Jason Collins ex-girlfriend of 8 years had no idea he was gay; speaks.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 April 2013

Jason Collins ex-girlfriend of 8 years had no idea he was gay; speaks..

How can you date a guy for eight years and not know that he's into men? Well, it's very possible. That's exactly what happened to Carolyn Moos, Jason Collins' ex-fiance. Jason made history yesterday by becoming the first active NBA player to come out as gay. Before then he was living as a straight man. He dated Carolyn, a '6''6' female basketball star for eight years and even proposed to her. In 2009, a few months to their wedding, Jason called it off and ended things with her. Carolyn told TMZ today that she never once suspected that Jason was gay while they were dating and only found out this past weekend when he revealed everything to her before coming out to the world and also told her his homosexuality was the real reason he ended things with her in 2009. Carolyn told TMZ:
"It's very emotional for me as a woman to have invested 8 years in my dream to have a husband, soul mate, and best friend in him. So this is all hard to understand."
"I care about Jason tremendously and only want the best for him. I want Jason to be happy for a lifetime and stay true to who he really is, inside and out."
Used her for eight years to live his lie. Not fair! Oh well...

143 comments:

Romance Meets Life said...

I wondered about that down-low part of his story. Well, he manned up and stopped the wedding. I hope she has moved on. C'est la vie...

Hell oh!! Hell oh!!

Sarah said...

Seriously not fair, na wa, I'm even confused, just can't comprehend this.

Wch kind thing be this...satan is wasting away lots of young and vibrant men

Eni said...

But the girl dry like dried fish. Chei!!!
I guess the guy needed some flesh. Too bad he turned gay. Where was Miss Bum Bum Brazil at that time?

She knew because he must have slept with her through the anus plenty times. What a sick world

I feel terrible for pple that date bisexuals...the gay part will always come ontop...ask any bisexual u know.no matter hw much they sleep wt girls,the guys will always come 1st.and dear linda,if they don't want u to know,u will NEVER know.I know a lot of married naija men that ve bfs.both senators n top government officials.I feel so sorry for the beards(their cover gfs)

That's why she's white. Most black guys into guys date white females. Most white guys into guys date black females.

Fucking perv gay asshole!!!! Nobody beats gay folks in duplicity and smartness...and their wittiness, highly luciferian....

confessor said...

Now is time 4 d ladies 2 start
Der csi job...hehehehe
All u screaming God 4bid start
Digging cos u juz might
Be surprise

The colour of money. She was following the money and not the signs. Airhead.

castic said...

Dats so much betrayal.
sowie dear

in this case it's easy bcos the Jason guy was living a bisexual (downlow) lifestyle...and his male lover was his childhood best friend who was also his assistant...so he probably had sex with his ex-fiancee and she'd never suspect that he was yanshing his male childhood friend too...she probably just assumed they were "tight" buddies...

Amu and wanking tinz

Linda we don't know him. Nobody cares!!!!

*smh. God never let Us fall in dis condition.

Deekay said...

This is why we shouldn't condemn them so much. This is what happens when they are scared of how society will react to their sexuality. It's unfair on their partners who are being deceived, and MOST likely cheated on.

This is sad.

How painful it must have been for him living a double life. He must have felt bad deceiving her all those years. Cheiii.

Duh! 1st of all u luk like a dude secondly u jst want ur 5mins of fame, ur hez ex-girlfriend nt even current. Dude has made his choice! Free d mata. Fame vulture

Here is a Question for the Homosexuals. If there parents practiced this act they are practising, would they have come to this world @ all. Ur papa marry ur mama come born u, but u think say na man u go dey knack. What an Odd world we live in

At least he put an end to the whole charade before it destroyed them both. I know someone who is married to the gayest fellow ever. 3 kids and over 10 yrs later, she's living a nightmare but has refused to leave. the guy makes my skin crawl

My brother is gay... lives here in d uk but as a naija man, he got married becos of family pressures and. of course he wasn't happy and they divorced after 10yrs with a kid. they have a great rship now as friends especially cos the lady is remarried. U live life once... Jason did d right thing by not labelling d woman a divorcee cos it usually ends in divorce.

chichiluv said...

The girl herself look like a tranny, she looks like a dude so I can see why he was probably attracted to her. Yes, it is possible to date a gay man and not know that he's gay especially one as masculine as Jason Collins. Make she pray sey him been dey wit am alone and that when he was playing at being straight, he was all the way monogamous and not sneaking around doing guys behind her back. And thank God that he broke it off with her instead of living the lie into marriage, now that would be a real mockery.

She is still young enough to move on with her life with another guy but I sorry well well for the next guy. She will be look at that back side to make sure it has NOT been penetrated LWKMDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Which one una follow???
He comes out as gay,u complain
He pretends to b straight to please d world,u still complain
Should he kill himself?
Abeg o,i tink is better hez true to himself dan use someone for dis long.
He didn't create himself u knw? He certainly didn't choose to b gay cos he tried bein straight for yrs.

Hmmmmmmmn???Ogaaaaaaan ooooh

B€£ said...

Sad girl.but he waste d guy time small sha,and ontop all he broke her heart that's too bad.but my guy hell dey wait 4 u ooo.and d fire no be small tin I go be 4 u ooo.na die u dey so.

Ok y is she feeling bad? She shud be grateful he called off d wedding, wat cud be worse dan a husband who cheats on u wit anoda Man! Dipping dt same dick he used to fuck his lovers anus in her pussy! Nd she cnt say she neva suspected, cos d guy musta rimmed Her ass at a point in tym

I've always said guys dt luvs to fuck a gurl's anus av gay tendency (˘̯˘ ) Nuf said....

What a shame!Dis homosexuality rubbish is nw d rave of d moment!hw can dis chic say she didn't knw!! Hw can u nt suspect?Maybe she just didnt want 2 pay super attention 2 her ex's pattern and sexual preferences cs trust me, as a chic especially black babe,u'll knw sumtin is wrong somewhr! He'll luv back action either 2 u or on him, he'll hv strange txts and calls frms guys, he'll always want male approval, he luvs hanging with d guys nd if u check those other dudes dir either bi,straight bt support gays or straight up gay men, strange outings,vacations or business trips with guys or without ur company nd when u see d pics it's just guys nd he'll be lk just me nd my guys,he checks out guys,he goes out of his way 2 be sEen with chics bt always admires d nxt man dat passes,he just puts in more effort @ sex bt can live on just bj,he doesn't mind nt hving sex with u 4 months, the list is endless. Ladies need 2 start paying real attention to their men cs dey may just be cheating on u with anoda man!!!

Warridis? Some skeleton or what? Woman go grab some Macdonalds 4 urself.You look sick.

sandra said...

No be lie.....for real....and Obama n USA is now making it fashionable......walahi,the thing dey vex me fa!!!

He is one big fool, can u imagine that, he couldn't try it with a black woman now. Anyway, o well God would provide her with her own man. The guy is one ode 4 real. I am very sure someone cut him in the locker looking @ another guy or he might have gone to a gay club before or something. Gay guys don't just come out like tht especially celebs. It is a lie jor someone cut him in 2009 and someone else caught him of resent.The real story would till come out soon.

gistmode said...

The question is; Are they not always making Love?

Lol..This babe ma na wa o!

I don't think he used her

Is this her best picture? Hmmmmm

All this confused people that lack direction thinking they are gay and what have you,in short they are just mad

am sorry but is it just me, the guy looks very gay to me

... So he is now looking for a man's even drier backside?

Madam eni, I wonder hw fat nd shapeless u r 2 b talking abt dis chic!!! FYI she is a professional athlete!!! So whl u go swallowing eba by 9pm and beer someone is working out and taking care of herself!!!! Stop hating and piss off!!!

8 wasted yearsssssssss!!!!! Jason is a prick!

dts life sha.
lasgidistreetz.blogspot.com

hmmmmmmmmm, wat a world....., hw will dey children com wen we marry same sex

So pathetic,u need to acceptt Jesus,so u can pray for him

Sexily Endowed said...

No wonder why he dated α girl like her for 8yrs, he neva saw her as α girl.... She is so dried joor. Meanwhile Linda let dis guy be plz, every1 has got their rights to their live styles. He ain't fuckin de devil yet.

Tori tori tori.

She knew or she must have suspected somtin o. Na how pesin go be serial killer dem go say, "Ah I neva know say Johnny was a psycho" after Johnny don like decapitate animals for fun plenty times.

Wetin happen to her Gadder?

Ogeh Cynthia said...

The main reason why I hate long engagements. If courtship/engagement is more than 2years, I suggest you break it up, return his/her ring and continue back with your search.. Haba!

Make una tell Uti to come out and tell us he is Gay too na....... as everybody de confess so

can't i surf the internet for a day without hearing a gay gist? ehn linda??

LMAOOOO @Lady Eny's comment

Even d way she looks can make a straight man go gay.

America paid this guy to come out gay just to promote the whole gay thing. Lets repent, cus d devil is working hard....

jenny said...

Hahaha well said...well I wonder wat they see in fellow guys like dem.aint they proud †̥ be touching those curves in ladies dan dat of a man?pathetic well proud †̥ have a guy in my life #AntiLesbain/Gay#

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Dang!! This girl is obviously not the truth. A Thin Thing like this can turn a brother Gay. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))! But on a serious note, Ladies, go through ur BF/Husband's phones, investigate his close friends & pay close attention 2 his sexual fantacies. cuz a lot of stupid gay/ Bi-sexual niggaz are on the loose.

the woman sef looks like a TRANSVESTITE

Amanda said...

Stupid people. This is what has been happening in our country since time immemorial. You think half of these Nigerian men you see are straight? Nope, they are DL and use their wives as covers.

And for the stupid anal sex comments, being gay doesn't mean you just want to stick your penis in every asshole that walks by. It means you prefer the touch of a man and the hardness of his body. Besides, he could be a bottom i.e. the one getting fucked.

Na too much of anal sex make her dry like kpanla so,jason was hitting it hard there!

He is no gay, he is possessed

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

I anything gay...is demonic.

Marc Francis of Chelsea said...

Isn't it funny how no one is saying that him being with her was his way of trying to become straight? He was fighting off the gay? You people make me laugh.

U think we asked to come to this world. I wud hv preferred not been born than going thru so much hatred cs of my sexuality. U guys serious think anyone wud chose to be gay in such a society dats willing to kill dem at first sight. M done wit all dse homophobic comments,let God be the judge. I dnt need any of u to approve my lifestyle,Its cos d internet is now too cheap dats y pple like u run their mouths. Nwoyem I love u and I'm gonna be with u weda the society likes it or not. ILOVEU

Kelly said...

Anony 9:39PM - You are an idiot. Do you know what a basketball player is? They travel round the country playing games. You think she'd follow him everywhere? Olodoshi

2 ugly pipo..mtchewwwwwwwwWwww

Also known as "Mattresses" I am talking about the GF covers. Well, this is just a sorry situation.

On the flip side she must have seen SOMETHING along the way, but the thought of returning to trailer park living clouded her judgment or reality.

Gooday.

Jason don finish her anus ooo,chei chineke.

Of course,dat na sure thing.the guy don enter dat babe anus tire,see as she be like bonga fish,hmmm white bitches and big black rods/anal sex.

I dont believe this Gay this Gay that crap!!! its all for social networking, just taking advantage of the news that some major sport heads would state their sexual orientation as not being straight but gay! pls lets be frank you want your ratings to soar and you need that damn endorsement.. If you are gay then show us ur "ELLEN partner" blacks are just too messed up when it comes to being commercial... ANDERSON COOPER said he is gay and major networks searched for him cos his ratings were soaring like crazy!! its all lies all lies just for social networking.. same thing for FRANK OCEAN!!! LINDA MAY GOD HELP YOU PUBLISH MY POST

datsharpguy said...

Guy u don dey form say u know too much na. Why dnt u give us d name of one senator u kn is bisexual

Olakleen?

So sick,I rmbr when I was in skul,I had dis neighbour dat was bisexual,a chic,her girlfrnd a married woman wiLl come and spnd weeks wit her,onli God knows what she used 2 tell her hubby!! My neighbour used 2 tell mi how both of dem whr in love n hw dis her girlfrnd used 2 spoil her,I was alwys disgusted! Dis gay tin is a sickness,they nid help mentally!

having anal sex with a man doesnt mean the man is gay...it only bcomes gay if he tells u to finger his bum hole or to stick mr plastic johnny up there.

alot of men r not straight n secretly gay. poor women who r victims of covering up a dirty little secret.

nowadays they dont need to act gay to b gay.

i know of plenty of ghanian and nigerian men who like women to finger their bum holes..and women do it thinking its all fun but nah ur satidfying their gspot in their anus.

its a serious issue, men shud speak up and not b ashamed...its a free world no one can judge u but God.

Smh

I don't do anal sex but i enjoy when ladies rim me,i'm straight as an unbent pole

Sayo said...

She looks anorexic...rily op she's alryt......well she must v hordes of guys around her since she's a star so I guess she's nt missing out...

Hmmmm.. It is possible for women who trust too much. Me I NO DEY TRUST too much! nah small small i dey trust..

Ow cn a man look @ anoda man nd desire him God plz help my generation every homosexual sperm must never win dt sperm race of fertilizing my eggs plzzzzzzz I want non of ds even after iv left d world nd every penis dt az entered any man nd comes 2 camoflage as a woman lover2 decieve me MAster Jesus plz arrest him on his way as u did2 saul(paul) amen

Hmmmmm!!! Its a huge blow I guess bt d gf too tho! Na wa o

Latest trends here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

I am not gay, but I ave gay friend and he is the most honest guy I have cone across with, now am seen that this Jason is honest too. He tried to be straight. Lets not condemn him, his girl wished him well and we are here saying he used the girl, even u Linda u said he used the girl but did the girl complained? Rather she wished him well. This guy tried and fought with his sexuality, trying to be straight but he couldn't, u can't cheat nature LIBers....it's not easy cos my gay friend told me how he visited many prayer houses and even spiritualists with many deliverances, yet he still have the urge. It's nature if not, why do we have a year old kids and above acting girls? Does it mean they have become demonic at a tender age? What u dnt know is beyond u.......

Tunjey Bolaji

Too bad dis world is cumin to an end....fuckin ur follow man wats d pleasure....its jst untinkable

@anon. 9:39 pm....u re a core gay that's why u know all the easy ways to trap one who is gay.

Pregnancy Concierge said...

She knew.

The girl is 6.6???? And I sure the guy is taller. Wetin dem for born? Tree???

Thou shalt nt judge, hw do u knw u r nt goin 2 hell? Leave everytin to God our Creator Who Is so forgiving!

The babe looks like a man. She is highly androgenous. She shoulda known or suspected

Yep he wasted her life, in the 2nd year he wld hv told her, na for 8th year him con dey talk! He is wicked and selfish and a rotten fool! I hope ur hole is d one dt is being fucked! Mschew! Faggot

Thou shalt nt judge, hw do u knw u r nt goin 2 hell? Leave everytin to God our Creator Who Is so forgiving!

No big deal! That's how most American guys are, especially d blackmen. Most of d dudes I've met here in America have solicited me 4 sex even though they have their own girlfriends or married n even our own naija guys in US are no exception to this trend. So when u see ur naija guys back from US, just watch them closely Cos they've converted to homo lifestyle or they're on a downlow(ie secretly have sex with fellow guys)

memphis said...

R gay ppl even anywhr religious? Bcos I knw 4 sure dat The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran clearly condemn dis practice without any form of diplomatic prejudice. Any talk of "Let ppl be allowed 2 express freely dia sexual orientation" is a whole lot of crap, as far as GOD is concerned. If yu r gay, ask yurself dis: Can I stand boldly in d presence of GOD with dis sexual orientation? Der has never bin a blessing ascribed 2 same sex relationship in The Holy Books, so, if yu r gay, yu CANNOT be religious; its a waste of tym. It's dat simple.

tunde said...

this guy gayson is ...oh jason is really outta his mind, i really dont get it...y be gay wen there are so many hawt skinny skirts/jeans out there waiting for yu

nokia ASHA tinx

MR Tunde

Hmmmm... Tnx 4 dat info

blog stalker said...

God ddnt creat pple 2 be gay either tho dats y der Adam nd Eve.....sientifically it could be a syndrome or just devil playin tricks wif ur head

blog stalker said...

Tell us their names na *puppy face*

Thank God he stopped the wedding!

Jeez if my girlfriend looks like her I will definitely turn gay! God let her eat something or get a job at any burger joint so that she can perceive the aroma of food so that she can get little flesh! Meeeeen!

Chei!!!! the Devil is seriously taking over peoples lives oh! Thank God our Lord is a merciful Lord! people of the world this is end times! we need to seriously pray and have a relationship with.

See as she dy like bongafish frm america'''

To take away the madness of Life, listen to PATTI AUSTIN'S - 'Gonna Be Special'. Google this for your enjoyment on google.

Linda

madam ur anus needs surgery...re-adjustment. Ur anus is smoking hot. 8yrs fa?? Haba mallam

Please stop that rubbish. What do you mean true to himself. I believe you mean he should satisfy every whims or emotion he has? God never designed us to be homosexuals and thst is why he created the opposite sex. So beat it! Tomorrow now, when you have paedophilic feelings, you will say that is how God created you. Abi? What is bad is bad and we should not be ashamed to call it what it is.

He choose to be this a free world live life jare

Am so glad he ended d relatnship b4 d marriage(@least he considered her emotions),if not her whole life would hv been filld wit drama.So rite nw, we all gat to watch out for d kinda fella we hangin arnd wit????SMH*Horrible*

My annoyance is when gay people marry or with a woman when they know they are gay. Mtscheeeeew. Deceit.

o crap! wot is this world turning into?
wot can u possibly enjoy in ur fellow guy.. eewww. can't even imagine it.

Well, she sef is looking like a man in this picture!

6 out 10 guys are gay. Am very serious with this. Alot of gay men in Nigeria act very straight, most of them are married men. They work in banks, telecommunication, entertainment industry. The situation is worst in ABUJA. Lots of gay in abuja.

This serious matter either the girl has been acting a fool not to see the truth. Or devil has taken full control of the man.. Wat is the fun in being gay, I will never understand it...#pinklady.

Of course he was dating a white girl :D

PM said...

Poetic justice. Linda which says I can never write my wrong unless I write. It down for real and he did it.

mccoy said...

seriously? Her? Now tell m why a broda wouldnt turn gay after "eating" such for 8yrs!! Smh

sQo said...

I'm guessing he turned gay after spending 8 yrs wit dis girl. the girl just dey somehow. long and unfine.
If he dated som1 like Beyonce mama (mwah), he for straight like diee

But see how that girl looks. Nothing to hold infront. She led dat guy into being gay. After chopping someone like Linda, wat on earth will make u want a man

I think she made him become gay. is she sick or what?

Dear ammonymous @ 9.32pm.point of correction-he CREATED himself. let's stop giving excuses 4 them

God have mercy.....what a life!

The guy is nt even an nba all star sef just a below average player who is usin this gay nonsense to gain cheap publicity, by the way prepare urself 4 d wrath of d almighty .*sips alomo*n walks away

Akila said...

I personally don't give a fuck bout this JC's story,so why bore Us with it?
Only on Ur blog Linda...stop this your promotion of Gays on this blog abeg.We don't feel for them or the fact that they were born that way cos they're just a selfish bunch of people.They were born through heterosexual intercourse,so y shud We care about their bloody feelings?
And yeah,i am Homophobic,cos gays are Demonic!

Anon 9:23 I agree with you, I don't know why people make such a fuss about gay people, live and let live. I'll rather have someone come out as gay than stay in a closet! Of which a lot of married people in this country are married to closeted gay men/women and don't know. Just imagine spending the good part of your years with a downlow brother/sister? This is where I don't agree with that 14years imprisonment thing they recently passed.

Are basketballers dicks as long as they are tall?? Just curious :)

Tufiakwa what nonsense

Thank u o my broda! Purely demonic. To all those saying they didn't choose to be gay, lemme tell u, u are all deceiving urselves. A man is tempted of his own lust. There are demons attached to d porn industry that takes over a person when u watch dem. If you doubt me, pick up a lesbian porn or gay porn and watch it for a period of time, and see if you won't start having the tot of being one. (I'm speaking from experience) out of curiosity, I watched some lesbian and gay porn to see what they actually did to each other, and it felt as if something came into me and incited such desires. It's an evil spirit. It starts coming in the dreams. Although I never acted on it, I knew there was a PROBLEM (Thank God I don't live in a demonic society like the US dat finds a way to promote such, all in the disguise of freedom) I sought for a solution in my Bible, prayed, never again allowed my curiosity get d best of me, and I can make bold to tell u dat those desires have disappeared d same way dey came.
If it is normal, the Bible will not call it "unnatural desires" after they were given to a reprobate mind. May God help us to decipher the truth.

Its very shocking linda when an independent journalist like yourself starts to take sides in your reports. "He used her for 8 years not live his lie" let's see you coming out as a lesbian help your career. You can imagine it must have been extremely had a nd difficult for him to disclose his sexuality as a professional sport-man. Your reports should not have opinion as a reporter: leave opinions to your readers.

Hmmmmmm! This gay nonsense, demonic things ravishing the world. How can he be doing a girl for years with no obvious traces : means he enjoyed being wt a woman, all of sudden, he realises he is gay! Lord have mercy! The world is totally disgusting now, Lord pls destroy this world like u did Sodom & gomorrah. I dont want to see any more of this devil rampage! End time tinz

rash said...

Hmm,na wa,see this wast sha.

U wuld hv put u and nwoyem pix now,so dat we can see how in love u two sick ppl are! Why are u hidin under anonymous? If so proud of bein gay,put ur pix up and declare ur love! I blame u,too much tv is getti into ur head,u tink dis is d US? Show urselves and get thrown into prison.oshi

How she know whether her man for 8yrs is gay or not. having a gal like dat anyone'll feel like he is dating a guy na. see as she dry like kpanla fish. Obviously she really wasn't into her relationship for not knowing.

prettysilvia said...

Well its better it happened now dan afta d marriage nd dem having d title EX adde to their name.for me I see dis guys as humans like u nd me who want to be accepted n loved just as dey re.for those judging dem judgement belongs to God nd stigmatizing dem will nt make dem straight or remove d gayness in dem.we can't undastand it doesn't mean it is nt happening.dat is my opinion sha!

Ano 1:2, U sounds so funy. Ur comment setles d whole thing. She dont luk feminine at all

WHAT A VERY WICKED MAN AND HE WILL RECEIVE HIS PUNISHMENT. MSCHEWWWWWWW

@ anonymous April 30, 2013 at 11:15 PM

you are gay, ur curiosity will go further than jus fingering...even lesbians dont jus use fingers they go for mr plastic johnny. any man bent over is not straight as a pole...u probably watch gay porn too.

How the guy no go become gay....see the girl flat chest like man own.

ROCKSTAR said...

What I find frighteningly sad...not to mention a condemning assault on all people of reasonable intelligence everywhere on the planet...and certainly in a modern civilized country such as ours...that the burden and measure of a persons character, humanity and spiritual worth..is postured collectively in the hands of "aggressive mob like morality," sifting through and with striking contempt, gain power and pleasure, determining our values and deciding with considerable weight and measure...our fate...potential, worth and place in society... While I am not naive...I am also not unconscious in my own consideration of what is right...wrong...or just and unfair... Mob behavior whether ordained by religion or popular opinion...doesn't make it right...well or what is best for all. You cannot preach equality and individuality and deny ones right of expression based on fair and equal rights of justice... to this end we are hell bent on determining and legislating the naturally ordained inclinations of individual organic sexual expression in life. We continue to bleed a legacy of fear and paralysis of any departure from the epic indulgence of Adam and Eve...fearing people who gather without the ability of re-appropriation...do so in a pool of sin and shame...and cast evil angst upon the sanctity of mankind and the heart of family values... Rubbage is what I say...a complete abomination and an explosive myth at the hands of those who would conspire to usurp truth...rule class and social content with fear as it hammer of righting injustice... We are not all alike...and never will be... There are things and elements of humanity that keep us in commonality but culturally we often are bread in different complexities...not always rooted similarly in perspective. But what we must agree upon is the rights of people to enjoy the presence of their believes that should be protected by law and equal to all...provided for in law and creed...and beyond the boundaries of public opinion, persuasion and persecution. Who cares who "Jason Collins" is sleeping with...especially if he woke up at the house next door and not yours... Who care if he plays basketball as "a Gay man," or excites you because he happens to be in the shower stall next to you...that's your problem. In the words of one of the most overworked and heard terms in modern history...please "Get a life you can own," spend more time thinking about world peace and the kids that go to bed hungry or neglected cause Mama is on drugs and Daddy never came home...ever! "Grow up world..."it ain't never going to be as serious as the real problems we as people face on the planet... Take all the effort you put on issues that absorb the energy needed to make the world a better world....and apply them to do just that... Whoever anybody sleeps with in life will never be your business...unless your poor pitiful life is so incomplete that you need to borrow someone else's... Just mirror talk!

Therese said...

Put his picture so you can grab a pitchfork and hunt him down shebi?
Pls leave gays alone they did not ask to be gay, any more than u asked to be straight. God is the only one that gets to pass judgements on their lives, no intermediaries needed! Pls!

Lmao @if my girlfrnd luks...and ll of you people making noise bout linda promoting anything at all....you have issues!what I call "Nigerian downSyndrom issues" so all other issues she post why don't u call them "political promotion" Northern promotion. Entertainment promotion. Youth promotion,fashion promotion etc? But its now "gay promotion" you're just tiny,little and pety in thoughts! If you're not okay with her post,you can stop visiting no one is holding you! At least bella naija dey dere channelTV too etc see. So stop telling her what and what not she can post. Not everyone thinks like you! Rubbish!

This story proves that gay people should be true to themselves. Trying to live a lie as a straight man might mess up the lives of so many people. Our society forces this dishonesty on people. We must accept that some people are gay. Gays have been present throughout history, gays abound even in the animal world. The creator did not make everyone straight. Forced exclusive heterosexuality was devised by human beings. I'm glad he has faced up to his real nature, and I hope it helps breaks down barriers created by homophobia. I read that President Obama has congratulated Jason Collins. Great! Nigerian talk about America abandoning the laws of the Lord. Look at the state of Nigeria and decide which laws Nigeria is obeying.

cmii said...

wtf!!!!

why wouldn't he be gay when the girlfriend is all bone and looks like a tranny.

But look at the girl now! And with that kind of wrinkled nylon dress. She's no better than the ghana must go wearing guy. E reach to turn gay. Sad what the world is turning to tho.

Aymii said...

Yep!!Tru out d whole relationship, Jason must have bin hittin ha anally!....Prolly neva had real intercourse , Asin pussy type with her! He got tired of pretending,..he needed male Anus......(Xcuse ma indelicate lang)................

Kelly fool! U obviously are stupid and a Faggot dats y anon 9.39pm talk is giving u headache! I'm sure ur bf na fag na y u dey fear d truth! Surf d net and u'll get d facts!!Oloriburuku oshi jatata.

Hahahahaha. Bt @anon9:39 is on point weather u lk it or not! Surf d net and see.

Dee said...

WOW!!!!!! SHE'S 6.6FT HIS 7 FT 2, WONDER HOW DIA KIDS 4 BE....HMMMMM, I DONT TINK I WUD EVER UNDERSTAND DIS GAY AND LESBIAN PPLE OH NA WA.

This skinny babe is enough to make any man go gay. Come Nigeria make we give you real PKANSING your head go straight. Gay ko gay ni....mtcheeeeeeeew

staff said...

@Ami you're a big fool who told you gay guys have ever had sex with women? You've not heard of men who get married have kids and STILL sleep with men? AND women sometimes too. Stop being ignorant in 2013 saying things like he's probably only having anal sex

you are a very big fool with a capital letter L.mumu.

order finasteride propecia generic uk - propecia side effects frequent urination