Mr and Mrs Orioha looking hot in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 May 2013

Mr and Mrs Orioha looking hot in new photos

That's rapper 2shotz and his new wife, Precious Jones Orioha. Lovely couple...

130 comments:

wooow they are lookin good together and happy,congrats mr and mrs 2short

But the girl sha. Looking very "prostituty"

She is not a pretty face , has ass though.... Still mbeke looking as she was on her wedding day
Happy married life

Umunna mu masta
U re gud broda
Wishin d very best

Linda,go 2 bed.first to comment yaaaayyy

Babe your lips na cander

Lol I have those shoes . Primarktingz

Ppl do really look alike. She looks like my sis face and body wise... First time I saw her, I tot my sis changed her name and got married. Happy Married Life to d both of U! Nonso

Wats luvly abt dis pic. She's just newly wedded n looks like a woman dat just gave birth 2 tripets. Pls go shed ur belly fat

Dis babe sha! Ngbeke looking hot*sips cold coke*

Mtschhheewww
Wetin lovely 4 here na
Next!!!!!!!
***JANTA***

2shotz happy married life ohh my guy

2 shotz head be like Volkswagen car lol

Serious love nwantinti...dem fine sha. Haaay! First to comment! Geokezzy!

Hot ko, the girl ugg die, Linda if you don't post my comment ehnn.

Choi, look at those "Claws"

Hot indeed.Mtcheeeewwww......NEXT plz

Ugly..
Next pls!

This girl is hopelessly ugly! But I admire her confidence sha :|

~Avryl~

Dey look gud, can't see her clearly though.......*henrie*

Abeg Abeg Abeg which kain Yeye lovely couple? Linda please use ur glasses

SMH to the lady,she needs to chill with the ratchet looks and be simple and decent.happy for them

Cool couple.....

Both of them no fine Abeg

oma said...

Igbotic sontin :(

Linda what's hot about this? Dpmo!

Chai see Manchester and Arsenal. 2shotz umunna muuuuuuuuuoooooooooooo!!!

Na you drive that Bentley?

'new wife'? Was he married before?

Mayowa said...

I just have the feeling that this lady will just be another Annie Tuface! lol

Alicia says.... said...

Why are they looking for attention? Is the honeymoon over so soon?
Thirsty

2shotz nwunye gi di very delicious.

Chidinma Echefu "Precious Jones" has done well. HML. Linda post ds one Oo◦°˚. Let it not be like dat day dt U̶̲̥̅ didn't even allow me to comment. Make I ₪☺ vex give U̶̲̥̅

Chei abeg make dis chick do comot dis hair. Haba whoever told u its suits u must b ur enemy. Apart from d hair u guys r gud!

Lookn hott precious:)

Her fingers look so scary.

Una pikin go worwor small sha.

Na real igbotic somethinh lol ha ha ha ha very raz couple see the local studio pic he he he he

Queen Bee said...

This his wife sha,...she looks like she was a farmer before she left the village!
2short I used to think highly of before now,but seeing this wife of his,has just made me see he wasn't even correct nyway....birds of a feather!
Make una go hide jooor!

Single frustrated ladies here, posting hate comments. CHANGE YOUR WAYS!

Gbabe said...

No...it's George from Asda (€7.00).

Lekwanu Mbegeke feeling funky.. lmao.. wish u guys d best in ur marriage :)

@pealie d connoiseur of cheap tinz

2shotz borrowed dat wrist watch...borrow pose tinz

Lmao I swear Linda the comments on your blog will help lower high bp o, kai kai I don die

@Pearlie, are you on twitter?

I like the girl breast sha.

Ah ah what is wrong with u? Did her husband complain? Or don't u think he saw her b4 they left the house together? Be slow to judge and insult please.

Did he marry to please you? I bet he doesn't even know you! Bitch like you, have a seat!

Hate all u want,she is married n I wish her all the best!must u leave a negative comment?alicia n her bitter cohorts!eat ur hearts out!just stick a knife in,cut ur heart out and chew it!!!@toniii

iOmoge said...

See the "suck belle make picture fine" look.

:d

Nonso, u and your sister must be really ugly... How can you claim she looks like your sister... This girl has an igbotic(Enugu) look. SMH for this couple o. MY NAME IS CANDALICIOUS LIPS

every-time this person is ugly or she is this or that, she is mbeke, so does it mean you so-called mbeke should not marry again, na wa, free talk, talk your own but you can't say this in her presence.
Fine girl we have seen you, let me see you early in the morning, leave out those your make-ups and i will compare if you are beautiful than her, and let's see your face.
Every-woman is beautiful in the eyes of his own man, she is a queen to the eyes of her husband, that settles the case. Go and get your own husband with your fine girl fine face , Bros Congratulobia

Those phalanges though,resembling burnt chips.lips sealed!!!

What you say to other will come to you someday.
Byway, Let them ban makeups and we will see una faces, i am beautiful and sexy, na makes ups they cause am, remove makeups and let see your face.
So if someone is ugly as you said, that person should not marry fine man, No, na only you good thing dey sweet.

All things were made by God and HE made them beautiful, beautiful they said is in the eyes of the beholder shekani. With all your beauty, what have you and what are you waiting for?
Haters take your time, stop questioning GOD, He is watching you

See 2shotz strong shoe

Umana The Oracle said...

Anon 2:25 AM. Thank you so much for your comment. There too many wicked people on this blog, many of them are single are miserable. This lady is a black and BEAUTIFUL. Mrs Orioha, there is NOTHING wrong with you, NOTHING whatsoever.

Na wa for people here ooooo....una Sabi run mouth shaaaaaa....ugly or not, she don find 'her own man' ...a few more years in d limelight and she ll hv a fab fashion house in an upscale area of Lagos and most of you here wld b dying to 'belong' n pally her up. Ndi ajor oonu!lol...

Those of u saying she is not fine, can u create? In the eyes of her husband, she is gorgeous. And u think u are good looking, why are u still single? At ur age, u are still menstruating in ur father's house. Pitiful!

Sexy baby, nothing do you.

Most of this useless girls here callin dis girl all sorts of name are as Ugly as death"Go and find your own husbands"2shots Loves Her"Shekina"

This his wife's curves are so dope! They look so good!

diidy23 said...

Beauty is in d eye of da beholder. Most of ur wives may not hav d characters dis girl posesses. Abeg free dier love jare.
2Shotz umu nnam ooooo:::::::;:

D knockles sha,SMH

There pikin go wowo no be small choi see 2shots head and that mgbeke wife choi

See @Harmony jacksy that looks like a domesticated gorilla yabbing dis lovely couple.Seems u can't appreciate anytin good in ur life

Nice couple,but dat hair does not fits u mrs.linda pls post my comment

She don marry..una never marry...keep hating..

Lollybee said...

Tushot,Tushot,abegi use yah moni preticise yah wife lyk oda celebrity hussys'dat face in dat pics looks lyk u just picked ha frm d village.she nids serious limelight orientation,if not.........ehm i rest my case

Lolz...u wicked o

M.E.D said...

Hmmm Linda I dnt see wats hot or cute abt this two oh......the only gud tin is dat he found himself a tall girl to compliment he's own short self #shikina#

Lwkmd. Libers I hail oooo. Bad dirty mouth pple. U guys shld change ooo

Asanwa !! said...

One word for d wife_ she looks like "Ogbakiri" evn on her wedding day!

WINNYS said...

E BE LIKE SAY DIS GIRL DEH BUY HER CLOTHS FROM BEND DOWN BOUTIQUE OO

@pealie nw we knw hw cheap ur ass is..

She is too busy jor.her fingers,hair,lips kai dis girl no get limit...#iyatu#

princessfummite said...

Owk cool couples...the wife sha#lips sealed#

She has a husband and a good one too, whether she's a village girl or not. Stop sounding so hateful, where are all the so called big lagos babes nw, still jumping frm one mans car to another.. Be happy for people

Guy enjoy jor. Haters make ona go die, watin ona get . Na to dey wirte for linda ikeji's blog ona know. Saddest like ona , ona no dey like other people happiness. Na so ona go dey for life mumu people.

Jelousy ohhh.let us see your face. .fine human being...

Ada Nnewi said...

Some girls that are abusing Mrs Orioha like that mgbeke "Harmony Jacksy" should please go and take their meds for their ratchet looks..Msccheewww!!!... Oga and Lolo Orioha nothing do una...Happy Married Life, U both look amazing!

Na wa oh nigerians can be very bitter oh...if u r a girl..pls send ur pics to linda to post so we can see ur flat tommy..if you r a boy u better hv abs..if not shot ur hole and move on

My dear not only single frustrated ladies..buh un accomplished guys..some comments here just shows how frustrated some plp r with there lives..all these level of hate cannot come from happy plp..kia

mumu like una wen they curse, na fine person go shop!! e get wetin 2short c 4 her wen mak am marry her! evrytin no b fin! pple wen don marry because of fine, were d marriage end dem! Una wen dey curse una fin? c haters mak una listen, marriage no b cake o! no b fine o! no b handsome o! na some tin else, i dey tel uan 4rm experience. linda pls post my comment oky!!

I won't be shocked if this wedding move and boring pictures is in connection with correcting the kinda impression 2shots created with that Leadcity bruhaha with girls. Buh seriously dey can do better. Their expression is so plastic and uncomely. Whatever works for you both mehn. Wish you a good life together

No be small kanda! This one na kpomo!!lmao

And what if its primark, over sabi

tot as much #Primarktingz#lol.

Precious said...

As in her knuckles alone gives me the shiver....

Miss Anabella said...

This is the reason why some of you go into the wrong hands for marriage. Beauty is not all about what you see physically. One may look pretty on the outside but not beautiful inside. Most of you are only particular about having a handsome/pretty partner, that doesn't guarantee a long lasting relationship. Look for that person that gives you unending happiness and peace no matter how he/she looks. Don't judge the couple, no matter how they look. They both know what they saw in each other that none of you here can see other than their physical looks. Be happy for other people so that their blessing may equally flow to you. Goodluck to MR n MRS Orioha

Linda tell them all those of you that are making bad comment about this girl are ugly and single nobody to married you,get a life.

PRIMARK sandal.
nothn bad abt that its just that d gal looks razzz...shes not chick at all...'forcing the issue'

jay said...

Abeg help me tell her...the girl might not be so pretty but she has a lovely body and a flat tommy.. Bitter pple will alws look for what to say! Kai nawa o

But this 2shotz trouser PLENTY o! Even as him siddon the thing still cover him socks finish even threatening to cover shoe too! O ga o! :x

Miss Pen said...

True; do be slow to insult. I find it apalling. Why are many people insultive? It concerns me; I do worry for our children...I really do worry...

This couple is hot please stop finding excuse to bring them down. I see jealous people and the usual bitter suspects calling this scrumptious girl a farmer. Put you full body picture up let us be the judge. She is lovely that's why he chose her. Farmers are very important people in society and some of you girls on the forum should consider it. Its a noble profession of producing food for the economy instead of chasing man.

pple dey resemble na... Pls dont judge a book by its cover, u dont even knw what dis gal is lyk... Na so beauty go decieve una go marry jezebel!

the good wife said...

all these stupid and miserable single bitches. na bad belle mk una no marry. as beautiful and tushed as u re yet no man wan price una. plz get down on ur knees and pray to God for husband cos una don dey old n time no dey again. d mgbekes re getting married n u re still very single......... hml 2shorts jare

xstar K said...

And so flaming what? So bitches what's ur take on her wearing primark or asda shoes? Y'all stop hating n get on wit ur shits #smh! Go girl u rocked it n congrats to 2shots n his lovely wife. #hatersgonnahate

OMG some of you on this blog are soooo PATHETIC!!! What do you mean by this person is ugly? This person is not fine , she looks like an mgbeke ?etc.Can you create your own human being? And what makes you think you look so good?They are human beings created in GOD's image. Just take it easy , na God create them.

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call you? This your blog is so full of haters. Chai!!!!!!!!!!!

LARABEE said...

Abegi! I Ŋo̶̷̩̥̊͡ fine bt I beta dis hin wyf
Say wetin? Linda warn ƔU̶̲̥̅̊я sef ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo
May b U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt knw wat Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ wat s cute
Eniways HML †̥ 2shot

U sha u can see things right...

U dat is as fine as bianca ojukwu wat has d face fetched..abeggyyy park 1 corner

Why do you keep mentioning me in all your comments? Its very clear that you're the bitter one, stop being so obsessed with be. Ew!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

2shotz don marry im don marry o abeg make una free umunnam o his wife is damn sexy she will kip him occupied all the time if na to box she go box away any female competition if na bakassi competition she go win she is well endowed in fact she get every thing up too shortz

Looooool the girl is ugly! See her flat bottom. And this old man is ugly too.. I wonder what their kids would look like :( it is well

She has worn this same dress soooo many times in her instagram/twitter pictures

Please where the bakassi dey hide? This girl is bum-less. Forget say she push am out small for this picture. Check her other pictures out and show me the bum. Ugly girl with her cheap dressing

Hrm paul ojeih said...

LINDA SURPRISINGLY MY SISTER JUST DREW MY ATTENTION TO 2SHOTZ WIFEY LEGS BOY HER LEGS ARE TRIM AND NICE WAY BETTER THAN TONTO DIKEH SHE IS FIRM IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES YES SHE MITE NOT BE INTO FASHION AND ALL WHAT NOT BE OGA JAMES KNOWS WHAT HE SAW IN HER THAT MADE HIM WIFE HER THE GIRL LOOKS GOOD GIVE HER SOME TIME IF SHE WONT BE A KNOCK OUT

kemmy said...

She needs to brush up.Sandals?Wild life hands?She looks trashy

Adriel said...

People can be so bitter! did ur momma feed u gall as a baby? she is ugly, she is mgbeke, he has a volks wagen head bla bla bla bla...u tink its by beauty alone that marriages are wrought? shows how immature ur tots really are. Get a life & pray for ur own God given husband or wife

All dis libers na wa 4 una,una bad belle too much.her husband luv her period. Mtechwww. Linda Post my comment cos I. Knw u don't lik posting my comment

Umunna moo congrats nwunne, no mind all these aproko idiots, Dem no know say babe differs from a wifey that's y most of Dem babes Aint wifeys. U made d ryt choice man, I can see a wifey material in her. She will be with u thru thick n thing. Babes keep being babes, kp being taken to d best joints, kp being showed off with and keep being f..ked d hell out of but u Aint good to take home to mama. Ewu cambia

Madam Candy! said...

She is ugly abi? A lot of u will end up in unhappy marriages. She docent have a flat belly
No wahala. Lemme see how many of I bitches wiLl marry handsome men or even how many will be happy. Linda, u have a lot of useless males and females subscribe to ur blog. So sad!
I know a man who married a beautiful woman. He's very handsome but thry re both ubhappy rite from when they xvhanged their ring.
Like I said, 90% of u will have an unhappy marriage. Learn that beauty is not the ultimate. Let HIM/HER who had ears hear.
Congrats to 2shots & wife!

Madam Candy! said...

Linda pls publish my first comment o becos I'm a first timer. Abeg o!

Madam Candy! said...

Linda pls publish my first comment o becos I'm a first timer. Abeg o!

zoe said...

kemmy ur such a loser for such comment pls post urs nd let others comment;am sure u will get the worst lib pics of all time

zoe said...

smh

considering the fact that she don fuck the whole of ireland..she try naw..she still manage catch husband

Insulting NOT insultive

Alicia, where is your husband? Bitch!

The Truth said...

If I have a girl that look like her with good manners, I will marry her without hesitation.

If you think you are very beautiful with dirty character, NO MAN will marry you. It is as simple as that.

This girl is pretty though. Very girl next door. You guys are used to over made up chics with their airbrushed to death pics.#whats wrong with normal#

All these frustrated lagos bitches saying rubbish! D girl be mgbeke,she no sabi dress,her hair no fyn,na una knwoooo! At least she's married nd u guys are still fucking nd aborting! Fuck haters man! Enemy of progress! D kind of comments I see here sumtyms,I keep wondering d weight of sorrow nd frustration d person is swimming in. Imagine dat Harmony Jacksy nd Larabee wey resemble akamu sellers, cee as d kin harmony pose 4 front of motor not even car cum dey open mouth! U re obviously 4rm Abakiliki! 2shortz married dis pretty lady nd she sure has sum qualities u dnt hav,so keep hating!

I love the couple joor! Besides, marriage isnt by beauty. If they are happy stop hating. Single haters go n marry let me see how ur husband or wife will look like

Common! Why can't folks just wish theses new couple nothing but THE BEST, it cost nothing...I wonder why people find joy in ruining others. We find love in different forms.
Best of luck and a very blissfull marriage to you two.

Kevin.

Bitch can i finish my education before i think about marriag?? We're not all old cargoes on this blog. Thank you

Alicia, were you dis-virgin by 2face?

ya gazieooooooo