Questionmark boss, Kevin Luciano, emerges interim PMAN president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 April 2013

Questionmark boss, Kevin Luciano, emerges interim PMAN president

Questionmark Entertainment boss, Kevin Lucciano Gabriel, yesterday April 27th emerged as the new interim president of the Performing Musician Association of Nigerian (PMAN).

Lucciano was appointed after his opponent Mr Skid Ikemefuna stepped down. Popular 90's musician Mike Okri will serve as Lucciano's deputy. Okri defeated Oritz Wiliki for the post of PMAN deputy president. Singer Azeezat emerged as the new treasurer while Maureen also known as Mama Entertainment emerged as the second deputy president for the interim government.

As part of his plans for the union, Lucciano stated his desire to bring change to the union, a change that will hopefully attract younger musicians to the union. A new election will be held 18 months from now.

49 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

Congrats to him. NEXT!!

I Hope his short reign will bring the change that our Music needs and also hope it won't be controversial as well. Though I don't know his pedigree and can't say if he's the right man for this Job. But since he's been elected all other parties involved should support him

I know Google is my friend but can anyone pls tell me if this Man is a Nigerian???

«Enchantress« said...

Heheh, see clean fine boi, gud 4 al of dem, make una do well o

Check out d most amazing makeup blog
Olumakeovers.blogspot.co.uk

Congrats boss!

Emmanuel Ani said...

Hope they W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ do well?

Hmmmm!Hope he makes gr8 impact on d Entertainment industry.

Nice,we need young people to rule the music industry

I don't care wat he is,he's FINE!!!

Yayy!!!1st commenter!!congrats oooo fine bobo.may υя reign b fruitful!

Lindiway whats there objective/duty,asin PMAN.

I SWEAR AM JUST SO EXCITED ABOUT NIGERIA LEADING IN AFRICA.
EXPECIALLY ABOUT OLUCHI BRINGING AMERICAN NEXT TOP MODEL AFRICA.

GLO BRINGING XFACTOR AFRICA.
WE ARE JUST THE GIANT OF AFRICA.

ONLY WISH WE CAN CLEAN LAGOS AND LIVE LIKE ROLE MODEL INDEED.
HATED THE ABUSES SEVERALAFRICAN COUNTRIES DISGRACED US AFTER THE AMAA AWARDS.

WE NEED TO CLEAN LAGOS AND BE A BEAUTIFUL LAND.

I just love this guy don't knw y..2 bad he's already taken.

Nigerian celebrity gossip said...

Na wa o. This guy is not even a Nigerian. He brought a lot of innovations to his defunct qmark label though.

I just love linda and her concept on this blog, but its too bad the kind of curse, hateful comments and venom some libers unleash on someone each time and still Linda will post such comments, if this folks become leaders in d future....I shudder. It's uncalled for & uncivilized, pls lets imbibe d spirit of love.

***IKB***

D guy z cute. Hv not had a cute guy 4 a while nw. Hope hez cute dwn low too...meanwhile congrats 2 him

Ade said...

Mr Jailer

FameLord said...

Huh??? I tire 4 this country Ooo how is this possible?

Psychotic bitch said...

NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!

The guy fine sha... Lol! What's ma own? Abegiiiiiiii

Fresh

Hmmmm no comment for now

Nice guy but wrong time.

chris@human hair said...

Congrats to Luciano and co....however PMAN is a disorganised house. He should just try to reconcile and bring on board big names in Nigeria music industry...the likes of Psquare, 2baba, Dbanj and all the naija A list artistes because the last time I checked these artistes were not happy with PMAN.

New arrivals: 100% unprocessed virgin Indian human hair, 22 inches, now for only 19k. Other types also available Ping now bbm 2618ED14

Cynthus said...

Nne this na hottie of the day na. But if he's married.. Lip sealed n runs away. Congrats kelvin Boss

Cute dude,mi likey

Cool dude Luciano, listen to Dis rap prodigy.
http://hulkshare.com/an07z0ku8268

@freezer_deep

Goodluck to him hope he wil fix the mess in that pman cos dats one fucked up organisation

Ok, my thoughts"linda is he a Nigerian root?cos the names these days its going to cause a mistaken identity one day o hmmnnn!

Mimi

Congrats to him

Amazing nigerian hair transformation here on my style blog ft linda ikeji www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Congrats to him but I've not heard good managerial stories about this dude... Past Question Mark artist can tell

OMG!!Dis guy sooo fresh.God I pray 2 have a husband as fresh as dis but wit d fear of God.Amen.Liloe

So wats d MORAL lesson here now??? PMAN ko.......IRON MAN ni...*ADE SLEEK*

I don't care what position he holds,all i know is this Nigguh is so cute and sexy,DANG!

Pretty Girl

Nw he definitely qualifies to be a hottie of d day

Mr Kelvin,
Wat do u know about PMAN? This is a trade union registered under the trade unions act over 2 decades ago. It has a successive leadership which u and ur group can not twat. Pls trace back the root of PMAN to find out wat the current lesdership is before u run into trouble. Those that elected u have nithing to do with PMAN.

Thelaw said...

Thumbs up

Thelaw said...

Thumbs up

Nne are u single? Abeg linda hw do we get contact of some beauties on this blog cos of us that's searching?

Rubynnia said...

For those who don't know, the dude is MARRIED!!!!!!!!!

Dude, chill...like say na quarrel

Hello! Are we all not missing something? Can some body tell me where to Buy Kelvin Luciano's Album or any track he has recorded? Is the Post he just got appointed to not called PERFORMING Musician... Let nobody accuse Jonathan of Cluenesness cause it a common trait in niger!

Lol Badt

And I feel he shld hook up with Linda if single, if not am outta here!

Tell me what someone his age will do. Politics n connection put him there. Trash

Asoge said...

PMAN is a body killed by the avarice of the excecutives with constant court cases. I worked with them for two years without being paid a dime.... All in the light that things will boom again. My believe in this organisation made me stick faithfully from... 2009-20111.... I wish u not only good luck but great ressurrection job. www.iasoge.wordpress.com

give him chance

Give peace a chance.