AY Comedian and Omawumi cover May issue of Redsheet Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 May 2013

AY Comedian and Omawumi cover May issue of Redsheet Magazine

Lovely!

109 comments:

lovely

Omawumi lool different here..

Beautiful.

What is wrong here
Omawumi looks masculine(the hair)
The second pic? Are they advertising "the wrong sitting position for ladies"?

Cool,stars doing big things...i will get there to oh

she looks better on Afro

Ay is lookin haywire...while omawunmi is lookin churnin n stunnin.....www.tuskergist.blogspot.com

What is lovely here linda? See d way omawumi looks like a mad woman in d 2nd pic smh tnk God 4 photoshop sha cos dis omawunmi is ugly & as 4 ay which kin face be dat huh?pls stop forcing it biko who don worwor don worwor..

Nic posture dey got, alast first to comment am so happy, linda am exceptin my gift ooo

Ify said...

Everything about the second picture is just off. From the crazy wig to the annoying blue lipstick and the shorts. So damn hideous. The last pics is adorable. Nice cropped hairstyle; statement neckpiece: FAB!!!

Really nice.Beautiful people.

She looks like two diff people in d 2nd and 3rd pix. Ay looking good as ever tho!

*yawn* linda gud nite

Does she have to show off her thighs 2 be a diva?

Nice photos.pls I just opened a new blogspot but can't post yet.Can any one help me with d way I can post cos I'm finding it very difficult to post.Thanks to u all and GOD bless

genune said...

Luv omawumi muah

This her skull cap abi na rihanna eh?...na ONCE.doesn't do her justice..ANN

AY looking dapper,Omawumi not so cool.

ugo said...

Is that Omawumi Bottom belle? Wow! Gorgeous!

Huh?? What with her second pic? Na wa o!
AY looking dapper.

much as i like omawunmi i do not think these pictures did justice to her. the ist pic,her face has this manly structured shape, the blue lipstick ish --Naaah!
AY yea, his regular self. no much diff

florence said...

Unique

Optician said...

Don't like d colour of AY suit, don't ask me why cos dunno.

ETHAN said...

Oma wonder ve hot legs

What's up with that colour of lip stick na babe....AY looks good tho!

She definitely looks better with bigger hair. Nice tho

KOSI said...

y omawuni go snap pass AY

Cute!first †̥ commet

We are not gonna gorge �???? book by d cover.

nice one. love oma baibeeee.

APPLELIPX said...

Classy!!! Keep it real hun. Yo look hoht

All i can see is omawumi opening her legs, and i can tell u d image is unflattering. damn men, na packaging all dis girls dey do

datsharpguy said...

On point!!!

B€£ said...

Cute pics.

Please close your legs.....such an unladylike like pose bottom left. Apart from that Omawunmi you re the bomb.

gistmode said...

Nice, but this babe underneath is almost showing, na wa ooo

Pls wats wif d hair,lips nd d black lapzz??tsheeeewwwww...

Yeah right.Lovely!!!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Nice cover. Bt omawuni is getting old joor

NWAOKORO AUGUSTINE said...

9ce 1. Love u omawumi n AY

me no like dt 2nd pisshure @all @all

Ds omawumi looks vry razz.. Dislike how she speaks, there's just smfn abt yoruba ppz tho. Weird#

fad neyo said...

Very lovely pix....*x0x0x0*

Queen Bee said...

AY looks great.
Omowunmi looks terrible in that short weave on!like a deeper life church lady....seem she's not even wearing earrings!I don't like.

Mowumi is looking stunning and different. I love her statement necklace and lipstick . Love the pics.

omawumi ugggggg shaaa

That woman is wearing clothes that look like the UK New Look spring selection. She looks too busy she should not have worn the neck piece and the busy trousers together she is a Christmas tree. The neck piece needs a bare neck. Is Nigeria not a hot country why is she wearing a coat over her top. Too much going on there less is more.

Chidozie Mario said...

Great photos, but Omawunmi should have closed up in the second pix.

Fred said...

Whoa! So so beautiful. CHECK YOUR JAMB 2013 UTME RESULT ONLINE

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Yeah is too sharp...

Island gossip said...

Ay doesn't look worthy of a magazine cover, Omawumi's thighs though..............

They look fab!omawumi u rock any day anytime.

Why does d second pics look like Omawunmi is sitting on a potty

Nyc 1

Omawunmi looks younger in the first and third pix. Am still trying to wrap my head around the concept of the second pix.

so cute.......

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

FABulous!

The oil wey dem use rub for omawunmi leg toooo much nau.

princessfummite said...

Linda I don't understand u dis days o, it takes u like enternity to post comments and den I keep refreshing and refreshing to read comments but won't find anything. We love u, don't send us away with dis ur new forund attitude o.

OmoTlips said...

Chaiiii, babe, blue lip colour? The other pic is lovely, レo√乇 her blazer.Ay, I seeeeee you

Linda, u can't possibly call Omawumi's pic lovely. It is not!. She shouldn't have used these pics. What was she opening her legs in that picture for?. It is very distasteful, and for someone who actually earned her fame, she shouldn't be releasing such pics. She is too talented to stoop so low. And to be frank, i actually prefer her in clothes made from African Traditional Fabrics, because it brings out her natural beauty. I love you Omawumi, right from the days of Project fame, when u gave that Ekwe performance. U killed it babe.

missy said...

I dnt understand d two pics..especially Omawumi with d skull cap! love Ay's suit but his facial xpression,i dnt get...

Me likey! Oma resemble correct warri babe for dat pix wey she sidan....how I love them both!

So even wit make up, AY face still strong like Madiga? Na wa sha! Bt e D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try for packing I swear. Omawumi, dat ur lipstick worry o! Bt u look very well. Weldone my pipo! Lol

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Lovely pics,Omawunmi looks gorgeous....

Omawumi making brains but I still find it hard to understand the second pic#thinking

Sweetest Honey said...

I dnt ℓi̶̲̥̅ke her style @ all...Ȋ̝̊†̥ makes her look somehow...just cant place my fingers wats really wrong Ŵi̶̲̅τ Ȋ̝̊†̥!

Anyways... Omawunmi baby.....adebisi konga.........bottom belle......u'r my lady anytime anyday!!!!!

xoxo said...

omawumi looks funny in dis red sheet mag. short hair no fit am abeg

Yvonne said...

see all her thighs.....indecent

Sorem said...

nyc combo! 2 gud lukin peepz. I jst luv d flavour u both add 2 d entertainmt industry. Kip up d gud wrk!

Please don't try her makeup at home!!!

Oboy see fine fresh laps no stretchmarks or cellulite. Make I talk true Omawunmi fine die, if to say she gree for me I dey ready to remain faithful for life, abi wetin i dey find go outside. Even her song "warn yourself" dey turn me on self, when I dey listen to am.

Nini said...

Linda! Wetin lovely?? Omawumi's hair do is hideous. Looks tacky and cheap. Still love her and her music though

fgood morining. 9ce 1 thou

Lov omawumi outfit!

omawumi,she looks lovely but i dont like the other picture she open her legs(meemee).

BARBIE......... said...

WTF!!!!! PIIISSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTT

Just can't get Omawunmi off my head....she is so unlike all our fake and unreal celebrities...just check out her skin tone!!!!
Flawless!!!

SUE JORDAN said...

AY IS A BETTER MODEL....I THINK THESE NIGERIAN MAGS SHOULD INVEST IN HIGHLY TRAINED, HIGH FASHION PHOTOGRAPHERS. WHATS WITH THE "FOLDED ARMS"....BORING.

A COVER PHOTO SHHOULD BE ALIVE....

Kokoma, i standby! Adebisi konga, Omawumi baby!!!

Nice! Omawunmi looks diff on d mag cover!!!

Omawunmi looks like a mad person in her 2nd pic.

DeeZy said...

Taaa not cool, she be like who just start crase fresh for dat oda pix. Next

D hair rily fit omawunmi....she luks good...bt cum o wea dere 4 c dis a.y sef

****puchtritudinous gweenie****

Omawumi looks better in medium or long weaves.the short hair do doesnt rily suit her.her usually afro-like weaves r cool,anyway she cant have the same look always.if Linda could drop her long weaves for a while then ...
Princess

Omawunmi looks nice!

Neky_luvv said...

AY-----10\10
Omawunmi----0\10
Oma looks like someone dat jst escaped frm yaba left! Nt cool for me

Nice pix but d second omawunmi pix isn't nice @ all,luk like a mad woman(sorry 2 say)cos I luv u........Lydiaabby

That's my girl Omawumi...love her loads...and her music, just can't stop listening to them...she's indeed talented though I'm not really too cool with the second pic...nice pose from AY.

Fab D said...

Nice??indeed beauty is in d beholder s eyes.#wakapass#

Linda u dnt lik posting my comment y?

I sooooooo love short hair, sure compliment her face. That's my next hair do! *Wink*

nice cover

FYI she aint yoruba, please conduct ur research before u comment here. Stop hating on yoruba just because u aint one of 'em.

mimiliscious mimi said...

Omawumi.. Dat 2nd pix sha*bb confused face**

The stylist/make-up/creative director didn't try at all. What's with the clownish look in the bottom-left picture? They should've so stayed in the box re: Omawumi's looks; that blue lipstick, the hair and outfit??? She's usually prettier than that, much more, even on a normal day.

Pls take a luk at d second pix again nd tell mii shi luks 9ce!!!! YIMU...

Lol. She was never in Project fame. I guess that was the only performance you know ans just concluded. She was in Idol West África.

Dee said...

OMAWUNMI HAS LOVELY OILY COLOUR, SHE RLY LOOKS GOOD.

Pple sef and der nasty comments, abeg ders nuffn wrong wiv d 2nd pic. The opened legs and d lipstick color is jst d concept of d mag, jst 2 spice it up. it shudnt luk lyk a regular pics cs its a magazine. U guys shud learn nt 2 criticize unecesarily plssss.

soladunn said...

Not flattering for omawunmi

Tiwa's jean jacket, a must try. find out more here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

No. Its Sharon Stone, Snake in the monkey shadow. Ode!

This is what you get when you use Sharon ojong as a stylist. The girl has no clue what fashion is abeg

Omowumi welcome oo..... Y did u show up dis late? Kaabo!!!

Ashiiee pose!!!

spiky said...

Dat omawunmi's 2nd pix is soo not it! Ah ahn! Haba! Is it d war goin on in d hair,or d clash of d titans on her face, or d pulease don't show me dat on d thighs. Na na na.

Sule! Olodo!! Oloofo! U̶̲̥̅̊ r one of dos fools who calls demsef Biafra abi Gambari abi?! Evn if she's Yoruba dos it matter. I 8 pple who tuk as if dy r as perfect as God. Idiotic fool!

D second pix is so so out odas cute