to get laid. Fuck your dry pussy!

Hmmm see story. Truth don die o

@anon 7:56 if she resemble er papa y na she cum fine pass,cs even d ones wey b 2face carbon copy sef no fine.See pero's daughter wey resemble 2face pass anytin sef no fine. Annie try jor,tk it or go hug transformer.

Wia u see 2 7yrs old nd besides Isabella is 4 not 5.Ode

Alicia, were you dis-virgin by 2face? Funky 2baba!

Ohh pls try another,dt lie is so uncalled for.

But like seriously I get so curious wen I see d volume of hatred pple on dis blog v towards Annie. Wt did d poor geh do 2u pple now?Is it her fault dt she was chosen out of many nd she also suffered 2get dere?Pls guys put ur self in er shoes nd @least gyv dis babe a brk 4once.Haba!!!

Sorem said...

dis baby is soooo cute! Luv her luks buh linda hw fa na leave d guy's ring abeg! Next story pls!

Sorem said...

dis baby is soooo cute! Linda hw fa na liv d guy's ring abeg! Next story pls

Annie,stop this. Haba! Na wetin? Ur man no see condom wear yle experimenting? Is he d first guy to xperiment,Pedro 3 kids,Sunbo 2kids. All na xperiment? Shut ur mouth and pray to God to protect ur marriage and stop commenting on all blogs.

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Choi. Let this Calabar girl nor mess up 2baba life ooo. Annie is so insecure. Anyway,let's end this here now. Zion resemble 2baba die. They look like twins. We no dey drag am. Annie,u feel me?

This Annie sef. Why don't you also create your own hustle that will have an agreeable impact instead of always using "mrs idibia" or your kids to get noticed? HAVE A LIFE OF YOUR OWN!!! Do you see Omotola hanging on her pilot husband? She made a name for herself in her own class and not as "a rich pilot's wife". See P-Square babymamas Lola and Anita.Do you see them with this "Do u know who i am, do u know my husband" attitude"? Lola has her own life and does her thing. Anita is beautiful yet keeps a low profile despite her boyfriend being part of an international entertainment force. Think Annie, think. I believe you have a brain.

WHO IS THE IGNORANT IDIOT THAT PERMED THAT LITTLE GIRL'S HAIR???!!! She is too young to have her hair permed!! ANNIE WHAT IS EVEN WRONG WITH YOU? You want her to go bald before 20? Or you are too busy seeking for attention to care for her hair?!!! If u can't manage her hair, get advice! Tip: Mix Ori (shea butter( and natural aloe vera sap and apply on damp hair. It makes the coarsest hair soft and slippery. Pls, stop relaxing that angel's hair. It's too early. Chaiii, razzz Annie

Is my eyesight failing me or that cutie's hair has been relaxed? Annie stop this nonesense. If you don't know how to manage kinky hair hair, take her to a natural hair salon

EMERALD said...

Ok Annie we aff hia U o: d girl is fine, she looks like U, and U too are fine. Oya leave LIB & look after ur family.

EMERALD said...

Ok we've heard U Annie: ur girl is fine (pass Pero's sef, 4ur little mind oo), na U she resemble (tongue out) and U sef fine (ifa hear pere). Oya comot LIB & look after ur family.

EMERALD said...

Irene, U bad o. Lmfao @no be ur turn this week.

Anon 10:57am,very good advise for Annie,honestly she needs to take it easy on blogs,publicity et al. At this rate,even 2face might get tired eventually.She should enjoy her marriage in peace,ignore haters and stop commenting here and there making more enemies.2baba is deeply loved but Annie is trying to reduce this guy

Adorable said...

@fearless,Ω̴̩̩̩̥α so Oº°˚˚ ,instead of Annie focusing on protecting her treasures,she is going about broadcasting them,this world is evil Oº°˚˚ ,she should be careful cos nobody knows who is Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣̥p̲̣̣̣̥Y̲̅ 4 her and who isn't.

dj's wife said...

its really nice to see tuface with his dota,but i would ve loved it if he never messed up before getting married.the girl is cute but annie shld watch the girl is bending and not good for a girl.....dj's wife helen

So daddy and daughter shouldn't take pics becos the world is evil!!!!!!!!!!! You be witch?

I advice 2face and annie to be wise in tins of d family. Yes! She won d battle bt z nt ryt 4 her to stat publishing family tins anyhow. Respect ur family and God wil in turn respect ur marriage wit blsins. Dats my own o.