Jim Iyke's ex-fiancee Keturah Hamilton claims she was acting out a script on his reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 April 2013

Jim Iyke's ex-fiancee Keturah Hamilton claims she was acting out a script on his reality show

Jim Iyke's publicist claimed last week in a statement that the actor was not in a relationship with Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari because he was still in a relationship with his Jamaican fiancee, Keturah Hamilton. Well, according to a statement released today by Keturah's camp, she and Jim Iyke are no longer a couple. They actually broke up a while back. And she also claimed that Jim's reality show and her role in it was all scripted. See the statement from Keturah's publicist below...
Keturah Hamilton, Model, Actress, and Ex-Fiancée of Jim Iyke is ready to tell the real story after the Jim Iyke Unscripted show that was aired on April 17, 2013.
In a world where reality shows are an "In-thing" and bad behavior becomes the A.M. topic to cover, leave it to Jim Iyke Unscripted or better said the “_Scripted_” show to deliver real life drama. The episode that aired on April 17, 2013, did not disappoint the viewers who were glued to their TV’s watching Keturah Hamilton's role that was none the less excellent! She was really able to bring her character to the next level of entertainment.
Continue...

Keturah Hamilton had acted out an edgy script of jealousy and rage towards Jim Iyke, that was delivered as well as any actress in Hollywood. Keturah was so good that even her fans were astonished to see how well she acted and was able to challenge Jim on his bad behavior. Boldly, Jim gave Keturah the opportunity to exit the reality show based on the controversial episode. Even though a pre-recorded version of “Kiss and Make-up” was on stand-by to be aired, Keturah already had made her decision.

For the time being, Jim Iyke and Keturah Hamilton are no longer together because in reality, Jim’s bad boy behavior was just too overwhelming for the reality star. Keturah has decided to move on to the bigger and better things that her heart has long been looking to do. She quotes, "I wish Jim well on his show and hope that he matures into the man I always wanted him to be!"

Keturah is currently in a new, reality-based show called "Diamonds in the Rough". We will see more of Keturah Hamilton on the big screen and on other future projects on the works because as they say, “It's not over until the fat lady sings!”

For press inquiries on Keturah Hamilton, please contact:
Jenny Garcia
MsMedia Public Relations
www.MsMediaPR.com
Jenny@MsMediaPR.com

134 comments:

It was VERY obvious she was acting .....lets be realist here. Anyone who didnt catch that def has a low IQ.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Bafy said...

i knew it *laughing*. I always knew he was just trying to live up to his bad boy image. Hissssss

Are Men Afraid Of Relationships? said...

Jim Iyke you better stick to one person.

wpstanley said...

scripted or unscripted, Jim Iyke say so, hahahahahaha, lmao.

Two ugly couples...first to comment :)

I knew it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I knew it was all acting! Hahahahahahaah! They are both foolish

l wonder Wat girl on earth would go out with someone who doesn't deserve her.
Jim,grow up nnwanem.

And how is this suppose to come out as a surprise? We all know most celebrity reality shows are 101% scripted! So next pls!

Abigail said...

Ok na... We av hear O!

Good for both of them.

Goodness this bloody Ibo guy can so do anything to be in d media. He's so media freak. Even d story of him and nadia is all scripted. He just wants to give pple something to talk about.

And Linda quick dey upload comments pls. U can't just withhold comments for long and all of a sudden u upload two hundred an something comments. It gets too much to read at times and tiring. Try to upload it as soon as pple comment cos waiting for hrs to read comments is frustrating.all these u are doing we know its for traffic.

zaynab maleek said...

Lol! The girl is even hideous, nd of course it ws obvious the show is scripted, same as most "reality shows" like Kuwtk, coco lvs ice, omotola BS etc, the only reality show I knw is actual reality is Big brother.

Dat geh is a LION!!(Lair)....chei!!..she can lie 4d federal republic!!...she is jst a jealous,insecure,nagging bitch!!...a show dat aired dis april nd now they v broken up so convenient!!.she shld go nd swim in potor potor jorr!!...she is jst being vengeful..www.datsall!!

Pls guys take it easy on jim Iyke, is he d first? What about Omotola who is also acting a script? Abeg slow down to condemn.

Dlapikin said...

This keturah's only claim to fame is being Jim's girlfriend. Nothing else on google so what reality stardom are they refering to? She acted a fool trying to gain her 2 minutes of fame and now that he's parading Nadia around and about, she feels like the fool se's been on TV. Several seats please!

BARBIE......... said...

dis jim sef............ kenturah go and lie down please seems like wenvr an ex gets jealous dey dig up shits and always want to clear d air, safe face and tell d real story....... why didnt u doit b4? obviously he paid u 4 ur role. paid u ouut of ur relationship.

I thought as much,just feel for people watching or keepingup with anoda as he airs the fake side of his life.

''he matures into a man I have always wanted him to be.'' Na wa ooo...... Jim Iyke na rugrat before? Na you dey buy shoes and clothes for am before? Girls and silly talks sef......

She quotes, "I wish Jim well on his show and hope that he matures into the man I always wanted him to be!"

*falls from chair* datz all

My mum said Jim iyke is a bush man..! Lmao

people are too quick to judge especially when it comes to who they hate tufiakaw,ok if she was acting as she cliams y then are they quereling in real life? that means what she acted was real thats y they seperated in real life,dis girl is just trying to hit back on jim ik for dumping her shes a bloody lair.

Shame on those who thought/think reality shows are not scripted.as for this couple,better no dey anyone,if Nadia Buari like make she too sleep around with this focus-less Jim Iyke.
Princess.

Fake couple... Jim z sooo not creative

Linda the acting was so bad that even if you wanted to believe it you were left with your mouth wide open. It was a pathetic ploy. Jim Iyke overates himself. He is just a boy next door who has potential which he has spoilt by being a brat. He courts controversy to try and create a hip hop like image. Nigeria is not USA he would fare better if people actually liked him for being a responsible citizen.

gistyinka blog said...

this too guy is sometime else... both i respect the lady word... both are mature and they know what is best for them....www.gistyinka.com

mrs ify said...

Ugly indeed Jim is ok and living him life so always welcom him as he come or better still go and become a celeb chatch ur fun gal guy but be remained of heaven on the last day

Most celebrities re known to b a liar and as a result of dt they dont normally av a stable family of procreatn.

Mitchewwwwwww. Wat rubbish! Unto d next one.

And gullible people sit back and watch a scripted movies! Not even one coming from jim irate...

Âş°˚˚˚°ÂşĐ˝aĦaĐ˝aÂş°˚˚˚°Âş‎​

Errm...... Miss Hamilton and her publicists really need to go back and watch her performance again. If anything, it was her performance that "signalled' to the world that the show was totally scripted. Her delivery was way below mediocre to say the least. She wouldn't even convince a 5-year old that was being real with that sub-standard acting we saw on t.v.
Biko, make we hear word jare.

latifa said...

Kenturky or wahtever her name is, is so bitter. Simply coz he dumped her for a more beautiful lady she had to come out and talk about his reality beinf scripted etc who cares? a lot of celebs do it......have several seats and stop reaching. IT's OVER!!!

D gal ČŠ̝̊̅§ as foolish as dis her claims sounds, how come she didn't say it b4 now dt it was all scripted? Now dt show ČŠ̝̊̅§ airing and mayb ČŠ̝̊̅§ already receiving good number of viewers she ČŠ̝̊̅§ now talking bulshit. Kenturah go and take a sit and stop beefing d guy.

Linda, it's your turn to lol. You sais it and it was denied but now. You are laughing last dear

Is she any better than him?You can't be such a nag and expect it to work.She should get over herself and do the needful before getting into another relationship.

EDL said...

Sounds like a testimony of a scorned woman

And if Nadia's relationship wit Jim Iyke is 4 real, definitely it won't last. Such fake pple!!!

I can only see one couple pls show me d second one. Btw show me d person u created dat u can comfortable call a human being like u ugly. Mtchew 2 couples indeed

Nelly said...

Dis Jim Iyk and Kenturah babe should go and rest biko. ndi agadi na agwo ofe

WTF!

Hey fool... A couple consists of 2 people only.'kapish?'

Nana Ekanem said...

Too late to cry over spilled milk,we all know these so called reality shows are scripted. The only way to capture reality is by planting the cameras without the person"s knowledge!

Shallie said...

Eeeyahhh Kenturah..pele so he just used you as actress ni..pele.. More entertainment gist @ aomosale.blogspot.co.uk

Hmmmm, Nah em be say Jim Iyke don DUMP am be O, hmmm, Nadia watch your back!

Both haterz n lovers watched it or u wouldn,t av had sumfin to say so itz sellin uncsripted or no.#thatzdholeidea#

Who's the 2nd couple? Olodo

It, was so obvious that they were acting out ą̸̸̨ script + d girls acting wasso poor. Jim Iyke pls move  Ď„̅☺ other things, cos reality tv is nt for U̶̲̥̅̊. Omotola's own even looks more real than urs.... Uppon α̲̅â„“â„“  hype abt jim unscripted, ‎​'m soooooooooooooooo disapointed

May said...

Before nko? It was sooo obvious! That being said, so she too is going on a reality show? Hmmm..those who live in glass houses......

debbs said...

Don't see how acting can lead 2 breakup in real life,she's just being pathetic,she has been dumped by d play boy. Acting my foot

jamar said...

Of course, it was all acting. It was obvious!!!!

Abi o

Topdawg said...

All na story. Is she wanted him to move on and become the big man she wants him to be, why then act on the reality show in a way that will contribute to him being a lesser man? It is a monkey way of thinking. I propose that this new outburst must have come from a very recent breakup between the two and not an old story.

What a load of crock! So was Keturah given a script to act privately? Or why then did Jim Iyke ask her to exit the show if all she did was act as she was asked to do? And then suddenly, coincidentally, his bad boy behaviour becomes too
much in real life.Who are you deceiving?
They were all as drunk as skunks that night and no one really knew what they were doing. Not the producers, not the friends around, and certainly not Jim and Keturah!

AMEEBOOOOOO

Well spoken. I knew she was acting.
--Teeteelahyo--

Wats wit dem n reality shows na......abi no money in acting again?? *Ade sleek*

bubbles said...

As a good actress isn't it just lame to come out and say you were faking all you acted,its like kris coming out and saying his onset romance with kim was all lies...madam you are killing your fame o,who would trust you enough to let you act on their reality show so that when you guys fight you'd spill the beans abi. That's not how to be professional. Ketu you might actually hurt your career being jelox

C'mon peeps! Stop playing dumb all the time. Whether kentura was acting or not, she was well paid for the episodes. However, has acting suddenly become real? Because they're actually separated now. Abeg! Make Una let us enjoy the show joh. Jealous people, can u guys actually bring your shit to the public like Jim's doing...No! Can u even convince your mama to sponsor your show...No! Pls, pls, pls, leave this nigga alone. He no do us anything. Naija! One love.

SUNSHINE said...

Hahaha.
I knew it.
I so detest this Jim goat.
So fake!

I was going to do just dat.
‎​=))Âş°˚˚˚°ÂşĐ˝aĦaĐ˝aÂş°˚˚˚°Âş‎​=)) @ jim iyke or ike?

& wat r my supposed to do abt it?

Shun jor d guy don bounce am now she knows its acting film. D girl has lost out jor. She's lookin for a way out. So dat guy dat fell out of d car too was film. This ketura babe na real scam. Big ups Jim Iyke (aka mr Ikeji ) lol

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

How many are they?? 4??

Pls, lindy u guys shld b real here. Shey una talk say d show was unscripted. How come dey had to act out scripts.pls if u guys arnt ready to show us reality, stop wasting resources, mbok!

confessor said...

It was aired means on
Tv 4 us 2 watch so they
Cld av shot dis lik 2month
Back and edited some stuff
B4 it was aired...

Yucci said...

It took her 5 years to realise that he is a boy not yet a man?

Don't mind Linda, *rme* dat is wat makes pple say things like 1st to comment cos linda has made it a big deal

HOTGIRL said...

I LOVE U JIM IYKE ,NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY U ARE A GOOD ACTOR.

I concur

Mazda said...

HMMM.... nice gays

Oliver Onyibe said...

JIm is untamed, and Nadia came be tamed with his... complete it yourself.

Oliver Onyibe said...

GO jim, tame Nadia, you can do it...

Virtually all reality show are scripted...even a fool will know

@ Linda, I know the real reason why she came clean...lol

Jim broke up with her First and foremost via email! Theres more...but I cant and wont tell the rest on here cause thats ur job to find out.

All reality shows are scripted. Especially the likes of keeping up with the Kardashians. Very soon I will start my own show. I'm thinking of calling it "The real life with the Aiyekotis" *LoL/wink*

Well well since shes ot of picture that leaves the door open for Nadia, which means they are banging each other, now i dont how nadia is going to keep up with Jim bad boy ways, anyway good luck to them.

Psychotic bitch said...

And ur pic is so mgbeke ish

It was so obvious the chic was acting*not intrested*

Does prince charming have job at all?bcos he always comment on all the stories and start using big grammar as if he the author of oxford dictionary,,,,i dont hate am just noticing he should try and back off little b4 he turn it into habit

entermenia said...

i think jim iyke is time to settle down for one girl.

wasn't it obvious 2 ediots nansense

hmmm said...

Foolish girl. Breaking the code. Yes we know about 50% of reality tv is scripted and acting but did she have to give it up officially. Stupid girl

JustPorsh said...

Loll!
So true!

This is Bimji (tinsel) reality show in real life just that the cast is changed.

Its a scripted movie..dumbass

Linda Bobo
lol

Pls kenturkey abi watever u call ur self go hide,if u loved jim will u be talking about wat u guys did publicly haba coz he dumped u,u wan die now,and as for u jim wat were u doing all dis while wit dis yam leg kenturkeyy

Hmmm...it has be...

Slow news day eh linda!

Mehn, the scene actually looked weird....but make we think am why would she act out such a silly role....(she was almost slapped by Jim and his friend also virtually ran over a dude) Was this all acting?....

Linda, please am just a small student/agent who makes a quick buck and small %age from schools when I get students. Post my small comment/advert. When I get big, I will buy advert space from you, I swear.

For admission into on of ghana's fine public/private universities, call Henry +233240971600

Choi!

blush said...

wat she blabbing.she has been thrown away for nadia,na now she no say na script dem give her.ewuuuuuuuuuuu

Uglee bitch,go sit ur dry ass somewhere!

It irritates me when a public figure is immature and un-intelligent like dis gal who is confessing like a witch and that that her fake ex....many of those celebrities are like that. Can someone pls tell dem all to grow up or somthn. *hisssssssssssssssssssssss*

Gbagaun of life#rolls off

All reality shows are scripted

Jim iyke's igbotic American accent is a huge turnoff. It sounds funny n local.

Watched a Jim iyke movie titled "love my way". Jim had A real erection in d movie when he wanted to haave sex with genevieve. The guy no get control

WTF is an understatement...mrs ify go get ursef brighter grammar 2...dat wud hlp u a lot.

Reality shows...where they all live a lie!

This Kettuler needs to go park inside one dustbin abeg! First of all, you resembu man infact between you and Jim I no sabi who look more masculine sef...secondly, Jim don use you explore the US finish olodo stop claiming popularity...no one knows you! Jim put you on google...You should thank him...ode!

Iyawo boko haram,put up a pic of ur craw craw face and let's see if you are prettier than her.

Oh, she was acting?...did you also know the sky was blue...Of course she was acting!!! and quite terribly if i may add!!

Keturah is gorgeous why we acting her? please Nadia gorgeous than her please! The fact of the matter everyone is going to pick sides and give their own opinion! So what if Jim Iyke broke up with her thru email anyone is laughing about that is stupid because everyone of us will have our day coming to us! Jim is childish if he did that! Nadia on the other hand will fix his business because both are whores! please light skin dont make her pretty! the Jamo babes is exotic and have sex appeal! Nadia is just ok give me a break and I am a Nigerian!

I saw that reality show advertising Diamonds in the Rough all the girls are gorgeous in it! guess its really bigger and better things

I dont think anyone should rejoice over a man been in a relationship with a woman for five years than send an email thats not a man! its mad funny Jim IYke publicist came out saying they are still together so Jim is the one playing games. Kentura keep your head up u are a gorgeous woman.

U hv a blog with this type of english??? Abeg go 2 nite school.

Linda,checkout yur Lookalike&namesake,her name is Linda fonderen,she is an ex legal prostitute for 30yrs in mississippi US,she is actually vieing for the post of a Mayor in Mississippi area in the U.S,funny enuf her husband happens to be one of clients. bak den,checkout da gist its worth reporting,I think she gat a valid point,as a prost u can achieve whateva yu set. ur mind to achieve frm the job, educationally too.Bbg

Mrs Ify pami o
=)) .•´¨)
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нεнεнεнεнε=D =)) :D

Check the Linda fondren story on sunnewewpaper or google it,and tnk me Later.dnt know yu choose not to post ma comments ds days,too bad oo. BBG bigboldguy

See English!

Divajessy said...

linda i agree with April 29, 2013 at 11:13 AM.You need to work on ut blog it takes so long to show comments and when it comes up.is very hard to read and u can even see ur comments and subsequent follow up.alo do a like and dislike on comments so if we agree on what someone said we can like t or reply to the person.thank you

Linda this person's picture is disgusting..please remove their comments, thank you

GLAM ME PRO said...

Big brother is also not reality. Lets be realisti zayneb, once u know there is a camera watching u and ppl are somwer watching u as well my dear its very difficult to be ur normal self. I mean som tend to live der normal lives in d houz but they stil hide som flaws of them. U dnt want to slep evry nite witout takin a bathe n brushing ur teeth, wen outside d houz thts so not u! U dont fart as u do at home, wen u eat u shape ur mouth like say u be ajebutter. My dear anywer ders camera dt u know bout is NOT REALITY. Try eatching candid camera or laughvfor gags! They dint know bout dem cameras. Btw d kenturah babe is so fly jare, shes got a bad ass shape and tall too if u saw her last episode.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Its men like u tht rape women cz u aint got any regards wot soeva. Wot sorta pic is dt on ur dp wt a womans vjay spread widely on social media. Iwu anumpamu, anuofia furu uzor. Pls tak dt shit out amadioha amagbuooo gi there *in chinwetalu agu's voice.

GLAM ME PRO said...
Oluwadamilola said...

Word abi? Lmao

I just did my research the Kentura just signed a big contract in the states so she is cleaning up her image>I think they are all taking us for a ride its a publicity stunt. These people guess the reality show she is coming in will reveal she and Jim back together or she looking for love! lmao this is really reality!

Oluwadamilola said...

Holy fuck! What daaa? Are you like serious? Yeparipapa! Pls go back to schl for the sake of so many things..iku mama yeye oo.. lol

Oluwadamilola said...

Word abi? Lmao

Hehehehehe! If he was having wet dreams about drilling genevieve like an oil well he better wake him dumbass up and smell what's coming to him. That being said...I gonna go watch "love my way" now. Toodles! Hehe

Hahahahahahahaha!! Fucking bricklayer trying to blog. Who dash u BIS

"Two ugly couples"? Is that how they say it in ogbomosho?

Guy did you just say 'two ugly couples'? Are you mad???

U don't say..........mtcheewwww, was too damn obvious.

Isn't this what reality shows are based off of...scripted versions of someone's reality.

I was there and before the cameras started rolling I thought a real problem had transpired and then I caught on that it was acted. Hello these are two actors that just happened to date one another.

As far as Nadia...she better walk the red carpet with her sister who has come back to Ghana from the States and claim her "area". Nadia, missy poo, I love ya, but its time for you to mature into a lady and know that these prince charming's or so will not be sitting around roasting on your forever.

Hell only Genevieve can get away with that 1999 swagger of holding men in the palm of her hand.

Lesson #1...Jim is not going to be your savor and do right...its all part of the job for him so don't fall for the hype...

JIM NEED TO GROW UP AND STOP MESSING AROUND. I REMEMBER, SKYPING WITH HIM AND HE ASKED ME TO GET NAKED FOR HIM AND HE BROUGHT OUT HIS PRICK ON WEBCAM, THAT WAS THE DAY I KNW THAT HE'S NO LONG A NORMAL HUMAN. HIS PARENTS SHOULD GO CHECK HIM OUT.

Angela said...

ahn ahn. Al dis load wei ina jxt dy kawi. . No b una own la. .abeg mk una fwee dm joh!, comot d nidle wei dy ur own eye 1st jo!'abi una wan murda dm wit una mauts ?!

This unemployment thing has really dealt wit out niaja youth they can't appreciate a good gesture come from a fellow niaja guy. All dis happen in d real world, u should all go and look for something to do and contribute to d economy of ur country instead being a bad belly to those who hav tried in their little effort to do. Let me tell u all I wanna be naija pple, jim iyke as long as noollyhood is concern is d most out standing actor of our time dat y he nvr fade

lovely jubbly fantastic thanks so much

Also visit my webpage; cash loans

lovely jubbly fantastic thanks so much

Here is my web page - accident claims