What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 April 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

OMG! Do you guys see it? Lol. I'm sure D'Prince himself didn't notice it. Point it out if you see it...

395 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395

Linda don't b naïve,am sre he saw it n placed that way 2pass across his msg

Ene Tawo said...

Like he's got boobs

An Up upright sticker on an inverted ketchup

Banana equals him: he tastes great.

This man, wetin b ur problem wth bannana se?am very sure e no taste better than father of all nations own, annie can testify to that. U say mke we tke bannana till you go yoo, now na I taste good. Wetin sef?

D label on d ketchup. Lol

an upright sticker on an inverted ketchup

i dont think anything is wrong with it

linda, I hav tried using my eye glass but d little I can see is mayb probably a ketchup dt is made in China written as tomato ketchlp. dont knw if am correct.

I paste gr8 tomatoe ketchup! I hpe dts it!

i dont think anything is wrong with it

... His banana(dick) is dangerously(colour red) great..!!! Lol

I cant notice anytin either.

HE LOVES TO DISVIRGIN YOUNG GIRLS

toolz said...

Linda ders nothin der abeg u tell us

Stupid girl nothing is wrong with this picture......

Warning i taste great..lols

What kind of food is this?banana and chetchup....guess he was trying to experiment if it would go together...

Take Banana till u go yo!!

Rameeycute said...

LETTER FROM AN ANGRY FAN

Dear LINDA,
I think am tired of you not posting d comment I hve to rack my brain to compose, Let me knw if I hve offended you in anyway so I can apologize.
Linda kindly treat all comment from Rameeycute like that of Bonario, Bloglord, Price charming and that jobless child abi wetin b him name? I dey beg u now oooo, so e beta mke u hear b4 i use bad mouth finish u.Linda i done tell u my mind oooooo, if u lkike use this wan tke tie ur hair as usual, u go c me for dream.
Thanks for your understnading :P
Yours Rameeycute

Um I cnt c wot u're talkin about but I hope u dnt mean d ketchup bottle coz thrz nothing wrong with it. That's hw its supposed to b

Hahaha....

Don jazzy, is just trying to promote Dprince and mavin bullShaaat !!

This is just Poor mans Gimmicks!

Dinma said...

Hehehey.................d dick alike(banana) n d sigh post'warning i taste great'... Buh i think he deliberately did it cos he turned d ketchup bottle upside down

​ok wat is it?... Is it dat d Banana has a shadow underneath?

oisa said...

Oh yes linda,but plz take ur mind out of d Gutters.thank you.

What is wrong with the pic? I can't see it.

Hehehehe I notice d banana....banana king

Linda is it the label on d Ketchup you're talking about cos that's the only thing wrong I noticed in the pix ohh...Cweamy Cwisty

The banana and the ketchup with the inscription "i taste great"

First to comment.. i get the code.. That called Endowed. he has forgotten to add salad cream. say Hon Prada

numsy said...

Linda me dnt knw wt ur seeing oooo.......cuz I cnt c nada

d sign on the tomato sauce...if u place it in d right way it would be upside down

the write ups on the bottle are up side down..... too fake

d ketchup stuff is wrong...the words on it is wrongly placed

Ennieblaq said...

Bad gal lindi, d ketch is warning d banana, nd d banana does luk like d**k... Winks

Queen Bee said...

What I see is that 'him wan take banana till he go yo!'

pic is photoshopped, see d shadow of a bottle beneath d banana

Chop banana till u go yo...lol

The warning on the ketchup right?

Ameriestyle said...

Looool. Very funny
www.ameriestyle.com

D only thing I see is d ketchup turned upside down & I feel that's d intended unique design cos the writing shows proper when its upside down.

The Banana ba...

Banana

The banana ba...BT Linda you sef

The label on the ketchup was placed upside down!! So u hv to turn d ketchup bottle upside down to read it properly.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

U af come faaaa!

I guess d ladylike wristwatch

Silent Guru(HamzyBizle) said...

There's nothing wrong with the photo. It's perfectly fine.

Banana ni!

the ketchup bottle must have been made of some kinda miracle ish. cos dont know how you will invert a sentence and its gonna correct itself. dumb picture Da prince. nice sight Linda.

Who r U̶̲̥̅̊ warning? Rolling ma eyes plus shioooooooo

Chop banana till you go yo...adaku

Why is the ketchup bottle upside down and the label is on the right side up...don't quite get the ketchup as a whole...even the idea of banana and ketchup still wondering bout the combo...

?????????????????????????????????????

is it meant fr d ladys or fr himself?...bcos der re two kinds of banana involve here o....wich one is he referin to?....*singing (take banana till u go yo)*

Don't really get it linda

i cant see anytin except dat dz guyz face lukz lyk sum1 dat z hungry 4 one fulmonth. Nd i wonder hw 2 bananaz can solve hz problmz

i cant see any thing o plz aunty linda wats it

1st to comment*rme* anyway, I can't see anything! Linda pls tell us

Ekpenyong said...

You do not eat bananas with a ketchup ?

haha banana tasting great..Yumm!..x

The banana and the warning i taste great on the ketchup bottle and him always refering to banana.

spotty said...

"Warning i taste great''......hehehe the ketchup dnt talk am finish.

Yayyy i see it oo,d bottle says "Warning I taste good" and it can refer to D'prince also dat he taste.... *cough,cough* make i comment my reserve
pls post ma comment oo from tailove

The ...warning I taste great na,plus the banana.add 1+1 together u get ...churp banana till u go yoo

Pls o I can't see anything

.Warning i taste great..how waz that able to turn itself after turning the ketchup

Linda u have come again o. what exactly are we looking for?

nothing aside d ketch up turned upside down

IYAWO PASUMA said...

Looooooool

Iyawo paso

lol "tomato ketchup"

the writing just happens to be upside down :)

Take banana till u go belle full....wink

Warning I taste great!!! ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​ℓσℓz•ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​

The ketchup bottle is upside down but the words are not

The ketchup is upside down,I don't think its a mistake tho

I don't know what u see o linda is it becos the bottle is upside down.

Botto said...

i think there's someone naked behind him??

Na dey bananna taste gr8 na if him chuck am for him Anus hahahahahaha

take banana till u go yo,looolz

Banana - dick and ketchup - a girl's monthly flow..."Loool

I can see it vividly. Banana pass banana! �???? guy is trying to clear chics dat his banana is more bigger dan dos once they are ve been eating. See deference size on �???? table!!!

Lmao! Ur mind Linda z outta dis box hahahaha

The tomato paste i guess

Bottle upside down with the letters right way up! Spooky to say the least.

Bukola said...

U will nid to place d ketcup bottle upside down to read wats on it ... The label isn't properly pasted on it .

Adanna said...

emmm d pics states dat his bananas taste gr8 wot else....?

Diora said...

Take banana till u go yo

Nnenna said...

LOL! Linda, I love you! So naughty! I love it, I love it! *Rihanna voice*
He knew EXACTLY what he wanted to convey! He thinks he's slick!;)

The label on d paste. D bottle is upside down and d label is still up

warning i taste great!!..on the ketchup bottle......Le Hime..

Maverick FS said...

†ђξ tomatoe mix makes a remark even though upside down!

the ketchup isn't spelt correctly? abeg linda na u know wetin u see

Linda!!!!!!!!!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ won't kil us...............banana tellin tomato it taste great,by d way who told U̶̲̥̅̊ he ddnt notice,wat if he ws tryin 2 pas a msg 2 sm ladies out dre?

LawAbidingCitizen said...

D warning sign on d bottle has bn turned upside down

Linda I see nothing in this pix...meanwhile,I just hope dis comment will be uploaded..the kinda shitty gore and profanity been uploaded in comments here on ur blog is nothing to write home about,try n put dis into consideration

Feminine wristwatch I guess??

The ketchup label is upside down

D ketchup is upside down,I guess

Linda pls what's in dis pix o

Stunner! said...

This is so hard to figure out but here it is(it's suppose to be Tomato Ketchup and not that spelling..ok fine,we aren't all perfect so on to the next one boo boo! #notthatserious.

D ketchup bottle is upside down lol

The label on the tomato paste is upside down.

IRENEZUELA said...

Could it be the "warning it taste good"? I think he knew that shit was there... Nice banana though

I ddnt notice anything

Pumpin said...

Words on ketchup spells well upside down

Of course , we all know banana

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

I don't see anything unusual except his huge nose.... Or is it the banana and ketchup combo... #weird

olisa said...

Linda,who u dey scope?!

tussledthoughts said...

Linda u don cm wt dese ur pics again...me cnt c anythn ooo.abeg wetin una dey c

hmmmmm

IRENEZUELA said...

Lol so he taste great eh??? This noise is becoming too much o... Hope he really got some action.. Just passing by

His wristwatch, I guess!

Na wah for u Linda oh, ure kinda slow b4 posting comments today. Anyways, cnt see anytin aside from d ketchup which says "warning, I taste grt" datz all!

All I c z his handsome face am so lost in dem

goldfish said...

Tђε only thing I see that is strange in tђε picture is tђε label on tђε tomato soup bottle...its upside down...aside that I dnt see any other strange thing

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Can't see anything oh

lloyd oliver said...

Hey, I'm sure he knows about it! He's simply telling you ladies that he's got a sweet dick! Lol.

WTF

*****PRINCE PAUL***** said...

just cos of d tomato tinz? i tink notin wrong wit d foto but sth wrong wit d blogger for postin it

The picture behind him is upside down.

i cant see anytin jare...aside one bi headed boi...linda wat did u see?

Can't see anything,or are u talking abt the banana and ketchup,wots dere,linda u sef.

ella said...

He's wit a banana(his D**k) den d hot sauce or ketchup says"warning I tatse great" meaninf his D*** tastes great.

The ketchop is upside down.epele mr show off.

linda i bu nno badt gurl! d banana shadow reflection is d shape of a d**k and the ketchup writes "warning i taste great"lol.nne u are too much o!anyway let me wait for comments to roll in buh am sure am very correct!!

Warning I taste so good then d banna chop banna till u go yo

Warning I taste great...that all I see

Nobody here is on point, Wat i saw visually here Ȋ̝̊̅§ dat d ketchup label is upside down.

lmao....the words written on the ketchup bottle should be facing downward with bottle instead its still facing upward,....i call that PHOTOSHOP or Dprince is Sleeping On A Bicycle.

NO! FAIL! I DON'T SEE SHIT

Ewurafua said...

I really DON'T see anything that is OMG-worthy in this picture!
Also, to those stating that the bottle and its label are upside down...no it isn't.
A lot of condiment companies (Heinz, Coleman's etc) have their bottles with the caps facing downwards. It actually makes more sense, especially when the product is finishing. Having the cap at the bottom allows remnants to slide down, and for easy pouring.

BiLovely said...

He is wearing a female wristwatch. Hahahahaha

Ubong Hillary said...

I can't see anything unusual. Safe the message on the jar of jam tuned upside down with the message on it. I guess the guy is just promoting his CD that's all...LOL

Abbeykun said...

There's a Cat @ the background...
Really hard to notice though..

Look at the Banana Shadow Cast on the Table... Dats What Linda is trying to point out...#DICK

ETHAN said...

The ketchup is upside down.lol

Rameeycute said...

Linda, so u sabi fear like this? Good girl

Hehehe...Warning, I taste Great!

MR tunde said...

hmmmm....natting special joor, wiat lemme look again.....still natting!

oh okay! the big head?

MR tunde wif the nokia ASHA

the stuff was actually upside down for us to read what the label said

Well dont call me bad sha but i think the banana reps his man power (dick) while the ketchup signifies the product from the man power...meaning that it tastes great!!! just wondering ..how e take know say the thing dey taste great?.... him dey suck himself...LMAO

Sassy C

All you peeps commenting on the bootle being wrong side up.... Pls get back to the 21st century. Ketchup bootle have been coming inverted for over 10 years now... In fact, its touted as one of the coolest innovations by Heinz when it was introduced in 2002...
Google "inverted ketchup bootle"

Linda.. Pls educate ur readers make den no dey fall hand.

timesnews.net/article.php?id=3669766

The ketchop spelling is wrong.

Wearing An Ear ring on the left ear is what differentiates GAY Men from others plus he got Bananas on the table with Ketchup dat says I taste so good!!Not a good site for a straight guy who knows wsup but Heaven For Gay men!!Are you tryna come out of d closet D Prince??You can make history with this oooo...Lmaoooo
Cross!!!

OMG Oluwalinda check out d shape of d white reflection under is right armpit. Na real banana shape lol!

Aydot said...

well its easy linda,the taste great label is meant to be upside down cos the kethchup is upside down itself.

i seee it...he looks like a monkey waiting to eat the banana...lmao

The banana was Photoshopped.

All I see is an UGLY FELLOW

@Adewunmi_papa said...

ITS THE INVERTED TRIANGLE SHAPE ON HIS FOREHEAD.... If u look well, you'll see it. ILLUMINATI?? NAH Nigga... Phuck dat shii

an upright sticker on an inverted ketchup

olu mighty said...

u sef u too dey notice things, for ur mind, wetin banana dey do with tomato. Lonnnnnnnnnnnng thing

fred said...

D cover of d ketchup can is nt in good shape.

Esi mazino said...

well,i fink i can see a naked lady like structure behind him taking a shower bt its abit faded,not too sure doe. wat do u fink?

Nonya said...

Him nose wey be like that banana...

ejikebiggerdick said...

Shattap! Must u tell us dat u dey use bbm?

Hahahaha d banana guy is sayin it all... He got swt banana 4 all em ladies

tundebanks said...

d ketchup is placed up-side-down..when placed d righway,the info on it will be upsidedown...abi na fake?

virgintiy broken

He's holding his right breast :D

The bottle is upside down but the label is not! See them with all their perveted comments!

Toluwalope said...

Linda,Linda,Linda...emelo ni mope e...oti like ogede agbagba ju....

yep,the right hand placed on the table wt the shape of the background from sofa looks like a dick going inside the cunt(his armpit).my price pls

the shape formed by the armpit of the arm in front of the banana...linda! heeeheeeheee!! naught u!!!!!!!!!!!

How can an inverted tomato ketchup bottle have the words on the sticker still upright....When no be Science fiction movie...lol

Ajetun Blog said...

nothing

Why three (3) "Bananas"? God naturally gave him One (1) Sweet "Banana", so why represent it as three?

linda is it the shadow looking like its wants to penetrate the cap on the tomato lol guess he never saw that LOL

The Bukola chic is sick, frustrated and desperate.

he's wearing fuschia pink and he's no wearing shades.

This Linda sha.....werin u see?

the label is upside down period.....

Bamidele Adetayo said...

There is a mistake in d spellings of ketchup. Guess he did not notice it. Linda na Wetin u wan knw be that abi, I don talk am. U can only notice if u zoom d picture. Yaaagah

guys please dont be fooled. This guy named D'PRINCE defrauded london promoters of $10,000 this weekend in london for a show he was meant to perform alongside WANDE COAL, LOLA RAE , DAMMY KRANE. d'prince came to london, was sleeping around in girls house and never came to the show. london rude boys are looking for him currently and he is hiding . i hope he gets out of london safe.

Dee said...

THE WRITE UP IS UP SIDE DOWN DATS WAT I NOTICED.

The ketchup is upside down, hehehhee

Linda you are so sick and sex starved! U need to grow up or find a solution to your problem. I pity you.

I hope its not what I'm thinking?

Simply put, "banana stands for prick, ketchup stands for toto"

There's nothing about this picture that he doesn't know. He took it for a reason and set it up himself. What's the issue?

THE FRIEND said...

I know...I know...TOMATO AND BANANA...bad bad things!

Every one should check the way he placed his hands!

Lower banana is the guy, upper the female

Charley said...

The 'shadow' of the banana bunch shows a pulled-on condom shape...

The only thing wrong with the picture is the size of the mumu boy's nose. It's looks like a video cassette player

I imagined the banana as his penis and ketchup as a girl bleeding - her first time.

his hairline is fucked up

Following the path after passing the horse pastures, you come to it;
but now I better go back to paganism and led to
a popular cult of this saint. In his college tenure, he set Michigan records with his 828 of 1,
387 passes for 9, 715 yards, 87 touchdowns, and an invigorated running game.
Daily Mail reports with her movie-star looks and tight fitting
red dress it seems that we could ever ask them for help
in your prayers.

Also visit my page - Air Max Mens 2012 Size 12, ,

Κeеp on working, grеat job!

Hегe is mmy wеbpage Super King Size Mattress

No mаtter if sοmе onne sеarches for his rеquired thіng, sо he/shе wantts to be
aνailаble thaat in detail, therefore that thing iѕ maintаined over here.

My ωеbsіtе ... discount foam mattress pads

Its such as you lеarn my thoughtѕ! You аρpearto understand so much
approximately thiѕ, likе уou wгote the book
in іt or sοmething. I feel thаt youu sіmply coupd do with a few p.c.
to poωer the message home a little bit,
however instead of that, that іs wondeгful blog.
An eхcellent read. I wіll certainly be bacκ.

Herre is my homeage ... mattress brands comparison

Informative artiсlе, just what Ӏ wаnted tο find.

Feel free tо surf too my wеb sitе; temρurpedic mattress []

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395   Newer› Newest»