Ronaldo denies cheating on girlfriend with Miss Bum Bum Brazil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 April 2013

Ronaldo denies cheating on girlfriend with Miss Bum Bum Brazil

Cristiano Ronaldo has denied cheating on his girlfriend with Brazilian model, Andressa Urach. Andressa had claimed Ronaldo called her after getting her number from a mutual friend and asked her to meet him at a hotel on Monday April 22nd where the two had sex. Ronaldo says it's not true.  See what he wrote on his Twitter page below...

He sounds convincing. Do you believe him?

105 comments:

hmnn...whareva!

Mic said...

The sun newspaper and lies.. Chai! they can fabricate anything.

RNC said...

We really don't care #rme

LORDBLOG phonehome said...

If the girl was anywhere in the hotel...reasonable doubt is all against Ronaldo.

I bliv him. I knew dat so called Miss bum bum ws lying J̲̣̣̣U̶̲̥̅̊§τ̲̅ 2 gain attention. "1st tym of commenting here"

ok naw

So Linda, he sounds convincing?

Remmember your headline?

"Cristiano Ronaldo cheats on his girlfriend with Miss Bum Bum Brazil"

"Allegedly" was missing. Plz, be friends with Allegedly so you dont get sued.

Cristiano Ronaldo allegedly cheats on his girlfriend with Miss Bum Bum Brazil ... According to a British toe - rag - black hating - "newspaper", Ronald is said to have cheated on his girlfriend with a Brazillian transvestite whore, Miss Bum Bum Brazil ... hopefully, Robaldo didn't catch and VD ....

Chidozie Mario said...

Did you expect him to accept it?
Are Men Afraid Of Relationships?

Saganity said...

Someone Typed that for him......

Of course I believe him, its jst a mere defamation of character

Sure I do. He says he was giving an interview @ the so called time and that should clear any doubts

Na him sabi.

Swarez said...

I believe CR7 . . The big assed bitch is just looking for cheap publicity

No smoke without fire! Ronaldo dey lie jare...lol

Hen! Hen! From my experience *clears throat* girls like this are usually telling the truth oo!. U people wee see. Mark my words. It is I sugarmama

Believe him? Not at all,d girl wouldn't jst have had the nerves to say it if there wasn't atleast some form of truth in it jor

You did it critiano no dey lie. She aint even fine.

I blive him even b4 his denial, dat lady is jst trying 2 score cheap publicity

World best CR7

Limelight seeking *#%¥. The reputation of the best footballer on the planet remains.

Yes

Infotainmentale said...

He could be telling the truth. For all we know that babe looks like an attention seeker.

Vera4gold.blogspot.com

Infotainmentale said...

He could be telling the truth. For all we know that babe looks like an attention seeker.

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Well, it could have happened either ways, but I think he might not be telling the truth...

I'm not defending Ronaldo, but if that ugly woman is telling the truth then she should produce proves! Show us text messages or pictures! Ortherwise it will be a she said he said crap!!! They are both disgusting by the way.

shuga said...

Hmmm well where d hell is d repoter nah let's find out d truth but we don't u to acept that u did it u knw n as for d stupid miss bum bum or what else she is called, he slept with n so fucking what pls go n sit down joor

Nk said...

Dis one na bumbum?check out mercy johnson own na,dat's some shitbox she's got dia

techgirl said...

believe what? The guy had a good day.

He doesn't have a good history with women but of course we gotta give him the benefit of the doubt. Anyone can claim such when they know details about your whereabouts, what makes it worthy of belief is when there is substantive proof!

Oh plsssssss. Who go see dat bum bum and not want to take a bite. He cld be telling d truth but hey, u hardly see a decent footballer, they use d same skills in football on women. So, wot d heck?

Partially

No, because men can lie even if they are caught red handed.

Dis manish woman!na lie joor,C can't do such @least nt wit dis man,old hag looking 4 attention

See legs?skin nko? Bia u sure say u b oyibo cos u sure look like abakaliki pple,unforunate european

Чε̲a̶̲̥̅̊ђ,i believe him.

Dlapikin said...

I knew this was some cock and bull story...

Dlapikin said...

I knew this wassome BS story..

C is ma man nt wit standind I dnt bliv dat sum fool wil cum out publicly to proclaim dat she had sex jst lyk dat.sumtin is bhind dis issue!I nid ma hero 2calm down 4tuesday match ....abeg mak una free him 4me oh

Hmmmm hez looks a player.. i think he did sleep wiv her.. also fake ass miss bumm bum slept wiv him knwin he had a gf... girlssss such a cheap whore

Go find a husband and leave these people alone haba.

EMEKA. raphael said...

Is not a big deal.

Chinedu said...

yes... That miss bum bum just de look for recognition... E no go work for her

Yes! Did not believe her in the 1st place. I think she is just looking for cheap popularity!!!

Seems no concrete evidence yet but still had to believe him. Just have to watch out. Discover Secrets to losing some weight and burning tummy fat

missy said...

Of course he was goin to deny....I think I blive him sha..dat ms bum bum sounds like a slut.

No I don't. The line 'so called Andressa ' did it for me. He's lying.

I believe him*winks*

No be man?!!!!...after Yhur blood don hot finish!! Might be a lie tho..he's Just tryna clear d air with his girl

Liar!!! Pls I wasn't expecting him to say "yes, I did it!!" He was were d gal sd he was, sure he's pd d reporter to be alibi. Or abi reporter didn't leave him at anytime and was wit him all thru d day n nite? D gal was in thr b4 or after d reporter. Finito!

human physiologist said...

No 1.its not possible for Ronaldo to have sex with any gal one day before his match wif borussia dortmund (champ league semifinal),that was a very important game and sex will reduce his perfomance levels. As we all know he was very energetic in that match and even scored a goal.so this miss bum bum is just a slut looking for popularity with a mega star...come to think of it her ass aint even bigger than ronaldo's gf's own..B.S..

Linda please leave people's marriages alone. you might think this is all blogging but it's gonna come back to you

It's possible Ronaldo is saying d truth! Ohhhhhh! Ronaldo my dream dude,my crush till infinity come to me! I promise I won't make it public!lol! The girl might also be saying d truth cos Ronaldo(king solomon) shall not leave by bread alone! She might also be an opportunist who forged dis story to be famous! Linda! U berra post my comment or I'l expose ur relationship wit d aboki on my street! Lol! Just joking!

I blive him sha,cos d babe dey look 4 more popularity,cos dz is d first tym I'm hearin of miss bum bum queen all bcois of cristiano...xo I guez he is not lyin....

yes o.... I belive my c.ronaldo,even if him f**k dat girl no shit,but ronaldo remember say tomoro match is important no fuck i beg.

women are witches!!! Always out to destroy a fella; even the so called married ones. All witches!!!! Fake bitches. And all you guilty ass whores who find this offensive.....FUCK YOU!!!!

ITS NEVAEH said...

All lies!he's so capable of doing it and oh yea he BONED andressa!!

shyla said...

And after granting the interview, you went upstairs to read your bible, i guess?

Yes i do

and if he cheats on her so wat?????????cant u see dat assssss o_O

Yeah right,of course he i$ lying,after interview did he go BCK home immediately? Men are just $tupid,cheat n lairs.Ella $ay $o.

Naijadeltapikin... God help you

jacquelyn said...

Is not just about his clarity but the miss bumbum story don't add up either, she mentioned sitting at the reception, but still gave a description of the car he came in with , at same time said he parked the car at an underground parking lot then took a hidden elevator to his room where he texted her to come up. Q1. D reception de face d hidden car park or he told her that himself? 2. She should provide the text.3 she shld provide pix as a gal thrilled by sleeping with sm1 like him will definately have pix to show off. *waiting*

I wont mind hittin dat o if it ër me,...i believe him tho #TeamRonaldo, bt dis girl na mumu o, somebdi 'll jst call ϒϕϋ up n ϒϕϋ ma ϒϕϋ 'll go n f*ck him, doesnt mak sense

Only u linda na 2 versions of the story u don publish. D first story say he see her pictures online, now na mutual friend

I believe him wholeheartedly

Who cares???

KOSI said...

I don't think the explanation is necessary.

Every human is entitled to a personal life, of which when and whom him/her choose to have sex with is comprised of.

bumble bee said...

Of course not!!! Would he ever admit its true? Of course he'll have to deny it.. Its left for his gf to either stay or leave.. Chikena!!

Niddo said...

cr7 might be a play boy, but he sounds convincing though. Which kind girl be the girl self wey dey broadcast herself been fucked

SUNSHINE said...

I believe him.
Brazillian girls are hardcore sluts.
Whores are so desperate for attention these days.

Sexily Endowed said...

Wats wrong if he had sex wit her? Cheatin on his gf not his wife, dats news? Abeg make all of dem go sit down. #i quote “man shall not live by α particular bread alone” case closed.

Cynthus said...

For who it may concern

Liar! You fuck the babe!

emerald said...

Ofcourse I do!
That lady jus wnts to be noticed and yes!she got wat she craved for..

Flavia said...

Him go gree b4??? F*cky F*cky. abeg unto 2 next gist....

Next pls

No i don't

I blv him o! Mk d girl gv picture as proof! Abeggggy!

Angry bird said...

If miss bum bum doesnt have ulterior motives,why is it such a big deal that she had sex with him....na today?she should go and look for other "poles" to sit on.....Guy must deny am naah LMAO!!

pat alex said...

No be only convincing. Make I hear word.

Nahhhhhhhhh ..he 's lying. Look at that sweet ass. Jeez. Keep calm,Ronaldo would knack it again trust me... Time always tells

Who cares? Weda he cheated or not will not stop my running stomach! PS:if dat is miss bum bum brazil den dey should come 2 us we'll gladly lend dem Mercy Johnson

Well, I tink he's bin honest nd if nt....tym wil tel....

Dt miss bum bum abi wetin dem dey call am na big enemy of progress...

I do!!!!! That babe is jst seeking attention...much luv CR7!!

Hmmmmm.I think I believe him.some girls can be desperate.dey Miss BumBum looks slutty and "that" type of girl anyway.But Men will always be Men!

Thts wht they all do...Deny it! Very soon a pic wud come out!! Tiger woods, bill Clinton etc all denied at first!

Well, you already mentioned that you think that was why he couldn't play well for his team in their last match. Now you are claiming that he sounds convincing.

tozo united said...

christi tapped that asse,i am sure of that..if na you nko lol

our new kim k......miss bum bum

I dont know. Sometimes, men are so sex craved it is hard to believe them when they deny having sex. Na only him and the babe sabi.

Linda! ME I NO BELIEVE AM! Why? BECAUSE AN ERECT DICK HAS NO CONSCIENCE!..hahahahaha..hehehehe..

He may also be telling the truth :)

Na u own brazil dey europe!!!

I really don't care.

who cares

Me said...

THE GUY SHLD PRODUCE THE TXT MESSAGE HE GOT FROM CR7, SIMPLE

Linda and so what if he cheats? The guy is a super mega star and shouldnt be tied to only one pussy.maclav said so

Even if he did
i dont blame em... Look at That AZZ!!!!!!!!!!

@Anonymous 1:48, They're both disgusting? I laff. See D height Ronaldo hs achieved in his career! What hv U achieved in ur estate! Rather than ds misdirected anger for one who does not know U exist, and neva will, pray 2 ur GOD for breahthru. Enof said

If it never happened,miss Bum Bum will never say it happened.She knows the implications and so will not dare it.