Win a stylish maternity wear from Moma! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 April 2013

Win a stylish maternity wear from Moma!

Guess what? Here's your chance to win a beautiful Moma Dress to show off your awesome baby bump. The days of shapeless and unflattering maternity dresses are over! With the advent of fashion and style in the ordinary things of life, and its importance on the outlook and general perception of the world, one can't relegate dressing well to the background or ignore it as something of no value.

We are constantly bombarded with the news of a pregnant celebrity or their style even in that delicate state of motherhood and we can not fail to admit that this has made an impression on us all. 

Kate Middleton is constantly harassed by paparazzi day by day, put under scrutiny, most attention being paid to her clothes. Reality TV star and celebrity Kim Kardashian has also shown that nothing changes, especially her love for fashionable pieces even in pregnancy.Oscar Winner, the beautiful Halle Berry showed the world once how flattering pregnancy can be if you know how to work your style and we bet she will not disappoint this time, following the announcement of her second pregnancy. 

Next up is your beautiful bump and you. So make like Kate, Kim and Halle and  dazzle in flattering pieces, be the talk of the town, even if its the little town in your home or office. Add some flattering pieces to your wardrobe from Moma's wide range of trendy pieces from work wear to occasion gear  for that special 9 months of your life.

Win a unique piece of your choice from the beautiful three seen above.

The black and white dress can be the work dress with a twist for the company anniversary. 

The green dress is the one for the Bosses' 50th birthday party everyone's been looking forward to. 

The third is the office shirt you can layer beads upon beads on to rock on with your colleagues at the TGIF hang out after work. 

Who says a pregnant woman can't have some fun?

To win, please answer these questions correctly.
1. When was Moma launched?
2. Where is the Moma flagship store situated?
3. What week is pregnancy considered full term?

It's your call. Three questions, Three options to pick from! 

With Consolation discounts for runners up.
Please send answers to sales@momasonline.com with your full name, phone number and a reference to this blog.

54 comments:

gistmode said...

Hmmm! i love that, so sexy on these pregnant women

pregnancy plus high heels equal to broken leg....untimely death

She looks so cute, love the green dress

Answer to no3 is 40weeks for those Hu need it.

SUE JORDAN said...

WOULD LOVE TO SEE COLOURS...

Hmmmmm.... Nice

God answer my prayer soon to also need this pregnant wears...

MoMa Maternity is the best and classy.The styles are unique.

Very nice but my question is....are they affordable?? Cos the last thing mothers want to do is splurge on dresses they wud wear for just nine months when they are gonna have babies that wud live for yrs

Bee said...

Whats their website i need to shop for dresses here. Gracias.

Awwwwwww cool... Cnt wait to rock these soon

Love da green dress n her foot wear.... More colours plzzzzz

Richarts said...

You might soon be able to buy momas product too on www.buyam.com.ng.

MoMa Maternity Clothes is classy.The styes are unique.

Lindiwei...I av sent answers to all 3 que ooo.if I dnt get any of these dresses, I swear I will carry my big belle n feet 2 dr store....lol.waiting for d green dress tho..winks

Y na only slim pregnant women dem use na! Wat of yokozuna preggies like me lol.

Bukola said...

THIS IS SEXY AND HOT.. IMAGINING MYSELF IN THIS. LOL!

#MEET SINGLES AROUND YOU FOR FREE.. JOIN BBPINDATE.COM

Actually, the answer to question number 3 is 37 weeks..

MoMa,more than a Maternity store.

They are not pregnant they are models.. Young ladies for that matter.. At least I knw the light lady Ngozi.

TEMITOPE BELLO said...

cool

shuga said...

Omg I love d green gown, is beautiful. Can't wait to b pregnant oh

sayo said...

ahnahn....yu no fit add Mercy Johnson to d list ni? Rep naija oo....cool nywaiz

Beautiful Styles all through

Dominick Osim said...

kinda love the preggy women outfit, makes me luk 4wd 2wen my wifey wud b in one of those when shez pregnant. other stuffs cool too.kip it up guyz 9c one.

Harbinsfood said...

Moma collections has always been making pregnant women look sexy and beautiful.

About time we had something this good in Nigeria rather than the silly lumps of maternity clothes you usually see around.

I sure do love the green dress but its spring lets see more splash of colors!

Bimnola Igandan said...

These are all lovely. Finally pregnant ladies can be sharp on a work day. Thanks to MOma

Finally Linda, good for you! Your Bloggers can now win things which would make things more fun as well as send more traffic to you.

Get that calendar ready with all those boys and dolls people go buy ya heard!

Have a great day and keep us laughing all day everyday.

Onyema Enebeli said...

Moma's maternity clothing are designed to make pregnant women comfortable, and to look great! I believe Moma's clothing, is very relevant for every pregnant woman out there. It's exciting, Moma is creating more awareness, and also developing business relationships with the like's of Linda Ikeji. Well done!

=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)),

These gowns looks takeaway on the prenant late, Moma you're thhe best!

Awwww......nice outfit! Most women do not prepare for their maternity days .....some look very unattractive during these period and I wonder why it is so..... If you dress and look shabbily during this time ....I suggest you consult Moma

Ijeoma said...

wow!!! Absolutely beautiful. So difficult to make a choice. Can't wait for the time to come, will definitely rock ..... Great Job,

Jane said...

Please visit www
Momasonline.com

All these belles,na small size naa,wait until u see mama ejimas belle,which was big even before she got pregnant,not to talk of now wey shey don carry belle.....u go sabi say no be everybody sexy maternity cloth dey work for.....ajibo models with slim fit body and pillow for belle una carry cloth give..hahahahhaha(y e no go dey flattering on dem??).....TRY the clothes on MAMA EJIMA,and we go dey convinced!!....LMAO...linda,oya kwa
*crystal*

Even in an ad targeted at pregnant women they still used skinny women. Smh for the modeling industry. Let's be realistic here. Not everyone will remain pregnant

Very Nice! Innovative, Interesting and Stylish!

Not for pregnant women like Kim K

These gorgeously dressed pregnant woman makes me feel like becoming one, momma you guys are doing a great job, Weldon

Thank god for the brain behind this at least pregnant women can now look classy, momma you guys are doing a great job

Ade said...

All looking fab. Feel like knocking the Mrs up one more time. !! lol

Gee Bee said...

Very Nice! Beautiful collections. Well done MoMa!

The dresses are absolutely gorgeous.moma is the best maternity store by far

jeffrey idehen said...

Awesome and indeed very stylish now we can have our ladies looking like celebrities best I ve seeing so far

Eddybaba said...

I've been waiting for this day all the while. A must visit online store for all trendy mummys

Eddybaba2002 said...

It's an awesome online onestop deal for all trendy mummies.

Awesome!!!...preganancy not a limitation 2 ur fashion trendy self *calls future wife*

Awesome!!!..Pregnancy neva a limitation to ur eva fashion trendy self. *future wife,no excuse oooo*

Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,As you say, this advice is very useful for Women .Pregnancy Clothing

Motherhood Closet is a fresh take on maternity consignment shopping in an online boutique environment. We offer gently used designer maternity styles you want, at price you can afford.

Nice.....
Excellent......

Baby Body Soap said...

Smart and Stylish Maternity Wear Clothing for Women's and Mummy's to keep them comfortable and perfectly shaped.To Shop in Singapore the Best place is online Shopping its easy and convenient.