Photo taken on a movie set. Sexy mama!

120 comments:

All I see here is NRI NWA (protein)

Is that her jalabia????????????????????

Slow down with d bleaching. And too much serum on ur hair doesn't make it look better.

feel like grabbing her in my arms and lay her on bed.
I cant control my emotion anymore looking at this pic.
toooooooooooo sexyyyy

Na wa o. Very soon ur face turn Ginger

feel like grabbing her in my arms, feel like laying on bed, u are too sexy baby,
keep it up.

Those melons...*Lips Sealed*

Love the eye shadow

shes pretty, loved her in that osas movie, 'ororo no dey fade, oba no dey go transfer' lol!

See fake bobby. She 4 use jalabia cover up na

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin...pretty mercy too much bleachng cream sloww down

Linda the hypocrite,what is sexy about this shit??mscheeeewww

Sexy

DAmnnnn!!!!!!.......sexy!! i feel like grabbing her and....

funmsy said...

Sexy mama

If u had d chance u'd probably bleach ur iris out. Just admit that she actually looks hot and I like hair. Its a sexy concept

--Teeteelahyo--

She resembu mami wata abi na sexy pose she dey try to do?

Beautiful!

Never knew she had such big boobs *rolling eyes*

She looks slutty

She's HoT..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Tufikwa, na by force to bleach like baby powder?

Soon dem go catch Lil Kim disease.

wuraola said...

Abeg dis is nt in anyway sexy..... See as she pack kajal 4 eyes, everytin con dey wash. N pls enof of d bleachin, take a chill pill.

U sharrap dia, 6:19 observed ryt and dosent mean she's nt hot. Pls evry1 is entitled 2 their opinion... Lindsaway biko post

sexy noni

All I see is boobs showcasing,sexy fire msheww.

D pix is fine though but MI of nollywood is finer dan dt pix we'v got there.u can't even compare her dress sense wit any of her colleagues.she's d best as far as i'm concerned wen it cums 2 fashion.*kisses*

The BLEACHING don three much!!!

This lady sweet die! I like her breast! Sexy! Sexy!! Sexy!!!

gistyinka blog said...

she hot... www.gistyinka.com

Lisa said...

She looks like Tisha Campbell-Martin here.

Sexy as fuck!!! That's my kind of breast. 'Loves it'(in my voice).

Stella Dimoko, you see yourself??? Hahahahhaha!!!

She look sexy... But low down with ur chemical sha

Faceless haters... Grow up!! Leave her alone... D pic is cute.. Simply!! If she bleach na ur moni she use??.. Nutin Gud for una eye... Ride on my EDO beauty...

Just slow down with d bleaching please

Serum indeed its water jor go check her instagram page

Beef!

Nigeria Micheal Jackson..she will be good for bleach/Jik advert.

Sayo said...

Ode...sha dnt grab ur vaseline lyk dt perv cald bonario.....linbabe-do-una-job!

Nice make up buh let d truth b told she should take it easy or chang her cream cz d bleaching effect is HOT..lindsway post my comment abeg

M.E.D said...

There's nothing nice abt that photo pls!!

She has wonderful jugs ! Each tym I see mercy aigbe I feel lik tearin her punani apart wit my 7 inch cock

This bleching tins na wah oh, there is one cream now that they call half cast can u imagine, u guys should take it easy on the chemicals, black is beautiful.

More like a whore...so irritating.why some ladies dont appriciate their natural skin colour?!!!can't imagine myself with a lady bleaching...

chioma said...

naija pple Jealousy go kill una! u know say this girl fine. and you know say natural yellow pawpaws dey naija. but una just dey shout bleach bleach. I know say pple bleach ba but the rate at which una they shout am just comes across as insecure. i say this as a naturally fair igbo girl. pls let us breathe. if light skin they chuk una like that go hug transformer...

4 my eyes, this girls's face is not fine

alredi, ya becoming a SNOWHITE o, nd vewi soon u wee fade away nd become whiter dan Michael jackson (God rest his soul)
Sultry eyes tho, but d bleachin eyav do, u hear??? *cheshire grin*

Her face no fine 4 my eye

Lol...good response. Some women sha. Can never have a good thing to say about other women.

Dis foundatn na die, lol

DARK BABES ARE NO LONGER IN VOGUE IN NIGERIA, EVERYBODY IS BLEACHING, THOUGH THEY CALL IT TONING..., ITS A PITY.

Damn hottt!!.I just want to phuck this girl

B€£ said...

Is d hand of make up joor.tell her to wash of d make up.and let see she looks. She is even becoming white with the bleaching things.theirs nothing like ural things.linda post my comment

She looks good ooooo!

B€£ said...

Na make up tins joor.all na fake.tell her to remove the make up then u see the unexpected.there is nothing like be natural.come o she don dey white sef gurl take am easy with the bleaching tins.

So so so pweety. Haters go and kill ur self. Niger pple sha

sandra said...

This chick is looking brighter than her future....n her face aint same colour#shocked#....yuh try too hard abeg...bein sexy is natural,no force am fa

June said...

How is dis news, biko nu

She looks good...haters tho *smh*

wasnt she always light skinned? all the yoruba movies ive been seeing she looks lik that! PLUS how many dark skinned women u know take pics and look light skinned in some of their pics...technology can brighten ur skin and so can MONEY. look after ur skin and u will look fresh! stop hating

See as she resemble maami water, she is too artificial 4 my liking, maami water power powerless power...lol

Hmmm speechless

Egun!

Shallie said...

ehen Madam Jalabia u have started with provacative pictures again..Biko dont come and tell us one story again ohh...lol..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

AND SHEZ MOTHER??? NICE PIC BUT U ARE A MOTHER AND U ARE MARRIED. DONT PUT THINGS UP ON SOCIAL MEDIA DAT SUGGEST OTHERWISE

If u no fit control...go put ur dick inside kettle....mumu u see pics u no fit control ursef..if u con see her nudity nko u go dey masturbate...ODE!

NJO na enweghi ATU!!!......for those who don't understand IBO,I said "UGLINESS" without MATCH!!!linda postukwaa comment mu oooo

yea she sure does look pretty. if una see truth make una talk.

jalabia story, yes she fuck up, for this pic, yes she fine ah! call a spade a spade not a shovel.

Its the tits me I love o

joy said...

Mercy mercy God have mercy and you wonder why people talk about ypu

Human cha'try to apri8.Linda post my comment,cuz na soso U̶̲̥̅̊ dey ignore

All this comment for one person.......ur guys are jobless

All this comment on one person....u guys are jobless

Dnt see anything sexy here but bleached skin and unecessary heavy eye make up,not sexy at all. Eww

@Zaynab Maleek. If that is your photo, then make your way to the centre stage. I would love to see you here as ''The beauty of the day''.

Mercy you sha like white o as in the white jalabia....hahaha. Nothing do you.

Powerful boobs! My specs.

The make up is 2 much,mercy slow down wit ur bleaching chemical,else u bleach ur way 2 hell fire.skin cancer is real o,ask ur senior collegue Fali Werepe.

One word...SCARY!!

Fearless! said...

She's now a white woman! =))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

Wat is so fine abt dis pics,and y did she open her mouth?is dat suppose 2 be a sexy pose?rubbish

Yimu...is it wiv d random wears?I bet u lack d word Classic

Buhahaha #evils o# U wish!

We don hear u,see u wey ur face fine...ITK#

Linda dis babe is trying 2hard jor...wnt 2 b noticed by all means...kips taking pic every minute wiv er random wears yet sum ignorants say she's d best dressed actress. I laff in *spanish* dressing no be by colour colour o.

Dem boobz!! I just can't stop admiring big beautiful boobz! Maybe its cos mine are small? And pls, I'm straight!!!

Gela said...

WTF!!!! This Akiyesi guy is so full of shit walahi. What kind of crappy cock nd bull story is this? It's better u didn't even try to explain instead of writing this long story,we tell u say we dey lit class ne? Mtcheeeeew!!! What pissed me off the most was when u said the Dr said Ezinne wz never pregnant. So u mean to say ur wife never dressed up naked in ur presence all the time she said she wz pregnant or that u never for once touched the belly?? I mean what do u take us for? FOOLS??? Pls who advised to to open up? We dnt nid these lies abeg, cos anybdy reading this ur shit knows u jst lying. When I read the part u said ur Dr said she wz never pregnant nd bla bla black sheep, I felt like slapping u I swear. Them shekpe for u ni Solo abi wetin dey worry u?? Abeg carry ur oshi comot frm here abeg. Linda abeg no more stories bout this big for nothing old fool....Solo go nd clean up ur house nd stop giving us dry nd stale gist abeg. Mtcheeeeeeew!!!

N its ur face dats fine abi? Na pple wey worwor pass dey talk say "her face is nt fine" oponu.

@ bloglord, I like u! U. Dey always reason like human being wey u b. Ur comments on SDK as well 2 dey mk sense.

The powder on her face is enough to better the careers of 10 naija runz gals!

nothing pretty about her. bleached face and body.

I just love u, I don't know y

I thought she's married, why exposing her breast this way? What do ladies gain from all these immoral show-casing,(both in movies & real life), one can be descent and still look beautiful.

***IKB***

Oluwadamilola said...

I seriously hate ppl like you, the first anonymous, always condeming ppl.. Go and find something to do with your life.

Oluwadamilola said...

You know mami water bcos you are one right?

Oluwadamilola said...

I'm sure she's way hotter than y'all, e sure me die..just fuck off already.

Like say you urslf no dey bleach..

Oluwadamilola said...

I'm sure she's way hotter than y'all, e sure me die..just fuck off already.

Oluwadamilola said...

You know mami water bcos you are one right?

Linda, you don blind wella! What is sexy about all this pancake and things??

When u insult others,nor carry am near linda. Ewu madu. See who is talking, and u are visiting a hypocrite's blog. Thunder fire those fingers wey u take type those letters.
Even u linda, i wonder wetin dey make u approve this kain post sef!

Lol @ NRI NWA

y on earth r most LIB readers so against makeup...coz most of u dont know how to apply it or what?

plsss most of u r wearing dog hair, brazilian hair, synthetic hair on ur head because either roaches feast on ur real hair at night or u just dont have hair.

even the weave u spend money on u can't comb or make it look decent

u wear ur own hair: u have ratty ends, unkempt n all

prince said...

luvly baby please add me on bbm..mmy pin 24c95dc4

Can't ppl b naturally fair? WTF is wiv d bleachin tin ure all saying. Besides its soo okay 4 a fair lady to maintain her colour nd dt includes toning!

Rameeycute said...

She's gradually bcomin MJ. I pity ur life

All of una. Wey dey diss her,she murder of u,she is cool ,poverty is a desease dats y u guys can't c what is good

@ Anonymous May 1,6.52 u'r an id**t 2 av said someone lack d word classic&pls where ar d random wears biko?u'r such a low life.I shdn't even blame u 4 nt been able 2 appreciate sometin gud afterall u'v never seen one in ur entire gener****n.Linda *wink*if u no wt i mean

Please what is a jalabia?

ur swagg jst they kill them

so cute said...

Sexy indeed,sola fajobi's bed mate mcheeeeew

Nigerians and bleaching na wa ohh. She isn't bleaching mercy aigbe has always been light also have u guys never heard of highlighting and contouring , also people look different in different lights . Smh Nigerians Chai

jewel said...

For a married african woman irrespective of career her clothe is too open n if its becos its a movie shot then its not supposed to be for blog. Pls we can stil dress decent n look soooo beautiful n elegant. Just imaging people saying dey r loving d boobs.. Its unafrican pls

Old mama youngie!! From ur pix, I see alot of bleaching signs. Even with the retirement, e still dey show.

Hmmmmmmmm!!!!!

sweet and sexy chic

A downfаll of the straplesѕ neсkline is women in the bridal party whο aгe bustier may feеl they
are pulling the dress up frequеntlу.
Ѕοme brides ωаnt nothіng lеss thаn somethіng old, something new, something borrowed and something blue.
For the wоmen who are planning to go to the prom nights, theгe is a decent νariety οf wholesale prom dгesѕes that
can set as а ѕtуle statement for thе other
women. This drеss comes іn an іmpreѕsive seleсtion of 42 colors, ѕo you're bound to find one that works for everyone. The cuts are simply gorgeous, the colors will stun you and the prices cannot be more affordable. Shopping online eliminates this all too common frustration: you can bookmark the pages from your browser, save them to your desktop, print them out - whatever works best for you.

Here is my site ... black bridesmaid dress